Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (139 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!!
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeburg, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so so cute and much bigger than expected! I am so very happy about this purchase, think I'm gonna order a few more!!!
I love it!!!!!!!!!!
By ROGER G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANESVILLE, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this snowman family for my sister in law. First, the quality of this product was absolutely fantastic. It was such a hit with the whole family. The processing and shipping were very fast, especially for a personalized item. I wish I would have gotten them for everyone on my Christmas list. I will definitely be back to purchase more from this site.
PLEASED
By WANDA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER CREEK, GA) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL STATISFIED WITH THE SLATE PLAQUE. EXACTLY LIKE PICTURED. MY DAUGHTER WAS PLEASED WITH HER GIFT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS SIGHT. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT.
Just as Expected
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook , TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 slates and all four families said they were pleased with the gift. The actual plates were just as advertised, very appropriate for a front door, a patio or kitchen. All four said the plaques will be a permanent part of their Christmas decor.
Love this plaque!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not have been happier! Will order more for Christmas next year and years to come. I absolutely love this plaque and husband did too. Daughter and family this plaque was bought for haven't seen it but I know they will love it too! Thanks!!!
Beautiful plaque
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was great about this product. It arrived quickly . The workmanship was great. I will be ordering more products in the future
Extremely Pleased
By Kelli C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the plaque online not knowing what to expect. After receiving the plaque on time, it was a lot larger than I expected. The hand painting was very well done and the overall quality of the item was great. It makes a great gift for any family and I would definitly reccomend it to a friend.
Excellent Gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atwood, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item SO QUICKLY and was afraid it would look 'cheap' like so many things do when purchased online. This product exceeded my expectations. My husband though i spent waaaay too much on this gift and was surprised to hear what i paid. This was my first purchase through personalizationmall.com, and I have already purchased again.
Excellent!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this plaque! Very nice size and quality. The colors and design elements are beautiful. Gave as a gift to a friend and she loved it!
beautiful!
By aaron R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union, MO) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED IT!
Lovely family plaque
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bainbridge, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when this item arrived. It exceeded my expectations.
Perfect
By Doreen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the slate plaque!! I even had a unusual spelling for a name and it was done perfect!! Great gift!
Loved It!!
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased when I received my plaque. The plaque was a good weight and the painting looked wonderful. I gave this as a Christmas gift and the recipient loved it!! I will absolutely recommend and use Personalization Mall again.
Love the Snow Family Slate Plaque!
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Snow Family Slate Plaque as a gift for a relative and am very happy with the quality of the product. I love the script font used for the names. The only downside is that I thought the way the snowmen were drawn and arranged for a family of 4 was much more cute and fun than for a family of 5 (I had to purchase for a family of 5)
Awesome!
By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great merchandise,quick shipping,will order from this company again!!!
Excellent Product and Service
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a Christmas gift and I couldn't be more pleased with the finished product and I am sure the recipient will be thrilled with the personalized gift. The shipping was very fast and packed very well.
Snow Family
By Michele K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the Snow family slate plaque and the personization done. Also it was done in a very timely manner. Excelent work.
Great Gifts!!
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Price, UT) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great gifts and great quality items. The process was fast and easy and the product is just as they look on the website!! Great service!!
Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! I was very pleased with the product and the personalization. I will definitely order from your website again. Very fast delivery, product was appropriately packaged so as not to break in shipping. Extremely pleased! Thank you
Terrific
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. I couldn't believe my eyes when I opened the box. It has a nice shiny gloss coat and I was very impressed with the terrific quality of the product. I will definitely visit this website in the future for more great gifts
Very Pleased
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were very pleased with this plaque. We gave it away for a present. It is made of very good quality and it arrived in a timely manner! It was worth the purchase!
Great Gift!
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibbsboro, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my sister's family, what a great personalized gift! Something that will last throught the winter, not just the holiday season.
Review of Snow Family plaque
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my Snow Family slate plaque. It was reasonably priced, and I feel the family I bought it for will find it adorable. I ordered it on 11/29 and received it on 12/03, just as predicted. Every item I have purchased from Personalization Mall has surpassed my expectations!
Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful
By Tracey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, OR) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this item. I have one for myself and loved it so much that I bought another for a gift. These are an excellent value. I would expect something like this to cost much much more.
Great Gift Idea
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought three personalized plaques, one for each of our married children and their families. They look nice on line but even better in person and are heavier than expected (that's a good thing!. They arrived quickly and were all done correctly. We definitely will shop here again.
Snow family plaques
By Tammy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my kids (and their families) and I'm very happy with them. I like that you can put any greeting or name across the top, and then also names at the bottom. They're sturdy and nicely glazed to last. I can't wait to give them at Christmas.
Great plaques!
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 seasonal plaques for my daughter for Christmas- this and pumpkin patch and spring tulips. I am so pleased. They are beautiful. Quality is great and hopefully the high glaze will keep them looking bright for many years to come. I saw plaques-not personalized- on other sites and they cost twice as much. You can't go wrong.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved