Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take a minute to let you know I really appreciate your website and recommend it all the time. Your gifts are always a hit and your service is excellent. Your quick and I have never...
~Judy - CA

Diamond Design Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Self-Inking Personalized Return Address Stamp - Diamond Design - 5189
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - February 25, 2014
I HAD MY SIGNATURE AND BANK # ON THE STAMP AND IT LOOKS GREAT
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 1, 2014
Great website that made ordering easy. It arrived quickly and was exactly as shown. I would buy again.
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 18, 2014
I love the address stamp!
Great Stamper
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works perfectly!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodworth, LA) - December 22, 2013
Loved it!!
very pleased
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been wanting to purchase an address stamper and finally did to use with my christmas cards. will definitely be using throughout the year. very nice design and quality, stamps nicely. very pleased
Address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - December 12, 2013
Exactly what I wanted, received quickly. Thank you!
Nice, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 3, 2013
Nice stamp, but did not say that ink was not included!
Stamps are Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rodney, MI) - September 17, 2013
Awesome product and service.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, NC) - September 9, 2013
Wonderful quality!! Thanks so much
Time saver
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this stamp to use on my wedding invitations and it was a huge time saver, I didn't have to worry about printing labels and putting them on, I love it.
Great stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 28, 2013
Received it earlier them excepted. Great address stamper
Great stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, ME) - June 10, 2013
We ordered this stamper for the return addresses on our wedding invitations. The ordering process was easy and the stamper arrived just as described. It prints very precisely and looks beautiful. I would recommend this item!
address stamp
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp. It's a classy way to personalize envelopes with little effort.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - April 30, 2013
I ordered three of these stamps - one for each of our businesses... they turned out perfectly. The image produced by the stamp is crisp and clear. The design is very elegant and professional. I am extremely happy with this product! This was my first time shopping here, and my experience turned out so well, that I have already ordered another four items! cant wait to receive those :)
Handy gadget for form filling.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - April 13, 2013
A self addressed stamper always saves time. Just pop it in your purse or desk drawer and you are ready to fill in forms without having to look for a pen or take the time to write in the information.
Nice stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, IA) - February 24, 2013
Very nice stamper, and should last a long time.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 6, 2013
Simply Superb!!! Exactly what I was looking for.
Saved me time
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH 45005, OH) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked how our name is written and the address was printed. Purchased this product to save me time addressing my daughters wedding invitations. This saved me so much time and looks so much better than if I hand wrote them.
Diamond Design© Self-Inking Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - May 14, 2012
I have not used mine yet but I am impressed with the quality and print.
LOVED IT!
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a stamper from your company quickly and I love it!
Works great & looks even better.
:)
So sophisticated!
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my mom for Mother's Day and another for myself as I am moving and changing my name (yay, marriage!). I am so impressed with the affordability of the customization as well as the sophisticated look. Very pleased!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - May 8, 2012
The stamper is very easy to use and very easy to read.
Personalized self-inker stamper
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this stamp. This stamp equals or beats other more expensive stamps that I have purchased from other companies, I will be ordering more for family and friends for gifts.
great product
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamp works well and looks great! Exceeded my expectations!
Great new house gift
By Meggan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stamper for my mom who recently moved. She loved it! She thought it was very thoughtful. The quality is great, size is great, and the simple yet elegant design is perfect.
Clarity
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is so easy to use and it is so clear. It has made my life easier by having this stamper. And to be able to stamp your address instead of running out of mailing labels is great. I would buy it again if I needed to.
Who says it's just an address stamp?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 14, 2011
I use this as a stamp for my personal books that are in my classroom. I used to write my name in each one so that the kids know where they belong. By having the stamp and "if found, please return" on it, I save my hand and keep by books looking neat!
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - December 13, 2011
I was pleased with my purchase. I got this as a gift for a fellow coworker, she is always running out of address labels.
The shipping is fast I would buy again from this company.
Nice address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 13, 2011
Just got the stamp and it looks great! This should save us $$ on return addresses for our wedding invitations.
Excellent Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 4, 2011
The gift was really nice and my husband enjoyed it and he still likes it.
Delivery was also in good time.
I highly recommend the site to others.
Thanks
Love your products!!
By BobbySue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 21, 2011
Awesome gift. No complaints. Shows up beautifully on my envelopes and everyone always compliments it. Definitely will reorder.
happy stamping!
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our new personalized stamper. Easy to read and easy to use!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUFORT, SC) - May 31, 2011
I purchased this gift for my sister-in-law's birthday and she absolutely loves it! Would recommend this product makes a great gift for any occasion!
excellent stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - May 28, 2011
This stamper produces a nice, clean, even stamp. It does not blot or leave excess ink on the paper. It is easy to use and has a comfortable grip. Sturdy construction and an attractive font add to the benefits. Price was right.
Address stamp
By Eathel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks Great!
Return Address Stamper
By Jamie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality, Easy to use. Exceeded Expectations. This stamp is perfect!
Very good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 18, 2011
The stamper works very well and the design looked exactly as it does on the website.
great stamper.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker City, OH) - February 25, 2011
This stamper is easy to use. The lettering is clear and uniform. My old stamper had to be rocked back and forth to make good contact but this one stamps uniformly all the way across the lettering with no rocking needed.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved