Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
I love it!!!!!!!!!!
By ROGER G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANESVILLE, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this snowman family for my sister in law. First, the quality of this product was absolutely fantastic. It was such a hit with the whole family. The processing and shipping were very fast, especially for a personalized item. I wish I would have gotten them for everyone on my Christmas list. I will definitely be back to purchase more from this site.
Awesome!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great merchandise,quick shipping,will order from this company again!!!
Love the Snow Family Slate Plaque!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Snow Family Slate Plaque as a gift for a relative and am very happy with the quality of the product. I love the script font used for the names. The only downside is that I thought the way the snowmen were drawn and arranged for a family of 4 was much more cute and fun than for a family of 5 (I had to purchase for a family of 5)
Snow Family
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the Snow family slate plaque and the personization done. Also it was done in a very timely manner. Excelent work.
Excellent Product and Service
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a Christmas gift and I couldn't be more pleased with the finished product and I am sure the recipient will be thrilled with the personalized gift. The shipping was very fast and packed very well.
Loved It!!
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased when I received my plaque. The plaque was a good weight and the painting looked wonderful. I gave this as a Christmas gift and the recipient loved it!! I will absolutely recommend and use Personalization Mall again.
beautiful!
By aaron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, MO) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!
Excellent!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this plaque! Very nice size and quality. The colors and design elements are beautiful. Gave as a gift to a friend and she loved it!
Perfect
By Doreen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the slate plaque!! I even had a unusual spelling for a name and it was done perfect!! Great gift!
Lovely family plaque
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when this item arrived. It exceeded my expectations.
Christmas Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - December 28, 2013
This is such a beautiful slate plaque. It makes me smile every time I look at it when I go in my front door.
Family Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - January 14, 2014
VERY cute product!...it made a wonderful gift. The quality was as I had hoped it to be.
First Christmas Slate
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a newlywed couple that we know. I thought it was very cute and they loved it. I would definitely order this for other friends in the future.
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my son and daughter-in-law who are newlyweds. They loved it! After seeing it, I liked it so much that I ordered one for my husband and I. It is much larger and sturdier than I had expected, too. A beautiful and perfect plaque for the door.
Snow Family Personalizerd Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Varna, IL) - November 30, 2014
When I received the slate plaque there was a small chip in one corner. After contacting customer service, they sent me another one at no extra charge. I love the plaque. It is of very good quality and the colors, drawings, and font all look like what was shown on the computer. Although I did not order any special speed delivery, I received the plaque in only a few days. I have been very satisfied with all my purchases from Personalization.com.
Snow Family plaque
By Teena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great quality product! Beautifully painted and I know my friends will love it for their Christmas gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Henry, NY) - November 11, 2014
Anticipating the perfect time to display this beautiful piece of slate with the magical Christmastime imagery. If I were to change anything, it would be the font only. Merry Christmas!!!
Great Item
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very sturdy and looks great. It's a great, unique gift. I would definitely order one again.
Met expectations
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It comes on a nice heavy piece of slate and the image is of the same quality as you see in the preview. I'm happy with this item.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2013
This is a fabulous plaque. I recommend it to anyone. It has such a spirit of winter & family! So much fun!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 30, 2013
The product came exactly as shown. Its extremely nice material. I gave it as a gift to my boyfriend's family and they loved it. Not necessarily just a Christmas decoration either- good all winter long!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - December 29, 2012
This is a lovely item for a gift! I ordered a few for family members and one for myself. I love it! The quality is great and the value is too. All in all; a great buy......
FAMILY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
My daughter loved this and will cherish it for years to come.
Very Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris , IL) - December 18, 2013
This is a very nice quality gift, and is sure to be a hit. I was impressed and look forward to giving it.
Family plaque/ slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2013
This was so beautiful! My gift recipients were awed!
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 13, 2013
This is a beautiful plaque of the highest quality. Definitely exceeded my expectations!
Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune Beach, FL) - December 16, 2013
All my orders were received in one large box and items were wrapped with care and good packing material. Excellent quality slate with no broken pieces. I just know that my family and friends will love these gifts!!
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - July 11, 2016
When my slate plaque arrived I was very surprised at how nice it is. Very good quality and attractive. I can use it Dec. and Jan. I am planning on ordering additional ones for family and friends.
Quality of item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amston, CT) - November 27, 2016
I sent the plaque as a gift. I was told they really loved the plaque.
I did not see it myself. But the family who received it was thrilled.
Super adorable slate plaque
By janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th snowman slate plaque I have ordered. I bought these as gifts for my family. Everyone loves them. The plaque is adorable and very well made. Being able to personalize them makes them super gifts. Thank you so much for such exceptional products.
Cute slate greeting
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love snowmen and thought this would make a cute greeting on my front porch at my door and it does. You can personalize it any way you want to. It even has a couple or family pictures of snow people to choose from. Would make a wonderful gift for parents or any family...
Wonderful!
By Rita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, RI) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this plague is great! The coloring and the added personalization makes this item a nice gift.
Excellent quality
By WILLIAM H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really well done on a heavy slate. Great value and the recipients loved it!
Love this
By Therese Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Girard, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a pleasant surprise. This is by far the best item I have ever ordered from this site. The plaque is very high quality and actually better than I pictured. Some of the things that I have ordered from Personalization Mall have been less than expected, but this was much more than expected. It was larger, the colors are vibrant, and I'm actually excited to give this gift for Christmas.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Easton, MA) - December 18, 2016
This came out great! It looks beautiful. It's for a gift & I'm sure the recipient will love it!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 31, 2015
Got this as a Christmas gift for my sister. I didn't want to spend the money on expedited shipping and it still came in amazing time! Beautiful slate! Would definitely order again!
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - December 16, 2014
I was impressed with the quality and cannot wait to deliver this Christmas gift to my friends.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - December 17, 2014
Great gift...slate is great quality!!
Adorable
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift idea.
Great personalized gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this gift! Quality is great! Shipped super fast. Wonderful present to give.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved