Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Everything was top notch, including the web site and ease of use. It was done quickly and tracking was right on. You have a great business going and I will spread the word!
~Sandra - DE

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Super Slate.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - August 18, 2012
I purchased this slate for my daughter and her famliy. It is aborable. The quality is exceptional. I love it. I will purchase another one when my other daughter has her baby.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 30, 2012
I bought this for my sister-in-law as a Christmas gift and absolutely loved it, as did she! The quality was wonderful and I was so glad I purchased it for her! It was beautifully done and I loved the shiny, smooth feel of the plaque. It was perfect for her and her family! I hope to buy one for my husband and myself, as soon as we begin our family!
Snow family slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 4, 2012
This was my first time ordering from this site. I sent it direct to another family member in another state. They loved it and said the quality was very good. I am very pleased and will definitely order again for even myself! Thank you for a quality personalized product at a great price.
for a friend
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no idea what to get my friend and her husband for christmas so I decided on this. I had it shipped to her. She called me later to tell me she loved it. Success!
Great quality
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift, and was very happy with the slate plaque. I personalized it to show the family name at the top and the address at the bottom, so they it could be hung at their entryway (also got a coodinating welcome mat). The plaque is a heavy grade of slate and the whole design and personalization has a finish on top that makes it look almost hand painted. Very crisp design and loved that I could customize everything, down to the number of snowmen. A big hit!
Snow Man Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bull Valley, IL) - December 30, 2011
I sent this as an additional Christmas Gift for my Parents who live in Sunny Arizona.. They Loved It!....
snow family
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Meade, MD) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was shocked when I saw the detail and the quality of this piece! I am online right now ordering more for presents!
AWESOME gift idea
By Kristen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit with my father in laws wife!! It is VERY VERY Heavy though, too heavy really for the front door. It is made of slate so consider they may hang it in the house instead when personalizing. But a great, again, GREAT quality gift for the price!!
Makes an excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massapequa, NY) - December 21, 2011
I purchased this gift for my family and they absolutely loved it. Good quality and very cute. Makes a great holiday gift.
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 19, 2011
This product is amazing, very high quality, heavy slate, and beautiful graphics. Much better qaulity than I was expecting for the price. Would highly recommend this product and am planning to order more in the future.
Beautiful Slate
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monessen, PA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this item!! I am so excited to give it as a gift. Many slate pieces are dull. This item has a clear sealant. The slate is also very thick and durable.
Great Snow Family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 16, 2011
Quality is great and delivery was in a couple of days.. Got it for a Christmas gift for my boss and HE loved it. The only thing I wish is that there were several choices of font. I think the one used is somewhat hard to read.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - December 15, 2011
This sign is very cute. Even cuter in person. Great quality and fast service.
Professional & Cute
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You will not be disappointed with the weight and quality of this item. An added bonus was the glossy protective sheen that is over the front of the picture. I did not realize that it would have a nice shine to it. Cleaning it will be a breeze.
Very nice
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased, the printing of the names is just as you see it in the picture. Nice quality plaque and oh, so cute.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - December 14, 2011
Very nice. it is done well, very nicely done, comes ready to hang up, very sturdy. art work is beautiful, everyone loves it. I hang it outside on thebircks in front of my house. Bought sever al others for all my kids
to hang at their house.
Worth every penny and it comes right away.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 14, 2011
I was quite pleasantly surprised with the quality of this! I was not expecting it to be so heavy! I am very happy I purchased this and I think the recipiant will love it too!
Beautiful, but heavy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 13, 2011
We received our slate plaque very quick, however, the last letter in one of the names was cut off, therefore I wrote to customer service via email and received a response within 24 hours and a new plaque with the corrected personalizatiom was sent out promptly free of charge!
Excellent service follow up and the plaque looks great hanging on our front door.
Great Gift!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this gift! The quaility is great. Purchased for a co-worker and can't wait to give it to her!
Beautiful
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. High quality and a great waterproof coating. I bought this for a friend and everyone has been asking me where I bought it from. I love Personalization Mall.
Unique Christmas Ornament
By Beratta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love everything that Personalization Mall does. We have never had a bad experience. The prices, shipping and customer service is incredible. We have been customers for over 4 years and will continue using them for all our gifts.
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 2, 2011
Great product heavy material we would recommend it to anyone
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 21, 2011
This slate is the cutest thing! Very nice gift for anyone or yourself! I hang slates near my front door year round and this one is high quality. Hope the recipient loves it as much as I do.

Christmas plaque
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was larger than I had expected, which was great! I absolutely love it. I now want one for my family!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 8, 2011
We loved our ornament so much - we decided to order this, so that we could display it and it be more visable. It is very heavy and sturdy. I love having our family names below. It is just beautiful artwork.
Perfect Gift
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my mom as a Christmas present. My sister and I are both married, but my brother has yet to meet the woman of his dreams. I did put the number of snowmen on there representing our family, but I didn't list the names. Instead I put a sweet saying along the bottom with our family name at the top. I loved the weight of the decoration. It is solid, a perfect size, and a great added addition to the family holiday decor. My mom loved it!!
Unique Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - January 7, 2011
I bought two of these as Chrismtas gifts and both recipients really, really loved them (and one was a male!). They are a very high quality product. I'll order more next year!
Snow Family Plaque
By Claudia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It's well made, exactly like I thought it would be. So glad I got it for a house warming gift for my son's family, they all love it.
Excellent quality
By Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! This was a gift for a friend, and she was thrilled with the personalization and quality! Nice, heavy slate, with a strong leather strap for hanging. Definitely seems sturdy enough to last through many holiday seasons.
Snow Family
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The craftsmanship was out standing. My family loved the Snow Family Plaque with all their names on it. It holds a place of honor in the china cabinet to be enjoyed year round. Thank you for making my families Christmas one to remember.
great gift!
By Melinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these wall slates as Christmas presents. I was very pleased with the finished product. The slates are even nicer than I expected them to be! The names came out perfectly and the artwork on them is lovely.
Thrilled with It
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great and my sister loved it. I bought the exact thing in the rug for another family and that turned out super too!! I definitely have this saved as one of my web site favorites.
Ideal gift
By Arleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speed of delivery was great. I had ordered a week before Christmas. Printing was. Correcct. Plan to orderj in the future for other gifts.
BEAUTIFUL!!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extatic with this purchase! It is absolutely beautiful! Top quality! A gift that I am proud to give someone and wish I had one myself!
So cute!
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque as a present, and I am very happy with it! The quality of the picture is excellent, and the plaque is very cute! Now I wish I had ordered one for myself!
Great Gift
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, KY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these, two for co-workers and one for myself. I was so excited when I opened the boxes, they were just perfect. I haven't given the gifts yet, but I know they will love them, I love mine.
Love it
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aitkin, MN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautiful! I was very happy and my husband even thought it was cool!
Christmas gift for my boss...
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something a wee bit personal for my boss at work...she is also a friend. I purchase this for their family to display on their front door. They loved it.
Great quality and unique design. You will love it!
Great and unique gift
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more adorable in person. The image is really cute, and the imprinting is perfect. I was concerned that the font style would be hard to read, but it is very well done and - well, perfect!
Quality was unbelievable
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome quality!! The shipping was super fast, will be doing shopping here again!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved