Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp customer reviews

Family Name Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp - 5238
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Stamo
By Charlotte C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stamp. It is exactly what I wanted. Easy to handle and nice print.
My new business stamp
By Rosalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, OH) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this stamp. It arrived on time and looks excellent.
Not recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - May 11, 2016
Horrible! Would not purchase again!
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west park , FL) - May 7, 2016
Bought this as a gift for a friend to support her business ..She loved it!
Thumbs down
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp does not meet expectations. It does not ink evenly on envelopes. Hard to read because of uneven inking. Tray to pull out to add ink is difficult to deal with. No instructions included. They are on the box only which ic coved by shipping label. It peels off when you try removing label. Will not be using this product. 1 star only because it is required to post review.
Sometimes works, sometimes doesnt
By sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really disappointed in this. Sometimes the stamp looks great but most of the time only part of it shows or to much ink comes out and leaves it blurry.
Self inking stamper
By liz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered similar stampers from other companies but ordered these because the pricing was good. The lettering on the stamper is smaller than I expected and the stamp does not deliver a consistent display that is easily readable each time it is used. I won't order them again
Another perfect gift from Personalization Mall
By Arlette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, High quality. VERY pleased!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 28, 2014
Love it!!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - September 1, 2014
The reason I picked this one was the initial in the middle. I reminded me of a feature at our recent wedding. I had purchased several wedding gifts from Personalization Mall so I expected good quality and I was right. The design is just as it was on the preview display and the letters when stamped are crisp and clear. Very happy with this purchase.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - June 11, 2014
This is the third stamp I have order. No not what you think I've have one for personal use. One for my business and the last one for a gift to a friend for her business. WE LOVE THEM!
Pretty good
By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is pretty good and I LOVE the look. The stamp is not very raised so you have to press hard and really make sure you press evenly or some of the stamp doesn't come out. It's not as quick and easy as I imagined but when it comes out right it looks awesome.
Self-Inking Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - May 13, 2014
Five Stars for this Self-Inking stamp.
Awesome
By Kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used for invitation for Wedding
address stamper
By ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a wedding. with the names of the bride and groom and the date around the outside with the last name in the middle. It worked out wonderful. A lot better idea than address labels for the bags.
Stamp
By yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much to small I saw this stamp on on envelope much bigger and easier to read should tell the size
Great client gift
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and bought these as a part of my clients' closing gifts. They were a huge hit! Thank you so much!
Fancy
By BARBARA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEDO, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. I have ordered an additional one for my sister's house warming party. :) I was able to shift the writing so our first names would be on top. It just made better sense to do it that way. I recommend filling out the address properly at first and then shifting the words to the right.
Self Inking Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - December 31, 2012
We loved our self inking stamper! It was great quality for a great price! Everyone in our family is wanting one now!
Product as shown!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as . Great for Christmas cards or weddings. Stamp works great and was cheaper than other sites.
Self Inking Return Address stamp Confirm new zip codes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 21, 2012
A little blurry, maybe because its new
It would have been even better if my daughter had given me the correct zipcode to her new home, it was a nice thought :)Sad we won't be able to use it, our mistake, even with the "re-make" discount I simply can't justify spending that much on another one
Unique Design and Color Choices
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter who recently wrote a cook book entitled "Well Fed". I really liked the momogram design and the many ink color choices. My daughter said it is quick and easy to use. Her packages look more professional when she mails her book out to her customers.
Great Stamp
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality stamp and great purple color.
Excellent
By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique stamp will be used for a long time. The quality and workmenship is excellent!
Stamper
By MARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
HANDY LITTLE ITEM. EXCELLLENT WORKMANSHIP
great little stamper
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamper works great and has a classy looking logo. Will save money for me in address labels in the long run.
Great Self-Inking Stamper
By Janine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stamper and was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is. It's made very well and I really like the stamp that it produces. I would personally recommend this to anyone who is considering one. It's different from the regular return address stampers.
Solid product
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the even-ness of the stamp when printing. For some reason I thought it was to be self-inking, but it's a stamp and a separate pad (they click together when not in use). Quick delivery, and as-promised.
Very Nice!
By Kendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a gift, but appears to work very well. I've bought one before for a gift and the recepient loved it! Print is clear and legible. Awesome!
Elegant!
By Rachel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gueydan, LA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO nice! Prints clear, dresses up any card envelope! would recommend to anyone!
Wonderful Gift!
By Tabitha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterrett, AL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for our Great Grandmother and she loves it! It turned out beautifully, and it is very easy to use.
Return Address Personal Stamp
By Maryanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my daughter and son-in-law for their new home. They loved it.
rubber stamper review
By Mary Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three self-inking rubber stampers from your website. All three are exactly what I needed and expected when I ordered them. They all work as hoped and arrived promptly and safely. Thank you.
great buy!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely love my stamp - classy looking! great job !!!
Very Sophisticated Design
By Hiroko U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chappaqua, NY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality & sophisticated design. I use it for my professional seal. I love it.
Great looking stamp
By Cathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Arthur, LA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this stamp. Looks great. Would make a great housewarming gift also. Will definitely order again!
Essentials...
By Cadian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has quickly become an essential in my home. It looks impressive.
Loved the product
By Sara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fast delivery
The Perfect Birthday Gift for a woman who has everything!
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with personalized self-inking stamper. I orginally ordered it for my sister-n-law and was so thrilled with the idea that I ordered one for my self too! Both stampers came in no time and both are consistantly clear and clean when stamped! Thank you so much! I will be back for more!
LOVE the stamper
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I needed/wanted! Would highlt recommend.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved