Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(294)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 4, 2011
I really like the quality of this stamp! It is just like one I saw elsewhere for about 1/2 the price! It was exactly as I previewed and I am really happy with it!
Simple and Clean
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denair, CA) - January 23, 2011
This stamper is easy to use. It seems to be of fairly good quality for the price. Our information came out clean and even, and looks just like the picture.
satified
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia Hills, AL) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The replacement you sent for the stamp i ordered was just what i expected. thanks so much for your immediate attention to this matter.
No surprises here!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - January 25, 2011
Too often, a product looks so attractive/effective in the on-line photo or description but turns out to be a disappointment in quality and design. Not so here. Namely Yours delivers what it promises.
Cool design, great stamp, time saver!
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp to use to return address all of my save the dates, wedding invitations, bridal shower invitations, and thank you cards. So far, so great! It works perfect, the ink is very dark and doesn't smear. What a great purchase. I would recommend this to a friend ANY time! :)
Just what I wanted...
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been looking for a stylish stamp that included my address and the names of everyone in the family... I found it. Looks great and seems to stamp and stay inked well, although I have only used it a handful of times. So far... Love it!
Great Stamper!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Fells, NJ) - January 12, 2011
Inks well and has a sturdy stamp exterior Love it!
Very high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, IL) - January 8, 2011
Although we just received ours in the mail today, the first few stamps are of excellent quality. Consistent, even stamping throughout. It seems like a much higher quality than other stamps I've used in the past. I'm probably going to buy these as gifts for my family members this year!
better than expected
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product far exceeded my expectation. Have never been unhappy with any product purchased from this site.
Love it!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my self-inking address stamper and couldn't be happier. I love it! Thank you.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - January 20, 2011
Stamp is so Nice and Classy looking! Arrived in record time!! I have been looking at this for a while and now I am so glad that I ordered it -- it's Perfect! Thank You!!
GREAT HOUSEWARMING GIFT!!
By NANCY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHREVEPORT, LA) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS SELF-INKING ADDRESS STAMPER TURNED OUT PERFECT AND YOU CAN NOT BEAT THE PRICE. I RESEARCHED THE INTERNET FOR EASE OF ORDERING AND PRICE AND THIS COMPANY WAS THE BEST. I LIKE IT MUCH BETTER THAN THE STAMPERS WITH THE LONG PRESSING HANDLE AS IT IS EASIER TO LINE UP ON THE ENVELOPE. ALL THE WORDS WERE SPELLED CORRECTLY. THIS WILL BE EASY TO REFILL. I PLAN TO ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY FOR GIFTS AND PERSONAL USE.
Fantastic product!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamper arrived within a week of my order. I was pleased with the quality of the stamp and love the design I chose. The self-inking stamper was easy to manipulate. The price was also fantastic. I love it!
Exactly what I expected!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I expected it to be! Good gift to give newly weds!
Terriffic - Unique personalized gift.
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rincon, GA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The self-inking address stamps are great. I love giving personalized gifts (ie Tumblers, stationery, jewelry) and now have found another gift that is fantastic. The stamps are clear and are delivered in about 3 days. I have ordered 6 or so now and have been very pleased with each. This is now my plan for many of my friends for Christmas. I promise you will be pleased!
Address stamper
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Pigeon, MI) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a great idea for a Christmas gift for my parents and my in-laws! I bought one for myself as well and I LOVE it!
SELF-INKING ADDRESS STAMPER
By DENNIS G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNE, MI) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY GOOD PRODUCT, FAST SHIPPING WOULD RECOMMEND.
Exceeds expectations
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winona, MN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The self-inking address stamper is a sturdy piece which will serve me for many years. The impression is very crisp.
Great stamp, bigger than expected
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this address stamp after a good previous experience with personalization mall and was pleased yet again. I ordered this as a gift for a friend who had just moved and am pleased with the look and the quality. It was a bit bigger than I expected but that is fine, I'm not even sure why I thought it was smaller in the first place. My only "complaint" (if it really is a complaint) is that when they used the stamp to create the top showing what the stamp is of someone didn't press down all the way so it doesn't look as good as the actual stamp. Decent turnaround and delivery (8 days total). Another great transaction with personalization mall.
Great gift for new home owners
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was a bit skeptical when I ordered this item fearing it wouldn't be as legible as a return address sticker. When he used the product for the first time, he was extremely pleased as the stamp was very clear and easy to read. We plan on giving this item as a housewarming gift in the future. After ordering from the Personalization Mall for over 5 years, I continue to be a very satisfied customer with the quality of the items you sell, as well as the efficiency in getting an order out very quickly.
Exceeded Expectations
By victoria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, SC) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have wanted a stamp like this for quite a while. I am so glad that I found Personalization Mall because I will be ordering more items. Product quality, customer service are prices are all outstanding.
Thank you.
Self-inking Stamper
By JANIS H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUMA, LA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent SALE purchase! Very attractive.
Great eye catching stamp
By Brady C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NC) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp gives your envelope an eye catching corner than your standard adress sticker. I love it!
Great Buy!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am over the moon with this product, great price and quick shipping, what more can you ask for!!!
Awesome gift!
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, KS) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived so quickly! I ordered 2 of them--one for my sister-in-law and one for my best friend. I can't wait to give them such an awesome, yet practical gift! Two thumbs up!
Great Product!
By Jesse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as promised and price is the best available. Will be proud to give as gifts this Christmas! Now I want one for myself!
Wonderful!
By Shayla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Stewart, GA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was wonderful about this product, from the service I received from Personalizationmall.com to the excellent quality of the stamper. Love the stamper, bought one for my dad too and he loves his as well. Great gift item! Excellent!
Very pleased!
By Tracie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, TN) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stamp for my daughter who is getting married. Stamp is very clear and made a great "impression" on my daughter!
Great service-Great product
By Sheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick turn around and nice product. I'll order from you again.
Great!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier, got it at a wonderful price.
Just as shown!!
By Marina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was delivered and looked just like it did when I personalized it on the site. Great price, great quality. Highly recommend!
Great Product
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this, looks very professional for a great price. Definatly recommend!!
Love this stamp!
By Lauren L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, classic and works just great! Totally happy with this purchase! If I move I will order another one or maybe even several depending on if the letter is personal or business.
Housewarming Gift
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo West, CO) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a thoughtful gift this is. I loved it so much when I received one, I purchased one for a dear friend who recently moved. Arrived in a timely fashion and was very much appreciated.
Address Stamp
By Beatriz M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how beautiful it came out. I am very impressed. Thank you.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 5, 2011
I ordered this as a gift for a family member. I tried it out before giving it away, and it looks wonderful!
return address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 12, 2011
very pretty. works great.
Very nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 6, 2011
I bought this for my family for a Christmas gift! It is very nice, practical and cute! But be careful, depending on the letter in the middle, it may not turn out. Always preview before to make sure the large letter in the middle reads correctly.
Exactly what i wanted!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what i had in mind and wanted!! I loved it so much, i bought two! Great quality!
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - September 19, 2011
The stamp works great and looks great! The shipment came in fast too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved