Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been very happy with everything I've ever ordered, you are a wonderful company. Thank you for all the good work all of you do.
    ~Pamala Sue - AZ

    Initial It! Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp with Initial - Circle - 5234
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Self-Inking Stamp
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love IT! FAST SERVICE!!!
    initial it! review
    By osa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iowa City, IA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    easy to order. quick delivery. very happy with product.
    good for the price
    By Britany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stamp, gets the job done. Was a good price for what you get.
    Exceeded my Expectations..which rarely happens!
    By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the stamp. My fiance' and I just bought our first home, but by not being MARRIED ...YET...I don't want to address our mail with JUST his last name...I have my own last name for the time being and the marriage isn't for some time...so I loved that luckily both our last names begin with an "L" so that was in the middle and I was able to put both mine and my love's name w/our new address on the stamp and it seems to have a TON OF INK, which is usually isn't the case when buying stamps. Can't wait for "NEW HOME" announcements!
    Great buy!
    By Stacia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this return address stamp! I like having a classy looking stamp rather than having to make return address stickers all the time.
    Love It!
    By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for the 1st gift you buy yourself when you move into a new home!!! I love it!
    Very accurate personalization
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my father. I haven't seen it stamped yet, but the personalization on the top is accurate and exactly as shown when I ordered. I want one of these so bad and will be ordering one soon!
    Looks great
    By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks really clean and nice. Great product, especially for the price!

    (A word of advice: don't touch the surface of the stamp because it will appear smeared the next time you stamp it--not like the usual rubber and ink.)
    nice
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very quick turn around. Only have used it a few times so far and love it. Very classy.
    Love it, love it, love it
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received so many compliments on our new stamp. It makes everything I mail look so classy.
    Nice, different return address self-inking stamper
    By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is exactly as the preview photo was. Letters are very crisp and the ink color (blue)is very nice.
    Looks wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 5, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift, tried it before giving it away, and I love the way it looks!
    Great Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 16, 2011
    Great value for this classic looking stamp!
    Return Address Circle Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 19, 2011
    Excellent distribution of ink. No bare areas when stamping.
    Memorable Christmas Present
    By Jack and B.A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent these to family members...everyone LOVES this gift that will be used YEAR 'ROUND! no returns on this one! and the order process was great...even was able to call and correct a mistake that I made on-line...your customer service people are wonderful. F-A-S-T shipping and turn around too!
    Great for Thank You Notes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011
    This is saving some finger cramping as my husband and I write our wedding thank you notes! We like it a lot, although we wished there was an option to turn the text on the bottom right-side-up so it's more readable. Even so, this was our favorite option of the ones we looked at on this site.
    Perfect!
    By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item ~ clean finish!
    excellent stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - March 14, 2011
    This is exactly what we were looking for. We're mailing out our wedding invitations soon and we wanted to stamp our return address on the back of the envelope. This is elegant looking and beautiful. It is nice that the ink is pre-loaded so you don't have to stamp on an ink pad first. We are looking forward to using this on our invitation envelopes. I hope the ink lasts a long time!
    Earth friendly and looks good!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - January 25, 2011
    I received this as a gift and I love it!
    Perfect personal address stamp!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 15, 2011
    This was exactly what I was looking for. The ink is really dark and the address is easy to read. Highly recommended.
    LOVE IT!
    By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering return address labels from other companies for years and finally ordered a stamper. This works well and makes nice clear stamps!

    May order as gifts for others in the future.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, LA) - April 22, 2011
    Very modern look! I've wanted one forever, so glad I decided to finally order it. Can't beat the price!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved