Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (442 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, OH) - January 1, 2016
I have ordered (this is #4) the family name with each of the family members names on it for my daughter and she uses it nearly daily. There r now 6 in their family (I ordered the first stamp in 2012, then the 2nd stamp in 2013, the 3rd one in 2014 & finally the last one in 2015 (each year they added to their family,, therefore needed to update their stamp with each additional family member as their family grew ??
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville , OH) - December 27, 2015
I love this stamper! It's easy to use. The lid comes off easily and goes back on without any problems. Great value! Shipped quickly. I received it within just a couple of days. Will definitely order more from this company. Thank you for a great product!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - December 7, 2015
This is a great item to have when doing Christmas cards.
works great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 1, 2015
Love the ease of using this stamp. Print is clear and very legiible. The size is also nice. Have seen some stamps that are much larger and would barely fit on an envelope. It was ready very fast. Highly recommend.
Classy
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it promptly, and was very pleased with the quality. It if lasts as long as it looks like it will, this is a great piece to have.
Address!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 27, 2015
Great quality! Arrived in a timely fashion.
My second one from Personalization Mall
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only ordered a new one because our city named changed. For sure order the ink bottle to use for it instead of buying just any kind.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 16, 2015
These are great gifts for newlyweds or for someone who recently moved
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice. It would help to have a visualization and explanation of the proper way to re-fill the ink. Other than this issue, everything was wonderful.
Perfect for wedding invitations
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia , LA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was quick and I had not problems with the stamp. I stamped over 300 cards not one bad stamp.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 26, 2016
Exactly what I wanted!
Good stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 16, 2016
The stamp looks like the one I ordered, shipped and arrived promptly. It's a good stamp.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro , NC) - April 19, 2016
This self inking stamp is classy & professional looking. We purchased it for our business and it really dresses up the envelopes nicely.
delighted
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this in a rush and recieved it 2 days earlier than expected. It was perfect and I will buy more of these for my daughters. thanks for the excellent quality and service.
Perfect!
By NICOLE Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE TAPPS, WA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shopped around online for best price and "look" that I needed for our stamp and they had just what I needed...and I was able to get it SUPER FAST. The quality is great and was exactly what I expected.
great gift
By ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this stamp! great gift
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 5, 2016
Classy. Love it. One suggestion: include "- USA " after the nine-digit zip code,and then a hyphen, so there is one between the end of the address and the the beginning of the name in the circle.
Stamp
By Cierra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stamp! Product is well made and a great price!
Great Item
By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice, arrived in time. Recommend this item.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - February 8, 2016
The ordering process is easy. The product was very good. It was delivered quickly. Equals a happy customer.
Great Product!
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with this! I'm happy I used the "preview" feature when I ordered, or it may not have looked right. I do have to make sure I use it on a flat surface (not on tile counter) so it's legible. :) Love this company!
Great Stamp
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stamp. Used it for my daughter's wedding invitations and it looked great! We stamped around 200 invitations and it looked as good on the first one as it did on the last.
First Personalized Stamp Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - April 4, 2015
What a beautiful stamp! I've never owned a personalized stamp before and I am very happy with this choice. The price was excellent, the shipping was super fast, overall top rate experience shopping with personalizationmall.com
First rate customer service
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGWOOD, TX) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, I love the stamp. But the real amazing thing is the company service. My first stamp never arrived but the post office said it did. The company immediately sent out a replacement. No hassle or anything. I will definitely use them again. You can trust this company.
Great Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - July 28, 2015
This return address stamp was a very nice, professional touch to our wedding thank you notes. It is something we will use for a long time. I recommend buying refill ink when you purchase it. The stamp is crisp and clean and easy to read.
Great Stamper
By Gabrielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always wanted to personalize our return address and I'm so glad I found this stamper!
Great Quality
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a stamper for my wedding thank you cards that I would be able to use afterwards for a return address.

This stamper is great. The quality and price is perfect and the size of the stamp on the envelope fits just right.

Highly recommend!
Self-Inking Address Stamper
By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperopolis, CA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have purchased. The first was as a gift. I liked it so well that I had to have one for myself.
FUN UNIQUE Address Label
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, AL) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is great. It is fun, noticeable and a very creative look. The size is perfect and this should be an item that last a very long time. It's much faster than a sticker and gives the envelope character.
Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - January 27, 2015
I bought this item because I wanted to include our daughter's name on mailing cards and notes to our family. It's amazing and my husband loves it too. Recommending everyone to buy one. Thank you!
Mom's gift
By Cindy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles,, CA) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After buying a different stamper for us, I decided to buy the Personalizationmall.com stamper as a gift for our son and daughter-in-law, to compare. The one that I purchased from Personalization Mall.com is so much nicer: the stamp is dark and precise and looks great! Another great gift from the P-mall.
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Alma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamps great. Really like it.
2nd time around
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta , PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The First Stamp I got was blurry they had no problems sending a new stamp and it is great.
Return Address Stamp
By Alma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I cut a template with another envelope and stamped 200 wedding invitations perfectly in no time! Stamps great.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - November 13, 2015
Love this and have already used it a few times.
Excellent quality
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were excited to find this unique design to celebrate our new addition to our family. The quality is excellent as well-the stamp produces a clear print and is easy to use.
Clients Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 7, 2015
I bought this for my clients, they loved it!!!
unique
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to make a return address show. Works well and printing is very clear.
Can be used to identify property as well as a return address stamp
Very nice
By NICOLE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST HAVEN, CT) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stamp, and the stamp comes out very smoothly, and ledge able. Great item, at a great price
amazing
By Megga Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. I love it. It's unique.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved