Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sea Shore Greetings Personalized Recycled Rubber Back Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Sea Shell Doormat - Sea Shore Welcome Mat - 3109
Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roebling, NJ) - April 22, 2016
An awesome gift. My recipients loved it. I gave as a housewarming gift I added the border of recycled rubber and so glad I did.
Love this door mat
By kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach,, FL) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a different front door mat and this one was perfect. Love the personalization and ability to change out the insert. Great customer service & fast delivery!
Beautiful !
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mantua, NJ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item within days of ordering it. Looks beautiful! Great quality. This one is for me, but I will be ordering another one to use as a house-warming gift.
cape cod door mats
By Andrew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHELMSFORD, MA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
made some personalized family door mats for our family cape cod house for my father. I am pleased with the order as was my father for xmas present.
great
By melody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family I purchased this for... loved it!!!
awesome
By Amy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick, easy and awesome
Beach door mat
By Helen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful housewarming gift for new shore house
quick and easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - August 12, 2015
It was so easy, was quick to arrive and she loves it!
Sea Shore Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, KY) - March 25, 2015
This was a gift and the recipients loved it.
Personally, I wish I had upgraded to the larger size option.
More like a kitchen mat
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute seaside design. Thick mat, but unsure how it will stand up to heavy foot traffic. I could see using it more as a kitchen mat. Still very pleased!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ames, IA) - December 23, 2014
I really love this website everything was here in time for Christmas! Had no problems came in good condition just what I wanted the Christmas ornaments are beautiful an don't break the bank. Thank you for the great service I will be back here for sure!
Loved it!
By Martha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family loved the new doormat! Thanks for offering this service!
Love our new Doormat!!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It didn't take long to receive it and we are so pleased with how it looks and feels! Beautiful design and looks so much better than I imagined. Can't wait to put it by our new pool area and show it off to everyone!!
Great door mat
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as an Easter present for my Son's family.
Shipped direct with a message attached.
My Son called & said WOW, what a great mat.
Total pleaser for my D-in-law ??.
Win, win, gift from Personalzationmall
California welcome mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - April 13, 2014
I sent this welcome mat to my sister and brother in law in California. They put it on their patio that looks west at the ocean. It goes with their patio furniture perfectly. A fun touch to their outdoor living.
Very happy!
By SONYA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived on time and I gave it as a gift. They were very happy with it. I will definitely give others as a gift. It was exactly what I expected.
Really nice!
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't think it would come out as nice as it did and my friend whom I gave it to LOVED it!
great shower gift
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I threw my girlfriend a beach themed bridal shower and had this placed at the foot of her chair. When the groom brought her into the surprise shower, they both noticed it right away and started asking about it, they loved it!! They still have it at their front door and it looks great.
Great Doormat
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect doormat for anyone who lives at the beach. It came quickly and is really good looking. The only problem with this doormat is that it is yellow and it shows dirt very quickly. Of course, any doormat will show dirt, but if the background color were a little darker or something other than such a light yellow, I don't think it would soil quite as soon. But, all in all, I am very pleased with the product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 21, 2012
Perfect for newlyweds! I was apprehensive at first but as soon as I received it, I was extremely pleased with the thickness!
Sea Shore Doormat
By Lorrine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat as a "welcome sign" when entering our boat! I love it! Can't wait for the boat to be in the water to use it!
Personalized doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - January 24, 2012
I bought this for my parents who live in Florida most of the year and they LOVED it!
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 22, 2011
These cards are exactly what I wanted. The design is great!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - October 11, 2011
Perfect gift to send my friend after renting out her condo for our beach vacation.
Very Pleased....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - September 5, 2011
The Sea Shore Greeting mat was even better than I thought it would be.... it is sooooooooo great no one wants to use it..... It is so nice someone said I should frame it and hang it on the wall...... it was delivered so fast. it was a gift and they loved it.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 25, 2011
I was searching for the Perfect Welcome Doormat for my newly purchased condo & Was so exicted to find this one the personalization is truly what made it perfect! I am glad I dot it I Love it!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - July 24, 2011
I bought this mat as a gift for a beach house and it looks better than it did on line! Looks to be very good quality and the design is nicer than it looked on the computer. Great gift idea and easy purchase from order to delivery.
VERY NICE
By Phillip J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartfield, VA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Doormat. Extremely fast turnaround time for personalized item
I love my mat! It's perfect for my sea shell decorations theme!
By Miriam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was exactly what I was looking for...I had been all over town looking and then realized I should check out the computer...the only thing I would change about the mat is making it a slightly darker color so it would not show footprints. I put clear plastic over my mat to protect it's beauty.

Thank you for making this awesome mate!
Great Product
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a hostess gift. The couple loved it. Great Quality
Great Gift
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who lives in the "Sunshine State" and it will look great on her porch. The quality was better than expected and I would order again! Very pleased.
Exceptional quality doormat
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palacios, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is of exceptionally good quality. The engraving is very nice. Being that I live in a coastal community, this mat with the sea shells is perfect! Thank you!!
Better looking in person
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for a family member's beach house. I thought the colors in the mat would match perfectly. The mat honestly looks even better in person. I think they will love it!
love it
By Carolann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as expected!
Great gift!
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is even better quality than I expected! It is nice and thick, and has a great rubber backing so it doesn't slip. I am sure my aunt will get great use out of it and love it as much as I do!
Sea Shore Greetings Personalized Doormat
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift for a co-worker who is moving to Florida. She just loved it. It really made a nice gift.
Seashore personalized door mat
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is really nice quality. My sister-in-law will love it!
Great Gift
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my parents anniversary, and they LOVED it.
Sea Shore Greetings Doormat
By Harvey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and shipping turnaround.

The mat is just perfect and looks great at our front door.
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product that arrived in a timely manner.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved