Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall! I love making the ornaments and frames and viewing them first! This site is very easy to use too!
    ~Shanly - OH

    Initial It! Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp with Initial - Circle - 5234
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product!
    By Hillary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin, OR) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The online preview of my product was really helpful during customization (most other sites don't have this feature) and the stamp looked just like the preview when I received it in the mail. This is a great product and I received it in just a few days.
    New Look
    By carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmira, NY) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently moved and were looking for new address labels. Instead we tried the Initial It! Self-inking Stamper. It is easy to use and looks just as shown online. It doesn't smear and gives a updated look to all our correspondence.
    review
    By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so great!
    The S Family Stamp
    By Anastasia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is really great, even my five year old son was impressed.
    Fast and easy personal stamper
    By Cara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were delighted to receive our good looking personal stamper within five days of placing the order. So often you place an online order, and then it takes 3 weeks to actually arrive, but we were able to get our wedding invitations out in the proper time because this arrived on time. It looks classy - we're big fans!
    Love it!
    By Valarie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality!!!
    Book Stamp
    By Jenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a teacher. I use this to stamp the inside of my books. Instead of the address, I just put my first & last name. LOVE IT!
    address stamper
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnesville, GA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamper is just what I wanted and at a cheaper price.
    Great Housewarming Gift!!
    By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for myself then order 2 more for friends who just moved! The letters are very crisp and clean, no smudges and functions easily.
    stamps well!
    By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stamp... it stamps better (more evenly) than other similar stamps I have from other places. Gave as a house-warming gift and it went over very well!
    very very fast service
    By Andrew N A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer Island, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stamp came within a few days. Very pleased with fast service and quality of the stamp.
    Love this stamper!!
    By Casey G. (McLean, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this as a Christmas present and absolutely love it!! It's so easy to use and has made the dreaded addressing of Chrismtas cards an absolute joy - it's fun as an adult to still have stuff to play with!! A great buy and a wonderful gift idea!!!
    Love this stamper!!
    By Casey G. (McLean, VA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this as a Christmas present and absolutely love it!! It's so easy to use and has made the dreaded addressing of Chrismtas cards an absolute joy - it's fun as an adult to still have stuff to play with!! A great buy and a wonderful gift idea!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved