Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
FAMILY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
My daughter loved this and will cherish it for years to come.
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 13, 2013
This is a beautiful plaque of the highest quality. Definitely exceeded my expectations!
Family plaque/ slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2013
This was so beautiful! My gift recipients were awed!
Very Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris , IL) - December 18, 2013
This is a very nice quality gift, and is sure to be a hit. I was impressed and look forward to giving it.
Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune Beach, FL) - December 16, 2013
All my orders were received in one large box and items were wrapped with care and good packing material. Excellent quality slate with no broken pieces. I just know that my family and friends will love these gifts!!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - December 29, 2012
This is a lovely item for a gift! I ordered a few for family members and one for myself. I love it! The quality is great and the value is too. All in all; a great buy......
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlemont, MA) - December 20, 2012
this was a special gift... very cute and Loved by the recipient ...so happy with the Purchase and very impressed with the speedy delivery and Shipping communication thru email... Great Purchase!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culpeper, VA) - December 20, 2012
Love this plaque. The personalization that you can add your own touch makes it very special. It's beautiful and solid slate.
Mine will hang right outside the front door until spring when I will look for a spring/summer one.
Very pleased with the quality.
What to get your boss who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 19, 2012
For my bosses who have everything, this was a personal gift their whole families can enjoy.
Great quality - Adorable
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and I'm very pleased. The item is very heavy, very good quality. It's a little bigger than I expected, so I really feel I got my money's worth. I also love the font they used - very classy. I am very pleased with my purchase.
making memories last!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - December 25, 2012
The quality is excellent! The service was fast! And the reaction we received from my in-laws was priceless--they both teared up.
Gave as a gift & they loved it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 24, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas Gift for a friend of mine and when it arrived I was thoroughly pleased with the quality and personalization.
The gift recipient loved it !!

I would definitely recommend and considering ordering similiar item again.
Construction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - December 20, 2012
Very well made and personalized.
Great personalized gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift! Quality is great! Shipped super fast. Wonderful present to give.
Adorable
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift idea.
Snow Family plaque
By Teena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great quality product! Beautifully painted and I know my friends will love it for their Christmas gift.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - December 16, 2014
I was impressed with the quality and cannot wait to deliver this Christmas gift to my friends.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 18, 2014
I ordered this for our neighbors and it is adorable. For the price you can't beat it.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 18, 2014
I loved it when it came & couldn't wait to give to my friends for a gift. They loved it too, said it was the best gift ever!!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 17, 2014
Great gift...slate is great quality!!
Snow Family Personalizerd Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Varna, IL) - November 30, 2014
When I received the slate plaque there was a small chip in one corner. After contacting customer service, they sent me another one at no extra charge. I love the plaque. It is of very good quality and the colors, drawings, and font all look like what was shown on the computer. Although I did not order any special speed delivery, I received the plaque in only a few days. I have been very satisfied with all my purchases from Personalization.com.
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my son and daughter-in-law who are newlyweds. They loved it! After seeing it, I liked it so much that I ordered one for my husband and I. It is much larger and sturdier than I had expected, too. A beautiful and perfect plaque for the door.
First Christmas Slate
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a newlywed couple that we know. I thought it was very cute and they loved it. I would definitely order this for other friends in the future.
Met expectations
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It comes on a nice heavy piece of slate and the image is of the same quality as you see in the preview. I'm happy with this item.
Christmas Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - December 28, 2013
This is such a beautiful slate plaque. It makes me smile every time I look at it when I go in my front door.
Great Item
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very sturdy and looks great. It's a great, unique gift. I would definitely order one again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Henry, NY) - November 11, 2014
Anticipating the perfect time to display this beautiful piece of slate with the magical Christmastime imagery. If I were to change anything, it would be the font only. Merry Christmas!!!
Family Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - January 14, 2014
VERY cute product!...it made a wonderful gift. The quality was as I had hoped it to be.
Let It Snow
By ABIDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRIS, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a good idea of buying and giving as a gift. The plaque came out so beautiful and what a wonderful personal gift to give someone. It arrived quickly as well and well wrapped so as to not break in shipping. I will buy this again and thank you.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 14, 2011
Very nice. it is done well, very nicely done, comes ready to hang up, very sturdy. art work is beautiful, everyone loves it. I hang it outside on thebircks in front of my house. Bought sever al others for all my kids
to hang at their house.
Worth every penny and it comes right away.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 14, 2011
I was quite pleasantly surprised with the quality of this! I was not expecting it to be so heavy! I am very happy I purchased this and I think the recipiant will love it too!
Great Gift!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this gift! The quaility is great. Purchased for a co-worker and can't wait to give it to her!
Very nice
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, the printing of the names is just as you see it in the picture. Nice quality plaque and oh, so cute.
Makes an excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - December 21, 2011
I purchased this gift for my family and they absolutely loved it. Good quality and very cute. Makes a great holiday gift.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 19, 2011
This product is amazing, very high quality, heavy slate, and beautiful graphics. Much better qaulity than I was expecting for the price. Would highly recommend this product and am planning to order more in the future.
Great Snow Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 16, 2011
Quality is great and delivery was in a couple of days.. Got it for a Christmas gift for my boss and HE loved it. The only thing I wish is that there were several choices of font. I think the one used is somewhat hard to read.
Beautiful
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. High quality and a great waterproof coating. I bought this for a friend and everyone has been asking me where I bought it from. I love Personalization Mall.
Perfect Gift
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my mom as a Christmas present. My sister and I are both married, but my brother has yet to meet the woman of his dreams. I did put the number of snowmen on there representing our family, but I didn't list the names. Instead I put a sweet saying along the bottom with our family name at the top. I loved the weight of the decoration. It is solid, a perfect size, and a great added addition to the family holiday decor. My mom loved it!!
Unique Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - January 7, 2011
I bought two of these as Chrismtas gifts and both recipients really, really loved them (and one was a male!). They are a very high quality product. I'll order more next year!
Snow Family Plaque
By Claudia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It's well made, exactly like I thought it would be. So glad I got it for a house warming gift for my son's family, they all love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved