Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp customer reviews

Family Name Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp - 5238
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Bernadette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in quickly. Used for wedding invitations and looked excellent. Only con, if any, would be the lid falls off easily when you pick up stamper. Other than that, it looks exactly like the sample provided.
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2014
Ordered the self inking stamp for my son and his wife when they moved into their new home. The stamp came out really good!
Great stamper!
By Mirian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper arrived quickly and works really well. I had been looking to buy one for a while but when I finally decided to order it, I knew I'd be happiest with the quality from personalizationmall.com.
Simple Elegance!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked for a very long time to find a return address self-inking stamp for cards and invitations. This was exactly what I wanted - simple elegance. Clean lines, crisp print and a beautiful finish to cards, invitations and stationery. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Excellent Quality! Fast Delivery!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, Ca 95695, CA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to see exactly how the products will look like prior to buying. This is a much better option than most companies. I order 15-30 of these stamps monthly and I am so happy I found a great company that has excellent quality to work with.
Personalized and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 7, 2014
I found the feature of being able to edit your stamp online and view how the stamp will read when used absolutely needed and such a "plus" to the whole experience. The stamp works, I'm happy with the layout and the response time was really, really fast! I'm going to order more gifts from this site!
Great Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - August 17, 2014
Compact, easy to use, creative. Love the Self-Inking Address Stamper!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 5, 2014
This stamper is awesome! I am so impressed with the evenness of the ink in the imprint and it looks just gorgeous! I had high hopes and it exceeded my expectations.
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper came out exactly as I was expecting it to be and works great.
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper came out exactly as I was expecting it to be and works great.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - April 8, 2014
I love my self inking stamper!
love the style
By Dee Dee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product for a great price!
great gift for a friend who is moving
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who was moving. She loved it. It was a small item so was easily packed for moving. I have bought several of these as gifts...and of course I have one for myself!
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the stamper. It came out exactly as I had expected. It is small enough to hold in your hand and works well.
Great Stamper
By Gabrielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always wanted to personalize our return address and I'm so glad I found this stamper!
delighted
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this in a rush and recieved it 2 days earlier than expected. It was perfect and I will buy more of these for my daughters. thanks for the excellent quality and service.
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice. It would help to have a visualization and explanation of the proper way to re-fill the ink. Other than this issue, everything was wonderful.
Perfect for wedding invitations
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia , LA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was quick and I had not problems with the stamp. I stamped over 300 cards not one bad stamp.
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone purchased something similar for me when I got my first house and we use it all the time. Bought this for my cousin who recently purchased her first home. Her family LOVED it. It's a great affordable adorable gift. She already sent me a thank you with the address stamp. The ink inside lasts a while as well. Mine is almost 4 years old and going strong.
Good stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 16, 2016
The stamp looks like the one I ordered, shipped and arrived promptly. It's a good stamp.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro , NC) - April 19, 2016
This self inking stamp is classy & professional looking. We purchased it for our business and it really dresses up the envelopes nicely.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 26, 2016
Exactly what I wanted!
Great Product!
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with this! I'm happy I used the "preview" feature when I ordered, or it may not have looked right. I do have to make sure I use it on a flat surface (not on tile counter) so it's legible. :) Love this company!
great gift
By ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this stamp! great gift
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 5, 2016
Classy. Love it. One suggestion: include "- USA " after the nine-digit zip code,and then a hyphen, so there is one between the end of the address and the the beginning of the name in the circle.
Perfect!
By NICOLE Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE TAPPS, WA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shopped around online for best price and "look" that I needed for our stamp and they had just what I needed...and I was able to get it SUPER FAST. The quality is great and was exactly what I expected.
Great Item
By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice, arrived in time. Recommend this item.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - February 8, 2016
The ordering process is easy. The product was very good. It was delivered quickly. Equals a happy customer.
Quick processing and shipping
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this in a matter of days after submitting the order. Great product and will definitely shop here again!
Cute and easy to use
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to use for Christmas cards this year and it was perfect. It was easy for my kids to use so they could help with the process.
Return address stamper
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover , MA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted, so far I used it for 200 Christmas cards and it works great!!
Easy, accurate, & fast
By Thomas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website software does an excellent job of allowing you to see what your product looks like before finalizing your order. It is exceedingly easy to use and accurately reflects the actual product. The delivery was very fast and the item (I ordered a return address stamp) was well constructed and just as ordered. I've also used this site for return address stamps & had the same excellent experience. I will definitely be a repeating customer.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 21, 2016
This item was easy to order and arrived in a timely manner. It adds an extra flair to our outgoing mail and looks especially good for Christmas cards and the like. This would make an excellent housewarming gift!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GURNEE, IL) - December 19, 2016
It's exactly like I thought it would be. Works great and looks really nice.
Great product, slow shipping
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is high quality and I'm happy. With most vendors shipping things so quickly around the holidays, I felt like this arrived a bit slower than I would have expected.
Great Gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister in law and brother in law for a house warming gift for their new home. They loved it. The quality if great and creates very clear stamps.

I just went back and ordered one for my cousin for a house warming gift for their new home and got one for myself also.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 19, 2016
This stamp is awesome! It looks very professional. The imprint does not have gaps or blobs. Easy to use.
Ink Stamp
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with ink stamper and rapid delivery
good
By Richard J. (Tukwila, WA) - September 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
was good
Great New Home Gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law as a house warming gift for their new home. Love the clear crisp lettering. They really loved it and now I love getting mail from them.

I am going to order one for myself now and one for my cousin and her husband that have just purchased a new home also.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved