Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Sea Shore Greetings Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Sea Shell Doormat - Sea Shore Welcome Mat - 3109
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Looks Only
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 3, 2013
Great looking but don't expect any padding. This rug is flat, flat, flat. It's strictly for show because there isn't enough fiber to grab any beach sand or dirt from the bottom of your shoes.
Mostly pleased!
By Leigh Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was perfect and exactly as I had expected. The turn-around time was very good! I was quite surprised at how quickly the doormat was personalized and shipped. If I had a disappointment, it was that the mat was a little thinner, flimsier, than I had hoped. Nonetheless, I am pleased with it and I know that the intended recipients will be as well.
c k mn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - February 21, 2014
I was disappointed in the welcome mat as it is made of a very thin material- not the commercial grade I'd expected. This mat is not heavy duty enough to be used outdoors. I would not order a Welcome mat from them again.
The mat is just perfect and looks great at our front door.
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product that arrived in a timely manner.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ames, IA) - December 23, 2014
I really love this website everything was here in time for Christmas! Had no problems came in good condition just what I wanted the Christmas ornaments are beautiful an don't break the bank. Thank you for the great service I will be back here for sure!
More like a kitchen mat
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute seaside design. Thick mat, but unsure how it will stand up to heavy foot traffic. I could see using it more as a kitchen mat. Still very pleased!
Sea Shore Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, KY) - March 25, 2015
This was a gift and the recipients loved it.
Personally, I wish I had upgraded to the larger size option.
Loved it!
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved the new doormat! Thanks for offering this service!
Really nice!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think it would come out as nice as it did and my friend whom I gave it to LOVED it!
Very happy!
By SONYA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived on time and I gave it as a gift. They were very happy with it. I will definitely give others as a gift. It was exactly what I expected.
Great door mat
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an Easter present for my Son's family.
Shipped direct with a message attached.
My Son called & said WOW, what a great mat.
Total pleaser for my D-in-law ??.
Win, win, gift from Personalzationmall
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 15, 2016
Sent as a gift and the individual was so happy. Their exact words were "it's beautiful"
Loved it
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mat. Good quality awesome gift
Great service
By Shelley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jones, MI) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and fast delivery great products!!!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - April 22, 2016
An awesome gift. My recipients loved it. I gave as a housewarming gift I added the border of recycled rubber and so glad I did.
great
By melody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family I purchased this for... loved it!!!
cape cod door mats
By Andrew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHELMSFORD, MA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
made some personalized family door mats for our family cape cod house for my father. I am pleased with the order as was my father for xmas present.
Love this door mat
By kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach,, FL) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a different front door mat and this one was perfect. Love the personalization and ability to change out the insert. Great customer service & fast delivery!
Great Doormat
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect doormat for anyone who lives at the beach. It came quickly and is really good looking. The only problem with this doormat is that it is yellow and it shows dirt very quickly. Of course, any doormat will show dirt, but if the background color were a little darker or something other than such a light yellow, I don't think it would soil quite as soon. But, all in all, I am very pleased with the product.
Great gift!
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is even better quality than I expected! It is nice and thick, and has a great rubber backing so it doesn't slip. I am sure my aunt will get great use out of it and love it as much as I do!
love it
By Carolann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as expected!
Better looking in person
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for a family member's beach house. I thought the colors in the mat would match perfectly. The mat honestly looks even better in person. I think they will love it!
Sea Shore Greetings Personalized Doormat
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift for a co-worker who is moving to Florida. She just loved it. It really made a nice gift.
Sea Shore Greetings Doormat
By Harvey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and shipping turnaround.

Great Gift
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my parents anniversary, and they LOVED it.
Seashore personalized door mat
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is really nice quality. My sister-in-law will love it!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - October 11, 2011
Perfect gift to send my friend after renting out her condo for our beach vacation.
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - January 24, 2012
I bought this for my parents who live in Florida most of the year and they LOVED it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2012
Perfect for newlyweds! I was apprehensive at first but as soon as I received it, I was extremely pleased with the thickness!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - July 24, 2011
I bought this mat as a gift for a beach house and it looks better than it did on line! Looks to be very good quality and the design is nicer than it looked on the computer. Great gift idea and easy purchase from order to delivery.
Exceptional quality doormat
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palacios, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is of exceptionally good quality. The engraving is very nice. Being that I live in a coastal community, this mat with the sea shells is perfect! Thank you!!
Great Gift
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who lives in the "Sunshine State" and it will look great on her porch. The quality was better than expected and I would order again! Very pleased.
Great Product
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a hostess gift. The couple loved it. Great Quality
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved