Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just received my first order from your company today and I am happy with everything I ordered. My husband couldn't believe we received our items so quickly. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping...
~Misty - SC

Initial It! Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp with Initial - Circle - 5234
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 16, 2011
Great value for this classic looking stamp!
Perfect!
By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item ~ clean finish!
Looks wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 5, 2011
I ordered this as a gift, tried it before giving it away, and I love the way it looks!
Great for Thank You Notes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011
This is saving some finger cramping as my husband and I write our wedding thank you notes! We like it a lot, although we wished there was an option to turn the text on the bottom right-side-up so it's more readable. Even so, this was our favorite option of the ones we looked at on this site.
Return Address Circle Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 19, 2011
Excellent distribution of ink. No bare areas when stamping.
LOVE IT!
By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering return address labels from other companies for years and finally ordered a stamper. This works well and makes nice clear stamps!

May order as gifts for others in the future.
Earth friendly and looks good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - January 25, 2011
I received this as a gift and I love it!
Exceeded my Expectations..which rarely happens!
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stamp. My fiance' and I just bought our first home, but by not being MARRIED ...YET...I don't want to address our mail with JUST his last name...I have my own last name for the time being and the marriage isn't for some time...so I loved that luckily both our last names begin with an "L" so that was in the middle and I was able to put both mine and my love's name w/our new address on the stamp and it seems to have a TON OF INK, which is usually isn't the case when buying stamps. Can't wait for "NEW HOME" announcements!
excellent stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - March 14, 2011
This is exactly what we were looking for. We're mailing out our wedding invitations soon and we wanted to stamp our return address on the back of the envelope. This is elegant looking and beautiful. It is nice that the ink is pre-loaded so you don't have to stamp on an ink pad first. We are looking forward to using this on our invitation envelopes. I hope the ink lasts a long time!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, LA) - April 22, 2011
Very modern look! I've wanted one forever, so glad I decided to finally order it. Can't beat the price!
Perfect personal address stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 15, 2011
This was exactly what I was looking for. The ink is really dark and the address is easy to read. Highly recommended.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved