Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys have the most wonderful products and are always my go to website for amazing and affordable gifts! Thanks PMall!
    ~KIFFINI - NC

    Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
    Average Customer Review: (346 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (275)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Return address stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - October 28, 2011
    I am very satisfied with the quality of this product. It was definitely worth the money. I just wish our names were at the top of the stamp..... not the side!
    Very impressed..
    By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a last minute item presented after I put in another order and decided it was something we could use for our everyday mail. Well, I was pleasantly surprised in the quality of this address stamper. It provides a crisp stamp with no smudges and it is precisely what we ordered. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
    Love it!
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NH) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was thrilled with this product as it was offered to me at check out and not what I was purchasing. Its a little bigger than I envisioned, but is exactly as shown on the website.
    Self-inking address stamper
    By Barbara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized ink stamper exceeded my expectations and I am pleased with the ease it creates for stamping. The ink freely flows and does not smudge. The overall look of the design is extremely attractive. It is also a great plus that the merchandise is shipped so quickly and the turn- around time allows for planning in giving. I will use this site as my resource for gift giving and recommend it to all my contacts.
    Just as pictured
    By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item looks just as pictured, so it definitely meets my expectations. When trying it out though, it's a little tricky to apply the right amount of pressure so that each letter is inked evenly without over-inking or smearing. I suspect that will be a problem no matter what company you purchase the stamp from.
    Gift Recipient Loved It
    By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have not seen the stamper, but my daughter-in-law raved about it when she called to thank me. I have continually been pleased with gifts from Personalization Mall. They show thought on my part, but I really don't have to order far in advance. Furthermore, the quality is more than you'd expect for the price! I'm a return shopper many times over; it's my go-to gift store.
    Love it!
    By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely perfect! Used this after our wedding and looks super nice. I put the address in a different spot so we could see our names straight. Looked great and the preview is very true to the finished product.
    true to description
    By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this stamper after receiving mail from a relative with the stamp. It is very true to it's description. I like that you can preview what the stamp will look like before you purchase it, that was very helpful.
    wedding gift
    By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this as a wedding gift with thank you's, and stamps. The bride loved it!!!
    Pretty good
    By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamp is pretty good and I LOVE the look. The stamp is not very raised so you have to press hard and really make sure you press evenly or some of the stamp doesn't come out. It's not as quick and easy as I imagined but when it comes out right it looks awesome.
    Self-Inking Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - May 13, 2014
    Five Stars for this Self-Inking stamp.
    Awesome
    By Kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used for invitation for Wedding
    address stamper
    By ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item for a wedding. with the names of the bride and groom and the date around the outside with the last name in the middle. It worked out wonderful. A lot better idea than address labels for the bags.
    Stamp
    By yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much to small I saw this stamp on on envelope much bigger and easier to read should tell the size
    Great client gift
    By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am a realtor and bought these as a part of my clients' closing gifts. They were a huge hit! Thank you so much!
    Fancy
    By BARBARA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEDO, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the product. I have ordered an additional one for my sister's house warming party. :) I was able to shift the writing so our first names would be on top. It just made better sense to do it that way. I recommend filling out the address properly at first and then shifting the words to the right.
    Self Inking Stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - December 31, 2012
    We loved our self inking stamper! It was great quality for a great price! Everyone in our family is wanting one now!
    Product as shown!
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as . Great for Christmas cards or weddings. Stamp works great and was cheaper than other sites.
    Self Inking Return Address stamp Confirm new zip codes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 21, 2012
    A little blurry, maybe because its new
    It would have been even better if my daughter had given me the correct zipcode to her new home, it was a nice thought :)Sad we won't be able to use it, our mistake, even with the "re-make" discount I simply can't justify spending that much on another one
    Unique Design and Color Choices
    By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my daughter who recently wrote a cook book entitled "Well Fed". I really liked the momogram design and the many ink color choices. My daughter said it is quick and easy to use. Her packages look more professional when she mails her book out to her customers.
    Great Stamp
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality stamp and great purple color.
    Excellent
    By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This unique stamp will be used for a long time. The quality and workmenship is excellent!
    Stamper
    By MARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HANDY LITTLE ITEM. EXCELLLENT WORKMANSHIP
    Good so far.
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this item quickly and there were no errors on the stamp. So far so good and its great for getting rid of address label clutter and being tree friendly. No more address labels. :)
    I would recommended to anyone.
    Excellent
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I was looking for. The stamper works great and looks very fancy. It was a great price.
    Namely Yours Self-Inking Stamper
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love it and were so excited to open it up and stamp our first outgoing mail. It worked well and looked fantastic!
    Will recommend to others for sure!
    Love It!
    By Yvon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamper is terrific - exactly as it looked in the online preview. I can't wait to use it! Thank you
    Self Stamper
    By Drew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the Stamp very much but would think it might be a little better if said my last name in the Circle too..my friends aren't too smart and asked why it wasn't there.
    Great value
    By Larissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I researched a bunch of these stamps before I bought this one. Most were $35 +. This is a great value and I'm very pleased with the quality as well.
    love it!
    By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun stamp that gives a beautiful clear stamp image. Great quality.
    Pam
    By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my sister's first wedding anniversary. Traditional 1st anniversary gifts are paper so I figured this was something she could use ON paper! She loved it and thought it was a great idea. I think I would like one for myself. I like to give gifts that aren't really a need, more like little touches of luxury and this fit the bill.
    Great gift idea
    By Renee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a great gift! I received one as a gift and liked it so much that I gave it as a gift as well. The website lets you type in the information and then it shows you exactly what the stamp will look like. AND I got it really fast----yea for me! My only disappointment was that I didn't like the way the stamp looked with the letter P so I got the plain initial stamp instead. The S looked great though.
    This is a must have...
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it & and the price
    Lovely Design, Wonderful Price!
    By Autumn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This return address stamper is EXACTLY what I was looking for, and I saw it elsewhere for twice as much as it is on Personalizationmall.com. It looks fantastic and was produced exactly as I designed it on the site. I highly recommend this product over return address labels! I keep coming back to this site for its consistent quality and reasonable pricing.
    Self Inking Stamper
    By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The order process was very easy and the stamper arrived quickly and is perfect. Bought more as gifts.
    Purchased as a gift
    By DEBORAH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADA, OK) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the stamp in a timely manner and all the information on it was correct. Will order from here again.
    We LOVE IT!! Everyone should buy one of these! They are better than stickers!
    By TINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANNA CITY, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love our new Self-Inking Stamper! The design is perfect and it is so much nicer than the stickers. The printing is very clear and bold. The product was delivered quickly and in perfect condition, as always, from Personalization Mall! Thank you very much! Look forward to doing business in the future with you! Dave and Tina
    Love it
    By Brenda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is just as it appears - great
    Great Product
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It stamps very nicely and evenly. And it arrived very quickly.
    Serious time-saver!
    By Alina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this stamper to my mom right before she did her holiday cards, and she absolutely loved its style and convenience! I'd recommend to anyone who still believes in snail mail.
    Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved