Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

'Tis The Season Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Door Mat - Tis The Season Design - 9941
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Classy looking mat.
By Gina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and I'm sure they will love it. I just hope it doesn't get too dirty because the main color is very light.
Nice holiday doormat.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 22, 2014
I'm glad I ordered the personalized holiday mat. Adds a nice touch to our entry way. Hopefully we'll have it next year, but even if it just lasts for one season, it's a really nice outdoor mat that adds a lot of holiday cheer to our entry way.
Happy Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 16, 2013
This is our second personalized doormat, so obviously we like them! They're beautifully printed and arrive super-fast, but they're quite thin and hard to clean which is why I only give them 4 stars. If you live in an area where you don't have to deal frequently with wet or muddy shoes, this is a great mat to have in front of your door during the holidays. Unfortunately, we have snow and mud around the holidays - along with 12 granddarlings - so keeping this mat clean means keeping it off the ground. Still, we love ours and recommend it to others.
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, VA) - December 12, 2013
I ordered this item for our friends and they liked it. Something different for the holidays.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 19, 2011
The doormats are nice gifts. I would like to see them available in a thicker material to survive the weather outside.
Just how it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 12, 2011
Love the mat just wish it was a little darker shows dirt really easy not for outside.
great gift!
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with the mat, only wish it was a bit thicker. I love that it fits each family I ordered one from. I will return to this site, great shipping- in no time flat. give it a shot, it is worth it.
Good ...but.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 22, 2013
Quality not as good as other Personalization Mall Products. The mat is thin but the personalization was what I ordered.
Linda
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty and cheerful, although very thin. Considering the price, and quality, would not purchase again
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved