Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (389 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(316)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect stamper!!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love love!! I've always wanted one. I finally ordered it, but was skeptical of how it would work of course. It is absolutely fantastic!
stamp
By Faron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out good, great timing
Personalized and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 7, 2014
I found the feature of being able to edit your stamp online and view how the stamp will read when used absolutely needed and such a "plus" to the whole experience. The stamp works, I'm happy with the layout and the response time was really, really fast! I'm going to order more gifts from this site!
Great Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - August 17, 2014
Compact, easy to use, creative. Love the Self-Inking Address Stamper!
Excellent Quality! Fast Delivery!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, Ca 95695, CA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to see exactly how the products will look like prior to buying. This is a much better option than most companies. I order 15-30 of these stamps monthly and I am so happy I found a great company that has excellent quality to work with.
very cool stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 24, 2014
This is one of the best stamps by far. Most stamps are messy with the ink but this on is very neat. Worth every penny
Uniquely theirs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth,, TX) - November 15, 2014
My son recently got married, so I thought getting these very unique round address stamps with their names would be a great stocking stuffer. They turned out so great!
House warming gift
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these!! They make awesome house warming gifts!

I have purchased for my own children and gifts for friends.
Just what I wanted...
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a stylish stamp that included my address and the names of everyone in the family... I found it. Looks great and seems to stamp and stay inked well, although I have only used it a handful of times. So far... Love it!
No surprises here!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 25, 2011
Too often, a product looks so attractive/effective in the on-line photo or description but turns out to be a disappointment in quality and design. Not so here. Namely Yours delivers what it promises.
Cool design, great stamp, time saver!
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp to use to return address all of my save the dates, wedding invitations, bridal shower invitations, and thank you cards. So far, so great! It works perfect, the ink is very dark and doesn't smear. What a great purchase. I would recommend this to a friend ANY time! :)
Address Stamper
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th address stamper that I've ordered and given as gifts.. all of the recipients were thrilled with the quality.. and the service is unabelievable.. really fast turn around!
Love this stamp!
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, classic and works just great! Totally happy with this purchase! If I move I will order another one or maybe even several depending on if the letter is personal or business.
Simple and Clean
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - January 23, 2011
This stamper is easy to use. It seems to be of fairly good quality for the price. Our information came out clean and even, and looks just like the picture.
better than expected
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectation. Have never been unhappy with any product purchased from this site.
Great Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Fells, NJ) - January 12, 2011
Inks well and has a sturdy stamp exterior Love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 20, 2011
Stamp is so Nice and Classy looking! Arrived in record time!! I have been looking at this for a while and now I am so glad that I ordered it -- it's Perfect! Thank You!!
satified
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia Hills, AL) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The replacement you sent for the stamp i ordered was just what i expected. thanks so much for your immediate attention to this matter.
Love it!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my self-inking address stamper and couldn't be happier. I love it! Thank you.
Absolutely LOVE IT!
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this stamper to do invitations for my parents 25th anniversary and I am throughly pleased! This stamper well exceeded my expectations, and for the price, I couldn't have received better! If you are considering getting one of these stmapers, I highly recommend that you do. You will not be disappointed! :)
Classic and a Necessity!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 16, 2011
The stamper is perfect. I had one with my maiden name and loved it so much I ordered the same product with my married name on it! Its a classic look and stamps great every time as long as you are working with a flat surface.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 23, 2011
This is a wonderful stamp. It gives a decorative look to any piece of mail. I would highly recommend if you send a lot of cards. It also makes a great present!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield, CT) - May 29, 2011
It is exactly what I wanted and looks great.
Name stamper is unique!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 23, 2011
I ordered this stamper for myself and my new husband. We were thrilled with the quality of it. We are going to order several for our friends this Christmas- what a unique gift idea!
I love this stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 25, 2011
I bought this stamp to use for my thank yous after my wedding and everything else after that. They are the perfect touch and very different!
Self inking address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 7, 2011
Excellent value for the money. I also like that the bottom is enclosed so the stamp can't accidentally "stamp"
Love it!
By Ofelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really impressed with the quality of this stamp and especially the reasonable price. Adds a little "extra" to invitations. :)
Best stamper, unique design
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper is truly great love the unusual design. Just love that people have commented on the stamper, inquiring where I purchased it.Would highly recommend this product.. Love personalization mall .com my favorite web site
Love my new Self-Inking Address Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 17, 2011
Loved the way my stamper looked as I was making it on-line and loved the finished product.
Cool Stamp with Many Uses
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new stamp! It looks great on the back of an envelope as the return address and you can make your own personalized stationery. Also cool to make identification tags for backpacks, camera bag, lunch boxes, etc. It stamps nice and clear and is self-inking, and comes with its own cover so no mess!
Very high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, IL) - January 8, 2011
Although we just received ours in the mail today, the first few stamps are of excellent quality. Consistent, even stamping throughout. It seems like a much higher quality than other stamps I've used in the past. I'm probably going to buy these as gifts for my family members this year!
Great eye catching stamp
By Brady C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp gives your envelope an eye catching corner than your standard adress sticker. I love it!
Great Buy!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am over the moon with this product, great price and quick shipping, what more can you ask for!!!
Awesome gift!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, KS) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived so quickly! I ordered 2 of them--one for my sister-in-law and one for my best friend. I can't wait to give them such an awesome, yet practical gift! Two thumbs up!
Great Product!
By Jesse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as promised and price is the best available. Will be proud to give as gifts this Christmas! Now I want one for myself!
Wonderful!
By Shayla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was wonderful about this product, from the service I received from Personalizationmall.com to the excellent quality of the stamper. Love the stamper, bought one for my dad too and he loves his as well. Great gift item! Excellent!
Just as shown!!
By Marina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was delivered and looked just like it did when I personalized it on the site. Great price, great quality. Highly recommend!
Great service-Great product
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around and nice product. I'll order from you again.
Self-inking Stamper
By JANIS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent SALE purchase! Very attractive.
Very pleased!
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stamp for my daughter who is getting married. Stamp is very clear and made a great "impression" on my daughter!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved