Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (443 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Stamp is great
By D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
All came out fine as stated. Nice size, easy to use.
Better than expected!~
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this personalized stamper. Not only did it arrive quickly and accurately, it produced a quality imprint. thank you!
My wife loved this gift.
By Greg A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgefield, SC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adds personalized touch to our mailings. Product was as described and arrived on time. I will give another as a gift soon.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, GA) - December 16, 2015
These are great gifts for newlyweds or for someone who recently moved
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - December 7, 2015
This is a great item to have when doing Christmas cards.
works great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 1, 2015
Love the ease of using this stamp. Print is clear and very legiible. The size is also nice. Have seen some stamps that are much larger and would barely fit on an envelope. It was ready very fast. Highly recommend.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshallville , OH) - December 27, 2015
I love this stamper! It's easy to use. The lid comes off easily and goes back on without any problems. Great value! Shipped quickly. I received it within just a couple of days. Will definitely order more from this company. Thank you for a great product!
Address!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 27, 2015
Great quality! Arrived in a timely fashion.
My second one from Personalization Mall
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only ordered a new one because our city named changed. For sure order the ink bottle to use for it instead of buying just any kind.
delighted
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed this in a rush and recieved it 2 days earlier than expected. It was perfect and I will buy more of these for my daughters. thanks for the excellent quality and service.
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice. It would help to have a visualization and explanation of the proper way to re-fill the ink. Other than this issue, everything was wonderful.
Perfect for wedding invitations
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia , LA) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was quick and I had not problems with the stamp. I stamped over 300 cards not one bad stamp.
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, NJ) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Someone purchased something similar for me when I got my first house and we use it all the time. Bought this for my cousin who recently purchased her first home. Her family LOVED it. It's a great affordable adorable gift. She already sent me a thank you with the address stamp. The ink inside lasts a while as well. Mine is almost 4 years old and going strong.
Good stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - May 16, 2016
The stamp looks like the one I ordered, shipped and arrived promptly. It's a good stamp.
Classy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro , NC) - April 19, 2016
This self inking stamp is classy & professional looking. We purchased it for our business and it really dresses up the envelopes nicely.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 26, 2016
Exactly what I wanted!
Great Product!
By Gloria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with this! I'm happy I used the "preview" feature when I ordered, or it may not have looked right. I do have to make sure I use it on a flat surface (not on tile counter) so it's legible. :) Love this company!
great gift
By ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this stamp! great gift
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 5, 2016
Classy. Love it. One suggestion: include "- USA " after the nine-digit zip code,and then a hyphen, so there is one between the end of the address and the the beginning of the name in the circle.
Perfect!
By NICOLE Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE TAPPS, WA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shopped around online for best price and "look" that I needed for our stamp and they had just what I needed...and I was able to get it SUPER FAST. The quality is great and was exactly what I expected.
Great Item
By Ken W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks very nice, arrived in time. Recommend this item.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - February 8, 2016
The ordering process is easy. The product was very good. It was delivered quickly. Equals a happy customer.
Great Quality
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a stamper for my wedding thank you cards that I would be able to use afterwards for a return address.

This stamper is great. The quality and price is perfect and the size of the stamp on the envelope fits just right.

Highly recommend!
Great Stamp
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, IN) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice stamp. Used it for my daughter's wedding invitations and it looked great! We stamped around 200 invitations and it looked as good on the first one as it did on the last.
First Personalized Stamp Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - April 4, 2015
What a beautiful stamp! I've never owned a personalized stamp before and I am very happy with this choice. The price was excellent, the shipping was super fast, overall top rate experience shopping with personalizationmall.com
great stamp
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new stamp. Doesn't need a heavy touch. Haven't reined yet, but so far I love my stamp.
Great Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - July 28, 2015
This return address stamp was a very nice, professional touch to our wedding thank you notes. It is something we will use for a long time. I recommend buying refill ink when you purchase it. The stamp is crisp and clean and easy to read.
Great Stamper
By Gabrielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always wanted to personalize our return address and I'm so glad I found this stamper!
First rate customer service
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGWOOD, TX) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First, I love the stamp. But the real amazing thing is the company service. My first stamp never arrived but the post office said it did. The company immediately sent out a replacement. No hassle or anything. I will definitely use them again. You can trust this company.
Return Address Stamp
By Alma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. I cut a template with another envelope and stamped 200 wedding invitations perfectly in no time! Stamps great.
FUN UNIQUE Address Label
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, AL) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is great. It is fun, noticeable and a very creative look. The size is perfect and this should be an item that last a very long time. It's much faster than a sticker and gives the envelope character.
Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - January 27, 2015
I bought this item because I wanted to include our daughter's name on mailing cards and notes to our family. It's amazing and my husband loves it too. Recommending everyone to buy one. Thank you!
Self-Inking Address Stamper
By Gayle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperopolis, CA) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I have purchased. The first was as a gift. I liked it so well that I had to have one for myself.
Self Inking Address Stamper
By Alma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stamps great. Really like it.
2nd time around
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta , PA) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The First Stamp I got was blurry they had no problems sending a new stamp and it is great.
amazing
By Megga Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect. I love it. It's unique.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - November 13, 2015
Love this and have already used it a few times.
Excellent quality
By Lori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were excited to find this unique design to celebrate our new addition to our family. The quality is excellent as well-the stamp produces a clear print and is easy to use.
Classy
By Paula J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it promptly, and was very pleased with the quality. It if lasts as long as it looks like it will, this is a great piece to have.
unique
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantis, FL) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great way to make a return address show. Works well and printing is very clear.
Can be used to identify property as well as a return address stamp
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved