Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love this site thanks for making christmas shopping easier
~Nicole - TX

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (336 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(47)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Address stamper
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pigeon, MI) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great idea for a Christmas gift for my parents and my in-laws! I bought one for myself as well and I LOVE it!
SELF-INKING ADDRESS STAMPER
By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNE, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY GOOD PRODUCT, FAST SHIPPING WOULD RECOMMEND.
Exceeds expectations
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The self-inking address stamper is a sturdy piece which will serve me for many years. The impression is very crisp.
Great stamp, bigger than expected
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this address stamp after a good previous experience with personalization mall and was pleased yet again. I ordered this as a gift for a friend who had just moved and am pleased with the look and the quality. It was a bit bigger than I expected but that is fine, I'm not even sure why I thought it was smaller in the first place. My only "complaint" (if it really is a complaint) is that when they used the stamp to create the top showing what the stamp is of someone didn't press down all the way so it doesn't look as good as the actual stamp. Decent turnaround and delivery (8 days total). Another great transaction with personalization mall.
Great gift for new home owners
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was a bit skeptical when I ordered this item fearing it wouldn't be as legible as a return address sticker. When he used the product for the first time, he was extremely pleased as the stamp was very clear and easy to read. We plan on giving this item as a housewarming gift in the future. After ordering from the Personalization Mall for over 5 years, I continue to be a very satisfied customer with the quality of the items you sell, as well as the efficiency in getting an order out very quickly.
Exceeded Expectations
By victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, SC) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have wanted a stamp like this for quite a while. I am so glad that I found Personalization Mall because I will be ordering more items. Product quality, customer service are prices are all outstanding.
Thank you.
Very unique!
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great!
Very pleased
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the items I ordered. I am so pleased with all of them! I especially am happy with the address stamper - it makes my letters have such a professional look.
Delivery was expedient and all items were as described.
Will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Ct Hse, NJ) - June 24, 2011
the self-inking address stamper was a hit as a house-warming gift! It is unique and practical.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 29, 2011
Works great and came exactly as was ordered!
Have bought multiple!
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love having this handy in the kitchen. Easy to use, prints clearly, has all the necessary info. When we decided to move, this was the first thing I purchased for the new house/address! Fun gift too.
Absolutely LOVE IT!
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this stamper to do invitations for my parents 25th anniversary and I am throughly pleased! This stamper well exceeded my expectations, and for the price, I couldn't have received better! If you are considering getting one of these stmapers, I highly recommend that you do. You will not be disappointed! :)
Classic and a Necessity!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 16, 2011
The stamper is perfect. I had one with my maiden name and loved it so much I ordered the same product with my married name on it! Its a classic look and stamps great every time as long as you are working with a flat surface.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 23, 2011
This is a wonderful stamp. It gives a decorative look to any piece of mail. I would highly recommend if you send a lot of cards. It also makes a great present!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, CT) - May 29, 2011
It is exactly what I wanted and looks great.
Name stamper is unique!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 23, 2011
I ordered this stamper for myself and my new husband. We were thrilled with the quality of it. We are going to order several for our friends this Christmas- what a unique gift idea!
bold and unique!
By Jeff F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seneca, MO) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this return address stamp! It definitely stands out and is very unique. The style and design is beautiful. The stamp itself is very high quality and easy to handle to stamp envelopes or stationary. Way better than those useless returb addie stickers that peel and are fussy. This stamp looks like it was printed professionally on our letters!
Shipping was fast and were very pleased. Thank you!
Exactly what i wanted!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i had in mind and wanted!! I loved it so much, i bought two! Great quality!
Excellent product
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really well! Came in a week and looks fantastic! I played around with it so that our names ended up on top. Very cool and inexpensive!
Address Stamp
By Beatriz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how beautiful it came out. I am very impressed. Thank you.
Very Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - September 26, 2011
My Personalized Self-Inking Stamper arrived so quickly. I couldn't wait to use it. The return address stamp looked so professional and made my envelope look very classy! Thanks Personalizationmall.com!
Great Stanp--greast price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - September 18, 2011
Gives a great image with every stamp and looks different than traditional return address labels. Very classy!
Works well!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as shown!
Just as pictured!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with my new stamper. It looks like the one advertised - clear, precise, quality ink and stamper. More than anything, I love how unique the impression is!
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - September 19, 2011
The stamp works great and looks great! The shipment came in fast too!
Self-Inking Address Family Stamper
By Terrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Very different, I have never seen anything like it before. Showing everyones name in your whole family is very nice and special. It is made very well. It looks like it will last a long time. Thanks again for your great product.
Love it!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my self-inking address stamper and couldn't be happier. I love it! Thank you.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 20, 2011
Stamp is so Nice and Classy looking! Arrived in record time!! I have been looking at this for a while and now I am so glad that I ordered it -- it's Perfect! Thank You!!
satified
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia Hills, AL) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The replacement you sent for the stamp i ordered was just what i expected. thanks so much for your immediate attention to this matter.
No surprises here!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 25, 2011
Too often, a product looks so attractive/effective in the on-line photo or description but turns out to be a disappointment in quality and design. Not so here. Namely Yours delivers what it promises.
Simple and Clean
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - January 23, 2011
This stamper is easy to use. It seems to be of fairly good quality for the price. Our information came out clean and even, and looks just like the picture.
Great address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 4, 2011
I really like the quality of this stamp! It is just like one I saw elsewhere for about 1/2 the price! It was exactly as I previewed and I am really happy with it!
Personalized stamp
By ann marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, MO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great! Looks great! Priced great! Excellent purchase.
Very high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, IL) - January 8, 2011
Although we just received ours in the mail today, the first few stamps are of excellent quality. Consistent, even stamping throughout. It seems like a much higher quality than other stamps I've used in the past. I'm probably going to buy these as gifts for my family members this year!
better than expected
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectation. Have never been unhappy with any product purchased from this site.
Great Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Fells, NJ) - January 12, 2011
Inks well and has a sturdy stamp exterior Love it!
Best stamper, unique design
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper is truly great love the unusual design. Just love that people have commented on the stamper, inquiring where I purchased it.Would highly recommend this product.. Love personalization mall .com my favorite web site
Self inking address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 7, 2011
Excellent value for the money. I also like that the bottom is enclosed so the stamp can't accidentally "stamp"
Cool Stamp with Many Uses
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new stamp! It looks great on the back of an envelope as the return address and you can make your own personalized stationery. Also cool to make identification tags for backpacks, camera bag, lunch boxes, etc. It stamps nice and clear and is self-inking, and comes with its own cover so no mess!
I love this stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 25, 2011
I bought this stamp to use for my thank yous after my wedding and everything else after that. They are the perfect touch and very different!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved