Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Very impressed with how fast order arrives (even personalized items) every time. Thanks!
    ~Martha - GA

    Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

    Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
    Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (117)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Pleased
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I were very pleased with this plaque. We gave it away for a present. It is made of very good quality and it arrived in a timely manner! It was worth the purchase!
    Great Gift!
    By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my sister's family, what a great personalized gift! Something that will last throught the winter, not just the holiday season.
    Review of Snow Family plaque
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my Snow Family slate plaque. It was reasonably priced, and I feel the family I bought it for will find it adorable. I ordered it on 11/29 and received it on 12/03, just as predicted. Every item I have purchased from Personalization Mall has surpassed my expectations!
    Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful
    By Tracey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, OR) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase of this item. I have one for myself and loved it so much that I bought another for a gift. These are an excellent value. I would expect something like this to cost much much more.
    Great Gift Idea
    By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought three personalized plaques, one for each of our married children and their families. They look nice on line but even better in person and are heavier than expected (that's a good thing!. They arrived quickly and were all done correctly. We definitely will shop here again.
    Snow family plaques
    By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for each of my kids (and their families) and I'm very happy with them. I like that you can put any greeting or name across the top, and then also names at the bottom. They're sturdy and nicely glazed to last. I can't wait to give them at Christmas.
    Great plaques!
    By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 seasonal plaques for my daughter for Christmas- this and pumpkin patch and spring tulips. I am so pleased. They are beautiful. Quality is great and hopefully the high glaze will keep them looking bright for many years to come. I saw plaques-not personalized- on other sites and they cost twice as much. You can't go wrong.
    Very nice
    By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was reasonably priced and a cute idea. I would have liked it to be a little bit bigger but it is well made and the picture on it is of good quality.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 30, 2012
    I was impressed with the quality of this item and the fast shipping.
    snow family
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute...real cute.
    pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland park, NJ) - December 20, 2012
    plaque was larger than I expected. Arrived fast and looked great. A nice gift for friends who have a new home.
    .
    By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful piece; however, the color in the lettering of the names was a bit uneven.
    Nice Plaque for winter months
    By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for a personalized wall plaque and found this. When it arrived I was surprised to find how heavy it was (definately not cheap) a little afraid to put on the wall incase the nail can't support it, but it is a nice item to hang not only at Christmas, but through the winter months as well!
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 8, 2011
    The front of the plaque where the picture is located is shiny because of a coating they put on it which I was not expecting. I'm not sure how I feel about it. I was expecting more of a slate appearance but it doesn't necessarily look bad.'t has a nice weight to it. I wish the snowmen were just facing forward maybe with their arms around each other rather than looking to the sky with their hands raised. Overall, I think it is a good product for the price and the artwork is beautiful. It shipped pretty quickly as well.
    Great Gift for the Hard to Buy For
    By Lorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schertz, TX) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift. I purchased several for Christmas this year. Hope they are well-received.

    Two things to note: it was heavier than I expected. Keep in mind if you are shipping them. Also, I didn't expect a glossy shine. I was thinking it would be a matte finish (just painted).

    I am excited that I found this website. Will probably order again soon.
    Snow family plaques
    By Charles T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the ease of ordering and the fast delivery. The only problem I have is in spelling. The mistake was mine and didn't catch until after it was sent. I do wish staff would question the spelling of a common name/nickname before sending off for engraving. Sometimes when we order we look at something and don't see errors until after we receive a confirmation and then it is to late. Still love the plaques and hopefully the mispelled name will bring years of laughter " oh Mom you did it again"..
    Snow Family Plaque Review
    By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The plaque is beautiful and is great quality. Only wish there were more options to add family pets to the picture. Maybe a snow dog / cat / bird and fish. That would be really cute. Just a thought.
    Count your snowmen!
    By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't notice until AFTER I placed the order that I had one snowman too many! Be sure you choose the correct amount of snowmen to match the amount of people in the family. I did notice within 24 hours of placing the order (the very next morning as a matter of fact), but nothing could be done for me regarding this because it was sent out to be made at 3:00 am. The recipients loved it anyway. I only wish someone from Personalization had questioned it before sending it out.
    Would like more options
    By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sperryville, VA) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Several years ago I got a snowman family for my daughter's family with 3 children. There was choice of children snowman sizes and block lettering which I prefer. Now with a 4th child, this was the best I could find. I would rate it as O.K., compared to the old one I'm not enthused. I had to put parents' names at the top where I would have preferred family name. I received the item promptly. Person taking the order was meticulous.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved