Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great product for a great price. Your site was easy to use. I liked the fact that I could preview my ornament before placing my order. I received my order within two days of placing it. You guys are...
~Lynn - IL

'Tis The Season Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Tis The Season Design - 9941
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Merry Christ-Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - November 22, 2013
This is a very nice personalized mat for the front door to use during the Holiday season, my wife and I are very pleased with the product and the service from Personalization Mall!
Merry Christmas Door Mat
By Laura M O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this elegant looking Merry Christmas door mat. It really goes perfectly with the wreath on our front door. Its made of high quality materials, will be easy to clean and the shippment time was so fast!
Holiday Special Doormats
By Gregg G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Had Originally Purchase This Personalize Doormat Two Year Ago, And Had Given A Few Of My Neighbors The Website To Where I Have Purchased Them. This Year I Have Order A Couple Of Them For A Friend As A House Warming Gift Since He Moved To San Antonio. His Family Felt I Had Given Them Something Special. I Was Glad That I Had Thought Of These Items As A Gift To Have Send Them. I Recommend To All, If You Had To Send Someone A Gift, These Doormat Would Be Something Totally Different To Give As A Gift.
Perfect!
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so did my husband!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber Springs, AR) - December 25, 2011
Family loved this. It's beautiful! Even more so than we expected. We'll definitely order again and recommend to anyone.
4th Doormat I have ordered
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These doormats hold up great. I ordered one for myself a couple of years ago and have it on my patio. It has held up so well that I have ordered others for gifts.
Merry Christmas Doormat
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Merry Christmas Doormat
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this doormat to my sister and her husband for Christmas. They put it in front of their door, and love it so much, that when they come home they step over it so it doesnt get dirty!
Classy looking mat.
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and I'm sure they will love it. I just hope it doesn't get too dirty because the main color is very light.
Happy Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 16, 2013
This is our second personalized doormat, so obviously we like them! They're beautifully printed and arrive super-fast, but they're quite thin and hard to clean which is why I only give them 4 stars. If you live in an area where you don't have to deal frequently with wet or muddy shoes, this is a great mat to have in front of your door during the holidays. Unfortunately, we have snow and mud around the holidays - along with 12 granddarlings - so keeping this mat clean means keeping it off the ground. Still, we love ours and recommend it to others.
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, VA) - December 12, 2013
I ordered this item for our friends and they liked it. Something different for the holidays.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 19, 2011
The doormats are nice gifts. I would like to see them available in a thicker material to survive the weather outside.
Just how it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 12, 2011
Love the mat just wish it was a little darker shows dirt really easy not for outside.
great gift!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the mat, only wish it was a bit thicker. I love that it fits each family I ordered one from. I will return to this site, great shipping- in no time flat. give it a shot, it is worth it.
Good ...but.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 22, 2013
Quality not as good as other Personalization Mall Products. The mat is thin but the personalization was what I ordered.
Linda
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and cheerful, although very thin. Considering the price, and quality, would not purchase again
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved