Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(294)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(7)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 28, 2014
Love it!!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - September 1, 2014
The reason I picked this one was the initial in the middle. I reminded me of a feature at our recent wedding. I had purchased several wedding gifts from Personalization Mall so I expected good quality and I was right. The design is just as it was on the preview display and the letters when stamped are crisp and clear. Very happy with this purchase.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - June 11, 2014
This is the third stamp I have order. No not what you think I've have one for personal use. One for my business and the last one for a gift to a friend for her business. WE LOVE THEM!
Pretty good
By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is pretty good and I LOVE the look. The stamp is not very raised so you have to press hard and really make sure you press evenly or some of the stamp doesn't come out. It's not as quick and easy as I imagined but when it comes out right it looks awesome.
Self-Inking Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - May 13, 2014
Five Stars for this Self-Inking stamp.
Awesome
By Kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used for invitation for Wedding
address stamper
By ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a wedding. with the names of the bride and groom and the date around the outside with the last name in the middle. It worked out wonderful. A lot better idea than address labels for the bags.
Stamp
By yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much to small I saw this stamp on on envelope much bigger and easier to read should tell the size
Great client gift
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and bought these as a part of my clients' closing gifts. They were a huge hit! Thank you so much!
Fancy
By BARBARA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEDO, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. I have ordered an additional one for my sister's house warming party. :) I was able to shift the writing so our first names would be on top. It just made better sense to do it that way. I recommend filling out the address properly at first and then shifting the words to the right.
Self Inking Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - December 31, 2012
We loved our self inking stamper! It was great quality for a great price! Everyone in our family is wanting one now!
Product as shown!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as . Great for Christmas cards or weddings. Stamp works great and was cheaper than other sites.
Self Inking Return Address stamp Confirm new zip codes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 21, 2012
A little blurry, maybe because its new
It would have been even better if my daughter had given me the correct zipcode to her new home, it was a nice thought :)Sad we won't be able to use it, our mistake, even with the "re-make" discount I simply can't justify spending that much on another one
Unique Design and Color Choices
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter who recently wrote a cook book entitled "Well Fed". I really liked the momogram design and the many ink color choices. My daughter said it is quick and easy to use. Her packages look more professional when she mails her book out to her customers.
Great Stamp
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality stamp and great purple color.
Excellent
By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique stamp will be used for a long time. The quality and workmenship is excellent!
Stamper
By MARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
HANDY LITTLE ITEM. EXCELLLENT WORKMANSHIP
great little stamper
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamper works great and has a classy looking logo. Will save money for me in address labels in the long run.
love it!
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun stamp that gives a beautiful clear stamp image. Great quality.
Love It!
By Yvon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper is terrific - exactly as it looked in the online preview. I can't wait to use it! Thank you
Sharp, Clear, Elegant
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This self-inking stamper is striking, elegant, and adds a unique look to envelopes ... I am very pleased.
Love this personalized stamp!
By Sonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprint is perfect, makes everything look professionally done and adds that touch! Thanks for a great product!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is amazing. Exactly what I was looking for at a fraction of the price. I'm so happy with it!!
Great stamper
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Crane, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this stamper for a wedding shower gift.I am very pleased with the quality. It produces a clear impression each time. I will have to enclose paper with the gift so that the bride will be able to try it out as soon as she opens the gift. She will be thrilled to be able to use this on her shower and wedding gift thank you notes.
A+++ stamp
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is wonderful!!! Professional Quality and imprints perfectly. Would highly recommend. Plan on purchasing more in the future. Super Fast shipping!!
Namely Yours Self-Inking Stamper
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it and were so excited to open it up and stamp our first outgoing mail. It worked well and looked fantastic!
Will recommend to others for sure!
Self Stamper
By Drew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the Stamp very much but would think it might be a little better if said my last name in the Circle too..my friends aren't too smart and asked why it wasn't there.
Great value
By Larissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I researched a bunch of these stamps before I bought this one. Most were $35 +. This is a great value and I'm very pleased with the quality as well.
Great Value
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I had been looking for and the speedy delivery was much appriciated. Good to know there is still a company you can count on to give you what you want when you need it.
Great Gift for a Book Lover!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this stamp I got for him! Rather than printing our address around the letter name, I had "From the Library of --------- (my husband's full name) printed in circular fashion, and then included the same last name with large letter print. For someone with a huge library, this clean and professional-looking stamp helps to quickly stamp the inside of your books before lending them out.
The perfect stamper!
By BRONWYN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VALRICO, FL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this stamper. It is the perfect design and works beautifully. My family and I have long first names, so it was difficult to find a stamper that could fit all of our first names as well as our last name, initial, and address. This stamper has it all. I am so pleased with the quality and design that I am going to order another one!
Great stamper!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on sale---what a great product for the money! I received it within a week of ordering, and as always, the quality and personalization were done very well. So much easier than using address labels---and much nicer! I also got one for a friend as a housewarming gift. Now all of my friends want one! As usual, I am very satisfied with this product!
Its perfect!
By Denise T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When may husband saw what I ordered, he wanted to get more
for our married daughters as gifts.
Purchased as a gift
By DEBORAH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADA, OK) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stamp in a timely manner and all the information on it was correct. Will order from here again.
Great Product
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It stamps very nicely and evenly. And it arrived very quickly.
Self Inking Stamper
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order process was very easy and the stamper arrived quickly and is perfect. Bought more as gifts.
We LOVE IT!! Everyone should buy one of these! They are better than stickers!
By TINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANNA CITY, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new Self-Inking Stamper! The design is perfect and it is so much nicer than the stickers. The printing is very clear and bold. The product was delivered quickly and in perfect condition, as always, from Personalization Mall! Thank you very much! Look forward to doing business in the future with you! Dave and Tina
Love it
By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is just as it appears - great
LOVE the stamper
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I needed/wanted! Would highlt recommend.
Great gift idea
By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift! I received one as a gift and liked it so much that I gave it as a gift as well. The website lets you type in the information and then it shows you exactly what the stamp will look like. AND I got it really fast----yea for me! My only disappointment was that I didn't like the way the stamp looked with the letter P so I got the plain initial stamp instead. The S looked great though.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved