Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - December 29, 2012
This is a lovely item for a gift! I ordered a few for family members and one for myself. I love it! The quality is great and the value is too. All in all; a great buy......
making memories last!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - December 25, 2012
The quality is excellent! The service was fast! And the reaction we received from my in-laws was priceless--they both teared up.
Gave as a gift & they loved it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 24, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas Gift for a friend of mine and when it arrived I was thoroughly pleased with the quality and personalization.
The gift recipient loved it !!

I would definitely recommend and considering ordering similiar item again.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - December 23, 2012
I thought this would be the perfect present for my kids since they had just welcomed their first child into the world on Dec 4. It was a hit! I loved it as well--the quality was exceptional and design was the beautiful!
Construction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - December 20, 2012
Very well made and personalized.
Great quality - Adorable
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and I'm very pleased. The item is very heavy, very good quality. It's a little bigger than I expected, so I really feel I got my money's worth. I also love the font they used - very classy. I am very pleased with my purchase.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlemont, MA) - December 20, 2012
this was a special gift... very cute and Loved by the recipient ...so happy with the Purchase and very impressed with the speedy delivery and Shipping communication thru email... Great Purchase!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culpeper, VA) - December 20, 2012
Love this plaque. The personalization that you can add your own touch makes it very special. It's beautiful and solid slate.
Mine will hang right outside the front door until spring when I will look for a spring/summer one.
Very pleased with the quality.
What to get your boss who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 19, 2012
For my bosses who have everything, this was a personal gift their whole families can enjoy.
Let It Snow
By ABIDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRIS, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a good idea of buying and giving as a gift. The plaque came out so beautiful and what a wonderful personal gift to give someone. It arrived quickly as well and well wrapped so as to not break in shipping. I will buy this again and thank you.
I love how heavy it is and It came out beautifully
By Suzie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a friend for Christmas and it came out great. The plaque itself is heavy stone. I would definitely order this one again - maybe for myself this time.
loved it
By Patricia L. Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, very cute, family loved it.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 19, 2012
I was surprised when I received this item how heavy the slate actually is. It is very good quality and the personalization is perfect.
Happy
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this item...there is just one thing i wish you had, a family with a dog.




Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - December 15, 2012
It was bigger than I thought it was going to be and I love it. All the stuff I buy is always the best from here and that is why I keep shopping here every year.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson, VT) - December 9, 2012
This plaque is so lovely! The finish on it makes it so durable and it just gives me a smile every time I look at it!
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 8, 2012
Great value and personal gift instead of the typical xmas gift! Love the quality.
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederic, WI) - December 7, 2012
This is my second purchase of this charming plaque. Quality is superb and it was shipped quickly. Very pleased with this purchase. A Great Gift
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 4, 2012
I love this snowman plaque. The quality is great and I received it within 4-5 days. Bought this for my daughter and her family for Christas and I just know she will love it. I was so happy with the whole process or ordering in receiving in such a quick time. Thanks and I will be shopping here again!
True keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - November 16, 2012
I am very happy with the way this turned out. Bought for gift and I know it will be a gift that is enjoyed and will be used for years.
Great family gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved the surprise I gave them. My 7 year loved the snowmen theme.
Super slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 11, 2012
This is the third Snow Family slate plaque I bought. The quality is fantastic. I love the look of it. Having them personalized for the families I bought them for is amazing. When I gave them to my family they were thrilled. The shipping was super fast. This site is the best. I will order from them in the future.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 14, 2012
I ordered this plaque on Monday afternoon and received it on Thursday. Super quick delivery gave me a stunning plaque. The finish is shiny, the colors bold. The piece is very obviously top quality. I can't wait until the day after Thanksgiving to put this up! So much more than what I expected, I would highly recommend this product and Personalization Mall to anyone.
Super snow family slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 2, 2012
This is the second snow family slate I have ordered. The quality exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering another one when my daughter has her baby. Your slate plaques are beautiful.
Super Slate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - August 18, 2012
I purchased this slate for my daughter and her famliy. It is aborable. The quality is exceptional. I love it. I will purchase another one when my other daughter has her baby.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 30, 2012
I bought this for my sister-in-law as a Christmas gift and absolutely loved it, as did she! The quality was wonderful and I was so glad I purchased it for her! It was beautifully done and I loved the shiny, smooth feel of the plaque. It was perfect for her and her family! I hope to buy one for my husband and myself, as soon as we begin our family!
Snow family slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 4, 2012
This was my first time ordering from this site. I sent it direct to another family member in another state. They loved it and said the quality was very good. I am very pleased and will definitely order again for even myself! Thank you for a quality personalized product at a great price.
for a friend
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to get my friend and her husband for christmas so I decided on this. I had it shipped to her. She called me later to tell me she loved it. Success!
Great quality
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift, and was very happy with the slate plaque. I personalized it to show the family name at the top and the address at the bottom, so they it could be hung at their entryway (also got a coodinating welcome mat). The plaque is a heavy grade of slate and the whole design and personalization has a finish on top that makes it look almost hand painted. Very crisp design and loved that I could customize everything, down to the number of snowmen. A big hit!
Snow Man Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - December 30, 2011
I sent this as an additional Christmas Gift for my Parents who live in Sunny Arizona.. They Loved It!....
snow family
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, MD) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked when I saw the detail and the quality of this piece! I am online right now ordering more for presents!
AWESOME gift idea
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit with my father in laws wife!! It is VERY VERY Heavy though, too heavy really for the front door. It is made of slate so consider they may hang it in the house instead when personalizing. But a great, again, GREAT quality gift for the price!!
Makes an excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - December 21, 2011
I purchased this gift for my family and they absolutely loved it. Good quality and very cute. Makes a great holiday gift.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 19, 2011
This product is amazing, very high quality, heavy slate, and beautiful graphics. Much better qaulity than I was expecting for the price. Would highly recommend this product and am planning to order more in the future.
Beautiful Slate
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this item!! I am so excited to give it as a gift. Many slate pieces are dull. This item has a clear sealant. The slate is also very thick and durable.
Great Snow Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 16, 2011
Quality is great and delivery was in a couple of days.. Got it for a Christmas gift for my boss and HE loved it. The only thing I wish is that there were several choices of font. I think the one used is somewhat hard to read.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 15, 2011
This sign is very cute. Even cuter in person. Great quality and fast service.
Professional & Cute
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be disappointed with the weight and quality of this item. An added bonus was the glossy protective sheen that is over the front of the picture. I did not realize that it would have a nice shine to it. Cleaning it will be a breeze.
Very nice
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, the printing of the names is just as you see it in the picture. Nice quality plaque and oh, so cute.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 14, 2011
Very nice. it is done well, very nicely done, comes ready to hang up, very sturdy. art work is beautiful, everyone loves it. I hang it outside on thebircks in front of my house. Bought sever al others for all my kids
to hang at their house.
Worth every penny and it comes right away.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved