Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized puzzle for my mother's birthday. When she unwrapped the box she was excited and happy just seeing her grandkids' picture on the box. When she realized there was a puzzle...
~Kelly - CA

Namely Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Self-Inking Stamper - 5238
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(277)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(7)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Return address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - October 28, 2011
I am very satisfied with the quality of this product. It was definitely worth the money. I just wish our names were at the top of the stamp..... not the side!
Very impressed..
By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a last minute item presented after I put in another order and decided it was something we could use for our everyday mail. Well, I was pleasantly surprised in the quality of this address stamper. It provides a crisp stamp with no smudges and it is precisely what we ordered. Very pleased and would highly recommend.
Love it!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood , NH) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was thrilled with this product as it was offered to me at check out and not what I was purchasing. Its a little bigger than I envisioned, but is exactly as shown on the website.
Self-inking address stamper
By Barbara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ink stamper exceeded my expectations and I am pleased with the ease it creates for stamping. The ink freely flows and does not smudge. The overall look of the design is extremely attractive. It is also a great plus that the merchandise is shipped so quickly and the turn- around time allows for planning in giving. I will use this site as my resource for gift giving and recommend it to all my contacts.
Just as pictured
By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks just as pictured, so it definitely meets my expectations. When trying it out though, it's a little tricky to apply the right amount of pressure so that each letter is inked evenly without over-inking or smearing. I suspect that will be a problem no matter what company you purchase the stamp from.
Gift Recipient Loved It
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not seen the stamper, but my daughter-in-law raved about it when she called to thank me. I have continually been pleased with gifts from Personalization Mall. They show thought on my part, but I really don't have to order far in advance. Furthermore, the quality is more than you'd expect for the price! I'm a return shopper many times over; it's my go-to gift store.
Love it!
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect! Used this after our wedding and looks super nice. I put the address in a different spot so we could see our names straight. Looked great and the preview is very true to the finished product.
true to description
By Marjorie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamper after receiving mail from a relative with the stamp. It is very true to it's description. I like that you can preview what the stamp will look like before you purchase it, that was very helpful.
wedding gift
By Darla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a wedding gift with thank you's, and stamps. The bride loved it!!!
Pretty good
By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcellville, VA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamp is pretty good and I LOVE the look. The stamp is not very raised so you have to press hard and really make sure you press evenly or some of the stamp doesn't come out. It's not as quick and easy as I imagined but when it comes out right it looks awesome.
Self-Inking Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - May 13, 2014
Five Stars for this Self-Inking stamp.
Awesome
By Kevin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We used for invitation for Wedding
address stamper
By ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a wedding. with the names of the bride and groom and the date around the outside with the last name in the middle. It worked out wonderful. A lot better idea than address labels for the bags.
Stamp
By yvonne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much to small I saw this stamp on on envelope much bigger and easier to read should tell the size
Great client gift
By Robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and bought these as a part of my clients' closing gifts. They were a huge hit! Thank you so much!
Fancy
By BARBARA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALEDO, TX) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. I have ordered an additional one for my sister's house warming party. :) I was able to shift the writing so our first names would be on top. It just made better sense to do it that way. I recommend filling out the address properly at first and then shifting the words to the right.
Self Inking Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - December 31, 2012
We loved our self inking stamper! It was great quality for a great price! Everyone in our family is wanting one now!
Product as shown!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NASHVILLE, TN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as . Great for Christmas cards or weddings. Stamp works great and was cheaper than other sites.
Self Inking Return Address stamp Confirm new zip codes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 21, 2012
A little blurry, maybe because its new
It would have been even better if my daughter had given me the correct zipcode to her new home, it was a nice thought :)Sad we won't be able to use it, our mistake, even with the "re-make" discount I simply can't justify spending that much on another one
Unique Design and Color Choices
By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter who recently wrote a cook book entitled "Well Fed". I really liked the momogram design and the many ink color choices. My daughter said it is quick and easy to use. Her packages look more professional when she mails her book out to her customers.
Great Stamp
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality stamp and great purple color.
Excellent
By Chris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This unique stamp will be used for a long time. The quality and workmenship is excellent!
Stamper
By MARY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
HANDY LITTLE ITEM. EXCELLLENT WORKMANSHIP
love it!
By Deborah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fun stamp that gives a beautiful clear stamp image. Great quality.
This is a must have...
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it & and the price
Great Product
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It stamps very nicely and evenly. And it arrived very quickly.
Pam
By Pamela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sister's first wedding anniversary. Traditional 1st anniversary gifts are paper so I figured this was something she could use ON paper! She loved it and thought it was a great idea. I think I would like one for myself. I like to give gifts that aren't really a need, more like little touches of luxury and this fit the bill.
Lovely Design, Wonderful Price!
By Autumn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This return address stamper is EXACTLY what I was looking for, and I saw it elsewhere for twice as much as it is on Personalizationmall.com. It looks fantastic and was produced exactly as I designed it on the site. I highly recommend this product over return address labels! I keep coming back to this site for its consistent quality and reasonable pricing.
Address stamper is great
By Natalie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the monogrammed address stamper and it looks really great. It is easy to use and the ink is stamped evenly. I received it quicker than I thought I would. They go right to work once your order is placed! I would order it again.
Awesome!
By Kendi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for my Grandparents and I tried it out. Works beautifully! Very clear and dark stamp. Everyone else wants one now!!!
Serious time-saver!
By Alina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this stamper to my mom right before she did her holiday cards, and she absolutely loved its style and convenience! I'd recommend to anyone who still believes in snail mail.
Love this personalized stamp!
By Sonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The imprint is perfect, makes everything look professionally done and adds that touch! Thanks for a great product!
Self Stamper
By Drew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the Stamp very much but would think it might be a little better if said my last name in the Circle too..my friends aren't too smart and asked why it wasn't there.
Love It!
By Yvon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peekskill, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper is terrific - exactly as it looked in the online preview. I can't wait to use it! Thank you
Namely Yours Self-Inking Stamper
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it and were so excited to open it up and stamp our first outgoing mail. It worked well and looked fantastic!
Will recommend to others for sure!
Great value
By Larissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I researched a bunch of these stamps before I bought this one. Most were $35 +. This is a great value and I'm very pleased with the quality as well.
The Perfect Birthday Gift for a woman who has everything!
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MS) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with personalized self-inking stamper. I orginally ordered it for my sister-n-law and was so thrilled with the idea that I ordered one for my self too! Both stampers came in no time and both are consistantly clear and clean when stamped! Thank you so much! I will be back for more!
LOVE the stamper
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what I needed/wanted! Would highlt recommend.
We LOVE IT!! Everyone should buy one of these! They are better than stickers!
By TINA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HANNA CITY, IL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new Self-Inking Stamper! The design is perfect and it is so much nicer than the stickers. The printing is very clear and bold. The product was delivered quickly and in perfect condition, as always, from Personalization Mall! Thank you very much! Look forward to doing business in the future with you! Dave and Tina
Great Gift for a Book Lover!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, OR) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this stamp I got for him! Rather than printing our address around the letter name, I had "From the Library of --------- (my husband's full name) printed in circular fashion, and then included the same last name with large letter print. For someone with a huge library, this clean and professional-looking stamp helps to quickly stamp the inside of your books before lending them out.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved