Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Namely Yours Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp customer reviews

Family Name Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamp - 5238
Average Customer Review: (502 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - July 28, 2015
This return address stamp was a very nice, professional touch to our wedding thank you notes. It is something we will use for a long time. I recommend buying refill ink when you purchase it. The stamp is crisp and clean and easy to read.
Lovely Stamp
By Mala M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEXANDRIA, VA) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new personalized stamp! I had bought one for my sister, but liked it so much I wanted one for myself!
Second time buying it!
By Dolly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We moved so of course I had to buy this stamper again because it was so awesome the first time around.
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By Trisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
WORKS GREAT AND LOOKS NEAT.
Looks Great!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my friend so I have not actually used it however, I can tell from the label on the stamp, it looks great. Very nice. Very happy with my purchase.
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 15, 2014
I love my stamp! It's easy to use and looks great on my stationary. I purchased it to speed up my Christmas card writing. It's been so helpful! I plan to purchase another one soon.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 5, 2014
This stamper is awesome! I am so impressed with the evenness of the ink in the imprint and it looks just gorgeous! I had high hopes and it exceeded my expectations.
love the style
By Dee Dee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product for a great price!
great gift for a friend who is moving
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend who was moving. She loved it. It was a small item so was easily packed for moving. I have bought several of these as gifts...and of course I have one for myself!
Simple Elegance!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have looked for a very long time to find a return address self-inking stamp for cards and invitations. This was exactly what I wanted - simple elegance. Clean lines, crisp print and a beautiful finish to cards, invitations and stationery. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Great Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - August 17, 2014
Compact, easy to use, creative. Love the Self-Inking Address Stamper!
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2014
Ordered the self inking stamp for my son and his wife when they moved into their new home. The stamp came out really good!
Great stamper!
By Mirian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper arrived quickly and works really well. I had been looking to buy one for a while but when I finally decided to order it, I knew I'd be happiest with the quality from personalizationmall.com.
Very pleased
By Bernadette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came in quickly. Used for wedding invitations and looked excellent. Only con, if any, would be the lid falls off easily when you pick up stamper. Other than that, it looks exactly like the sample provided.
Circular Design Address Stamper
By Gay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering, the quality of the stamp, and the speed of shipping made this item a terrific purchase! I really like the design and the clear visual with the stamp. Thanks for your interesting product.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - January 26, 2014
Very happy with the whole process. Website is easily "shoppable", product is great, turn-around time was incredible.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Juliet, TN) - April 8, 2014
I love my self inking stamper!
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the stamper. It came out exactly as I had expected. It is small enough to hold in your hand and works well.
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper came out exactly as I was expecting it to be and works great.
Happy stamper
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper came out exactly as I was expecting it to be and works great.
Personalized and perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 7, 2014
I found the feature of being able to edit your stamp online and view how the stamp will read when used absolutely needed and such a "plus" to the whole experience. The stamp works, I'm happy with the layout and the response time was really, really fast! I'm going to order more gifts from this site!
Worth the Money!
By Sandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, GA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a classy looking stamp and different than most on the market. Works great! Thanks
Upsell
By Dee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an add on purchase and it looks great!
Perfect stamper!!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love love!! I've always wanted one. I finally ordered it, but was skeptical of how it would work of course. It is absolutely fantastic!
Great Ink Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - December 11, 2014
This stamp is the great! It stamps very well and the style is perfect.
Great address stamper
By Erica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use address stamper. Good quality, clean and easy to use.
Great Stamp
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to replace paying for monogramed return address on envelopes to save money and it looks good an works great.
Perfect Timing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2014
Having just moved this year--I ordered this address stamper--it arrived the day i was filling out my Christmas cards--so it got an immediate good work out. We are very pleased--looks elegant!
very cool stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - November 24, 2014
This is one of the best stamps by far. Most stamps are messy with the ink but this on is very neat. Worth every penny
Uniquely theirs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth,, TX) - November 15, 2014
My son recently got married, so I thought getting these very unique round address stamps with their names would be a great stocking stuffer. They turned out so great!
Excellent Quality! Fast Delivery!
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, Ca 95695, CA) - November 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love being able to see exactly how the products will look like prior to buying. This is a much better option than most companies. I order 15-30 of these stamps monthly and I am so happy I found a great company that has excellent quality to work with.
stamp
By Faron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Luling, LA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out good, great timing
Nice Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 2, 2014
Easy to use and looks great on all mailings!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, AR) - November 28, 2014
loved it
Great address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - November 28, 2014
Saves time to have a stamp of my address and I love the design.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GURNEE, IL) - December 19, 2016
It's exactly like I thought it would be. Works great and looks really nice.
Great product, slow shipping
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is high quality and I'm happy. With most vendors shipping things so quickly around the holidays, I felt like this arrived a bit slower than I would have expected.
Cute and easy to use
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to use for Christmas cards this year and it was perfect. It was easy for my kids to use so they could help with the process.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 21, 2016
This item was easy to order and arrived in a timely manner. It adds an extra flair to our outgoing mail and looks especially good for Christmas cards and the like. This would make an excellent housewarming gift!
Just what I needed
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I needed. I have 2 daughters getting married and this will be great for the return addresses on all those invitations. Works nicely.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved