Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website! I especially love how you can preview how your personalized item will look!
    ~Ruchi - NC

    Initial It! Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp with Initial - Circle - 5234
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great for Thank You Notes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011
    This is saving some finger cramping as my husband and I write our wedding thank you notes! We like it a lot, although we wished there was an option to turn the text on the bottom right-side-up so it's more readable. Even so, this was our favorite option of the ones we looked at on this site.
    Return Address Circle Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 19, 2011
    Excellent distribution of ink. No bare areas when stamping.
    Looks wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 5, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift, tried it before giving it away, and I love the way it looks!
    Great Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 16, 2011
    Great value for this classic looking stamp!
    Perfect!
    By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item ~ clean finish!
    LOVE IT!
    By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering return address labels from other companies for years and finally ordered a stamper. This works well and makes nice clear stamps!

    May order as gifts for others in the future.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, LA) - April 22, 2011
    Very modern look! I've wanted one forever, so glad I decided to finally order it. Can't beat the price!
    Perfect personal address stamp!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 15, 2011
    This was exactly what I was looking for. The ink is really dark and the address is easy to read. Highly recommended.
    excellent stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - March 14, 2011
    This is exactly what we were looking for. We're mailing out our wedding invitations soon and we wanted to stamp our return address on the back of the envelope. This is elegant looking and beautiful. It is nice that the ink is pre-loaded so you don't have to stamp on an ink pad first. We are looking forward to using this on our invitation envelopes. I hope the ink lasts a long time!
    Earth friendly and looks good!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - January 25, 2011
    I received this as a gift and I love it!
    Exceeded my Expectations..which rarely happens!
    By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the stamp. My fiance' and I just bought our first home, but by not being MARRIED ...YET...I don't want to address our mail with JUST his last name...I have my own last name for the time being and the marriage isn't for some time...so I loved that luckily both our last names begin with an "L" so that was in the middle and I was able to put both mine and my love's name w/our new address on the stamp and it seems to have a TON OF INK, which is usually isn't the case when buying stamps. Can't wait for "NEW HOME" announcements!
    Great buy!
    By Stacia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this return address stamp! I like having a classy looking stamp rather than having to make return address stickers all the time.
    good for the price
    By Britany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stamp, gets the job done. Was a good price for what you get.
    Self-Inking Stamp
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love IT! FAST SERVICE!!!
    initial it! review
    By osa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iowa City, IA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    easy to order. quick delivery. very happy with product.
    Love It!
    By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for the 1st gift you buy yourself when you move into a new home!!! I love it!
    Love it, love it, love it
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received so many compliments on our new stamp. It makes everything I mail look so classy.
    Nice, different return address self-inking stamper
    By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is exactly as the preview photo was. Letters are very crisp and the ink color (blue)is very nice.
    nice
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very quick turn around. Only have used it a few times so far and love it. Very classy.
    Very accurate personalization
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my father. I haven't seen it stamped yet, but the personalization on the top is accurate and exactly as shown when I ordered. I want one of these so bad and will be ordering one soon!
    Looks great
    By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks really clean and nice. Great product, especially for the price!

    (A word of advice: don't touch the surface of the stamp because it will appear smeared the next time you stamp it--not like the usual rubber and ink.)
    Love it!
    By stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for myself for my christmas cards and its perfect!
    Just like the picture!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamp is beautiful and just like the picture. Its quality is great with a clean stamp!
    Great product!
    By Hillary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The online preview of my product was really helpful during customization (most other sites don't have this feature) and the stamp looked just like the preview when I received it in the mail. This is a great product and I received it in just a few days.
    New Look
    By carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmira, NY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently moved and were looking for new address labels. Instead we tried the Initial It! Self-inking Stamper. It is easy to use and looks just as shown online. It doesn't smear and gives a updated look to all our correspondence.
    review
    By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so great!
    The S Family Stamp
    By Anastasia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really great, even my five year old son was impressed.
    Fast and easy personal stamper
    By Cara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were delighted to receive our good looking personal stamper within five days of placing the order. So often you place an online order, and then it takes 3 weeks to actually arrive, but we were able to get our wedding invitations out in the proper time because this arrived on time. It looks classy - we're big fans!
    Love it!
    By Valarie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality!!!
    Book Stamp
    By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a teacher. I use this to stamp the inside of my books. Instead of the address, I just put my first & last name. LOVE IT!
    address stamper
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnesville, GA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamper is just what I wanted and at a cheaper price.
    Great Housewarming Gift!!
    By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for myself then order 2 more for friends who just moved! The letters are very crisp and clean, no smudges and functions easily.
    stamps well!
    By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stamp... it stamps better (more evenly) than other similar stamps I have from other places. Gave as a house-warming gift and it went over very well!
    very very fast service
    By Andrew N A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stamp came within a few days. Very pleased with fast service and quality of the stamp.
    Love this stamper!!
    By Casey G. (McLean, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this as a Christmas present and absolutely love it!! It's so easy to use and has made the dreaded addressing of Chrismtas cards an absolute joy - it's fun as an adult to still have stuff to play with!! A great buy and a wonderful gift idea!!!
    Love this stamper!!
    By Casey G. (McLean, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this as a Christmas present and absolutely love it!! It's so easy to use and has made the dreaded addressing of Chrismtas cards an absolute joy - it's fun as an adult to still have stuff to play with!! A great buy and a wonderful gift idea!!!
    Wedding stamp
    By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmora, NJ) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the stamp to use for the mailings for our wedding. Stamp is worth the money
    Great stamp
    By Emma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruston, LA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love our stamper. Gave it 4 stars because the self-inking function sometimes needs some priming and doesn't stamp clearly the first time, but other than that it's great. Would probably just opt for a regular stamp next time instead of self-inking. Lovely design and well-made!
    Cute
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I definitely like this stamper better than any of the labels I've ever purchased and I've purchased my fair share. The only problem is that half of the stamper seems to pick up more ink so one side is darker on paper. It's not that big of a problem now, but I'm curious to see what'll look like when the ink starts to go. Still, I'm happy with my purchase.
    Giant Initial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Simons Island, GA) - December 13, 2012
    Everything was correct but somehow I didn't realize how large it would be! The initial is huge! Wish I had known that. Maybe they could show how it would look size-wise next to a standard postage stamp in the ad! They showed an ink pen next to it, maybe a ruler would have been better.
    Service was quick though.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved