Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In The Round Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper with Initial - Round - 5235
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Self inking address stamp
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, exactly what I was looking for.
I love my new stamp
By Priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just the right size. I love it!
excellent, elegant return address stamper
By kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
stamp works very well, looks like there's a place to reink or replace the ink pad (no instructions for this, so not sure how to do this). The "image" and text are clear, and I like the design - it's elegant without standing out too much on an envelope. Creaion and delivery were very fast. This is a good product, well worth it!
Great Item..
By Gina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was making and printing my own labels all the time..and thought this would speed things up!! And save the environment..I love these so much I will be ordering a couple more for Christmas gifts soon!!
It's all good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - January 13, 2013
This address stamp is exactly what I was looking for. A little pricey but VERY WELL made.
Good for a few envelopes but not many
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 26, 2015
This is a cute little stamp. We found it is good for a few envelopes but tends to get spotty in areas if you try to use it on too many envelopes in a short period of time. We purchased it for Christmas cards but will use it for sporadic envelopes through out the year.
Not thrilled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MA) - December 30, 2011
I am not satisfied with this stamp. I ordered this stamp after using an Ideal brand stamp for many years. This one unfortunately doesn't compare. I find it difficult to get a good print and it is not self-inking in the way I expected it would be. It has a bottom cover that you have to take off to expose the stamp. To ink the stamp when it runs low you fill it from the top with liquid ink. The Ideal stamps, in contrast, turn up after you stamp so the stamp physically rests against the ink pad (and there is no need for a cover). It a good design that results in better prints. The one thing I like is the actual design of the print (when it actually comes out right).
Doesn't stamp evenly,
By 6027703757 D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cave Creek, AZ) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loved the idea of the round design, but the stamp does not print evenly and is impossible to read.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved