Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say thank you for your amazingly prompt service, great products, and great prices. This is the second year I have ordered from you and I have never been disappointed. Thank you and...
    ~Dennis - AZ

    Sea Shore Greetings Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Sea Shell Doormat - Sea Shore Welcome Mat - 3109
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love our new Doormat!!
    By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It didn't take long to receive it and we are so pleased with how it looks and feels! Beautiful design and looks so much better than I imagined. Can't wait to put it by our new pool area and show it off to everyone!!
    Great door mat
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as an Easter present for my Son's family.
    Shipped direct with a message attached.
    My Son called & said WOW, what a great mat.
    Total pleaser for my D-in-law ??.
    Win, win, gift from Personalzationmall
    California welcome mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 13, 2014
    I sent this welcome mat to my sister and brother in law in California. They put it on their patio that looks west at the ocean. It goes with their patio furniture perfectly. A fun touch to their outdoor living.
    Very happy!
    By SONYA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item arrived on time and I gave it as a gift. They were very happy with it. I will definitely give others as a gift. It was exactly what I expected.
    Really nice!
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't think it would come out as nice as it did and my friend whom I gave it to LOVED it!
    great shower gift
    By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I threw my girlfriend a beach themed bridal shower and had this placed at the foot of her chair. When the groom brought her into the surprise shower, they both noticed it right away and started asking about it, they loved it!! They still have it at their front door and it looks great.
    Great Doormat
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect doormat for anyone who lives at the beach. It came quickly and is really good looking. The only problem with this doormat is that it is yellow and it shows dirt very quickly. Of course, any doormat will show dirt, but if the background color were a little darker or something other than such a light yellow, I don't think it would soil quite as soon. But, all in all, I am very pleased with the product.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2012
    Perfect for newlyweds! I was apprehensive at first but as soon as I received it, I was extremely pleased with the thickness!
    Sea Shore Doormat
    By Lorrine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this doormat as a "welcome sign" when entering our boat! I love it! Can't wait for the boat to be in the water to use it!
    Personalized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - January 24, 2012
    I bought this for my parents who live in Florida most of the year and they LOVED it!
    Christmas Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 22, 2011
    These cards are exactly what I wanted. The design is great!
    doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - October 11, 2011
    Perfect gift to send my friend after renting out her condo for our beach vacation.
    Very Pleased....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - September 5, 2011
    The Sea Shore Greeting mat was even better than I thought it would be.... it is sooooooooo great no one wants to use it..... It is so nice someone said I should frame it and hang it on the wall...... it was delivered so fast. it was a gift and they loved it.
    Love it!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 25, 2011
    I was searching for the Perfect Welcome Doormat for my newly purchased condo & Was so exicted to find this one the personalization is truly what made it perfect! I am glad I dot it I Love it!
    Great purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - July 24, 2011
    I bought this mat as a gift for a beach house and it looks better than it did on line! Looks to be very good quality and the design is nicer than it looked on the computer. Great gift idea and easy purchase from order to delivery.
    VERY NICE
    By Phillip J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartfield, VA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice Doormat. Extremely fast turnaround time for personalized item
    I love my mat! It's perfect for my sea shell decorations theme!
    By Miriam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat was exactly what I was looking for...I had been all over town looking and then realized I should check out the computer...the only thing I would change about the mat is making it a slightly darker color so it would not show footprints. I put clear plastic over my mat to protect it's beauty.

    Thank you for making this awesome mate!
    Great Product
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a hostess gift. The couple loved it. Great Quality
    Great Gift
    By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister who lives in the "Sunshine State" and it will look great on her porch. The quality was better than expected and I would order again! Very pleased.
    Exceptional quality doormat
    By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palacios, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is of exceptionally good quality. The engraving is very nice. Being that I live in a coastal community, this mat with the sea shells is perfect! Thank you!!
    Better looking in person
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mat for a family member's beach house. I thought the colors in the mat would match perfectly. The mat honestly looks even better in person. I think they will love it!
    love it
    By Carolann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just as expected!
    Great gift!
    By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is even better quality than I expected! It is nice and thick, and has a great rubber backing so it doesn't slip. I am sure my aunt will get great use out of it and love it as much as I do!
    Sea Shore Greetings Personalized Doormat
    By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a retirement gift for a co-worker who is moving to Florida. She just loved it. It really made a nice gift.
    Seashore personalized door mat
    By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is really nice quality. My sister-in-law will love it!
    Great Gift
    By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a gift for my parents anniversary, and they LOVED it.
    Sea Shore Greetings Doormat
    By Harvey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and shipping turnaround.

    The mat is just perfect and looks great at our front door.
    By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product that arrived in a timely manner.
    Beach House Chic
    By Mary Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love this product. Searched far and wide for a doormat for our new condo we purchased in October and this is exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend this product for anyone who owns a home at the shore, it is beautiful!
    Good looking durability!
    By Kristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This door mat looks and feels like a long-lasting piece of art for your entrance way. The printing is clear and nicely done. The mat is made with a durable backing and I really expect it to last for quite a while, even here at the seashore with our salty air. Very satisfied with the product.
    Great Gift for Beach House
    By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and son-in-law live in a beach community. They loved this personalized mat. They put it at their front door and have had many compliments on it. The price is right and it makes a great unexpected gift. So glad that I found it on your website. I've been happy with all of the gifts that I've bought from you. Great quality and fast service.
    Inlet Welcome
    By Page G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this doormat for my sister's home in Murrells Inlet South Carolina. It is a well made product, and very pretty to look at. I am sure I will buy another one, maybe for myself.
    Very nice -- fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 11, 2014
    The color scheme and design are attractive. The mat looks as if it will be durable with the exception of the sewn welt edge. A similar mat that I bought here two years ago didn't use the sewn edge -- unfortunately it's no longer avaiable.
    Sea Shore Welcome Mat
    By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked river, NJ) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gave this to my mom as a mothers day gift, she loved it! Words were all spelt correctly and shipping was REALLY fast! Quite happy with my purchase and plan to buy something for my dad for fathers day from this site too!
    Client
    By Jenee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Im a real estate agent and I ordered this as a housewarming gift for my clients. They loved it!
    Awesome gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - January 1, 2012
    I bought this gift for a family member who literally has everything!
    She absolutely loved it!
    The price and service was excellent....Thank you!
    Pleased with the quality
    By Susanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mat for my parents vacation home. I was pleased by the overall quality. The entire backing is rubber which gives it a nice non- slip feel. This decorative mat is thin but still presented nicely. My parents were happy with the gift.
    Mostly pleased!
    By Leigh Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization was perfect and exactly as I had expected. The turn-around time was very good! I was quite surprised at how quickly the doormat was personalized and shipped. If I had a disappointment, it was that the mat was a little thinner, flimsier, than I had hoped. Nonetheless, I am pleased with it and I know that the intended recipients will be as well.
    very cool!
    By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love the way this doormat turned out. Our home reflects the beach theme in each room, so to have this doormat perfectly suits it. The mat is thin enough to allow the door to close and the personalization turned out beautifully. My only issue, and I knew this when I purchased it, is the background is really light so dirt will show up easily.
    Pleased for the money
    By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pleasantly pleased at the quality of this mat. Was hoping it would be a little thicker, but it would probably increase the price.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved