Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(312)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(7)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Another perfect gift from Personalization Mall
By Arlette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharpsburg, GA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, High quality. VERY pleased!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 28, 2014
Love it!!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - September 1, 2014
The reason I picked this one was the initial in the middle. I reminded me of a feature at our recent wedding. I had purchased several wedding gifts from Personalization Mall so I expected good quality and I was right. The design is just as it was on the preview display and the letters when stamped are crisp and clear. Very happy with this purchase.
Awesome Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - June 11, 2014
This is the third stamp I have order. No not what you think I've have one for personal use. One for my business and the last one for a gift to a friend for her business. WE LOVE THEM!
Pretty good
By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is pretty good and I LOVE the look. The stamp is not very raised so you have to press hard and really make sure you press evenly or some of the stamp doesn't come out. It's not as quick and easy as I imagined but when it comes out right it looks awesome.
Self-Inking Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - May 13, 2014
Five Stars for this Self-Inking stamp.
Awesome
By Kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used for invitation for Wedding
address stamper
By ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a wedding. with the names of the bride and groom and the date around the outside with the last name in the middle. It worked out wonderful. A lot better idea than address labels for the bags.
Stamp
By yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much to small I saw this stamp on on envelope much bigger and easier to read should tell the size
Great client gift
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and bought these as a part of my clients' closing gifts. They were a huge hit! Thank you so much!
Fancy
By BARBARA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEDO, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. I have ordered an additional one for my sister's house warming party. :) I was able to shift the writing so our first names would be on top. It just made better sense to do it that way. I recommend filling out the address properly at first and then shifting the words to the right.
Self Inking Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - December 31, 2012
We loved our self inking stamper! It was great quality for a great price! Everyone in our family is wanting one now!
Product as shown!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as . Great for Christmas cards or weddings. Stamp works great and was cheaper than other sites.
Self Inking Return Address stamp Confirm new zip codes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 21, 2012
A little blurry, maybe because its new
It would have been even better if my daughter had given me the correct zipcode to her new home, it was a nice thought :)Sad we won't be able to use it, our mistake, even with the "re-make" discount I simply can't justify spending that much on another one
Unique Design and Color Choices
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter who recently wrote a cook book entitled "Well Fed". I really liked the momogram design and the many ink color choices. My daughter said it is quick and easy to use. Her packages look more professional when she mails her book out to her customers.
Great Stamp
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality stamp and great purple color.
Excellent
By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique stamp will be used for a long time. The quality and workmenship is excellent!
Stamper
By MARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
HANDY LITTLE ITEM. EXCELLLENT WORKMANSHIP
GREAT HOUSEWARMING GIFT!!
By NANCY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS SELF-INKING ADDRESS STAMPER TURNED OUT PERFECT AND YOU CAN NOT BEAT THE PRICE. I RESEARCHED THE INTERNET FOR EASE OF ORDERING AND PRICE AND THIS COMPANY WAS THE BEST. I LIKE IT MUCH BETTER THAN THE STAMPERS WITH THE LONG PRESSING HANDLE AS IT IS EASIER TO LINE UP ON THE ENVELOPE. ALL THE WORDS WERE SPELLED CORRECTLY. THIS WILL BE EASY TO REFILL. I PLAN TO ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY FOR GIFTS AND PERSONAL USE.
Essentials...
By Cadian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has quickly become an essential in my home. It looks impressive.
Return Address Personal Stamp
By Maryanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my daughter and son-in-law for their new home. They loved it.
Sharp, Clear, Elegant
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis, MO) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This self-inking stamper is striking, elegant, and adds a unique look to envelopes ... I am very pleased.
Great looking stamp
By Cathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Arthur, LA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this stamp. Looks great. Would make a great housewarming gift also. Will definitely order again!
A+++ stamp
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp is wonderful!!! Professional Quality and imprints perfectly. Would highly recommend. Plan on purchasing more in the future. Super Fast shipping!!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is amazing. Exactly what I was looking for at a fraction of the price. I'm so happy with it!!
great buy!
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely love my stamp - classy looking! great job !!!
Fantastic product!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper arrived within a week of my order. I was pleased with the quality of the stamp and love the design I chose. The self-inking stamper was easy to manipulate. The price was also fantastic. I love it!
rubber stamper review
By Mary Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three self-inking rubber stampers from your website. All three are exactly what I needed and expected when I ordered them. They all work as hoped and arrived promptly and safely. Thank you.
Very Sophisticated Design
By Hiroko U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chappaqua, NY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality & sophisticated design. I use it for my professional seal. I love it.
great little stamper
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamper works great and has a classy looking logo. Will save money for me in address labels in the long run.
Great stamper
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Crane, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this stamper for a wedding shower gift.I am very pleased with the quality. It produces a clear impression each time. I will have to enclose paper with the gift so that the bride will be able to try it out as soon as she opens the gift. She will be thrilled to be able to use this on her shower and wedding gift thank you notes.
Great gift for new home owners
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was a bit skeptical when I ordered this item fearing it wouldn't be as legible as a return address sticker. When he used the product for the first time, he was extremely pleased as the stamp was very clear and easy to read. We plan on giving this item as a housewarming gift in the future. After ordering from the Personalization Mall for over 5 years, I continue to be a very satisfied customer with the quality of the items you sell, as well as the efficiency in getting an order out very quickly.
Loved the product
By Sara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fast delivery
The Perfect Birthday Gift for a woman who has everything!
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with personalized self-inking stamper. I orginally ordered it for my sister-n-law and was so thrilled with the idea that I ordered one for my self too! Both stampers came in no time and both are consistantly clear and clean when stamped! Thank you so much! I will be back for more!
Wonderful!
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was by far the least expensive stamp of this variety. Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. I'll definitely be back.
Good so far.
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item quickly and there were no errors on the stamp. So far so good and its great for getting rid of address label clutter and being tree friendly. No more address labels. :)
I would recommended to anyone.
Love my stamper!
By allen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plano, TX) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been wanting one of these stampers for a long time, and now that I have it, I don't know what I did without it. It's beautifully made and easy to use.
LOVE the stamper
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I needed/wanted! Would highlt recommend.
Great Value
By David D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - January 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I had been looking for and the speedy delivery was much appriciated. Good to know there is still a company you can count on to give you what you want when you need it.
Great Gift for a Book Lover!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this stamp I got for him! Rather than printing our address around the letter name, I had "From the Library of --------- (my husband's full name) printed in circular fashion, and then included the same last name with large letter print. For someone with a huge library, this clean and professional-looking stamp helps to quickly stamp the inside of your books before lending them out.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved