Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! When I can't think of what to give, your site makes my shopping easy! Thanks!!
    ~Kandice - MD

    Initial It! Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp with Initial - Circle - 5234
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - March 15, 2013
    I really like how you can see an example of your stamp before you order it. Delivery was fast and the stamp arrived looking exactly how I was expecting it. Works great and looks awesome!
    Impressed!
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, SC, SC) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered on a Monday, the address stamp was processed and received on Thursday. I didn't even pay for extra speedy shipping. The stamp looks great on paper.
    I really couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend Personalization Mall - both service and product.
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring lake, NJ) - January 29, 2013
    I have wanted an address stamp for years, but never wanted to spend the money... This stamp is so great and super affordable!
    Excellent!
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with my purchase - order! Our stamp came in a timely manner and became a perfect touch to seal our wedding invitations! Much cheaper than purchasing address labels and something we can use on anything! Ill be thankful come time to write and mail thank you notes!
    Excellent
    By Alicia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved our stamp so much and received so many compliments, I ordered one as a gift!
    GREAT STAMP
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 30, 2012
    Great simple design we chose for our return address on our Wedding Thank You notes.
    Great Price and very quick turnaround time from order to delivery!
    Couldn't ask for more!
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - November 30, 2012
    The stamper is so cute! I bought this for a gift and I think the recipient will really like it! Fast service was a big plus!!
    Great Stamp
    By Felicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this stamp! It's a good size and exactly what I was looking for.
    Speedy, Tidy. Distinctive
    By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NH) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After relocating I wanted a return address stamp. A quick Google search led me to Personalizationmall.com. The ordering/design process was easy and the stamp arrived in just a day or two. I love that it isn't just "plain vanilla."
    Great new home gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - August 19, 2012
    This is one of our favorite products We always give it ad a house warming gift Everyone loves it
    Happy Customer
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never before purchased a self-inking address stamper. I am happy with this product from Personalization Mall. Everything was correct and it arrived so quickly after ordering.
    Housewarming Gift
    By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, OH) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product; perfect housewarming gift. Stamp is clear, ink is good quality and it's so much easier than hand-labeling all those return addresses.
    Great for personalizing your books!
    By Emily Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a student, I often lend expensive medical books to fellow students, and this stamp looks so nice and professional on the inside cover. It has also helped my books find their way home! Thanks!
    Address stamper
    By cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought three of these as gifts, and everyone loves them! Very cool gift!
    Great size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 4, 2012
    Stamp was delivered on time. Great size for return stamp. Gift for my daughter. She loves it.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, KY) - January 27, 2012
    Love this address stamper! It's so classy! Perfectly matches the advertisement!
    Memorable Christmas Present
    By Jack and B.A. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent these to family members...everyone LOVES this gift that will be used YEAR 'ROUND! no returns on this one! and the order process was great...even was able to call and correct a mistake that I made on-line...your customer service people are wonderful. F-A-S-T shipping and turn around too!
    Great for Thank You Notes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011
    This is saving some finger cramping as my husband and I write our wedding thank you notes! We like it a lot, although we wished there was an option to turn the text on the bottom right-side-up so it's more readable. Even so, this was our favorite option of the ones we looked at on this site.
    Return Address Circle Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - November 19, 2011
    Excellent distribution of ink. No bare areas when stamping.
    Looks wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 5, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift, tried it before giving it away, and I love the way it looks!
    Great Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - August 16, 2011
    Great value for this classic looking stamp!
    Perfect!
    By Teran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great item ~ clean finish!
    LOVE IT!
    By Tara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering return address labels from other companies for years and finally ordered a stamper. This works well and makes nice clear stamps!

    May order as gifts for others in the future.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, LA) - April 22, 2011
    Very modern look! I've wanted one forever, so glad I decided to finally order it. Can't beat the price!
    Perfect personal address stamp!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - March 15, 2011
    This was exactly what I was looking for. The ink is really dark and the address is easy to read. Highly recommended.
    excellent stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - March 14, 2011
    This is exactly what we were looking for. We're mailing out our wedding invitations soon and we wanted to stamp our return address on the back of the envelope. This is elegant looking and beautiful. It is nice that the ink is pre-loaded so you don't have to stamp on an ink pad first. We are looking forward to using this on our invitation envelopes. I hope the ink lasts a long time!
    Earth friendly and looks good!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - January 25, 2011
    I received this as a gift and I love it!
    Exceeded my Expectations..which rarely happens!
    By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the stamp. My fiance' and I just bought our first home, but by not being MARRIED ...YET...I don't want to address our mail with JUST his last name...I have my own last name for the time being and the marriage isn't for some time...so I loved that luckily both our last names begin with an "L" so that was in the middle and I was able to put both mine and my love's name w/our new address on the stamp and it seems to have a TON OF INK, which is usually isn't the case when buying stamps. Can't wait for "NEW HOME" announcements!
    Great buy!
    By Stacia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this return address stamp! I like having a classy looking stamp rather than having to make return address stickers all the time.
    good for the price
    By Britany E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stamp, gets the job done. Was a good price for what you get.
    Self-Inking Stamp
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, MA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love IT! FAST SERVICE!!!
    initial it! review
    By osa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iowa City, IA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    easy to order. quick delivery. very happy with product.
    Love It!
    By Wendy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for the 1st gift you buy yourself when you move into a new home!!! I love it!
    Love it, love it, love it
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received so many compliments on our new stamp. It makes everything I mail look so classy.
    Nice, different return address self-inking stamper
    By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watsonville, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is exactly as the preview photo was. Letters are very crisp and the ink color (blue)is very nice.
    nice
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very quick turn around. Only have used it a few times so far and love it. Very classy.
    Very accurate personalization
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my father. I haven't seen it stamped yet, but the personalization on the top is accurate and exactly as shown when I ordered. I want one of these so bad and will be ordering one soon!
    Looks great
    By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks really clean and nice. Great product, especially for the price!

    (A word of advice: don't touch the surface of the stamp because it will appear smeared the next time you stamp it--not like the usual rubber and ink.)
    Love it!
    By stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for myself for my christmas cards and its perfect!
    Just like the picture!
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamp is beautiful and just like the picture. Its quality is great with a clean stamp!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved