Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (460 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love the style
By Dee Dee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product for a great price!
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper came out exactly as I was expecting it to be and works great.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - April 8, 2014
I love my self inking stamper!
Very pleased
By Bernadette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in quickly. Used for wedding invitations and looked excellent. Only con, if any, would be the lid falls off easily when you pick up stamper. Other than that, it looks exactly like the sample provided.
great gift for a friend who is moving
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who was moving. She loved it. It was a small item so was easily packed for moving. I have bought several of these as gifts...and of course I have one for myself!
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the stamper. It came out exactly as I had expected. It is small enough to hold in your hand and works well.
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper came out exactly as I was expecting it to be and works great.
Perfect!
By NICOLE Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE TAPPS, WA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shopped around online for best price and "look" that I needed for our stamp and they had just what I needed...and I was able to get it SUPER FAST. The quality is great and was exactly what I expected.
Great Item
By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice, arrived in time. Recommend this item.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - February 8, 2016
The ordering process is easy. The product was very good. It was delivered quickly. Equals a happy customer.
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice. It would help to have a visualization and explanation of the proper way to re-fill the ink. Other than this issue, everything was wonderful.
Perfect for wedding invitations
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia , LA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was quick and I had not problems with the stamp. I stamped over 300 cards not one bad stamp.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 26, 2016
Exactly what I wanted!
Great Product!
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with this! I'm happy I used the "preview" feature when I ordered, or it may not have looked right. I do have to make sure I use it on a flat surface (not on tile counter) so it's legible. :) Love this company!
Stamp is great
By D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All came out fine as stated. Nice size, easy to use.
Better than expected!~
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this personalized stamper. Not only did it arrive quickly and accurately, it produced a quality imprint. thank you!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldo, OH) - January 1, 2016
I have ordered (this is #4) the family name with each of the family members names on it for my daughter and she uses it nearly daily. There r now 6 in their family (I ordered the first stamp in 2012, then the 2nd stamp in 2013, the 3rd one in 2014 & finally the last one in 2015 (each year they added to their family,, therefore needed to update their stamp with each additional family member as their family grew ??
great gift
By ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this stamp! great gift
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 5, 2016
Classy. Love it. One suggestion: include "- USA " after the nine-digit zip code,and then a hyphen, so there is one between the end of the address and the the beginning of the name in the circle.
Stamp
By Cierra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stamp! Product is well made and a great price!
delighted
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this in a rush and recieved it 2 days earlier than expected. It was perfect and I will buy more of these for my daughters. thanks for the excellent quality and service.
Great New Home Gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my sister-in-law and brother-in-law as a house warming gift for their new home. Love the clear crisp lettering. They really loved it and now I love getting mail from them.

I am going to order one for myself now and one for my cousin and her husband that have just purchased a new home also.
Personalized stamps
By Tania C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is true to the picture and description. Such a creative way to have your name and address intergated in an elegant design with no messy ink pads. Words stamp clear and bold every time.
Great Design, Great Quality
By Cassandra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique design with great inking quality.
Return address stamper
By Kayla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover , MA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted, so far I used it for 200 Christmas cards and it works great!!
Easy, accurate, & fast
By Thomas N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Township, OH) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website software does an excellent job of allowing you to see what your product looks like before finalizing your order. It is exceedingly easy to use and accurately reflects the actual product. The delivery was very fast and the item (I ordered a return address stamp) was well constructed and just as ordered. I've also used this site for return address stamps & had the same excellent experience. I will definitely be a repeating customer.
Great Gift
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister in law and brother in law for a house warming gift for their new home. They loved it. The quality if great and creates very clear stamps.

I just went back and ordered one for my cousin for a house warming gift for their new home and got one for myself also.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - September 19, 2016
This stamp is awesome! It looks very professional. The imprint does not have gaps or blobs. Easy to use.
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone purchased something similar for me when I got my first house and we use it all the time. Bought this for my cousin who recently purchased her first home. Her family LOVED it. It's a great affordable adorable gift. She already sent me a thank you with the address stamp. The ink inside lasts a while as well. Mine is almost 4 years old and going strong.
Good stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 16, 2016
The stamp looks like the one I ordered, shipped and arrived promptly. It's a good stamp.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro , NC) - April 19, 2016
This self inking stamp is classy & professional looking. We purchased it for our business and it really dresses up the envelopes nicely.
Ink Stamp
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with ink stamper and rapid delivery
good
By Richard J. (Tukwila, WA) - September 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
was good
Quick processing and shipping
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this in a matter of days after submitting the order. Great product and will definitely shop here again!
Second time buying it!
By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We moved so of course I had to buy this stamper again because it was so awesome the first time around.
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WORKS GREAT AND LOOKS NEAT.
Looks Great!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my friend so I have not actually used it however, I can tell from the label on the stamp, it looks great. Very nice. Very happy with my purchase.
Excellent quality
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were excited to find this unique design to celebrate our new addition to our family. The quality is excellent as well-the stamp produces a clear print and is easy to use.
Clients Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 7, 2015
I bought this for my clients, they loved it!!!
Family address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 7, 2015
I'm very pleased with the quality and price of this product. I love the design I chose.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved