Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Oval Encore Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Oval Encore - 5191
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
love it!
By anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect stamp for return address, i also have used it to stamp books and inserts for luggage tags!
works great
By Jared G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my wife- she likes it alot. i had to play with it to find right pressure to get consistenent results, but once you get the hang of it it is easy. leaves a nice crisp stamp and design is cool.
House warming gift
By Jack C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a return address stamp as a house warming gift for my son and daughter-in-law.

They loved it!
Great Item
By Richard J. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerhonkson, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Gives a unique way to provide your return address on an envelope while still keeping it simple and easy to read.
Something to please
By Karin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different as a return address stamp, and when I "found" your website, and the oval Encore stamper, I knew I had found a winner. And, I had. My husband is extremely pleased with its operation, and the results!
LOVE IT!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This self-inking stamper is exactly what I've been looking for, and I like the untraditional way it's layed out, not the unsual straight three lines of boring text. The order was processed and received within 3 to 4 days, and it works perfectly! I love it!
Oval Stamper
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stockin' stuffer for my hard-to-please son-in-law! It is well made(a must),and stylish (a must)! Your easy website,fast delivery and perfect price made my day!
As expected, great product. Would purchase again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 23, 2013
Good ink quality, stamps clearly. Just as I expected.
Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 20, 2013
I've had a little trouble getting a clear stamp but have only used it a couple times. The other Stamp is a gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 8, 2013
I'm very pleased with the stamp. The quality is very good. I'd been looking at a return address stamp for months. This was the cheapest one I found and I'm very happy I went ahead and purchased it for half the price!
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 6, 2012
I am happy with the stamp it's cute and adds a nice touch to your mail. The one thing I will say is you really have to press hard and evenly or the bottom of the oval can come in light. The letters could be spaced a little bit farther apart to read easier but overall I'm very happy.
Good customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - May 11, 2012
My first choice was to have the background colored; I thought that looked sharp. However, when I received my product, the colors bled together. I called customer service, and was told that this had not been a problem before. My stamp was replaced free of charge; I opted to have the words colored and the background white on the replacement stamp. The second stamp works well and I am happy with it.
very useful
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victoria, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very useful item. Came in handy for Christmas cards. What made it even better was it came in a before it was supposed to. Very clean and sharp stamp.
address return
By Cinda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson , PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Too much ink. Very hard to use. Do not care for it at all.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved