Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Quality was unbelievable
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality!! The shipping was super fast, will be doing shopping here again!!
Nice gift
By Menthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these plaques and am very pleased with them. They are very nice and I received them in excellant time.
very nice
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came out very nice. very happy with the product.
Snow family plaques
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my kids (and their families) and I'm very happy with them. I like that you can put any greeting or name across the top, and then also names at the bottom. They're sturdy and nicely glazed to last. I can't wait to give them at Christmas.
Great Gift Idea
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three personalized plaques, one for each of our married children and their families. They look nice on line but even better in person and are heavier than expected (that's a good thing!. They arrived quickly and were all done correctly. We definitely will shop here again.
Very nice
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was reasonably priced and a cute idea. I would have liked it to be a little bit bigger but it is well made and the picture on it is of good quality.
Great plaques!
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 seasonal plaques for my daughter for Christmas- this and pumpkin patch and spring tulips. I am so pleased. They are beautiful. Quality is great and hopefully the high glaze will keep them looking bright for many years to come. I saw plaques-not personalized- on other sites and they cost twice as much. You can't go wrong.
Great Gift!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister's family, what a great personalized gift! Something that will last throught the winter, not just the holiday season.
Very Pleased
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were very pleased with this plaque. We gave it away for a present. It is made of very good quality and it arrived in a timely manner! It was worth the purchase!
Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful
By Tracey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, OR) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this item. I have one for myself and loved it so much that I bought another for a gift. These are an excellent value. I would expect something like this to cost much much more.
Review of Snow Family plaque
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my Snow Family slate plaque. It was reasonably priced, and I feel the family I bought it for will find it adorable. I ordered it on 11/29 and received it on 12/03, just as predicted. Every item I have purchased from Personalization Mall has surpassed my expectations!
Snow family plaques
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the fast delivery. The only problem I have is in spelling. The mistake was mine and didn't catch until after it was sent. I do wish staff would question the spelling of a common name/nickname before sending off for engraving. Sometimes when we order we look at something and don't see errors until after we receive a confirmation and then it is to late. Still love the plaques and hopefully the mispelled name will bring years of laughter " oh Mom you did it again"..
Great Gift for the Hard to Buy For
By Lorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift. I purchased several for Christmas this year. Hope they are well-received.

Two things to note: it was heavier than I expected. Keep in mind if you are shipping them. Also, I didn't expect a glossy shine. I was thinking it would be a matte finish (just painted).

I am excited that I found this website. Will probably order again soon.
Count your snowmen!
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't notice until AFTER I placed the order that I had one snowman too many! Be sure you choose the correct amount of snowmen to match the amount of people in the family. I did notice within 24 hours of placing the order (the very next morning as a matter of fact), but nothing could be done for me regarding this because it was sent out to be made at 3:00 am. The recipients loved it anyway. I only wish someone from Personalization had questioned it before sending it out.
Snow Family Plaque Review
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful and is great quality. Only wish there were more options to add family pets to the picture. Maybe a snow dog / cat / bird and fish. That would be really cute. Just a thought.
snow family
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute...real cute.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 30, 2012
I was impressed with the quality of this item and the fast shipping.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 8, 2011
The front of the plaque where the picture is located is shiny because of a coating they put on it which I was not expecting. I'm not sure how I feel about it. I was expecting more of a slate appearance but it doesn't necessarily look bad.'t has a nice weight to it. I wish the snowmen were just facing forward maybe with their arms around each other rather than looking to the sky with their hands raised. Overall, I think it is a good product for the price and the artwork is beautiful. It shipped pretty quickly as well.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland park, NJ) - December 20, 2012
plaque was larger than I expected. Arrived fast and looked great. A nice gift for friends who have a new home.
beautiful!
By aaron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, MO) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!
Excellent!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this plaque! Very nice size and quality. The colors and design elements are beautiful. Gave as a gift to a friend and she loved it!
Perfect
By Doreen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the slate plaque!! I even had a unusual spelling for a name and it was done perfect!! Great gift!
Lovely family plaque
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when this item arrived. It exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful plaque
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great about this product. It arrived quickly . The workmanship was great. I will be ordering more products in the future
Love this plaque!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have been happier! Will order more for Christmas next year and years to come. I absolutely love this plaque and husband did too. Daughter and family this plaque was bought for haven't seen it but I know they will love it too! Thanks!!!
Excellent Gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwood, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item SO QUICKLY and was afraid it would look 'cheap' like so many things do when purchased online. This product exceeded my expectations. My husband though i spent waaaay too much on this gift and was surprised to hear what i paid. This was my first purchase through personalizationmall.com, and I have already purchased again.
Extremely Pleased
By Kelli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the plaque online not knowing what to expect. After receiving the plaque on time, it was a lot larger than I expected. The hand painting was very well done and the overall quality of the item was great. It makes a great gift for any family and I would definitly reccomend it to a friend.
Great Gifts!!
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts and great quality items. The process was fast and easy and the product is just as they look on the website!! Great service!!
Snow Family
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the Snow family slate plaque and the personization done. Also it was done in a very timely manner. Excelent work.
Terrific
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. I couldn't believe my eyes when I opened the box. It has a nice shiny gloss coat and I was very impressed with the terrific quality of the product. I will definitely visit this website in the future for more great gifts
Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! I was very pleased with the product and the personalization. I will definitely order from your website again. Very fast delivery, product was appropriately packaged so as not to break in shipping. Extremely pleased! Thank you
Love the Snow Family Slate Plaque!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Snow Family Slate Plaque as a gift for a relative and am very happy with the quality of the product. I love the script font used for the names. The only downside is that I thought the way the snowmen were drawn and arranged for a family of 4 was much more cute and fun than for a family of 5 (I had to purchase for a family of 5)
Loved It!!
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased when I received my plaque. The plaque was a good weight and the painting looked wonderful. I gave this as a Christmas gift and the recipient loved it!! I will absolutely recommend and use Personalization Mall again.
Excellent Product and Service
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a Christmas gift and I couldn't be more pleased with the finished product and I am sure the recipient will be thrilled with the personalized gift. The shipping was very fast and packed very well.
Awesome!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great merchandise,quick shipping,will order from this company again!!!
Construction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - December 20, 2012
Very well made and personalized.
Great quality - Adorable
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and I'm very pleased. The item is very heavy, very good quality. It's a little bigger than I expected, so I really feel I got my money's worth. I also love the font they used - very classy. I am very pleased with my purchase.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlemont, MA) - December 20, 2012
this was a special gift... very cute and Loved by the recipient ...so happy with the Purchase and very impressed with the speedy delivery and Shipping communication thru email... Great Purchase!
Gave as a gift & they loved it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 24, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas Gift for a friend of mine and when it arrived I was thoroughly pleased with the quality and personalization.
The gift recipient loved it !!

I would definitely recommend and considering ordering similiar item again.
FAMILY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
My daughter loved this and will cherish it for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved