Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sea Shore Greetings Personalized Recycled Rubber Back Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Sea Shell Doormat - Sea Shore Welcome Mat - 3109
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - July 24, 2011
I bought this mat as a gift for a beach house and it looks better than it did on line! Looks to be very good quality and the design is nicer than it looked on the computer. Great gift idea and easy purchase from order to delivery.
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - October 11, 2011
Perfect gift to send my friend after renting out her condo for our beach vacation.
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - January 24, 2012
I bought this for my parents who live in Florida most of the year and they LOVED it!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ames, IA) - December 23, 2014
I really love this website everything was here in time for Christmas! Had no problems came in good condition just what I wanted the Christmas ornaments are beautiful an don't break the bank. Thank you for the great service I will be back here for sure!
More like a kitchen mat
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute seaside design. Thick mat, but unsure how it will stand up to heavy foot traffic. I could see using it more as a kitchen mat. Still very pleased!
Sea Shore Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, KY) - March 25, 2015
This was a gift and the recipients loved it.
Personally, I wish I had upgraded to the larger size option.
Very happy!
By SONYA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived on time and I gave it as a gift. They were very happy with it. I will definitely give others as a gift. It was exactly what I expected.
Great door mat
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an Easter present for my Son's family.
Shipped direct with a message attached.
My Son called & said WOW, what a great mat.
Total pleaser for my D-in-law ??.
Win, win, gift from Personalzationmall
Loved it!
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved the new doormat! Thanks for offering this service!
Great Product
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a hostess gift. The couple loved it. Great Quality
Sea Shore Greetings Doormat
By Harvey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and shipping turnaround.

Great Gift
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my parents anniversary, and they LOVED it.
Seashore personalized door mat
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is really nice quality. My sister-in-law will love it!
Good looking durability!
By Kristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat looks and feels like a long-lasting piece of art for your entrance way. The printing is clear and nicely done. The mat is made with a durable backing and I really expect it to last for quite a while, even here at the seashore with our salty air. Very satisfied with the product.
Beach House Chic
By Mary Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product. Searched far and wide for a doormat for our new condo we purchased in October and this is exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend this product for anyone who owns a home at the shore, it is beautiful!
The mat is just perfect and looks great at our front door.
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product that arrived in a timely manner.
Better looking in person
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for a family member's beach house. I thought the colors in the mat would match perfectly. The mat honestly looks even better in person. I think they will love it!
Exceptional quality doormat
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palacios, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is of exceptionally good quality. The engraving is very nice. Being that I live in a coastal community, this mat with the sea shells is perfect! Thank you!!
Great Gift
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who lives in the "Sunshine State" and it will look great on her porch. The quality was better than expected and I would order again! Very pleased.
Sea Shore Greetings Personalized Doormat
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift for a co-worker who is moving to Florida. She just loved it. It really made a nice gift.
Great gift!
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is even better quality than I expected! It is nice and thick, and has a great rubber backing so it doesn't slip. I am sure my aunt will get great use out of it and love it as much as I do!
love it
By Carolann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as expected!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved