Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp customer reviews

Family Name Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp - 5238
Average Customer Review: (505 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Stamp
By Mala M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new personalized stamp! I had bought one for my sister, but liked it so much I wanted one for myself!
Love it!!!
By Mariana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp! It will be perfect for us to send out our thank you cards from the wedding and future uses.
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WORKS GREAT AND LOOKS NEAT.
Clients Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 7, 2015
I bought this for my clients, they loved it!!!
Family address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 7, 2015
I'm very pleased with the quality and price of this product. I love the design I chose.
Second time buying it!
By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We moved so of course I had to buy this stamper again because it was so awesome the first time around.
second times a charm!
By dori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first attempt at this stamp resulted in a inky mess. The stamp arrived busted and ink was everywhere, but this company did the right thing and sent me another one ASAP! It is a great stamp and I am very pleased!
Great stamper!
By Mirian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper arrived quickly and works really well. I had been looking to buy one for a while but when I finally decided to order it, I knew I'd be happiest with the quality from personalizationmall.com.
Simple Elegance!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked for a very long time to find a return address self-inking stamp for cards and invitations. This was exactly what I wanted - simple elegance. Clean lines, crisp print and a beautiful finish to cards, invitations and stationery. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 5, 2014
This stamper is awesome! I am so impressed with the evenness of the ink in the imprint and it looks just gorgeous! I had high hopes and it exceeded my expectations.
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2014
Ordered the self inking stamp for my son and his wife when they moved into their new home. The stamp came out really good!
Excellent Quality! Fast Delivery!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, Ca 95695, CA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to see exactly how the products will look like prior to buying. This is a much better option than most companies. I order 15-30 of these stamps monthly and I am so happy I found a great company that has excellent quality to work with.
Personalized and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 7, 2014
I found the feature of being able to edit your stamp online and view how the stamp will read when used absolutely needed and such a "plus" to the whole experience. The stamp works, I'm happy with the layout and the response time was really, really fast! I'm going to order more gifts from this site!
Great Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - August 17, 2014
Compact, easy to use, creative. Love the Self-Inking Address Stamper!
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper came out exactly as I was expecting it to be and works great.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - April 8, 2014
I love my self inking stamper!
Very pleased
By Bernadette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in quickly. Used for wedding invitations and looked excellent. Only con, if any, would be the lid falls off easily when you pick up stamper. Other than that, it looks exactly like the sample provided.
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper came out exactly as I was expecting it to be and works great.
love the style
By Dee Dee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product for a great price!
great gift for a friend who is moving
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who was moving. She loved it. It was a small item so was easily packed for moving. I have bought several of these as gifts...and of course I have one for myself!
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the stamper. It came out exactly as I had expected. It is small enough to hold in your hand and works well.
Uniquely theirs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth,, TX) - November 15, 2014
My son recently got married, so I thought getting these very unique round address stamps with their names would be a great stocking stuffer. They turned out so great!
Perfect Timing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2014
Having just moved this year--I ordered this address stamper--it arrived the day i was filling out my Christmas cards--so it got an immediate good work out. We are very pleased--looks elegant!
Great Ink Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 11, 2014
This stamp is the great! It stamps very well and the style is perfect.
Worth the Money!
By Sandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy looking stamp and different than most on the market. Works great! Thanks
Great Stamp
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to replace paying for monogramed return address on envelopes to save money and it looks good an works great.
Love it!
By Leesa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodge, LA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love IT!@
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 15, 2014
I love my stamp! It's easy to use and looks great on my stationary. I purchased it to speed up my Christmas card writing. It's been so helpful! I plan to purchase another one soon.
Great address stamper
By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use address stamper. Good quality, clean and easy to use.
Great address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - November 28, 2014
Saves time to have a stamp of my address and I love the design.
stamp
By Faron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out good, great timing
very cool stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 24, 2014
This is one of the best stamps by far. Most stamps are messy with the ink but this on is very neat. Worth every penny
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - November 28, 2014
loved it
Upsell
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an add on purchase and it looks great!
Perfect stamper!!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love love!! I've always wanted one. I finally ordered it, but was skeptical of how it would work of course. It is absolutely fantastic!
Nice Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 2, 2014
Easy to use and looks great on all mailings!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - December 7, 2015
This is a great item to have when doing Christmas cards.
Great!
By Kayla I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp! I have been wanting one for a while and finally ordered one that I am in love with. It has a different design then most others I have looked into.
Return Address stamp
By Natalie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this return address stamp! It works great. It makes things so much easier when sending out invites or thank you notes through the mail. Down fall is you have to purchase a stamp pad separately.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 21, 2016
This item was easy to order and arrived in a timely manner. It adds an extra flair to our outgoing mail and looks especially good for Christmas cards and the like. This would make an excellent housewarming gift!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved