Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Diamond Design Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Self-Inking Personalized Return Address Stamp - Diamond Design - 5189
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Who says it's just an address stamp?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 14, 2011
I use this as a stamp for my personal books that are in my classroom. I used to write my name in each one so that the kids know where they belong. By having the stamp and "if found, please return" on it, I save my hand and keep by books looking neat!
Address Stamper skips a bit
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Regarding my new Stamper...I have wasted a few envelopes because it seems to skip a bit. It is not totally used friendly and that was the reason I bought it. Also,getting the cover off is difficult for arthritic hands. I do not think it was worth over $20. with shipping.

This is the second time I am disappointed. Two weeks ago I order Family Tree notes as an engagement gift. The print on the names was much to tiny and that was a little disappointing. People love things that personalized but whoever inspects these items should correct them and improve them before going to final.
Love your products!!
By BobbySue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great!!!
Address stamp
By Eathel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks Great!
Disappointed
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this stamper to help with our wedding invitations. The stamper does not ink well at all! Our names are very very hard to read and the '&' is pretty much non-existent. If you press the stamper down for about 10seconds and hold it just right you will be able to read our first names lightly and the address is much darker. It is super disappointing since I read very good reviews about this site. I am sad that we will probably have to buy a different stamper from another site because this one is just not doing the job.
Below is an example of the best I could get it to look.
Great product good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - November 9, 2013
Very nice and easy to hold, just a little disappointed with the evenness (?) of the stamp. found I really have to push down hard to get full coverage on all lines. Other than that great product for the price.
LOVED IT!
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a stamper from your company quickly and I love it!
Works great & looks even better.
:)
Great Product
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the stamp. My Dad loved it and it makes things much easier on him now and makes things look very professional. He loves it! But, I wish the font size could have been a little bit bigger. But overall, great product.
So Far, So Good
By Thomas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my self-inking stamper and so far it working wonderfully. I am not a heavy volume user, but for my pusposes its perfect.
Great Service!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching many other websites for a self-inking stamp for our business, I found this one and after comparing prices for the same item on other sites, I was quickly taken in by the low cost for their product. I also liked how they give you a preview of what your actual self-inking stamp will look like before you finalize your order. I received my address stamp aprox. 3 days after I ordered it. I will definately place future orders with them! Very satisfied with their quality and service!
Fast Shipping and Great Stamp!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good quality stamp for the money and it was shipped to me very fast!
The best I've used!!!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered & received a self-inking stamp from a very popular store almost identical to this one a few years ago. We were satisfied with it except that the ink ran whenever it was slightly touched by a damp palm or even if the air was damp and it was inadvertantly touched. So reading the return address was impossible if that happened.

Your stamp not only CAME QUICKLY AND EXACTLY AS ORDERED- perfect lettering, perfect colors, and cost less than our previous one.... but the CLARITY IS BETTER AND IT DOESN'T RUN OR SMUDGE AT ALL!!! We couldnt' be more pleased. I ordered 3 of them -- one for us and two for our children. They'll get theirs for Christmas and I'm certain they will like them as much as we do.

Thank you for providing what you advertised. We have already recommended you to a couple of our friends who are looking for Christmas gifts.
Easy to use, great look
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design. Very classy look, yet easy to read. I did feel like the ink was getting low after just 120 or so stamps. Overall, I would recommend!
Christmas for 91 year old
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy web site to shop and order from. Product met all of my expectations. My only complaint is the shipping involved the USPS and that always delays getting your order in a timnely matter.
Great simple design for return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - June 1, 2015
I ordered this design because it's easy to read and it's 'fancy' at the same time. It's nice that it's self inking. The only issue I have is that you have to press down with the perfect amount of pressure to get the letters to come out perfectly. Sometimes it smudges and sometimes it misses parts of the letters. That's what happens with stamps though so I just need to practice some more :)
Does it work?
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It works.
Great stamper for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - July 13, 2015
I was looking for a self-inking stamper that I could use for our wedding invitations and return envelopes for our wedding responses. I thought it was a great idea to cut costs from our wedding invitations. I wanted something a bit fancy but one that we could also use later. This stamper works great! It's crisp & clean stamping & so easy to use. I only gave it 4 starts because I have not yet used it continually so I'm not sure when the ink runs out etc but for what I have used it for it works great. Great buy!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2011
This works perfect. I and whole family love. Ink is brite and even in color(i have the color red). I would buy this again for sure. Hope it will last a long time.
Compact and stamps with ease
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 17, 2011
Sleek & compact. Lettering style with diamond design looks classy. The self-inking is less mess and stamps with ease.
Stamp Is Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 17, 2011
I absolutely love my stamp from Personalization Mall! It is perfect and was shipped very fast. I will definitely be buying more items from this company.
Return Address Stamper
By Jamie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality, Easy to use. Exceeded Expectations. This stamp is perfect!
Very good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 18, 2011
The stamper works very well and the design looked exactly as it does on the website.
great stamper.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker City, OH) - February 25, 2011
This stamper is easy to use. The lettering is clear and uniform. My old stamper had to be rocked back and forth to make good contact but this one stamps uniformly all the way across the lettering with no rocking needed.
GREAT SERVICE!!
By MICHEEL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCESS ANNE , MD) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
RIGHT TIMING.I WOULD ORDER MORE STUFF LATER.
A WONDERFUL ONE STOP SHOP FOR ALL MY GIFTING NEEDS!!!
By Angelina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website by browsing, looking for online gifts...I was MORE than happy with the ease of shopping, the fact that I could actually SEE what I was buying with the demo sample picture, the speedy delivery, and the quality of the products once I had them in hand! The options are endless on this website--a one stop shop for ALL my gifting needs! Thank you!
Perfect
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 4 of these for my business and they are very good. Got them on sale so price was excellent if I compare with others I have purchased at regular store !
Exceeds Expectations
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawling, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is lightweight, comfortably fitted to the hand, stamps well on any surfaces and dries quickly avoiding smudges. I am very pleased with the quality of the product for the price, the ease of ordering, and the speed of delivery. I would recommend this product to a friend.
As Promised
By Carolee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered this for family members that had just moved into their new home. It came within 3 days and was just the way it was described on the website. I'm very happy with this purchase and excited to gift it!
Self inker
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item !! love it
Return address stamper
By Cory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper looks nice and works but the names don't come out very well and sometimes you have to press down harder to make it appear better which may get tedious after hundreds of envelopes.
okay, but not wonderful.
By J. Clayton B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, TX) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamped doesn't ink very well. It must be done on a completely flat very hard surface, and even then the image is not even and dark. I would definitely buy a different style next time.
address stamp
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (celebration, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
no choice on the font. way too small
Good
By Lindsay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is great, especially for the price. I used it for my wedding invitations and the ink bled a little but I think that was from the type of paper used for the envelopes. Either way, it did its job. I love that you can personalize what you want for the top line, including two first names with an "&" sign.
Nice Stamper
By Damon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valencia, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Diamond Design Self Inking Stamper is great. It provides a classy stamp on my outgoing mail. Upon initial use, the ink came out a bit too heavy, but it seems to be evening out now.
Diamond Design Self-Inking Stamer is fair.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - December 22, 2014
I ordered the self-inking stamper at the beginning of December 2014 and received it a week later which I consider to be timely and was please with the process. The stamper itself works okay, but not great. The top line where my name is, does not stamp out very dark. Half the time my last name is barely visible or only partially readable. If I press more firmly so that my name stamps darker, then my address is too dark and bold and the letters begin to bleed together making my address hard to read.
Self inking return mail stamp of poor quality
By Becky P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed to receive my stamper, it has inconsistant ink and appears like it is almost dry. I doubt that I will use it, creates a poor impression instead of a professional appearance to my mail.
Major Dissapointment
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this to give as a Christmas gift. When I received the stamper I tried it out several times to see how it looked. Bad..really bad. The stamp only stamps in the middle so the Name and city lines only show up partially. This is no good at all. Now I wasted my time and money and I have to go out shopping for a replacement gift.
Piece of junk
By Kathleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Providence, NJ) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not buy this stamp. It is brand new and it stinks. You cannot do it quickly without only half of it showing up. You have to take the time to line it up perfectly and press slowly which defeats the whole purpose - you might as well handwrite it!
Not the best but not terrible either
By Frances C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was ok... They didn't print my order 100% correct.
Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 12, 2013
I was very excited when the stamp came, but it is not as good as I would have hoped. You really have to press hard for the ink to take. Most times the ink is missing from the middle of the address. I am hoping this will get better with time. So far, not so good.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved