Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Initially Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamper - Initially Yours - 5185
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(5)


Sort reviews by:
Print Too Small
By Sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed with the size of the print after I stamped it the first time. I had to hold it up close to tell what it says. :(
Quality Stamper
By Sara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, loved the product and fast service, impressed with the way you can preview your stamp before purchase
No more miss sized return labels
By Florence V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Has a built in ink well. Looks beautiful on my letters and packages.
Good buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 18, 2013
I love have a quick stamp than to write on 30-50 envelopes the 'to' and 'from' address. Very convineant for me. Although, Some of the letters apper with more ink than others. It's still very much readable, but I wish all letters were same size. I will keep and order a new one when this runs out.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, TN) - September 5, 2014
stamp works great and is just what I wanted
Really Terrific Stamper!
By Bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Pa. 17331, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Letters are clear and it looks very professional! I'm so glad I ordered this!
Nice, high quality product
By Jacquelyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy, high quality stamp. Ordering was easy and there were lots of stamps to choose from. I liked the simplicity of this stamp. I bought it for my fiance and I to use after next month when we start our new lives together. He was pleasantly surprised.
Time
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This saves me time and money. I always have to write my return address on everything that I do send out. Now I don't have to worry about doing that or reordering stickers.
Attractive and professional
By Eva Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, crisp lettering, good quality overall, highly recommended.
print too small
By Doreen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this return address stamp and the print is so small, you can barely read it. Not happy at all. Will probably throw it away and buy one somewhere else.
what I don't like about the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Oak, PA) - October 10, 2014
the font is too small and hard to read. The stamper does not print very clear.
Not the usual quality
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a few items from Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased with the quality. However, this self-inking stamper was off center and the bottom line of the address was not fully on the stamp. I contacted their customer service and did receive a prompt reply. After having to send in various pictures of the defective item, PM agreed to send me a new stamper (at no cost). I was pleased with their customer service but very disappointed in what was obviously a poor excuse for a stamper.
Not acceptable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - August 15, 2011
This is the 2nd stamper we have ordered from personalizationmall.com. Both stampers were ordered as gifts and both came with errors. This stamper had various fonts on each of the lines and was extremely small and hard to read. I would not recommend ordering stampers from this site.
More then I expected
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtchville, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just needed an new return address stamper. And this one turned out to be more then I expected. A lot nicer. Only thing is though, is that it has a replacement cartiage and I didn't know that, don't remember reading anything about it. Ohwell. I'm happy w/ the product and time it took to receive it. Thanks
A fairly good product; but
By gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new market, IA) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this stamper very much but the lettering is to small. We are middle aged and that small print is going to be hard to read by older folks I am afraid. So I bought another one hoping that the lettering would be larger.
Not the best quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithsburg, MD) - August 30, 2014
Ordered this stamp and it arrived very faded. Some letters showed up well while others were very faint and hard to read. After contacting customer service, they sent me a new stamp at no cost, and while the second one was better than the first, it still isn't the best quality. Most likely will not be purchasing from them again, although I was pleased with their customer service.
Does an OK job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISBURG, PA) - September 2, 2013
I need to press pretty hard to get it to evenly come out, and that mushed everything else. It's not great but it works alright.
Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - March 9, 2012
I LOVE my stamper. Saves me time on writting letters, bills, etc. Looks very professional
Very satisfied!
By Matt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
How much more can you say... product arrived exactly as ordered and expected, and it arrived very fast. Have not yet seen how long it lasts (ink wise) but if its anything like the rest of their service I expect great things. Will definitely use this company again.
good stamper
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven hills , OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good stamper...does what it's supposed to do! we have kind of a long last name, so to find one that would fit our whole name was a big plus! good price, quick shipping! always happy with the products i buy at personalization mall!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MO) - January 14, 2012
This stamper is absolutely perfect. I ordered multiple stampers for my children and myself. I loved the variety of styles. One stamper was ordered specifically to be used for wedding invitations and thank you's, and is really fun-looking! I was amazed at how quickly my order arrived. I even contacted the company immediately after placing my order because I mistakenly put in a punctuation mark that should not have been there and they fixed it.
I have just placed a 2nd order for ornaments. When the prices were not coming up correctly, I called customer service and received excellent service from a friendly young lady, who accessed my order and fixed it up! I love personalized items that are inexpensive, but don't look cheap - PERSONALIZATION MALL.com fills that requirement for me!
Good Quality Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - May 8, 2013
I ordered this stamp because I recently moved & needed a new stamp. Very nice, good size, came fast, and good price. It looks very professional on my envelopes.
Great product.
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this stamper. Works great. Looks great.
Great impression!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp impression is so clear! Looks great on all of my correspondence. Definitely recommend to others!
Great buy!
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice alternative to address labels. I am very happy with my purchase. It was so easy to order, it came quickly and it works great. The nice thing about this particular stamper is anyone in the house can use it as it only has a last name on it, not a first name. I don't have to fuss with sticky return address labels messing up my drawer anymore. This seems to be a very good quality stamper.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - October 3, 2011
Great quality product, I would definately recommend this!
Great stamp
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with quality, prints clearly and has a substantial feel to it
Inititially Yours Self -Inking Stamper ~ Great!
By Nora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and easy.
Love it!
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stamper. It's exactly what I wanted!
Thank you for great service and QUICK shipping to boot :)
very nice
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, professional looking self stamper. Not too fancy, just right. Excellent in the blue.
Great Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austinburg, OH) - April 18, 2011
Easy to use, nice quality, very happy with the size of address and Initial. Highly recommend it..especially for the price.
Fast Delivery/Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coahoma, TX) - April 23, 2011
I was very pleased with how quickly I received my product after placing my order. Within a few days of purchasing, I had received it. Very pleased with the product.
Good stuff
By Clara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product and all the others I've purchased from this company are of superb quality. Delivery is always quick and the rates are reasonable.
housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - February 17, 2011
I purchased two of these address stampers for friends -- one for their current home and one for their new retirement home. The stampers were delivered quickly and were of high quality. They were a practical, yet personal, gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved