Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just rec'd my order and I couldn't believe how quickly it got here. I ordered it on Friday morning and it was in the mail when I got home Monday afternoon--WOW!! I am very pleased with the service...
    ~Diana - AR

    Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
    Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (275)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Self-Inking Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - May 13, 2014
    Five Stars for this Self-Inking stamp.
    Awesome
    By Kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used for invitation for Wedding
    address stamper
    By ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a wedding. with the names of the bride and groom and the date around the outside with the last name in the middle. It worked out wonderful. A lot better idea than address labels for the bags.
    Stamp
    By yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much to small I saw this stamp on on envelope much bigger and easier to read should tell the size
    Great client gift
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a realtor and bought these as a part of my clients' closing gifts. They were a huge hit! Thank you so much!
    Fancy
    By BARBARA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEDO, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the product. I have ordered an additional one for my sister's house warming party. :) I was able to shift the writing so our first names would be on top. It just made better sense to do it that way. I recommend filling out the address properly at first and then shifting the words to the right.
    Self Inking Stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - December 31, 2012
    We loved our self inking stamper! It was great quality for a great price! Everyone in our family is wanting one now!
    Product as shown!
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as . Great for Christmas cards or weddings. Stamp works great and was cheaper than other sites.
    Self Inking Return Address stamp Confirm new zip codes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 21, 2012
    A little blurry, maybe because its new
    It would have been even better if my daughter had given me the correct zipcode to her new home, it was a nice thought :)Sad we won't be able to use it, our mistake, even with the "re-make" discount I simply can't justify spending that much on another one
    Unique Design and Color Choices
    By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter who recently wrote a cook book entitled "Well Fed". I really liked the momogram design and the many ink color choices. My daughter said it is quick and easy to use. Her packages look more professional when she mails her book out to her customers.
    Great Stamp
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality stamp and great purple color.
    Excellent
    By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This unique stamp will be used for a long time. The quality and workmenship is excellent!
    Stamper
    By MARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HANDY LITTLE ITEM. EXCELLLENT WORKMANSHIP
    Good so far.
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this item quickly and there were no errors on the stamp. So far so good and its great for getting rid of address label clutter and being tree friendly. No more address labels. :)
    I would recommended to anyone.
    Excellent
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I was looking for. The stamper works great and looks very fancy. It was a great price.
    Namely Yours Self-Inking Stamper
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love it and were so excited to open it up and stamp our first outgoing mail. It worked well and looked fantastic!
    Will recommend to others for sure!
    Love It!
    By Yvon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamper is terrific - exactly as it looked in the online preview. I can't wait to use it! Thank you
    Self Stamper
    By Drew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the Stamp very much but would think it might be a little better if said my last name in the Circle too..my friends aren't too smart and asked why it wasn't there.
    Great value
    By Larissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I researched a bunch of these stamps before I bought this one. Most were $35 +. This is a great value and I'm very pleased with the quality as well.
    love it!
    By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun stamp that gives a beautiful clear stamp image. Great quality.
    Pam
    By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister's first wedding anniversary. Traditional 1st anniversary gifts are paper so I figured this was something she could use ON paper! She loved it and thought it was a great idea. I think I would like one for myself. I like to give gifts that aren't really a need, more like little touches of luxury and this fit the bill.
    Great gift idea
    By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a great gift! I received one as a gift and liked it so much that I gave it as a gift as well. The website lets you type in the information and then it shows you exactly what the stamp will look like. AND I got it really fast----yea for me! My only disappointment was that I didn't like the way the stamp looked with the letter P so I got the plain initial stamp instead. The S looked great though.
    This is a must have...
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it & and the price
    Lovely Design, Wonderful Price!
    By Autumn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This return address stamper is EXACTLY what I was looking for, and I saw it elsewhere for twice as much as it is on Personalizationmall.com. It looks fantastic and was produced exactly as I designed it on the site. I highly recommend this product over return address labels! I keep coming back to this site for its consistent quality and reasonable pricing.
    Self Inking Stamper
    By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The order process was very easy and the stamper arrived quickly and is perfect. Bought more as gifts.
    Purchased as a gift
    By DEBORAH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADA, OK) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the stamp in a timely manner and all the information on it was correct. Will order from here again.
    We LOVE IT!! Everyone should buy one of these! They are better than stickers!
    By TINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANNA CITY, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love our new Self-Inking Stamper! The design is perfect and it is so much nicer than the stickers. The printing is very clear and bold. The product was delivered quickly and in perfect condition, as always, from Personalization Mall! Thank you very much! Look forward to doing business in the future with you! Dave and Tina
    Love it
    By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is just as it appears - great
    Great Product
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It stamps very nicely and evenly. And it arrived very quickly.
    Serious time-saver!
    By Alina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this stamper to my mom right before she did her holiday cards, and she absolutely loved its style and convenience! I'd recommend to anyone who still believes in snail mail.
    Great Stamp
    By Joan Danyelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks very professional. I used it on all my Christmas cards. I love it!
    Easy to use and I didn't even know that you can replace the ink until I was reading the instructions so that is a plus!
    Address stamper is great
    By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the monogrammed address stamper and it looks really great. It is easy to use and the ink is stamped evenly. I received it quicker than I thought I would. They go right to work once your order is placed! I would order it again.
    Awesome!
    By Kendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift for my Grandparents and I tried it out. Works beautifully! Very clear and dark stamp. Everyone else wants one now!!!
    Great Gift for a Book Lover!
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this stamp I got for him! Rather than printing our address around the letter name, I had "From the Library of --------- (my husband's full name) printed in circular fashion, and then included the same last name with large letter print. For someone with a huge library, this clean and professional-looking stamp helps to quickly stamp the inside of your books before lending them out.
    Loved the product
    By Sara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and fast delivery
    The Perfect Birthday Gift for a woman who has everything!
    By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with personalized self-inking stamper. I orginally ordered it for my sister-n-law and was so thrilled with the idea that I ordered one for my self too! Both stampers came in no time and both are consistantly clear and clean when stamped! Thank you so much! I will be back for more!
    Love my stamper!
    By allen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been wanting one of these stampers for a long time, and now that I have it, I don't know what I did without it. It's beautifully made and easy to use.
    Wonderful!
    By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was by far the least expensive stamp of this variety. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. I'll definitely be back.
    LOVE the stamper
    By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's exactly what I needed/wanted! Would highlt recommend.
    The perfect stamper!
    By BRONWYN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE this stamper. It is the perfect design and works beautifully. My family and I have long first names, so it was difficult to find a stamper that could fit all of our first names as well as our last name, initial, and address. This stamper has it all. I am so pleased with the quality and design that I am going to order another one!
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved