Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (442 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park , FL) - May 7, 2016
Bought this as a gift for a friend to support her business ..She loved it!
Thumbs down
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp does not meet expectations. It does not ink evenly on envelopes. Hard to read because of uneven inking. Tray to pull out to add ink is difficult to deal with. No instructions included. They are on the box only which ic coved by shipping label. It peels off when you try removing label. Will not be using this product. 1 star only because it is required to post review.
Sometimes works, sometimes doesnt
By sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really disappointed in this. Sometimes the stamp looks great but most of the time only part of it shows or to much ink comes out and leaves it blurry.
Self inking stamper
By liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered similar stampers from other companies but ordered these because the pricing was good. The lettering on the stamper is smaller than I expected and the stamp does not deliver a consistent display that is easily readable each time it is used. I won't order them again
Another perfect gift from Personalization Mall
By Arlette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, High quality. VERY pleased!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 28, 2014
Love it!!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - September 1, 2014
The reason I picked this one was the initial in the middle. I reminded me of a feature at our recent wedding. I had purchased several wedding gifts from Personalization Mall so I expected good quality and I was right. The design is just as it was on the preview display and the letters when stamped are crisp and clear. Very happy with this purchase.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - June 11, 2014
This is the third stamp I have order. No not what you think I've have one for personal use. One for my business and the last one for a gift to a friend for her business. WE LOVE THEM!
Pretty good
By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is pretty good and I LOVE the look. The stamp is not very raised so you have to press hard and really make sure you press evenly or some of the stamp doesn't come out. It's not as quick and easy as I imagined but when it comes out right it looks awesome.
Self-Inking Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - May 13, 2014
Five Stars for this Self-Inking stamp.
Awesome
By Kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used for invitation for Wedding
address stamper
By ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a wedding. with the names of the bride and groom and the date around the outside with the last name in the middle. It worked out wonderful. A lot better idea than address labels for the bags.
Stamp
By yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much to small I saw this stamp on on envelope much bigger and easier to read should tell the size
Great client gift
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and bought these as a part of my clients' closing gifts. They were a huge hit! Thank you so much!
Fancy
By BARBARA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEDO, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. I have ordered an additional one for my sister's house warming party. :) I was able to shift the writing so our first names would be on top. It just made better sense to do it that way. I recommend filling out the address properly at first and then shifting the words to the right.
Self Inking Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - December 31, 2012
We loved our self inking stamper! It was great quality for a great price! Everyone in our family is wanting one now!
Product as shown!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as . Great for Christmas cards or weddings. Stamp works great and was cheaper than other sites.
Self Inking Return Address stamp Confirm new zip codes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 21, 2012
A little blurry, maybe because its new
It would have been even better if my daughter had given me the correct zipcode to her new home, it was a nice thought :)Sad we won't be able to use it, our mistake, even with the "re-make" discount I simply can't justify spending that much on another one
Unique Design and Color Choices
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter who recently wrote a cook book entitled "Well Fed". I really liked the momogram design and the many ink color choices. My daughter said it is quick and easy to use. Her packages look more professional when she mails her book out to her customers.
Great Stamp
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality stamp and great purple color.
Excellent
By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique stamp will be used for a long time. The quality and workmenship is excellent!
Stamper
By MARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
HANDY LITTLE ITEM. EXCELLLENT WORKMANSHIP
LOVE the stamper
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I needed/wanted! Would highlt recommend.
Wonderful Gift!
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterrett, AL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for our Great Grandmother and she loves it! It turned out beautifully, and it is very easy to use.
Great Stamper for all Your Personalized Needs
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great print and Awesome Price.
Perfect!
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stamp, came out great, just like the proof...size is perfect. Prompt shipping.
Very Nice!
By Kendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a gift, but appears to work very well. I've bought one before for a gift and the recepient loved it! Print is clear and legible. Awesome!
Solid product
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the even-ness of the stamp when printing. For some reason I thought it was to be self-inking, but it's a stamp and a separate pad (they click together when not in use). Quick delivery, and as-promised.
Great Self-Inking Stamper
By Janine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stamper and was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is. It's made very well and I really like the stamp that it produces. I would personally recommend this to anyone who is considering one. It's different from the regular return address stampers.
Quality stamp
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Dora, FL) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality stamp that applies a crisp inked address.
Elegant!
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice! Prints clear, dresses up any card envelope! would recommend to anyone!
Great stamper!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on sale---what a great product for the money! I received it within a week of ordering, and as always, the quality and personalization were done very well. So much easier than using address labels---and much nicer! I also got one for a friend as a housewarming gift. Now all of my friends want one! As usual, I am very satisfied with this product!
Its perfect!
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When may husband saw what I ordered, he wanted to get more
for our married daughters as gifts.
Love my personalized address stamp
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is exactly what I was looking for...fast shipping and great quality stamp. I love the design of the stamp.
Return Address Personal Stamp
By Maryanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my daughter and son-in-law for their new home. They loved it.
Love It!
By Yvon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper is terrific - exactly as it looked in the online preview. I can't wait to use it! Thank you
love it!
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun stamp that gives a beautiful clear stamp image. Great quality.
This is a must have...
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it & and the price
Self Stamper
By Drew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the Stamp very much but would think it might be a little better if said my last name in the Circle too..my friends aren't too smart and asked why it wasn't there.
Great value
By Larissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I researched a bunch of these stamps before I bought this one. Most were $35 +. This is a great value and I'm very pleased with the quality as well.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved