Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (385 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(312)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 5, 2014
This stamper is awesome! I am so impressed with the evenness of the ink in the imprint and it looks just gorgeous! I had high hopes and it exceeded my expectations.
Great stamper!
By Mirian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper arrived quickly and works really well. I had been looking to buy one for a while but when I finally decided to order it, I knew I'd be happiest with the quality from personalizationmall.com.
Great Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburg, MD) - August 17, 2014
Compact, easy to use, creative. Love the Self-Inking Address Stamper!
Great house warming gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2014
Ordered the self inking stamp for my son and his wife when they moved into their new home. The stamp came out really good!
Excatly as I ordered it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - August 4, 2012
I'd looked at several websites offering this stamp before I ordered from here. This is the exact one I was looking for and it was 1/2 the price of many of the others. I've only had it a week but I've used it quite a bit and it stamps very clearly each time. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Simple and Clean
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - January 23, 2011
This stamper is easy to use. It seems to be of fairly good quality for the price. Our information came out clean and even, and looks just like the picture.
satified
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia Hills, AL) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The replacement you sent for the stamp i ordered was just what i expected. thanks so much for your immediate attention to this matter.
No surprises here!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 25, 2011
Too often, a product looks so attractive/effective in the on-line photo or description but turns out to be a disappointment in quality and design. Not so here. Namely Yours delivers what it promises.
Cool design, great stamp, time saver!
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp to use to return address all of my save the dates, wedding invitations, bridal shower invitations, and thank you cards. So far, so great! It works perfect, the ink is very dark and doesn't smear. What a great purchase. I would recommend this to a friend ANY time! :)
Just what I wanted...
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a stylish stamp that included my address and the names of everyone in the family... I found it. Looks great and seems to stamp and stay inked well, although I have only used it a handful of times. So far... Love it!
Love it!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my self-inking address stamper and couldn't be happier. I love it! Thank you.
Very high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, IL) - January 8, 2011
Although we just received ours in the mail today, the first few stamps are of excellent quality. Consistent, even stamping throughout. It seems like a much higher quality than other stamps I've used in the past. I'm probably going to buy these as gifts for my family members this year!
Great address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 4, 2011
I really like the quality of this stamp! It is just like one I saw elsewhere for about 1/2 the price! It was exactly as I previewed and I am really happy with it!
Great Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Fells, NJ) - January 12, 2011
Inks well and has a sturdy stamp exterior Love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 20, 2011
Stamp is so Nice and Classy looking! Arrived in record time!! I have been looking at this for a while and now I am so glad that I ordered it -- it's Perfect! Thank You!!
better than expected
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectation. Have never been unhappy with any product purchased from this site.
I love this stamp!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 25, 2011
I bought this stamp to use for my thank yous after my wedding and everything else after that. They are the perfect touch and very different!
Love my new Self-Inking Address Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 17, 2011
Loved the way my stamper looked as I was making it on-line and loved the finished product.
Classic and a Necessity!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 16, 2011
The stamper is perfect. I had one with my maiden name and loved it so much I ordered the same product with my married name on it! Its a classic look and stamps great every time as long as you are working with a flat surface.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 23, 2011
This is a wonderful stamp. It gives a decorative look to any piece of mail. I would highly recommend if you send a lot of cards. It also makes a great present!
Absolutely LOVE IT!
By Brandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this stamper to do invitations for my parents 25th anniversary and I am throughly pleased! This stamper well exceeded my expectations, and for the price, I couldn't have received better! If you are considering getting one of these stmapers, I highly recommend that you do. You will not be disappointed! :)
Cool Stamp with Many Uses
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new stamp! It looks great on the back of an envelope as the return address and you can make your own personalized stationery. Also cool to make identification tags for backpacks, camera bag, lunch boxes, etc. It stamps nice and clear and is self-inking, and comes with its own cover so no mess!
Address Stamper
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th address stamper that I've ordered and given as gifts.. all of the recipients were thrilled with the quality.. and the service is unabelievable.. really fast turn around!
Love this stamp!
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, classic and works just great! Totally happy with this purchase! If I move I will order another one or maybe even several depending on if the letter is personal or business.
Love it!
By Ofelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really impressed with the quality of this stamp and especially the reasonable price. Adds a little "extra" to invitations. :)
Best stamper, unique design
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper is truly great love the unusual design. Just love that people have commented on the stamper, inquiring where I purchased it.Would highly recommend this product.. Love personalization mall .com my favorite web site
Self inking address stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 7, 2011
Excellent value for the money. I also like that the bottom is enclosed so the stamp can't accidentally "stamp"
Personalized stamp
By ann marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, MO) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works great! Looks great! Priced great! Excellent purchase.
Just as shown!!
By Marina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was delivered and looked just like it did when I personalized it on the site. Great price, great quality. Highly recommend!
Great Product
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, looks very professional for a great price. Definatly recommend!!
Great Buy!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am over the moon with this product, great price and quick shipping, what more can you ask for!!!
Awesome gift!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, KS) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived so quickly! I ordered 2 of them--one for my sister-in-law and one for my best friend. I can't wait to give them such an awesome, yet practical gift! Two thumbs up!
Great eye catching stamp
By Brady C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp gives your envelope an eye catching corner than your standard adress sticker. I love it!
Great!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier, got it at a wonderful price.
Terriffic - Unique personalized gift.
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The self-inking address stamps are great. I love giving personalized gifts (ie Tumblers, stationery, jewelry) and now have found another gift that is fantastic. The stamps are clear and are delivered in about 3 days. I have ordered 6 or so now and have been very pleased with each. This is now my plan for many of my friends for Christmas. I promise you will be pleased!
Address stamper
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pigeon, MI) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great idea for a Christmas gift for my parents and my in-laws! I bought one for myself as well and I LOVE it!
Self-inking Stamper
By JANIS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent SALE purchase! Very attractive.
Very pleased!
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stamp for my daughter who is getting married. Stamp is very clear and made a great "impression" on my daughter!
Great service-Great product
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around and nice product. I'll order from you again.
Works great!
By Heidi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, IL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mother-in-law for Christmas. Found the exact same stamp elsewhere for $10 more plus shipping - was so excited to find it at personalizationmall.com for less money and free shipping! It arrived within a few days of my purchase, just in time for Christmas. Gave it a few sample stamps and it worked great, very consistent.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved