Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Diamond Design Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Self-Inking Personalized Return Address Stamp - Diamond Design - 5189
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Who says it's just an address stamp?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - December 14, 2011
I use this as a stamp for my personal books that are in my classroom. I used to write my name in each one so that the kids know where they belong. By having the stamp and "if found, please return" on it, I save my hand and keep by books looking neat!
Address Stamper skips a bit
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - November 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Regarding my new Stamper...I have wasted a few envelopes because it seems to skip a bit. It is not totally used friendly and that was the reason I bought it. Also,getting the cover off is difficult for arthritic hands. I do not think it was worth over $20. with shipping.

This is the second time I am disappointed. Two weeks ago I order Family Tree notes as an engagement gift. The print on the names was much to tiny and that was a little disappointing. People love things that personalized but whoever inspects these items should correct them and improve them before going to final.
Love your products!!
By BobbySue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Morgan, CO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great!!!
Address stamp
By Eathel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Creek, NV) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks Great!
Perfect for Weddings
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Works great and a great price!
Happy stamping
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to put return address on my sisters envelopes for her bridal shower and bachelorette invites so glad I did it looks much nicer then sticker labels.
Disappointed
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this stamper to help with our wedding invitations. The stamper does not ink well at all! Our names are very very hard to read and the '&' is pretty much non-existent. If you press the stamper down for about 10seconds and hold it just right you will be able to read our first names lightly and the address is much darker. It is super disappointing since I read very good reviews about this site. I am sad that we will probably have to buy a different stamper from another site because this one is just not doing the job.
Below is an example of the best I could get it to look.
Great product good price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - November 9, 2013
Very nice and easy to hold, just a little disappointed with the evenness (?) of the stamp. found I really have to push down hard to get full coverage on all lines. Other than that great product for the price.
LOVED IT!
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a stamper from your company quickly and I love it!
Works great & looks even better.
:)
Great Product
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the stamp. My Dad loved it and it makes things much easier on him now and makes things look very professional. He loves it! But, I wish the font size could have been a little bit bigger. But overall, great product.
Perfect return address
By Alyson I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this stamp for our response envelopes for our wedding. Elegant and classy.
stamper
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardtown, MD) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
it leaves ink on the edges. I have wiped off several times but it still leaves a line of ink. I am hoping as I use it more this goes away.
Good value and clear stamping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 15, 2016
The personalized address stamper arrived quickly, exactly as ordered and well packaged. It has a nice cover and is a good size. The stamper requires one or two priming stamps then works very nicely and crisply ( self- inking)
It is a good value and performer.
The best I've used!!!!
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered & received a self-inking stamp from a very popular store almost identical to this one a few years ago. We were satisfied with it except that the ink ran whenever it was slightly touched by a damp palm or even if the air was damp and it was inadvertantly touched. So reading the return address was impossible if that happened.

Your stamp not only CAME QUICKLY AND EXACTLY AS ORDERED- perfect lettering, perfect colors, and cost less than our previous one.... but the CLARITY IS BETTER AND IT DOESN'T RUN OR SMUDGE AT ALL!!! We couldnt' be more pleased. I ordered 3 of them -- one for us and two for our children. They'll get theirs for Christmas and I'm certain they will like them as much as we do.

Thank you for providing what you advertised. We have already recommended you to a couple of our friends who are looking for Christmas gifts.
Does it work?
By Donald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It works.
Self-inking stamper
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product to stamp wedding invitation envelopes. I like that it is self-inking, easy to use, and affordable. Other companies that are selling self-inking stampers are much more expensive for the same quality. The only downfall was that when I opened it, a piece of the plastic was broken off. However, I glued it back together and it works fine. Overall, it is a good product for the price.
Great
By Eve J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turnaround - looks great
Great stamper for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - July 13, 2015
I was looking for a self-inking stamper that I could use for our wedding invitations and return envelopes for our wedding responses. I thought it was a great idea to cut costs from our wedding invitations. I wanted something a bit fancy but one that we could also use later. This stamper works great! It's crisp & clean stamping & so easy to use. I only gave it 4 starts because I have not yet used it continually so I'm not sure when the ink runs out etc but for what I have used it for it works great. Great buy!
Great simple design for return address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breese, IL) - June 1, 2015
I ordered this design because it's easy to read and it's 'fancy' at the same time. It's nice that it's self inking. The only issue I have is that you have to press down with the perfect amount of pressure to get the letters to come out perfectly. Sometimes it smudges and sometimes it misses parts of the letters. That's what happens with stamps though so I just need to practice some more :)
Easy to use, great look
By Colleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design. Very classy look, yet easy to read. I did feel like the ink was getting low after just 120 or so stamps. Overall, I would recommend!
Good, not perfect
By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doesn't always make a clear crisp legible stamp. The rest of the time it looks great.
Self inking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - December 18, 2015
I purchased one before hand with a different model for a friend's business. We use it a lot and I got jealous so I purchased one for myself lol saves me from sticker name labels or even writing on the envelope. I just have one other concern how to put the ink if it runs out or dry out? For now it is self inking but in the future I'm sure it doesn't last.
Very Happy
By Kristen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Netcong, NJ) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my new address stamper for my new house!
excellent stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - May 28, 2011
This stamper produces a nice, clean, even stamp. It does not blot or leave excess ink on the paper. It is easy to use and has a comfortable grip. Sturdy construction and an attractive font add to the benefits. Price was right.
Stamp Is Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 17, 2011
I absolutely love my stamp from Personalization Mall! It is perfect and was shipped very fast. I will definitely be buying more items from this company.
Exceeds Expectations
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawling, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is lightweight, comfortably fitted to the hand, stamps well on any surfaces and dries quickly avoiding smudges. I am very pleased with the quality of the product for the price, the ease of ordering, and the speed of delivery. I would recommend this product to a friend.
As Promised
By Carolee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered this for family members that had just moved into their new home. It came within 3 days and was just the way it was described on the website. I'm very happy with this purchase and excited to gift it!
Compact and stamps with ease
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 17, 2011
Sleek & compact. Lettering style with diamond design looks classy. The self-inking is less mess and stamps with ease.
Very good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 18, 2011
The stamper works very well and the design looked exactly as it does on the website.
great stamper.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quaker City, OH) - February 25, 2011
This stamper is easy to use. The lettering is clear and uniform. My old stamper had to be rocked back and forth to make good contact but this one stamps uniformly all the way across the lettering with no rocking needed.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 5, 2011
This works perfect. I and whole family love. Ink is brite and even in color(i have the color red). I would buy this again for sure. Hope it will last a long time.
Self inker
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anna, TX) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item !! love it
Great Service!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching many other websites for a self-inking stamp for our business, I found this one and after comparing prices for the same item on other sites, I was quickly taken in by the low cost for their product. I also liked how they give you a preview of what your actual self-inking stamp will look like before you finalize your order. I received my address stamp aprox. 3 days after I ordered it. I will definately place future orders with them! Very satisfied with their quality and service!
Fast Shipping and Great Stamp!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very good quality stamp for the money and it was shipped to me very fast!
So Far, So Good
By Thomas J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my self-inking stamper and so far it working wonderfully. I am not a heavy volume user, but for my pusposes its perfect.
Return Address Stamper
By Jamie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Quality, Easy to use. Exceeded Expectations. This stamp is perfect!
GREAT SERVICE!!
By MICHEEL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRINCESS ANNE , MD) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
RIGHT TIMING.I WOULD ORDER MORE STUFF LATER.
A WONDERFUL ONE STOP SHOP FOR ALL MY GIFTING NEEDS!!!
By Angelina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Springfield, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this website by browsing, looking for online gifts...I was MORE than happy with the ease of shopping, the fact that I could actually SEE what I was buying with the demo sample picture, the speedy delivery, and the quality of the products once I had them in hand! The options are endless on this website--a one stop shop for ALL my gifting needs! Thank you!
Perfect
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought 4 of these for my business and they are very good. Got them on sale so price was excellent if I compare with others I have purchased at regular store !
address stamp
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (celebration, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
no choice on the font. way too small
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved