Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Diamond Design Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Self-Inking Personalized Return Address Stamp - Diamond Design - 5189
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Address stamp
By Eathel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks Great!
Return Address Stamper
By Jamie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality, Easy to use. Exceeded Expectations. This stamp is perfect!
Very good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 18, 2011
The stamper works very well and the design looked exactly as it does on the website.
great stamper.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker City, OH) - February 25, 2011
This stamper is easy to use. The lettering is clear and uniform. My old stamper had to be rocked back and forth to make good contact but this one stamps uniformly all the way across the lettering with no rocking needed.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2011
This works perfect. I and whole family love. Ink is brite and even in color(i have the color red). I would buy this again for sure. Hope it will last a long time.
Compact and stamps with ease
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 17, 2011
Sleek & compact. Lettering style with diamond design looks classy. The self-inking is less mess and stamps with ease.
Stamp Is Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 17, 2011
I absolutely love my stamp from Personalization Mall! It is perfect and was shipped very fast. I will definitely be buying more items from this company.
Exceeds Expectations
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawling, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is lightweight, comfortably fitted to the hand, stamps well on any surfaces and dries quickly avoiding smudges. I am very pleased with the quality of the product for the price, the ease of ordering, and the speed of delivery. I would recommend this product to a friend.
As Promised
By Carolee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered this for family members that had just moved into their new home. It came within 3 days and was just the way it was described on the website. I'm very happy with this purchase and excited to gift it!
Self inker
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item !! love it
GREAT SERVICE!!
By MICHEEL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCESS ANNE , MD) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
RIGHT TIMING.I WOULD ORDER MORE STUFF LATER.
A WONDERFUL ONE STOP SHOP FOR ALL MY GIFTING NEEDS!!!
By Angelina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website by browsing, looking for online gifts...I was MORE than happy with the ease of shopping, the fact that I could actually SEE what I was buying with the demo sample picture, the speedy delivery, and the quality of the products once I had them in hand! The options are endless on this website--a one stop shop for ALL my gifting needs! Thank you!
Perfect
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 4 of these for my business and they are very good. Got them on sale so price was excellent if I compare with others I have purchased at regular store !
Great Service!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching many other websites for a self-inking stamp for our business, I found this one and after comparing prices for the same item on other sites, I was quickly taken in by the low cost for their product. I also liked how they give you a preview of what your actual self-inking stamp will look like before you finalize your order. I received my address stamp aprox. 3 days after I ordered it. I will definately place future orders with them! Very satisfied with their quality and service!
Fast Shipping and Great Stamp!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good quality stamp for the money and it was shipped to me very fast!
So Far, So Good
By Thomas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my self-inking stamper and so far it working wonderfully. I am not a heavy volume user, but for my pusposes its perfect.
The best I've used!!!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered & received a self-inking stamp from a very popular store almost identical to this one a few years ago. We were satisfied with it except that the ink ran whenever it was slightly touched by a damp palm or even if the air was damp and it was inadvertantly touched. So reading the return address was impossible if that happened.

Your stamp not only CAME QUICKLY AND EXACTLY AS ORDERED- perfect lettering, perfect colors, and cost less than our previous one.... but the CLARITY IS BETTER AND IT DOESN'T RUN OR SMUDGE AT ALL!!! We couldnt' be more pleased. I ordered 3 of them -- one for us and two for our children. They'll get theirs for Christmas and I'm certain they will like them as much as we do.

Thank you for providing what you advertised. We have already recommended you to a couple of our friends who are looking for Christmas gifts.
Does it work?
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It works.
Easy to use, great look
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design. Very classy look, yet easy to read. I did feel like the ink was getting low after just 120 or so stamps. Overall, I would recommend!
Christmas for 91 year old
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy web site to shop and order from. Product met all of my expectations. My only complaint is the shipping involved the USPS and that always delays getting your order in a timnely matter.
Diamond Design Self-Inking Stamper
By Dorinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice stamp, was shipped fast, though you have to press really hard for ink to come out that is my only complaint
Better than the stickers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - February 10, 2014
I love having the stamp for easier use than pulling the address labels off of the sticker. This is a great design, very elegant and simple. My only issue is that I have to press down very hard to get the whole imprint and sometimes there are areas that don't get as much ink. No matter, it is a great item and I would suggest it.
Looks just like it does on the website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 31, 2014
It's a nice stamp
Great product good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - November 9, 2013
Very nice and easy to hold, just a little disappointed with the evenness (?) of the stamp. found I really have to push down hard to get full coverage on all lines. Other than that great product for the price.
Great stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - October 4, 2013
Quality & great service. Thank you!
Classy Stamper
By Cristine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scranton, PA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stamper for my parish church. It looks beautiful, classy, and makes a professional presentation. Since I'm the secretary, it will be put to good use.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - July 31, 2012
This stamper is great! I used it for return addresses on my wedding save-the-dates and was not disappointed. It stamped evenly, even on envelopes. Great product for the price!
Delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrant, AL) - April 29, 2012
I was a bit hesitant due to the low price. I thought the print might appear a bit blurry. The clarity is amazing. Its slylish and package well for easy storage. I am very pleased!
Great Product
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the stamp. My Dad loved it and it makes things much easier on him now and makes things look very professional. He loves it! But, I wish the font size could have been a little bit bigger. But overall, great product.
Love the font, lower ink looks blurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - December 18, 2011
I love the flowy script of the name above the little diamond and the line, however, it appears that the ink on the address lines tend to "bleed" into one another and the words are not as distinct and crisp as the surname above the line. I stamped it a few times and it is better than the first time, so I hope as it gets used, it will appear less blurry and more distinct. Giving it for a Christmas gift, so will not have much information if this resolves itself later. Overall, a great stamper for the price and was shipped quickly.
Professional return address stamper
By Geoffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Time to stop using the labels and switch to this professional style stamper. Offered at a Great price and value. 3 colors to choose from....or maybe purchase one in each color.
Item exactly as described
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as described. It is a nice stamp.
I prefer it in gold lettering
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landover, MD) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have been great if the lettering was in gold.
Love it.
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift for my sister. She love s it and says it is beautiful. The shipping was very fast for a personalized item. Thanks so much.
Stamper
By ROBERTA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARY , NC) - January 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stamper. Saves me alot of time.
Good
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great, especially for the price. I used it for my wedding invitations and the ink bled a little but I think that was from the type of paper used for the envelopes. Either way, it did its job. I love that you can personalize what you want for the top line, including two first names with an "&" sign.
Nice Stamper
By Damon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Diamond Design Self Inking Stamper is great. It provides a classy stamp on my outgoing mail. Upon initial use, the ink came out a bit too heavy, but it seems to be evening out now.
Diamond Design Self-Inking Stamer is fair.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 22, 2014
I ordered the self-inking stamper at the beginning of December 2014 and received it a week later which I consider to be timely and was please with the process. The stamper itself works okay, but not great. The top line where my name is, does not stamp out very dark. Half the time my last name is barely visible or only partially readable. If I press more firmly so that my name stamps darker, then my address is too dark and bold and the letters begin to bleed together making my address hard to read.
Return address stamper
By Cory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper looks nice and works but the names don't come out very well and sometimes you have to press down harder to make it appear better which may get tedious after hundreds of envelopes.
okay, but not wonderful.
By J. Clayton B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, TX) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamped doesn't ink very well. It must be done on a completely flat very hard surface, and even then the image is not even and dark. I would definitely buy a different style next time.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved