Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Even nicer in person
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my SIL who is difficult to buy for. It is very, very cute and the picture really doesn't do it justice. Even my teenage daughter (who has an opinion on everything) said it was beautiful. Looks much nicer in person and I like it so much I'm ordering another one as a gift.
Just Beautiful!
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, OH) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just beautiful. I bought this for a gift & plan to order more. It's a nice size & quality. You will not be sorry for this purchase!
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received two of these for family for Christmas gifts. I love how they are shiny and the quality is outstanding. Can hardly wait to give them. Thank You!
Snow Family Plaque review
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a good friend for Christmas. I told her I was having something sent to her as kind of a guinea pig, because I wasn't sure if I'd be happy with the quality or the service. She called me upon it's receipt in tears! 'Said it was the best Christmas present she had received in years, that it was beautiful, well-done and couldn't be happier.

Enough said! Would I order from the company again? You betcha!
very nice
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came out very nice. very happy with the product.
Looks Expensive, Cheap Price - Awesome Plaque!
By Rebekah F. (Catoosa, OK) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these plaques on Saturday and literally just recieved them seconds ago...First of all, I can tell you that no other website will even guarantee these in before Christmas or the Holidays especially with a personal engraved message on them, so for them to arrive in 3 business days is completely amazing. I unwrapped every single one and all of them were perfect and exceeded my expectations. This plaque is so nice and expensive looking with a cheap price. Definitely worth the buy! I also purchased 2 other items and they were outstanding as well. I will continue shopping here and I truly appreciate this great business!!!
Pleasantly surprised
By Patricia E H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amberson, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered from your company. I ordered 4 of the snow family plaques for our children and their families.They are beautiful and very good quality.Everything was just as discribed. They also came much sooner than I ever expected. I will be ordering from your company more in the future.Thanks for a wonderful first impression. 1st rate company!!!!!
Very nice
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was reasonably priced and a cute idea. I would have liked it to be a little bit bigger but it is well made and the picture on it is of good quality.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 30, 2012
I was impressed with the quality of this item and the fast shipping.
snow family
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute...real cute.
Great Gift Idea
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three personalized plaques, one for each of our married children and their families. They look nice on line but even better in person and are heavier than expected (that's a good thing!. They arrived quickly and were all done correctly. We definitely will shop here again.
Snow family plaques
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my kids (and their families) and I'm very happy with them. I like that you can put any greeting or name across the top, and then also names at the bottom. They're sturdy and nicely glazed to last. I can't wait to give them at Christmas.
Great plaques!
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 seasonal plaques for my daughter for Christmas- this and pumpkin patch and spring tulips. I am so pleased. They are beautiful. Quality is great and hopefully the high glaze will keep them looking bright for many years to come. I saw plaques-not personalized- on other sites and they cost twice as much. You can't go wrong.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland park, NJ) - December 20, 2012
plaque was larger than I expected. Arrived fast and looked great. A nice gift for friends who have a new home.
Snow family plaques
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the fast delivery. The only problem I have is in spelling. The mistake was mine and didn't catch until after it was sent. I do wish staff would question the spelling of a common name/nickname before sending off for engraving. Sometimes when we order we look at something and don't see errors until after we receive a confirmation and then it is to late. Still love the plaques and hopefully the mispelled name will bring years of laughter " oh Mom you did it again"..
Snow Family Plaque Review
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is beautiful and is great quality. Only wish there were more options to add family pets to the picture. Maybe a snow dog / cat / bird and fish. That would be really cute. Just a thought.
Count your snowmen!
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't notice until AFTER I placed the order that I had one snowman too many! Be sure you choose the correct amount of snowmen to match the amount of people in the family. I did notice within 24 hours of placing the order (the very next morning as a matter of fact), but nothing could be done for me regarding this because it was sent out to be made at 3:00 am. The recipients loved it anyway. I only wish someone from Personalization had questioned it before sending it out.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Henry, NY) - November 11, 2014
Anticipating the perfect time to display this beautiful piece of slate with the magical Christmastime imagery. If I were to change anything, it would be the font only. Merry Christmas!!!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 8, 2011
The front of the plaque where the picture is located is shiny because of a coating they put on it which I was not expecting. I'm not sure how I feel about it. I was expecting more of a slate appearance but it doesn't necessarily look bad.'t has a nice weight to it. I wish the snowmen were just facing forward maybe with their arms around each other rather than looking to the sky with their hands raised. Overall, I think it is a good product for the price and the artwork is beautiful. It shipped pretty quickly as well.
Great Gift for the Hard to Buy For
By Lorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift. I purchased several for Christmas this year. Hope they are well-received.

Two things to note: it was heavier than I expected. Keep in mind if you are shipping them. Also, I didn't expect a glossy shine. I was thinking it would be a matte finish (just painted).

I am excited that I found this website. Will probably order again soon.
Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful
By Tracey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, OR) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this item. I have one for myself and loved it so much that I bought another for a gift. These are an excellent value. I would expect something like this to cost much much more.
Love the Snow Family Slate Plaque!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Snow Family Slate Plaque as a gift for a relative and am very happy with the quality of the product. I love the script font used for the names. The only downside is that I thought the way the snowmen were drawn and arranged for a family of 4 was much more cute and fun than for a family of 5 (I had to purchase for a family of 5)
Awesome!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great merchandise,quick shipping,will order from this company again!!!
Excellent Product and Service
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a Christmas gift and I couldn't be more pleased with the finished product and I am sure the recipient will be thrilled with the personalized gift. The shipping was very fast and packed very well.
Lovely family plaque
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when this item arrived. It exceeded my expectations.
Perfect
By Doreen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the slate plaque!! I even had a unusual spelling for a name and it was done perfect!! Great gift!
Loved It!!
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased when I received my plaque. The plaque was a good weight and the painting looked wonderful. I gave this as a Christmas gift and the recipient loved it!! I will absolutely recommend and use Personalization Mall again.
Snow Family
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the Snow family slate plaque and the personization done. Also it was done in a very timely manner. Excelent work.
Very Pleased
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were very pleased with this plaque. We gave it away for a present. It is made of very good quality and it arrived in a timely manner! It was worth the purchase!
Great Gift!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister's family, what a great personalized gift! Something that will last throught the winter, not just the holiday season.
Review of Snow Family plaque
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my Snow Family slate plaque. It was reasonably priced, and I feel the family I bought it for will find it adorable. I ordered it on 11/29 and received it on 12/03, just as predicted. Every item I have purchased from Personalization Mall has surpassed my expectations!
Great Gifts!!
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts and great quality items. The process was fast and easy and the product is just as they look on the website!! Great service!!
Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! I was very pleased with the product and the personalization. I will definitely order from your website again. Very fast delivery, product was appropriately packaged so as not to break in shipping. Extremely pleased! Thank you
Terrific
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. I couldn't believe my eyes when I opened the box. It has a nice shiny gloss coat and I was very impressed with the terrific quality of the product. I will definitely visit this website in the future for more great gifts
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - December 15, 2012
It was bigger than I thought it was going to be and I love it. All the stuff I buy is always the best from here and that is why I keep shopping here every year.
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 8, 2012
Great value and personal gift instead of the typical xmas gift! Love the quality.
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederic, WI) - December 7, 2012
This is my second purchase of this charming plaque. Quality is superb and it was shipped quickly. Very pleased with this purchase. A Great Gift
Happy
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this item...there is just one thing i wish you had, a family with a dog.




I love how heavy it is and It came out beautifully
By Suzie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a friend for Christmas and it came out great. The plaque itself is heavy stone. I would definitely order this one again - maybe for myself this time.
loved it
By Patricia L. Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, very cute, family loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved