Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so thrilled with the two personalized gifts I have just purchased from your company. The service was extradordinary and I am totally pleased with the results. Thank you so much and I will...
~Maureen - NJ

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(277)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great stamp, bigger than expected
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this address stamp after a good previous experience with personalization mall and was pleased yet again. I ordered this as a gift for a friend who had just moved and am pleased with the look and the quality. It was a bit bigger than I expected but that is fine, I'm not even sure why I thought it was smaller in the first place. My only "complaint" (if it really is a complaint) is that when they used the stamp to create the top showing what the stamp is of someone didn't press down all the way so it doesn't look as good as the actual stamp. Decent turnaround and delivery (8 days total). Another great transaction with personalization mall.
SELF-INKING ADDRESS STAMPER
By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNE, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY GOOD PRODUCT, FAST SHIPPING WOULD RECOMMEND.
classy product
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Unique. Print is very sharp and clear.
Great quality and Price!
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these stampers I have ordered (I just moved) and they are of great quality at an even better price. This stamper is about 1/2 the cost of similar stampers locally. It was also shipped quickly! You can't go wrong with this stamp!
Great stamp
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is stylish and works great. I am very happy with my purchase. I placed my order on Sunday night and got it on Wednesday by regular mail. What more could you ask for?
high quality
By Leslie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loogootee, IN) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely impressed with the quality of this stamper! I think it looks very professional and is definitely worth the price.
Self-Inking Stamper is great!
By VICTORIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIRAM, GA) - September 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had seen several on mail I had received. This one exceeded my expectations because it was smaller than what I had seen previously and that was a good thing - perfect size! Stamps beautifully. I ordered 5 more for Christmas presents:)
Terriffic - Unique personalized gift.
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The self-inking address stamps are great. I love giving personalized gifts (ie Tumblers, stationery, jewelry) and now have found another gift that is fantastic. The stamps are clear and are delivered in about 3 days. I have ordered 6 or so now and have been very pleased with each. This is now my plan for many of my friends for Christmas. I promise you will be pleased!
Address stamper
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pigeon, MI) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great idea for a Christmas gift for my parents and my in-laws! I bought one for myself as well and I LOVE it!
Self-inking Stamper
By JANIS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent SALE purchase! Very attractive.
Very pleased!
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stamp for my daughter who is getting married. Stamp is very clear and made a great "impression" on my daughter!
Great service-Great product
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around and nice product. I'll order from you again.
Great gift for new home owners
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was a bit skeptical when I ordered this item fearing it wouldn't be as legible as a return address sticker. When he used the product for the first time, he was extremely pleased as the stamp was very clear and easy to read. We plan on giving this item as a housewarming gift in the future. After ordering from the Personalization Mall for over 5 years, I continue to be a very satisfied customer with the quality of the items you sell, as well as the efficiency in getting an order out very quickly.
Exceeded Expectations
By victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, SC) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have wanted a stamp like this for quite a while. I am so glad that I found Personalization Mall because I will be ordering more items. Product quality, customer service are prices are all outstanding.
Thank you.
Fantastic product!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper arrived within a week of my order. I was pleased with the quality of the stamp and love the design I chose. The self-inking stamper was easy to manipulate. The price was also fantastic. I love it!
Exactly what I expected!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I expected it to be! Good gift to give newly weds!
GREAT HOUSEWARMING GIFT!!
By NANCY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS SELF-INKING ADDRESS STAMPER TURNED OUT PERFECT AND YOU CAN NOT BEAT THE PRICE. I RESEARCHED THE INTERNET FOR EASE OF ORDERING AND PRICE AND THIS COMPANY WAS THE BEST. I LIKE IT MUCH BETTER THAN THE STAMPERS WITH THE LONG PRESSING HANDLE AS IT IS EASIER TO LINE UP ON THE ENVELOPE. ALL THE WORDS WERE SPELLED CORRECTLY. THIS WILL BE EASY TO REFILL. I PLAN TO ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY FOR GIFTS AND PERSONAL USE.
Great Stanp--greast price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - September 18, 2011
Gives a great image with every stamp and looks different than traditional return address labels. Very classy!
Works well!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is exactly as shown!
Just as pictured!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wapakoneta, OH) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with my new stamper. It looks like the one advertised - clear, precise, quality ink and stamper. More than anything, I love how unique the impression is!
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - September 19, 2011
The stamp works great and looks great! The shipment came in fast too!
Self-Inking Address Family Stamper
By Terrie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. Very different, I have never seen anything like it before. Showing everyones name in your whole family is very nice and special. It is made very well. It looks like it will last a long time. Thanks again for your great product.
Very unique!
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great!
Very pleased
By Darlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the items I ordered. I am so pleased with all of them! I especially am happy with the address stamper - it makes my letters have such a professional look.
Delivery was expedient and all items were as described.
Will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Ct Hse, NJ) - June 24, 2011
the self-inking address stamper was a hit as a house-warming gift! It is unique and practical.
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 29, 2011
Works great and came exactly as was ordered!
Have bought multiple!
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love having this handy in the kitchen. Easy to use, prints clearly, has all the necessary info. When we decided to move, this was the first thing I purchased for the new house/address! Fun gift too.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 5, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for a family member. I tried it out before giving it away, and it looks wonderful!
Housewarming Gift
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a thoughtful gift this is. I loved it so much when I received one, I purchased one for a dear friend who recently moved. Arrived in a timely fashion and was very much appreciated.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 6, 2011
I bought this for my family for a Christmas gift! It is very nice, practical and cute! But be careful, depending on the letter in the middle, it may not turn out. Always preview before to make sure the large letter in the middle reads correctly.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 14, 2011
Very pleased with the quality of the product, the beauty of the design and was extrremely pleased with the quick turn around between order date and delivery. Other vendors could not deliver such a product under 3 weeks time. Thank you!
return address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 12, 2011
very pretty. works great.
bold and unique!
By Jeff F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seneca, MO) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this return address stamp! It definitely stands out and is very unique. The style and design is beautiful. The stamp itself is very high quality and easy to handle to stamp envelopes or stationary. Way better than those useless returb addie stickers that peel and are fussy. This stamp looks like it was printed professionally on our letters!
Shipping was fast and were very pleased. Thank you!
Exactly what i wanted!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i had in mind and wanted!! I loved it so much, i bought two! Great quality!
Excellent product
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really well! Came in a week and looks fantastic! I played around with it so that our names ended up on top. Very cool and inexpensive!
Address Stamp
By Beatriz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how beautiful it came out. I am very impressed. Thank you.
Very Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, TX) - September 26, 2011
My Personalized Self-Inking Stamper arrived so quickly. I couldn't wait to use it. The return address stamp looked so professional and made my envelope look very classy! Thanks Personalizationmall.com!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, CT) - May 29, 2011
It is exactly what I wanted and looks great.
Just what I wanted...
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a stylish stamp that included my address and the names of everyone in the family... I found it. Looks great and seems to stamp and stay inked well, although I have only used it a handful of times. So far... Love it!
No surprises here!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 25, 2011
Too often, a product looks so attractive/effective in the on-line photo or description but turns out to be a disappointment in quality and design. Not so here. Namely Yours delivers what it promises.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved