Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say WOW! My order came today and I love it! Fast service even on personalized items. Thanks again and I will absolutely order again and tell all my friends too!
    ~Alecia - GA

    Initial It! Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp with Initial - Circle - 5234
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice, different return address self-inking stamper
    By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is exactly as the preview photo was. Letters are very crisp and the ink color (blue)is very nice.
    Looks wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 5, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift, tried it before giving it away, and I love the way it looks!
    Great Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 16, 2011
    Great value for this classic looking stamp!
    Return Address Circle Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 19, 2011
    Excellent distribution of ink. No bare areas when stamping.
    Memorable Christmas Present
    By Jack and B.A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent these to family members...everyone LOVES this gift that will be used YEAR 'ROUND! no returns on this one! and the order process was great...even was able to call and correct a mistake that I made on-line...your customer service people are wonderful. F-A-S-T shipping and turn around too!
    Great for Thank You Notes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011
    This is saving some finger cramping as my husband and I write our wedding thank you notes! We like it a lot, although we wished there was an option to turn the text on the bottom right-side-up so it's more readable. Even so, this was our favorite option of the ones we looked at on this site.
    Perfect!
    By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item ~ clean finish!
    excellent stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - March 14, 2011
    This is exactly what we were looking for. We're mailing out our wedding invitations soon and we wanted to stamp our return address on the back of the envelope. This is elegant looking and beautiful. It is nice that the ink is pre-loaded so you don't have to stamp on an ink pad first. We are looking forward to using this on our invitation envelopes. I hope the ink lasts a long time!
    Earth friendly and looks good!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - January 25, 2011
    I received this as a gift and I love it!
    Perfect personal address stamp!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 15, 2011
    This was exactly what I was looking for. The ink is really dark and the address is easy to read. Highly recommended.
    LOVE IT!
    By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering return address labels from other companies for years and finally ordered a stamper. This works well and makes nice clear stamps!

    May order as gifts for others in the future.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, LA) - April 22, 2011
    Very modern look! I've wanted one forever, so glad I decided to finally order it. Can't beat the price!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved