Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Initial It! Custom Self-Inking Address Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp with Initial - Circle - 5234
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Stamp
By Felicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stamp! It's a good size and exactly what I was looking for.
Perfect Address Stamp
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Butler, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped in a timely manner. Exactly as described/shown in catalog. This is my 2nd order and I am very happy with results.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - October 10, 2016
Perfect little gift for the bride and groom, wrapped and attached to their main gift. Will add that perfect touch to their thank you notes.
Excellent price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 26, 2015
Ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. It was exactly what she asked for and I was not able to find it anywhere else. I thought it was an excellent quality for the price.
Fantastic
By Juliane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this address stamper. Arrived quickly & made sending Christmas cards a breeze. I used to write my return address by hand. This is easy to use and looks beautiful.
Great stamp !
By Helene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Original and great ??
Great new home buyers gift!
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, TN) - August 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a housewarming gift for my daughter. She loved having a stamp with her new address on it.
Great
By Hilary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So far this stamp has been great. I have only used it a few times, but seems to be doing a good job.
stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 5, 2015
It's a gift so I haven't given it to them yet.
Love the rubber stamps!
By Marjorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized rubber stamps are great. This is another gift item.
Classy Return address
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - November 22, 2013
In case you don't get enough free return address labels, this self-inking stamp does the trick. Adds a snazzy design to envelopes!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - September 20, 2013
Got this for my parents to save on pre-printed address labels and they love it! They are retired so it will last a while :)
Initial address stamp
By Rita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stamp to use as a return Address for my daughter's save the date cards. I am thrilled with the quality,price, and how quickly they arrived. I will definitely recommend personalization mall and come back again to shop!
Great Stamp
By Sheena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Stamp! Turned out perfectly, no imperfections to the stamp at all. Lettering and ink all level when applied.
Love it!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! So easy to use and fast!
Great buy!
By Stacia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this return address stamp! I like having a classy looking stamp rather than having to make return address stickers all the time.
good for the price
By Britany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stamp, gets the job done. Was a good price for what you get.
Self-Inking Stamp
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love IT! FAST SERVICE!!!
excellent stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - March 14, 2011
This is exactly what we were looking for. We're mailing out our wedding invitations soon and we wanted to stamp our return address on the back of the envelope. This is elegant looking and beautiful. It is nice that the ink is pre-loaded so you don't have to stamp on an ink pad first. We are looking forward to using this on our invitation envelopes. I hope the ink lasts a long time!
Earth friendly and looks good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - January 25, 2011
I received this as a gift and I love it!
Exceeded my Expectations..which rarely happens!
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stamp. My fiance' and I just bought our first home, but by not being MARRIED ...YET...I don't want to address our mail with JUST his last name...I have my own last name for the time being and the marriage isn't for some time...so I loved that luckily both our last names begin with an "L" so that was in the middle and I was able to put both mine and my love's name w/our new address on the stamp and it seems to have a TON OF INK, which is usually isn't the case when buying stamps. Can't wait for "NEW HOME" announcements!
initial it! review
By osa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iowa City, IA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy to order. quick delivery. very happy with product.
nice
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick turn around. Only have used it a few times so far and love it. Very classy.
Very accurate personalization
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my father. I haven't seen it stamped yet, but the personalization on the top is accurate and exactly as shown when I ordered. I want one of these so bad and will be ordering one soon!
Looks great
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really clean and nice. Great product, especially for the price!

(A word of advice: don't touch the surface of the stamp because it will appear smeared the next time you stamp it--not like the usual rubber and ink.)
Love It!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the 1st gift you buy yourself when you move into a new home!!! I love it!
Love it, love it, love it
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received so many compliments on our new stamp. It makes everything I mail look so classy.
Nice, different return address self-inking stamper
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is exactly as the preview photo was. Letters are very crisp and the ink color (blue)is very nice.
Perfect personal address stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 15, 2011
This was exactly what I was looking for. The ink is really dark and the address is easy to read. Highly recommended.
Great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 4, 2012
Stamp was delivered on time. Great size for return stamp. Gift for my daughter. She loves it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - January 27, 2012
Love this address stamper! It's so classy! Perfectly matches the advertisement!
Memorable Christmas Present
By Jack and B.A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent these to family members...everyone LOVES this gift that will be used YEAR 'ROUND! no returns on this one! and the order process was great...even was able to call and correct a mistake that I made on-line...your customer service people are wonderful. F-A-S-T shipping and turn around too!
Housewarming Gift
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, OH) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product; perfect housewarming gift. Stamp is clear, ink is good quality and it's so much easier than hand-labeling all those return addresses.
Great for personalizing your books!
By Emily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a student, I often lend expensive medical books to fellow students, and this stamp looks so nice and professional on the inside cover. It has also helped my books find their way home! Thanks!
Address stamper
By cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these as gifts, and everyone loves them! Very cool gift!
Great for Thank You Notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011
This is saving some finger cramping as my husband and I write our wedding thank you notes! We like it a lot, although we wished there was an option to turn the text on the bottom right-side-up so it's more readable. Even so, this was our favorite option of the ones we looked at on this site.
Perfect!
By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item ~ clean finish!
LOVE IT!
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering return address labels from other companies for years and finally ordered a stamper. This works well and makes nice clear stamps!

May order as gifts for others in the future.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, LA) - April 22, 2011
Very modern look! I've wanted one forever, so glad I decided to finally order it. Can't beat the price!
Return Address Circle Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 19, 2011
Excellent distribution of ink. No bare areas when stamping.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved