Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Initial It! Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp with Initial - Circle - 5234
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Looks great
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really clean and nice. Great product, especially for the price!

(A word of advice: don't touch the surface of the stamp because it will appear smeared the next time you stamp it--not like the usual rubber and ink.)
Love it!
By stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for myself for my christmas cards and its perfect!
Just like the picture!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayfield, CO) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is beautiful and just like the picture. Its quality is great with a clean stamp!
Great product!
By Hillary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The online preview of my product was really helpful during customization (most other sites don't have this feature) and the stamp looked just like the preview when I received it in the mail. This is a great product and I received it in just a few days.
New Look
By carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmira, NY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently moved and were looking for new address labels. Instead we tried the Initial It! Self-inking Stamper. It is easy to use and looks just as shown online. It doesn't smear and gives a updated look to all our correspondence.
review
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so great!
The S Family Stamp
By Anastasia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really great, even my five year old son was impressed.
Fast and easy personal stamper
By Cara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were delighted to receive our good looking personal stamper within five days of placing the order. So often you place an online order, and then it takes 3 weeks to actually arrive, but we were able to get our wedding invitations out in the proper time because this arrived on time. It looks classy - we're big fans!
Love it!
By Valarie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality!!!
Book Stamp
By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a teacher. I use this to stamp the inside of my books. Instead of the address, I just put my first & last name. LOVE IT!
address stamper
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnesville, GA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper is just what I wanted and at a cheaper price.
Great Housewarming Gift!!
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for myself then order 2 more for friends who just moved! The letters are very crisp and clean, no smudges and functions easily.
stamps well!
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stamp... it stamps better (more evenly) than other similar stamps I have from other places. Gave as a house-warming gift and it went over very well!
very very fast service
By Andrew N A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamp came within a few days. Very pleased with fast service and quality of the stamp.
Love this stamper!!
By Casey G. (McLean, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a Christmas present and absolutely love it!! It's so easy to use and has made the dreaded addressing of Chrismtas cards an absolute joy - it's fun as an adult to still have stuff to play with!! A great buy and a wonderful gift idea!!!
Love this stamper!!
By Casey G. (McLean, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this as a Christmas present and absolutely love it!! It's so easy to use and has made the dreaded addressing of Chrismtas cards an absolute joy - it's fun as an adult to still have stuff to play with!! A great buy and a wonderful gift idea!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved