Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Diamond Design Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Self-Inking Personalized Return Address Stamp - Diamond Design - 5189
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great!!
By ed C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
works well... nice!!!
Great Housewarming/wedding/graduation/etc gift
By Tricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product several times for friends and family and they all love it!! Great for business and/or personal use. I will definitely purchase again.
Awesome Stamper
By Barry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlville, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my return address ink stamper very quick and I love it.I would buy another one!!
Neat & clean stamper
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stamper looks exactly as I expected it to. It makes a clean stamp - no blotchy ink or unwanted "borders." I would definitely order this again when I need a new one or as a gift. I'm very satisfied with the quality of my purchase. Also, it arrived much quicker than I expected: I paid for the cheapest shipping and I received it about a week after I ordered it.
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - August 3, 2014
I looked around to a lot of websites and was delighted when I found this stamper. I loved the design and purchased it along with another stamper. It barely takes any pressure to get a nice, crisp stamp onto the envelope and it dries almost instantly. This isn't about the product but shipping was also incredibly fast!
Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - July 6, 2014
Awesome! Can use for our wedding and for years to come :)
Perfect house warming gift!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an add on to a gift for brand new homeowners, They LOVED it!
High Quality
By Talliece C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second self-inking address stamper that I have ordered from your company. The quality of the stamp/ink is excellent! Thank you for providing a great product, yet again! Shipping was super quick! I will continue to order personalized products from your company.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - February 25, 2014
I HAD MY SIGNATURE AND BANK # ON THE STAMP AND IT LOOKS GREAT
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 1, 2014
Great website that made ordering easy. It arrived quickly and was exactly as shown. I would buy again.
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 18, 2014
I love the address stamp!
Great Stamper
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works perfectly!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodworth, LA) - December 22, 2013
Loved it!!
very pleased
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been wanting to purchase an address stamper and finally did to use with my christmas cards. will definitely be using throughout the year. very nice design and quality, stamps nicely. very pleased
Address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - December 12, 2013
Exactly what I wanted, received quickly. Thank you!
Nice, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 3, 2013
Nice stamp, but did not say that ink was not included!
Stamps are Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rodney, MI) - September 17, 2013
Awesome product and service.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, NC) - September 9, 2013
Wonderful quality!! Thanks so much
Time saver
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this stamp to use on my wedding invitations and it was a huge time saver, I didn't have to worry about printing labels and putting them on, I love it.
Great stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 28, 2013
Received it earlier them excepted. Great address stamper
Great stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, ME) - June 10, 2013
We ordered this stamper for the return addresses on our wedding invitations. The ordering process was easy and the stamper arrived just as described. It prints very precisely and looks beautiful. I would recommend this item!
address stamp
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp. It's a classy way to personalize envelopes with little effort.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gary, IN) - April 30, 2013
I ordered three of these stamps - one for each of our businesses... they turned out perfectly. The image produced by the stamp is crisp and clear. The design is very elegant and professional. I am extremely happy with this product! This was my first time shopping here, and my experience turned out so well, that I have already ordered another four items! cant wait to receive those :)
Handy gadget for form filling.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TN) - April 13, 2013
A self addressed stamper always saves time. Just pop it in your purse or desk drawer and you are ready to fill in forms without having to look for a pen or take the time to write in the information.
Nice stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, IA) - February 24, 2013
Very nice stamper, and should last a long time.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 6, 2013
Simply Superb!!! Exactly what I was looking for.
Saved me time
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH 45005, OH) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked how our name is written and the address was printed. Purchased this product to save me time addressing my daughters wedding invitations. This saved me so much time and looks so much better than if I hand wrote them.
Diamond Design© Self-Inking Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Vernon, IN) - May 14, 2012
I have not used mine yet but I am impressed with the quality and print.
LOVED IT!
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a stamper from your company quickly and I love it!
Works great & looks even better.
:)
So sophisticated!
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my mom for Mother's Day and another for myself as I am moving and changing my name (yay, marriage!). I am so impressed with the affordability of the customization as well as the sophisticated look. Very pleased!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - May 8, 2012
The stamper is very easy to use and very easy to read.
Personalized self-inker stamper
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality of this stamp. This stamp equals or beats other more expensive stamps that I have purchased from other companies, I will be ordering more for family and friends for gifts.
great product
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamp works well and looks great! Exceeded my expectations!
Great new house gift
By Meggan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stamper for my mom who recently moved. She loved it! She thought it was very thoughtful. The quality is great, size is great, and the simple yet elegant design is perfect.
Clarity
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is so easy to use and it is so clear. It has made my life easier by having this stamper. And to be able to stamp your address instead of running out of mailing labels is great. I would buy it again if I needed to.
Who says it's just an address stamp?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 14, 2011
I use this as a stamp for my personal books that are in my classroom. I used to write my name in each one so that the kids know where they belong. By having the stamp and "if found, please return" on it, I save my hand and keep by books looking neat!
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swampscott, MA) - December 13, 2011
I was pleased with my purchase. I got this as a gift for a fellow coworker, she is always running out of address labels.
The shipping is fast I would buy again from this company.
Nice address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 13, 2011
Just got the stamp and it looks great! This should save us $$ on return addresses for our wedding invitations.
Excellent Gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 4, 2011
The gift was really nice and my husband enjoyed it and he still likes it.
Delivery was also in good time.
I highly recommend the site to others.
Thanks
Love your products!!
By BobbySue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved