Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am again amazed by the great quality of your products as well as the the unbelievably quick delivery of my order; I don't know how you do it. This is the second order I have placed beginning with...
~Marlene - IA

Initial It! Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp with Initial - Circle - 5234
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(63)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fun Address Stamp
By Larissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I researched a bunch of these stamps before I bought this one. Most were $35 +. Only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because the spacing wording around the center letter isn't consistent. I tried to fix it in my preview, but it still is off. Other than that, I'm very pleased with the quality and the price.
Great Gift Idea
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift! I prefer the Namely Yours version of the stamp but that one doesn't look great with the letter P so I chose this version. The website lets you type in the information and then it shows you exactly what the stamp will look like. AND I got it really fast----yea for me!
Good Product
By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't really used it for our wedding is January 30, 2010. After that I will be using it all the time. I did try it out and it still has to be broken in. Soemtimes it does skip inking all the letters. It is still a good product and the cost of it was good too. I would purchase this again. The soon to be " Mrs B." Diane McGovern, the bride
Great gift
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his new wife loved this gift, more than expected. They just bought a new house and were very excited to receive this stamper. The impression is good quality, although not the best. The spacing around the circle could have been a little more accurate, but overall I was happy with the product as far as the cost and time to ship!
Monogram Stamp
By Natalie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukee, IA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this stamp for Christmas cards and love the personal touch it will give all of the mail we send to family and friends. One of the reviews said something about the ink running, that is not a problem mine. Fast shipping and quality product. I would buy again.
Self -inking stamp
By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both my husband and I are very inpressed with the look of the stamp that is created from the self-inking stamp. I looks very regal. It appears to be very easy to use. It certainly will make addressing the many Christmas cards this year a lot easier.

Thanks-
Nice but not perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - February 16, 2011
This is a nice-looking stamp. The problem is getting the name and address to be centered above and below the large initial in the middle. I tried a couple different things to make it work, but mine is still off center. You almost need to have your name(s) be the same number of characters as your address.
Not what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 9, 2012
The stamper looks cheap and the names are to close together that you can't read it very well. It is not like the picture on the preview. I bought 3 of this kind and each one is hard to read the last name. I wouldn't order this again. This was going to be a gift.
Ink sucks, stamp is cute
By Abby A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon my first time using the stamp...the ink already seemed as tho it was running out. I thought, maybe this is just the beginning of the ink...but it only got worse. I had to practically lay on the stamp in order for my name and address to show on the envelope. It's super cute - - but the ink issue, huge problem, if Your main reason for having the stamp is to show your name and address on the envelope!!
ink pad too dry
By lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my Holiday cards - only used on about 200 letters -but as I got to the end the ink had almost dried up and the last batch hardly got any print on them - I thought it would last longer....
Ink not consistant
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For $30 (with shipping), I would not recommend this product. The design is nice but from the very first stamp, the ink does not lay down evenly nor consistantly. One time the left side of the stamp is light, the next time, it's the right, the next it's the top.
A bit disappointed
By Sarah Bright Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to receive the ink stamper. However, our name which flows across the top of the stamper was not centered, but leaning to the left. Upon ordering, there was a disclaimer that said a graphic designer would review and make modifications for accuracy. I do not believe this was the case as our name was not centered and our address was lopsided.
Inconsistent inking
By Katina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brand new and already it seems like it does not ink well... even if I hold it down. Disappointed in quality based on cost.
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Mollie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunatley I have been disappointed with my stamper. I have only had it for 3 months and I seldom use it, but when I do I have to press very hard to make sure that the entire label shows up. If I have already stuffed an envelope than the stamper really doesn't work. I had a stamper for my previous address that I purchased from a different website and it worked much better.
The stamp is way to big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 8, 2013
Not What I expected love the design but the size is way to big
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved