Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp customer reviews

Family Name Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp - 5238
Average Customer Review: (491 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper came out exactly as I was expecting it to be and works great.
love the style
By Dee Dee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product for a great price!
great gift for a friend who is moving
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who was moving. She loved it. It was a small item so was easily packed for moving. I have bought several of these as gifts...and of course I have one for myself!
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the stamper. It came out exactly as I had expected. It is small enough to hold in your hand and works well.
works great
By April W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was tired of printing labels and peeling. This is a good stamper.
love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFAX, VA) - December 28, 2013
very quick delivery and wonderful product
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland, OH) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased one for myself last year and loved it so much I decided to buy one for each of my children for gifts. It makes mailing a joy not to have to write out our address and it is very tastefully designed. I chose not to put first names on theirs for security reasons.. especially the children's names.
Exactly what I ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, GA) - December 30, 2013
Very pleased with the order. Easy site to use and I got what I ordered promptly.
Circular Design Address Stamper
By Gay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering, the quality of the stamp, and the speed of shipping made this item a terrific purchase! I really like the design and the clear visual with the stamp. Thanks for your interesting product.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 26, 2014
Very happy with the whole process. Website is easily "shoppable", product is great, turn-around time was incredible.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonard, MI) - January 14, 2014
This makes a great gift for a new home owner or someone who as moved. Nice quality!
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 5, 2014
This stamper is awesome! I am so impressed with the evenness of the ink in the imprint and it looks just gorgeous! I had high hopes and it exceeded my expectations.
Great address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - November 28, 2014
Saves time to have a stamp of my address and I love the design.
stamp
By Faron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out good, great timing
very cool stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 24, 2014
This is one of the best stamps by far. Most stamps are messy with the ink but this on is very neat. Worth every penny
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - November 28, 2014
loved it
Upsell
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an add on purchase and it looks great!
Perfect stamper!!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love love!! I've always wanted one. I finally ordered it, but was skeptical of how it would work of course. It is absolutely fantastic!
Nice Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 2, 2014
Easy to use and looks great on all mailings!
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2014
Ordered the self inking stamp for my son and his wife when they moved into their new home. The stamp came out really good!
Great stamper!
By Mirian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper arrived quickly and works really well. I had been looking to buy one for a while but when I finally decided to order it, I knew I'd be happiest with the quality from personalizationmall.com.
Simple Elegance!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked for a very long time to find a return address self-inking stamp for cards and invitations. This was exactly what I wanted - simple elegance. Clean lines, crisp print and a beautiful finish to cards, invitations and stationery. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Great Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - August 17, 2014
Compact, easy to use, creative. Love the Self-Inking Address Stamper!
Uniquely theirs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth,, TX) - November 15, 2014
My son recently got married, so I thought getting these very unique round address stamps with their names would be a great stocking stuffer. They turned out so great!
Excellent Quality! Fast Delivery!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, Ca 95695, CA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to see exactly how the products will look like prior to buying. This is a much better option than most companies. I order 15-30 of these stamps monthly and I am so happy I found a great company that has excellent quality to work with.
Personalized and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 7, 2014
I found the feature of being able to edit your stamp online and view how the stamp will read when used absolutely needed and such a "plus" to the whole experience. The stamp works, I'm happy with the layout and the response time was really, really fast! I'm going to order more gifts from this site!
Personalized stamps
By Tania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is true to the picture and description. Such a creative way to have your name and address intergated in an elegant design with no messy ink pads. Words stamp clear and bold every time.
Great Design, Great Quality
By Cassandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique design with great inking quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 19, 2016
This stamp is awesome! It looks very professional. The imprint does not have gaps or blobs. Easy to use.
Great New Home Gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law as a house warming gift for their new home. Love the clear crisp lettering. They really loved it and now I love getting mail from them.

I am going to order one for myself now and one for my cousin and her husband that have just purchased a new home also.
Return address stamper
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover , MA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted, so far I used it for 200 Christmas cards and it works great!!
Easy, accurate, & fast
By Thomas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website software does an excellent job of allowing you to see what your product looks like before finalizing your order. It is exceedingly easy to use and accurately reflects the actual product. The delivery was very fast and the item (I ordered a return address stamp) was well constructed and just as ordered. I've also used this site for return address stamps & had the same excellent experience. I will definitely be a repeating customer.
Great Gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister in law and brother in law for a house warming gift for their new home. They loved it. The quality if great and creates very clear stamps.

I just went back and ordered one for my cousin for a house warming gift for their new home and got one for myself also.
Good stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 16, 2016
The stamp looks like the one I ordered, shipped and arrived promptly. It's a good stamp.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro , NC) - April 19, 2016
This self inking stamp is classy & professional looking. We purchased it for our business and it really dresses up the envelopes nicely.
delighted
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this in a rush and recieved it 2 days earlier than expected. It was perfect and I will buy more of these for my daughters. thanks for the excellent quality and service.
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone purchased something similar for me when I got my first house and we use it all the time. Bought this for my cousin who recently purchased her first home. Her family LOVED it. It's a great affordable adorable gift. She already sent me a thank you with the address stamp. The ink inside lasts a while as well. Mine is almost 4 years old and going strong.
Ink Stamp
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with ink stamper and rapid delivery
good
By Richard J. (Tukwila, WA) - September 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
was good
Quick processing and shipping
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this in a matter of days after submitting the order. Great product and will definitely shop here again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved