Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - December 29, 2012
This is a lovely item for a gift! I ordered a few for family members and one for myself. I love it! The quality is great and the value is too. All in all; a great buy......
making memories last!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - December 25, 2012
The quality is excellent! The service was fast! And the reaction we received from my in-laws was priceless--they both teared up.
loved it
By Patricia L. Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, very cute, family loved it.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 19, 2012
I was surprised when I received this item how heavy the slate actually is. It is very good quality and the personalization is perfect.
Happy
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this item...there is just one thing i wish you had, a family with a dog.




I love how heavy it is and It came out beautifully
By Suzie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a friend for Christmas and it came out great. The plaque itself is heavy stone. I would definitely order this one again - maybe for myself this time.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culpeper, VA) - December 20, 2012
Love this plaque. The personalization that you can add your own touch makes it very special. It's beautiful and solid slate.
Mine will hang right outside the front door until spring when I will look for a spring/summer one.
Very pleased with the quality.
What to get your boss who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 19, 2012
For my bosses who have everything, this was a personal gift their whole families can enjoy.
Let It Snow
By ABIDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRIS, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a good idea of buying and giving as a gift. The plaque came out so beautiful and what a wonderful personal gift to give someone. It arrived quickly as well and well wrapped so as to not break in shipping. I will buy this again and thank you.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2013
This is a fabulous plaque. I recommend it to anyone. It has such a spirit of winter & family! So much fun!
Family Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - January 14, 2014
VERY cute product!...it made a wonderful gift. The quality was as I had hoped it to be.
Christmas Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - December 28, 2013
This is such a beautiful slate plaque. It makes me smile every time I look at it when I go in my front door.
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my son and daughter-in-law who are newlyweds. They loved it! After seeing it, I liked it so much that I ordered one for my husband and I. It is much larger and sturdier than I had expected, too. A beautiful and perfect plaque for the door.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Henry, NY) - November 11, 2014
Anticipating the perfect time to display this beautiful piece of slate with the magical Christmastime imagery. If I were to change anything, it would be the font only. Merry Christmas!!!
Snow Family plaque
By Teena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great quality product! Beautifully painted and I know my friends will love it for their Christmas gift.
Snow Family Personalizerd Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Varna, IL) - November 30, 2014
When I received the slate plaque there was a small chip in one corner. After contacting customer service, they sent me another one at no extra charge. I love the plaque. It is of very good quality and the colors, drawings, and font all look like what was shown on the computer. Although I did not order any special speed delivery, I received the plaque in only a few days. I have been very satisfied with all my purchases from Personalization.com.
Great Item
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is very sturdy and looks great. It's a great, unique gift. I would definitely order one again.
Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune Beach, FL) - December 16, 2013
All my orders were received in one large box and items were wrapped with care and good packing material. Excellent quality slate with no broken pieces. I just know that my family and friends will love these gifts!!
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 13, 2013
This is a beautiful plaque of the highest quality. Definitely exceeded my expectations!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 30, 2013
The product came exactly as shown. Its extremely nice material. I gave it as a gift to my boyfriend's family and they loved it. Not necessarily just a Christmas decoration either- good all winter long!
Very Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris , IL) - December 18, 2013
This is a very nice quality gift, and is sure to be a hit. I was impressed and look forward to giving it.
First Christmas Slate
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a newlywed couple that we know. I thought it was very cute and they loved it. I would definitely order this for other friends in the future.
Met expectations
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It comes on a nice heavy piece of slate and the image is of the same quality as you see in the preview. I'm happy with this item.
Family plaque/ slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2013
This was so beautiful! My gift recipients were awed!
Unique Christmas Ornament
By Beratta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love everything that Personalization Mall does. We have never had a bad experience. The prices, shipping and customer service is incredible. We have been customers for over 4 years and will continue using them for all our gifts.
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 2, 2011
Great product heavy material we would recommend it to anyone
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 21, 2011
This slate is the cutest thing! Very nice gift for anyone or yourself! I hang slates near my front door year round and this one is high quality. Hope the recipient loves it as much as I do.

Beautiful
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. High quality and a great waterproof coating. I bought this for a friend and everyone has been asking me where I bought it from. I love Personalization Mall.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 14, 2011
Very nice. it is done well, very nicely done, comes ready to hang up, very sturdy. art work is beautiful, everyone loves it. I hang it outside on thebircks in front of my house. Bought sever al others for all my kids
to hang at their house.
Worth every penny and it comes right away.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 14, 2011
I was quite pleasantly surprised with the quality of this! I was not expecting it to be so heavy! I am very happy I purchased this and I think the recipiant will love it too!
Great Gift!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this gift! The quaility is great. Purchased for a co-worker and can't wait to give it to her!
Excellent quality
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! This was a gift for a friend, and she was thrilled with the personalization and quality! Nice, heavy slate, with a strong leather strap for hanging. Definitely seems sturdy enough to last through many holiday seasons.
Snow Family
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship was out standing. My family loved the Snow Family Plaque with all their names on it. It holds a place of honor in the china cabinet to be enjoyed year round. Thank you for making my families Christmas one to remember.
great gift!
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these wall slates as Christmas presents. I was very pleased with the finished product. The slates are even nicer than I expected them to be! The names came out perfectly and the artwork on them is lovely.
Snow Family Plaque
By Claudia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It's well made, exactly like I thought it would be. So glad I got it for a house warming gift for my son's family, they all love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 8, 2011
We loved our ornament so much - we decided to order this, so that we could display it and it be more visable. It is very heavy and sturdy. I love having our family names below. It is just beautiful artwork.
Perfect Gift
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my mom as a Christmas present. My sister and I are both married, but my brother has yet to meet the woman of his dreams. I did put the number of snowmen on there representing our family, but I didn't list the names. Instead I put a sweet saying along the bottom with our family name at the top. I loved the weight of the decoration. It is solid, a perfect size, and a great added addition to the family holiday decor. My mom loved it!!
Unique Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - January 7, 2011
I bought two of these as Chrismtas gifts and both recipients really, really loved them (and one was a male!). They are a very high quality product. I'll order more next year!
Very nice
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, the printing of the names is just as you see it in the picture. Nice quality plaque and oh, so cute.
Super slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 11, 2012
This is the third Snow Family slate plaque I bought. The quality is fantastic. I love the look of it. Having them personalized for the families I bought them for is amazing. When I gave them to my family they were thrilled. The shipping was super fast. This site is the best. I will order from them in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved