Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
WOW! Ordered on a Monday, package arrived on Thursday! Very professional job. We liked that the back of the canvas art was totally covered. We are extrememly pleased with the quality. Thank you!
~Cheryl - AZ

Signature Style Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Return Address Stamper - Signature Style - 5187
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good Product, Quality stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 29, 2012
Gets the job done!! Quality stamp!
Stamper
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in 2 days! Very nice!
Signature Stamper...Excellent
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stamper as a part of my niece's wedding gift. I was thrilled that it arrived so quickly & in plenty of time to include with her gift. The quality was excellent! Only one little glitch...I ordered it in black ink,and it arrive in red ink. The company was quick to resolve their error. It was re-done and shipped the same day. I was impressed. Because of the great quality & excellent customer service, I definitely will shop at
P-mall.com again! I've already got several Christmas items picked out.
Self-inking stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 5, 2012
I liked the design of this self-inking stamper, however the stamp does not consistantly come out clearly even when used with the same amount of pressure on the same flat counter surface.
Our Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - May 27, 2013
We love it and so glad we got it and we got two, one for everyday use and the other for Christmas time....Thank you and love it....
easy to use and durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - September 22, 2013
Very happy how easy it was to order and quickly receive my order.
Great address stamp!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this stamp as a gift and I loved it. I have had it for over a year and it still works just as good as when I first got it. I just recently ordered 2 more for my sisters as gifts because they loved mine. It's great. I definitely recommend it.
Self-Inking Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011
I'm very pleased with the Self-Inking Stamper. The product was delivered in a timely manner and it was everything I hoped it would be.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved