Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I recently came across your web site and decided to order a few things to get an early start on my Christmas shopping. I was so pleased with my first order, that I have since submitted two additional...
~Eleanor - PA

Initial It! Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp with Initial - Circle - 5234
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the 1st gift you buy yourself when you move into a new home!!! I love it!
Love it, love it, love it
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received so many compliments on our new stamp. It makes everything I mail look so classy.
excellent stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - March 14, 2011
This is exactly what we were looking for. We're mailing out our wedding invitations soon and we wanted to stamp our return address on the back of the envelope. This is elegant looking and beautiful. It is nice that the ink is pre-loaded so you don't have to stamp on an ink pad first. We are looking forward to using this on our invitation envelopes. I hope the ink lasts a long time!
Great for Thank You Notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011
This is saving some finger cramping as my husband and I write our wedding thank you notes! We like it a lot, although we wished there was an option to turn the text on the bottom right-side-up so it's more readable. Even so, this was our favorite option of the ones we looked at on this site.
Return Address Circle Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 19, 2011
Excellent distribution of ink. No bare areas when stamping.
Memorable Christmas Present
By Jack and B.A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent these to family members...everyone LOVES this gift that will be used YEAR 'ROUND! no returns on this one! and the order process was great...even was able to call and correct a mistake that I made on-line...your customer service people are wonderful. F-A-S-T shipping and turn around too!
Great size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 4, 2012
Stamp was delivered on time. Great size for return stamp. Gift for my daughter. She loves it.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - January 27, 2012
Love this address stamper! It's so classy! Perfectly matches the advertisement!
Looks wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 5, 2011
I ordered this as a gift, tried it before giving it away, and I love the way it looks!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, LA) - April 22, 2011
Very modern look! I've wanted one forever, so glad I decided to finally order it. Can't beat the price!
Perfect personal address stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 15, 2011
This was exactly what I was looking for. The ink is really dark and the address is easy to read. Highly recommended.
LOVE IT!
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering return address labels from other companies for years and finally ordered a stamper. This works well and makes nice clear stamps!

May order as gifts for others in the future.
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 16, 2011
Great value for this classic looking stamp!
Perfect!
By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item ~ clean finish!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved