Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 19, 2012
I was surprised when I received this item how heavy the slate actually is. It is very good quality and the personalization is perfect.
Super Slate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - August 18, 2012
I purchased this slate for my daughter and her famliy. It is aborable. The quality is exceptional. I love it. I will purchase another one when my other daughter has her baby.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 30, 2012
I bought this for my sister-in-law as a Christmas gift and absolutely loved it, as did she! The quality was wonderful and I was so glad I purchased it for her! It was beautifully done and I loved the shiny, smooth feel of the plaque. It was perfect for her and her family! I hope to buy one for my husband and myself, as soon as we begin our family!
Snow family slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 4, 2012
This was my first time ordering from this site. I sent it direct to another family member in another state. They loved it and said the quality was very good. I am very pleased and will definitely order again for even myself! Thank you for a quality personalized product at a great price.
Super snow family slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 2, 2012
This is the second snow family slate I have ordered. The quality exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering another one when my daughter has her baby. Your slate plaques are beautiful.
True keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - November 16, 2012
I am very happy with the way this turned out. Bought for gift and I know it will be a gift that is enjoyed and will be used for years.
Super slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 11, 2012
This is the third Snow Family slate plaque I bought. The quality is fantastic. I love the look of it. Having them personalized for the families I bought them for is amazing. When I gave them to my family they were thrilled. The shipping was super fast. This site is the best. I will order from them in the future.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 14, 2012
I ordered this plaque on Monday afternoon and received it on Thursday. Super quick delivery gave me a stunning plaque. The finish is shiny, the colors bold. The piece is very obviously top quality. I can't wait until the day after Thanksgiving to put this up! So much more than what I expected, I would highly recommend this product and Personalization Mall to anyone.
FAMILY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
My daughter loved this and will cherish it for years to come.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - December 29, 2012
This is a lovely item for a gift! I ordered a few for family members and one for myself. I love it! The quality is great and the value is too. All in all; a great buy......
making memories last!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - December 25, 2012
The quality is excellent! The service was fast! And the reaction we received from my in-laws was priceless--they both teared up.
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2013
This is a fabulous plaque. I recommend it to anyone. It has such a spirit of winter & family! So much fun!
Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune Beach, FL) - December 16, 2013
All my orders were received in one large box and items were wrapped with care and good packing material. Excellent quality slate with no broken pieces. I just know that my family and friends will love these gifts!!
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 13, 2013
This is a beautiful plaque of the highest quality. Definitely exceeded my expectations!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 30, 2013
The product came exactly as shown. Its extremely nice material. I gave it as a gift to my boyfriend's family and they loved it. Not necessarily just a Christmas decoration either- good all winter long!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culpeper, VA) - December 20, 2012
Love this plaque. The personalization that you can add your own touch makes it very special. It's beautiful and solid slate.
Mine will hang right outside the front door until spring when I will look for a spring/summer one.
Very pleased with the quality.
What to get your boss who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 19, 2012
For my bosses who have everything, this was a personal gift their whole families can enjoy.
Let It Snow
By ABIDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRIS, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a good idea of buying and giving as a gift. The plaque came out so beautiful and what a wonderful personal gift to give someone. It arrived quickly as well and well wrapped so as to not break in shipping. I will buy this again and thank you.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlemont, MA) - December 20, 2012
this was a special gift... very cute and Loved by the recipient ...so happy with the Purchase and very impressed with the speedy delivery and Shipping communication thru email... Great Purchase!
Gave as a gift & they loved it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 24, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas Gift for a friend of mine and when it arrived I was thoroughly pleased with the quality and personalization.
The gift recipient loved it !!

I would definitely recommend and considering ordering similiar item again.
Construction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - December 20, 2012
Very well made and personalized.
Great quality - Adorable
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and I'm very pleased. The item is very heavy, very good quality. It's a little bigger than I expected, so I really feel I got my money's worth. I also love the font they used - very classy. I am very pleased with my purchase.
Family Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - January 14, 2014
VERY cute product!...it made a wonderful gift. The quality was as I had hoped it to be.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 8, 2011
We loved our ornament so much - we decided to order this, so that we could display it and it be more visable. It is very heavy and sturdy. I love having our family names below. It is just beautiful artwork.
Perfect Gift
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my mom as a Christmas present. My sister and I are both married, but my brother has yet to meet the woman of his dreams. I did put the number of snowmen on there representing our family, but I didn't list the names. Instead I put a sweet saying along the bottom with our family name at the top. I loved the weight of the decoration. It is solid, a perfect size, and a great added addition to the family holiday decor. My mom loved it!!
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 21, 2011
This slate is the cutest thing! Very nice gift for anyone or yourself! I hang slates near my front door year round and this one is high quality. Hope the recipient loves it as much as I do.

Beautiful
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. High quality and a great waterproof coating. I bought this for a friend and everyone has been asking me where I bought it from. I love Personalization Mall.
Unique Christmas Ornament
By Beratta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love everything that Personalization Mall does. We have never had a bad experience. The prices, shipping and customer service is incredible. We have been customers for over 4 years and will continue using them for all our gifts.
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 2, 2011
Great product heavy material we would recommend it to anyone
great gift!
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these wall slates as Christmas presents. I was very pleased with the finished product. The slates are even nicer than I expected them to be! The names came out perfectly and the artwork on them is lovely.
Thrilled with It
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great and my sister loved it. I bought the exact thing in the rug for another family and that turned out super too!! I definitely have this saved as one of my web site favorites.
Ideal gift
By Arleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speed of delivery was great. I had ordered a week before Christmas. Printing was. Correcct. Plan to orderj in the future for other gifts.
Snow Family
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship was out standing. My family loved the Snow Family Plaque with all their names on it. It holds a place of honor in the china cabinet to be enjoyed year round. Thank you for making my families Christmas one to remember.
Unique Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - January 7, 2011
I bought two of these as Chrismtas gifts and both recipients really, really loved them (and one was a male!). They are a very high quality product. I'll order more next year!
Snow Family Plaque
By Claudia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It's well made, exactly like I thought it would be. So glad I got it for a house warming gift for my son's family, they all love it.
Excellent quality
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! This was a gift for a friend, and she was thrilled with the personalization and quality! Nice, heavy slate, with a strong leather strap for hanging. Definitely seems sturdy enough to last through many holiday seasons.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 19, 2011
This product is amazing, very high quality, heavy slate, and beautiful graphics. Much better qaulity than I was expecting for the price. Would highly recommend this product and am planning to order more in the future.
Met expectations
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It comes on a nice heavy piece of slate and the image is of the same quality as you see in the preview. I'm happy with this item.
Great Snow Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 16, 2011
Quality is great and delivery was in a couple of days.. Got it for a Christmas gift for my boss and HE loved it. The only thing I wish is that there were several choices of font. I think the one used is somewhat hard to read.
Makes an excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - December 21, 2011
I purchased this gift for my family and they absolutely loved it. Good quality and very cute. Makes a great holiday gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved