Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - December 15, 2012
It was bigger than I thought it was going to be and I love it. All the stuff I buy is always the best from here and that is why I keep shopping here every year.
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 8, 2012
Great value and personal gift instead of the typical xmas gift! Love the quality.
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederic, WI) - December 7, 2012
This is my second purchase of this charming plaque. Quality is superb and it was shipped quickly. Very pleased with this purchase. A Great Gift
Happy
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this item...there is just one thing i wish you had, a family with a dog.




I love how heavy it is and It came out beautifully
By Suzie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a friend for Christmas and it came out great. The plaque itself is heavy stone. I would definitely order this one again - maybe for myself this time.
loved it
By Patricia L. Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, very cute, family loved it.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 19, 2012
I was surprised when I received this item how heavy the slate actually is. It is very good quality and the personalization is perfect.
Met expectations
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It comes on a nice heavy piece of slate and the image is of the same quality as you see in the preview. I'm happy with this item.
Family plaque/ slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2013
This was so beautiful! My gift recipients were awed!
Very Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris , IL) - December 18, 2013
This is a very nice quality gift, and is sure to be a hit. I was impressed and look forward to giving it.
First Christmas Slate
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a newlywed couple that we know. I thought it was very cute and they loved it. I would definitely order this for other friends in the future.
Family Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - January 14, 2014
VERY cute product!...it made a wonderful gift. The quality was as I had hoped it to be.
Christmas Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - December 28, 2013
This is such a beautiful slate plaque. It makes me smile every time I look at it when I go in my front door.
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my son and daughter-in-law who are newlyweds. They loved it! After seeing it, I liked it so much that I ordered one for my husband and I. It is much larger and sturdier than I had expected, too. A beautiful and perfect plaque for the door.
FAMILY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
My daughter loved this and will cherish it for years to come.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - December 29, 2012
This is a lovely item for a gift! I ordered a few for family members and one for myself. I love it! The quality is great and the value is too. All in all; a great buy......
making memories last!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - December 25, 2012
The quality is excellent! The service was fast! And the reaction we received from my in-laws was priceless--they both teared up.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2013
This is a fabulous plaque. I recommend it to anyone. It has such a spirit of winter & family! So much fun!
Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune Beach, FL) - December 16, 2013
All my orders were received in one large box and items were wrapped with care and good packing material. Excellent quality slate with no broken pieces. I just know that my family and friends will love these gifts!!
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 13, 2013
This is a beautiful plaque of the highest quality. Definitely exceeded my expectations!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 30, 2013
The product came exactly as shown. Its extremely nice material. I gave it as a gift to my boyfriend's family and they loved it. Not necessarily just a Christmas decoration either- good all winter long!
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 21, 2011
This slate is the cutest thing! Very nice gift for anyone or yourself! I hang slates near my front door year round and this one is high quality. Hope the recipient loves it as much as I do.

Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 8, 2011
We loved our ornament so much - we decided to order this, so that we could display it and it be more visable. It is very heavy and sturdy. I love having our family names below. It is just beautiful artwork.
Perfect Gift
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my mom as a Christmas present. My sister and I are both married, but my brother has yet to meet the woman of his dreams. I did put the number of snowmen on there representing our family, but I didn't list the names. Instead I put a sweet saying along the bottom with our family name at the top. I loved the weight of the decoration. It is solid, a perfect size, and a great added addition to the family holiday decor. My mom loved it!!
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 2, 2011
Great product heavy material we would recommend it to anyone
Great Gift!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this gift! The quaility is great. Purchased for a co-worker and can't wait to give it to her!
Beautiful
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. High quality and a great waterproof coating. I bought this for a friend and everyone has been asking me where I bought it from. I love Personalization Mall.
Unique Christmas Ornament
By Beratta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love everything that Personalization Mall does. We have never had a bad experience. The prices, shipping and customer service is incredible. We have been customers for over 4 years and will continue using them for all our gifts.
great gift!
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these wall slates as Christmas presents. I was very pleased with the finished product. The slates are even nicer than I expected them to be! The names came out perfectly and the artwork on them is lovely.
Thrilled with It
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great and my sister loved it. I bought the exact thing in the rug for another family and that turned out super too!! I definitely have this saved as one of my web site favorites.
Ideal gift
By Arleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speed of delivery was great. I had ordered a week before Christmas. Printing was. Correcct. Plan to orderj in the future for other gifts.
Snow Family
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship was out standing. My family loved the Snow Family Plaque with all their names on it. It holds a place of honor in the china cabinet to be enjoyed year round. Thank you for making my families Christmas one to remember.
Unique Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - January 7, 2011
I bought two of these as Chrismtas gifts and both recipients really, really loved them (and one was a male!). They are a very high quality product. I'll order more next year!
Snow Family Plaque
By Claudia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It's well made, exactly like I thought it would be. So glad I got it for a house warming gift for my son's family, they all love it.
Excellent quality
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! This was a gift for a friend, and she was thrilled with the personalization and quality! Nice, heavy slate, with a strong leather strap for hanging. Definitely seems sturdy enough to last through many holiday seasons.
Super Slate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - August 18, 2012
I purchased this slate for my daughter and her famliy. It is aborable. The quality is exceptional. I love it. I will purchase another one when my other daughter has her baby.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 30, 2012
I bought this for my sister-in-law as a Christmas gift and absolutely loved it, as did she! The quality was wonderful and I was so glad I purchased it for her! It was beautifully done and I loved the shiny, smooth feel of the plaque. It was perfect for her and her family! I hope to buy one for my husband and myself, as soon as we begin our family!
Snow family slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 4, 2012
This was my first time ordering from this site. I sent it direct to another family member in another state. They loved it and said the quality was very good. I am very pleased and will definitely order again for even myself! Thank you for a quality personalized product at a great price.
Super snow family slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 2, 2012
This is the second snow family slate I have ordered. The quality exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering another one when my daughter has her baby. Your slate plaques are beautiful.
True keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - November 16, 2012
I am very happy with the way this turned out. Bought for gift and I know it will be a gift that is enjoyed and will be used for years.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved