Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know I recently ordered two shirts for my kids and I was a little worried at first because I've never ordered from a site like this before. I had to send you an email to let...
~Melissa -

Diamond Design Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Self-Inking Personalized Return Address Stamp - Diamond Design - 5189
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Service!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching many other websites for a self-inking stamp for our business, I found this one and after comparing prices for the same item on other sites, I was quickly taken in by the low cost for their product. I also liked how they give you a preview of what your actual self-inking stamp will look like before you finalize your order. I received my address stamp aprox. 3 days after I ordered it. I will definately place future orders with them! Very satisfied with their quality and service!
Fast Shipping and Great Stamp!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good quality stamp for the money and it was shipped to me very fast!
So Far, So Good
By Thomas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my self-inking stamper and so far it working wonderfully. I am not a heavy volume user, but for my pusposes its perfect.
The best I've used!!!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered & received a self-inking stamp from a very popular store almost identical to this one a few years ago. We were satisfied with it except that the ink ran whenever it was slightly touched by a damp palm or even if the air was damp and it was inadvertantly touched. So reading the return address was impossible if that happened.

Your stamp not only CAME QUICKLY AND EXACTLY AS ORDERED- perfect lettering, perfect colors, and cost less than our previous one.... but the CLARITY IS BETTER AND IT DOESN'T RUN OR SMUDGE AT ALL!!! We couldnt' be more pleased. I ordered 3 of them -- one for us and two for our children. They'll get theirs for Christmas and I'm certain they will like them as much as we do.

Thank you for providing what you advertised. We have already recommended you to a couple of our friends who are looking for Christmas gifts.
Does it work?
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It works.
Diamond Design Self-Inking Stamper
By Dorinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stamp, was shipped fast, though you have to press really hard for ink to come out that is my only complaint
Better than the stickers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - February 10, 2014
I love having the stamp for easier use than pulling the address labels off of the sticker. This is a great design, very elegant and simple. My only issue is that I have to press down very hard to get the whole imprint and sometimes there are areas that don't get as much ink. No matter, it is a great item and I would suggest it.
Looks just like it does on the website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 31, 2014
It's a nice stamp
Great product good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - November 9, 2013
Very nice and easy to hold, just a little disappointed with the evenness (?) of the stamp. found I really have to push down hard to get full coverage on all lines. Other than that great product for the price.
Great stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - October 4, 2013
Quality & great service. Thank you!
Classy Stamper
By Cristine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stamper for my parish church. It looks beautiful, classy, and makes a professional presentation. Since I'm the secretary, it will be put to good use.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - July 31, 2012
This stamper is great! I used it for return addresses on my wedding save-the-dates and was not disappointed. It stamped evenly, even on envelopes. Great product for the price!
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrant, AL) - April 29, 2012
I was a bit hesitant due to the low price. I thought the print might appear a bit blurry. The clarity is amazing. Its slylish and package well for easy storage. I am very pleased!
Great Product
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the stamp. My Dad loved it and it makes things much easier on him now and makes things look very professional. He loves it! But, I wish the font size could have been a little bit bigger. But overall, great product.
Love the font, lower ink looks blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 18, 2011
I love the flowy script of the name above the little diamond and the line, however, it appears that the ink on the address lines tend to "bleed" into one another and the words are not as distinct and crisp as the surname above the line. I stamped it a few times and it is better than the first time, so I hope as it gets used, it will appear less blurry and more distinct. Giving it for a Christmas gift, so will not have much information if this resolves itself later. Overall, a great stamper for the price and was shipped quickly.
Professional return address stamper
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Time to stop using the labels and switch to this professional style stamper. Offered at a Great price and value. 3 colors to choose from....or maybe purchase one in each color.
Item exactly as described
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as described. It is a nice stamp.
I prefer it in gold lettering
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been great if the lettering was in gold.
Love it.
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift for my sister. She love s it and says it is beautiful. The shipping was very fast for a personalized item. Thanks so much.
Stamper
By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stamper. Saves me alot of time.
Good
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great, especially for the price. I used it for my wedding invitations and the ink bled a little but I think that was from the type of paper used for the envelopes. Either way, it did its job. I love that you can personalize what you want for the top line, including two first names with an "&" sign.
Nice Stamper
By Damon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Diamond Design Self Inking Stamper is great. It provides a classy stamp on my outgoing mail. Upon initial use, the ink came out a bit too heavy, but it seems to be evening out now.
Return address stamper
By Cory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper looks nice and works but the names don't come out very well and sometimes you have to press down harder to make it appear better which may get tedious after hundreds of envelopes.
okay, but not wonderful.
By J. Clayton B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, TX) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamped doesn't ink very well. It must be done on a completely flat very hard surface, and even then the image is not even and dark. I would definitely buy a different style next time.
address stamp
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (celebration, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
no choice on the font. way too small
Not the best but not terrible either
By Frances C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was ok... They didn't print my order 100% correct.
Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 12, 2013
I was very excited when the stamp came, but it is not as good as I would have hoped. You really have to press hard for the ink to take. Most times the ink is missing from the middle of the address. I am hoping this will get better with time. So far, not so good.
Address Stamper skips a bit
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Regarding my new Stamper...I have wasted a few envelopes because it seems to skip a bit. It is not totally used friendly and that was the reason I bought it. Also,getting the cover off is difficult for arthritic hands. I do not think it was worth over $20. with shipping.

This is the second time I am disappointed. Two weeks ago I order Family Tree notes as an engagement gift. The print on the names was much to tiny and that was a little disappointing. People love things that personalized but whoever inspects these items should correct them and improve them before going to final.
not good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 25, 2011
This product is not good quality - it doesn't stamp on envelopes - the middle doesn't show. It stamps on regular thin paper if you press down really hard. Hopeless on envelopes.
Very disappointed.
Self inking return mail stamp of poor quality
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed to receive my stamper, it has inconsistant ink and appears like it is almost dry. I doubt that I will use it, creates a poor impression instead of a professional appearance to my mail.
Disappointed
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this stamper to help with our wedding invitations. The stamper does not ink well at all! Our names are very very hard to read and the '&' is pretty much non-existent. If you press the stamper down for about 10seconds and hold it just right you will be able to read our first names lightly and the address is much darker. It is super disappointing since I read very good reviews about this site. I am sad that we will probably have to buy a different stamper from another site because this one is just not doing the job.
Below is an example of the best I could get it to look.
Major Dissapointment
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to give as a Christmas gift. When I received the stamper I tried it out several times to see how it looked. Bad..really bad. The stamp only stamps in the middle so the Name and city lines only show up partially. This is no good at all. Now I wasted my time and money and I have to go out shopping for a replacement gift.
Piece of junk
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not buy this stamp. It is brand new and it stinks. You cannot do it quickly without only half of it showing up. You have to take the time to line it up perfectly and press slowly which defeats the whole purpose - you might as well handwrite it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved