Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Return Address Stamper - Signature Style - 5187
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good Product, Quality stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 29, 2012
Gets the job done!! Quality stamp!
Stamper
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in 2 days! Very nice!
Great address stamp!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abington, MA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this stamp as a gift and I loved it. I have had it for over a year and it still works just as good as when I first got it. I just recently ordered 2 more for my sisters as gifts because they loved mine. It's great. I definitely recommend it.
Signature Stamper...Excellent
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stamper as a part of my niece's wedding gift. I was thrilled that it arrived so quickly & in plenty of time to include with her gift. The quality was excellent! Only one little glitch...I ordered it in black ink,and it arrive in red ink. The company was quick to resolve their error. It was re-done and shipped the same day. I was impressed. Because of the great quality & excellent customer service, I definitely will shop at
P-mall.com again! I've already got several Christmas items picked out.
Self-inking stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - December 17, 2014
the stamp works well now but in the beginning my hands were black with ink each time I used it.
Self-inking stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 5, 2012
I liked the design of this self-inking stamper, however the stamp does not consistantly come out clearly even when used with the same amount of pressure on the same flat counter surface.
Great Customer Service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, IL) - December 30, 2014
I received my personalized stamp in the mail. Once I opened it was covered all over in ink. I figured I would call customer service and just ask if this was normal. The lady helping me on the phone was so helpful! She said sounded like it had cracked in the mail process. She said they would get a new one out the next day & expedited the shipping. They went above & beyond my expectations and not to mention the stamp works great! Thank you for more great service!
Timesaver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - January 10, 2015
The address stamp saves me time and works great.
Signature stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 8, 2015
Purchased 2 of this product for my boss and myself .... Makes life easier for both....
Self-Inking Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011
I'm very pleased with the Self-Inking Stamper. The product was delivered in a timely manner and it was everything I hoped it would be.
Our Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - May 27, 2013
We love it and so glad we got it and we got two, one for everyday use and the other for Christmas time....Thank you and love it....
easy to use and durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - September 22, 2013
Very happy how easy it was to order and quickly receive my order.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved