Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
    ~Ashmanie - FL

    Center Stage Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Center Stage - 5198
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love It
    By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this is awesome!! It works great! I got it in a color I love (purple)! and I no longer have to write my address.
    Just as Requested!
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the stamps that personalizationmall.com makes!
    They are always just as they seem in the preview - thanks! Love it!
    very professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnson city, TN) - January 4, 2012
    i ordered my personalized stamp and it would not show all of my address. contacted customer service and i had a new stamp almost immediately. this was even during the holiday season. this self-inking stamp is great. i use it everyday. excellent stamp and service.
    Center Stage self-inking stamper
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this stamper after having difficulties with the first stamp ordered. I like the stamp except you must press it several times on another surface before the surface you want. Customer service was great with my issue. I must say I prefer the stamps by trodat but will press on with this one in the meantime.
    Thanks for your great customer service.
    Great Product!
    By Carissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with this item! The design is great and I received my order very quickly! This was purchased to prepare my invitations for my wedding, and this stamper will definitely make my job easier!
    Address Stamps
    By Diedre N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I use these stamps as house warming gifts for my realty customers. They love having their new address on a stamp for ease of notifying friends and relatives that they have moved!
    great purchase
    By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute style and the stamp itself works great and looks great. No smudging or smearing on the paper. Love this stamp!!!!
    Address label stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 8, 2014
    I have purchased 4 of these, in the past few years, and love them. I bought one for myself a couple of years ago and it is still going strong!
    I also purchased them for three other couples that had moved into new homes, as a house warming gift and they just loved them.
    I would recommend this product to anyone!
    I am sure to purchase more in the future!
    easy to use & read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, IL) - July 24, 2013
    this is a great stamper, the Last name is definitely more prevalent and easy to read, but the rest can be ready easily enough. I think its great and a lot cheaper than many other self inking stampers I priced before finding this site.
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - March 12, 2012
    Looks great and works great!
    Very happy
    By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Center, MN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stamp for addressing envolopes for our wedding. Shipping was fast and the stamp looks nice. I can't wait to use it!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved