Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
PLEASED
By WANDA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER CREEK, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL STATISFIED WITH THE SLATE PLAQUE. EXACTLY LIKE PICTURED. MY DAUGHTER WAS PLEASED WITH HER GIFT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SIGHT. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT.
Beautiful plaque
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great about this product. It arrived quickly . The workmanship was great. I will be ordering more products in the future
Love this plaque!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have been happier! Will order more for Christmas next year and years to come. I absolutely love this plaque and husband did too. Daughter and family this plaque was bought for haven't seen it but I know they will love it too! Thanks!!!
beautiful!
By aaron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, MO) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!
Snow family plaques
By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the fast delivery. The only problem I have is in spelling. The mistake was mine and didn't catch until after it was sent. I do wish staff would question the spelling of a common name/nickname before sending off for engraving. Sometimes when we order we look at something and don't see errors until after we receive a confirmation and then it is to late. Still love the plaques and hopefully the mispelled name will bring years of laughter " oh Mom you did it again"..
Awesome!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great merchandise,quick shipping,will order from this company again!!!
Great Gift for the Hard to Buy For
By Lorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift. I purchased several for Christmas this year. Hope they are well-received.

Two things to note: it was heavier than I expected. Keep in mind if you are shipping them. Also, I didn't expect a glossy shine. I was thinking it would be a matte finish (just painted).

I am excited that I found this website. Will probably order again soon.
Excellent Product and Service
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a Christmas gift and I couldn't be more pleased with the finished product and I am sure the recipient will be thrilled with the personalized gift. The shipping was very fast and packed very well.
Perfect
By Doreen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the slate plaque!! I even had a unusual spelling for a name and it was done perfect!! Great gift!
Lovely family plaque
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when this item arrived. It exceeded my expectations.
Love the Snow Family Slate Plaque!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Snow Family Slate Plaque as a gift for a relative and am very happy with the quality of the product. I love the script font used for the names. The only downside is that I thought the way the snowmen were drawn and arranged for a family of 4 was much more cute and fun than for a family of 5 (I had to purchase for a family of 5)
Loved It!!
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased when I received my plaque. The plaque was a good weight and the painting looked wonderful. I gave this as a Christmas gift and the recipient loved it!! I will absolutely recommend and use Personalization Mall again.
Family plaque/ slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2013
This was so beautiful! My gift recipients were awed!
Met expectations
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It comes on a nice heavy piece of slate and the image is of the same quality as you see in the preview. I'm happy with this item.
Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune Beach, FL) - December 16, 2013
All my orders were received in one large box and items were wrapped with care and good packing material. Excellent quality slate with no broken pieces. I just know that my family and friends will love these gifts!!
Very Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris , IL) - December 18, 2013
This is a very nice quality gift, and is sure to be a hit. I was impressed and look forward to giving it.
Christmas Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - December 28, 2013
This is such a beautiful slate plaque. It makes me smile every time I look at it when I go in my front door.
Family Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - January 14, 2014
VERY cute product!...it made a wonderful gift. The quality was as I had hoped it to be.
First Christmas Slate
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a newlywed couple that we know. I thought it was very cute and they loved it. I would definitely order this for other friends in the future.
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my son and daughter-in-law who are newlyweds. They loved it! After seeing it, I liked it so much that I ordered one for my husband and I. It is much larger and sturdier than I had expected, too. A beautiful and perfect plaque for the door.
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 13, 2013
This is a beautiful plaque of the highest quality. Definitely exceeded my expectations!
Gave as a gift & they loved it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 24, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas Gift for a friend of mine and when it arrived I was thoroughly pleased with the quality and personalization.
The gift recipient loved it !!

I would definitely recommend and considering ordering similiar item again.
making memories last!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - December 25, 2012
The quality is excellent! The service was fast! And the reaction we received from my in-laws was priceless--they both teared up.
Great quality - Adorable
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and I'm very pleased. The item is very heavy, very good quality. It's a little bigger than I expected, so I really feel I got my money's worth. I also love the font they used - very classy. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Construction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - December 20, 2012
Very well made and personalized.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2013
This is a fabulous plaque. I recommend it to anyone. It has such a spirit of winter & family! So much fun!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 30, 2013
The product came exactly as shown. Its extremely nice material. I gave it as a gift to my boyfriend's family and they loved it. Not necessarily just a Christmas decoration either- good all winter long!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - December 29, 2012
This is a lovely item for a gift! I ordered a few for family members and one for myself. I love it! The quality is great and the value is too. All in all; a great buy......
FAMILY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
My daughter loved this and will cherish it for years to come.
Loved this item
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect this to be as nice as it is. It looks exactly like the photo and the preview I saw and it is really slate. Also, the shipping was so quick.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 31, 2015
Got this as a Christmas gift for my sister. I didn't want to spend the money on expedited shipping and it still came in amazing time! Beautiful slate! Would definitely order again!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 18, 2014
I ordered this for our neighbors and it is adorable. For the price you can't beat it.
Snow family plaque
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nicely. The quality of this product was great and it came in a timely manner. Our family likes to decorate with snowman and this was just perfect!
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - July 11, 2016
When my slate plaque arrived I was very surprised at how nice it is. Very good quality and attractive. I can use it Dec. and Jan. I am planning on ordering additional ones for family and friends.
Quality of item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amston, CT) - November 27, 2016
I sent the plaque as a gift. I was told they really loved the plaque.
I did not see it myself. But the family who received it was thrilled.
Super adorable slate plaque
By janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th snowman slate plaque I have ordered. I bought these as gifts for my family. Everyone loves them. The plaque is adorable and very well made. Being able to personalize them makes them super gifts. Thank you so much for such exceptional products.
Cute slate greeting
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love snowmen and thought this would make a cute greeting on my front porch at my door and it does. You can personalize it any way you want to. It even has a couple or family pictures of snow people to choose from. Would make a wonderful gift for parents or any family...
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 18, 2014
I loved it when it came & couldn't wait to give to my friends for a gift. They loved it too, said it was the best gift ever!!!
Snow Family Personalizerd Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Varna, IL) - November 30, 2014
When I received the slate plaque there was a small chip in one corner. After contacting customer service, they sent me another one at no extra charge. I love the plaque. It is of very good quality and the colors, drawings, and font all look like what was shown on the computer. Although I did not order any special speed delivery, I received the plaque in only a few days. I have been very satisfied with all my purchases from Personalization.com.
Snow Family plaque
By Teena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great quality product! Beautifully painted and I know my friends will love it for their Christmas gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved