Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Menthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these plaques and am very pleased with them. They are very nice and I received them in excellant time.
very nice
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it came out very nice. very happy with the product.
Snow Family Plaque review
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a good friend for Christmas. I told her I was having something sent to her as kind of a guinea pig, because I wasn't sure if I'd be happy with the quality or the service. She called me upon it's receipt in tears! 'Said it was the best Christmas present she had received in years, that it was beautiful, well-done and couldn't be happier.

Enough said! Would I order from the company again? You betcha!
Pleasantly surprised
By Patricia E H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amberson, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I ordered from your company. I ordered 4 of the snow family plaques for our children and their families.They are beautiful and very good quality.Everything was just as discribed. They also came much sooner than I ever expected. I will be ordering from your company more in the future.Thanks for a wonderful first impression. 1st rate company!!!!!
Looks Expensive, Cheap Price - Awesome Plaque!
By Rebekah F. (Catoosa, OK) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these plaques on Saturday and literally just recieved them seconds ago...First of all, I can tell you that no other website will even guarantee these in before Christmas or the Holidays especially with a personal engraved message on them, so for them to arrive in 3 business days is completely amazing. I unwrapped every single one and all of them were perfect and exceeded my expectations. This plaque is so nice and expensive looking with a cheap price. Definitely worth the buy! I also purchased 2 other items and they were outstanding as well. I will continue shopping here and I truly appreciate this great business!!!
Even nicer in person
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my SIL who is difficult to buy for. It is very, very cute and the picture really doesn't do it justice. Even my teenage daughter (who has an opinion on everything) said it was beautiful. Looks much nicer in person and I like it so much I'm ordering another one as a gift.
snowfamily plaque
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift exceeded my expectations in quality. The colors are vivid and the
construction is solid. Personalization is clearly written. I can't wait for Christmas to give this gift!
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received two of these for family for Christmas gifts. I love how they are shiny and the quality is outstanding. Can hardly wait to give them. Thank You!
Just Beautiful!
By Jody J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, OH) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just beautiful. I bought this for a gift & plan to order more. It's a nice size & quality. You will not be sorry for this purchase!
Long Time Customer
By Yvonne G. (Port Chester, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for several years and have placques and doormats for every holiday & season, (e.g. Christmas, 4th of July, Easter, Spring, Summer, Winter, Fall, Halloween, Valentine's Day, St. Patrick's Day) the only thing missing is a tribute to September 11th perhaps their creative department can come up with a fitting tribute for a door plaque. I have NEVER had a problem with any of my orders that I have received. Quality is always excellent and service is fast. I highly recommend this site.
Love it!!!
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so so cute and much bigger than expected! I am so very happy about this purchase, think I'm gonna order a few more!!!
I love it!!!!!!!!!!
By ROGER G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANESVILLE, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this snowman family for my sister in law. First, the quality of this product was absolutely fantastic. It was such a hit with the whole family. The processing and shipping were very fast, especially for a personalized item. I wish I would have gotten them for everyone on my Christmas list. I will definitely be back to purchase more from this site.
PLEASED
By WANDA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER CREEK, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL STATISFIED WITH THE SLATE PLAQUE. EXACTLY LIKE PICTURED. MY DAUGHTER WAS PLEASED WITH HER GIFT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SIGHT. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT.
Just as Expected
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook , TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 slates and all four families said they were pleased with the gift. The actual plates were just as advertised, very appropriate for a front door, a patio or kitchen. All four said the plaques will be a permanent part of their Christmas decor.
Love this plaque!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have been happier! Will order more for Christmas next year and years to come. I absolutely love this plaque and husband did too. Daughter and family this plaque was bought for haven't seen it but I know they will love it too! Thanks!!!
Beautiful plaque
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great about this product. It arrived quickly . The workmanship was great. I will be ordering more products in the future
Extremely Pleased
By Kelli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the plaque online not knowing what to expect. After receiving the plaque on time, it was a lot larger than I expected. The hand painting was very well done and the overall quality of the item was great. It makes a great gift for any family and I would definitly reccomend it to a friend.
Excellent Gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwood, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item SO QUICKLY and was afraid it would look 'cheap' like so many things do when purchased online. This product exceeded my expectations. My husband though i spent waaaay too much on this gift and was surprised to hear what i paid. This was my first purchase through personalizationmall.com, and I have already purchased again.
Excellent!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this plaque! Very nice size and quality. The colors and design elements are beautiful. Gave as a gift to a friend and she loved it!
beautiful!
By aaron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, MO) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!
Lovely family plaque
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when this item arrived. It exceeded my expectations.
Perfect
By Doreen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the slate plaque!! I even had a unusual spelling for a name and it was done perfect!! Great gift!
Loved It!!
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased when I received my plaque. The plaque was a good weight and the painting looked wonderful. I gave this as a Christmas gift and the recipient loved it!! I will absolutely recommend and use Personalization Mall again.
Love the Snow Family Slate Plaque!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Snow Family Slate Plaque as a gift for a relative and am very happy with the quality of the product. I love the script font used for the names. The only downside is that I thought the way the snowmen were drawn and arranged for a family of 4 was much more cute and fun than for a family of 5 (I had to purchase for a family of 5)
Awesome!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great merchandise,quick shipping,will order from this company again!!!
Excellent Product and Service
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a Christmas gift and I couldn't be more pleased with the finished product and I am sure the recipient will be thrilled with the personalized gift. The shipping was very fast and packed very well.
Snow Family
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the Snow family slate plaque and the personization done. Also it was done in a very timely manner. Excelent work.
Great Gifts!!
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts and great quality items. The process was fast and easy and the product is just as they look on the website!! Great service!!
Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! I was very pleased with the product and the personalization. I will definitely order from your website again. Very fast delivery, product was appropriately packaged so as not to break in shipping. Extremely pleased! Thank you
Terrific
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. I couldn't believe my eyes when I opened the box. It has a nice shiny gloss coat and I was very impressed with the terrific quality of the product. I will definitely visit this website in the future for more great gifts
Very Pleased
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were very pleased with this plaque. We gave it away for a present. It is made of very good quality and it arrived in a timely manner! It was worth the purchase!
Great Gift!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister's family, what a great personalized gift! Something that will last throught the winter, not just the holiday season.
Review of Snow Family plaque
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my Snow Family slate plaque. It was reasonably priced, and I feel the family I bought it for will find it adorable. I ordered it on 11/29 and received it on 12/03, just as predicted. Every item I have purchased from Personalization Mall has surpassed my expectations!
Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful
By Tracey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, OR) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this item. I have one for myself and loved it so much that I bought another for a gift. These are an excellent value. I would expect something like this to cost much much more.
Great Gift Idea
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three personalized plaques, one for each of our married children and their families. They look nice on line but even better in person and are heavier than expected (that's a good thing!. They arrived quickly and were all done correctly. We definitely will shop here again.
Snow family plaques
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my kids (and their families) and I'm very happy with them. I like that you can put any greeting or name across the top, and then also names at the bottom. They're sturdy and nicely glazed to last. I can't wait to give them at Christmas.
Great plaques!
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 seasonal plaques for my daughter for Christmas- this and pumpkin patch and spring tulips. I am so pleased. They are beautiful. Quality is great and hopefully the high glaze will keep them looking bright for many years to come. I saw plaques-not personalized- on other sites and they cost twice as much. You can't go wrong.
Very nice
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was reasonably priced and a cute idea. I would have liked it to be a little bit bigger but it is well made and the picture on it is of good quality.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 30, 2012
I was impressed with the quality of this item and the fast shipping.
snow family
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute...real cute.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved