Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Hello, I would like you and your company to know how great it is to have a site like yours. I come here weekly to browse, and I have bought several photo gifts for people that turned out fantastic....
~Trisha - AE

Sea Shore Greetings Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Sea Shell Doormat - Sea Shore Welcome Mat - 3109
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 22, 2011
These cards are exactly what I wanted. The design is great!
doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - October 11, 2011
Perfect gift to send my friend after renting out her condo for our beach vacation.
Very Pleased....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - September 5, 2011
The Sea Shore Greeting mat was even better than I thought it would be.... it is sooooooooo great no one wants to use it..... It is so nice someone said I should frame it and hang it on the wall...... it was delivered so fast. it was a gift and they loved it.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 25, 2011
I was searching for the Perfect Welcome Doormat for my newly purchased condo & Was so exicted to find this one the personalization is truly what made it perfect! I am glad I dot it I Love it!
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - July 24, 2011
I bought this mat as a gift for a beach house and it looks better than it did on line! Looks to be very good quality and the design is nicer than it looked on the computer. Great gift idea and easy purchase from order to delivery.
VERY NICE
By Phillip J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartfield, VA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Doormat. Extremely fast turnaround time for personalized item
I love my mat! It's perfect for my sea shell decorations theme!
By Miriam K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat was exactly what I was looking for...I had been all over town looking and then realized I should check out the computer...the only thing I would change about the mat is making it a slightly darker color so it would not show footprints. I put clear plastic over my mat to protect it's beauty.

Thank you for making this awesome mate!
Great Product
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a hostess gift. The couple loved it. Great Quality
Great Gift
By Jan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who lives in the "Sunshine State" and it will look great on her porch. The quality was better than expected and I would order again! Very pleased.
Exceptional quality doormat
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palacios, TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is of exceptionally good quality. The engraving is very nice. Being that I live in a coastal community, this mat with the sea shells is perfect! Thank you!!
Better looking in person
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for a family member's beach house. I thought the colors in the mat would match perfectly. The mat honestly looks even better in person. I think they will love it!
love it
By Carolann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as expected!
Great gift!
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NH) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is even better quality than I expected! It is nice and thick, and has a great rubber backing so it doesn't slip. I am sure my aunt will get great use out of it and love it as much as I do!
Sea Shore Greetings Personalized Doormat
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift for a co-worker who is moving to Florida. She just loved it. It really made a nice gift.
Seashore personalized door mat
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is really nice quality. My sister-in-law will love it!
Great Gift
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my parents anniversary, and they LOVED it.
Sea Shore Greetings Doormat
By Harvey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and shipping turnaround.

The mat is just perfect and looks great at our front door.
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product that arrived in a timely manner.
Beach House Chic
By Mary Grace S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this product. Searched far and wide for a doormat for our new condo we purchased in October and this is exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend this product for anyone who owns a home at the shore, it is beautiful!
Good looking durability!
By Kristine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat looks and feels like a long-lasting piece of art for your entrance way. The printing is clear and nicely done. The mat is made with a durable backing and I really expect it to last for quite a while, even here at the seashore with our salty air. Very satisfied with the product.
Great Gift for Beach House
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law live in a beach community. They loved this personalized mat. They put it at their front door and have had many compliments on it. The price is right and it makes a great unexpected gift. So glad that I found it on your website. I've been happy with all of the gifts that I've bought from you. Great quality and fast service.
Inlet Welcome
By Page G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat for my sister's home in Murrells Inlet South Carolina. It is a well made product, and very pretty to look at. I am sure I will buy another one, maybe for myself.
Very nice -- fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 11, 2014
The color scheme and design are attractive. The mat looks as if it will be durable with the exception of the sewn welt edge. A similar mat that I bought here two years ago didn't use the sewn edge -- unfortunately it's no longer avaiable.
Sea Shore Welcome Mat
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked river, NJ) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this to my mom as a mothers day gift, she loved it! Words were all spelt correctly and shipping was REALLY fast! Quite happy with my purchase and plan to buy something for my dad for fathers day from this site too!
Client
By Jenee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im a real estate agent and I ordered this as a housewarming gift for my clients. They loved it!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - January 1, 2012
I bought this gift for a family member who literally has everything!
She absolutely loved it!
The price and service was excellent....Thank you!
Pleased with the quality
By Susanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat for my parents vacation home. I was pleased by the overall quality. The entire backing is rubber which gives it a nice non- slip feel. This decorative mat is thin but still presented nicely. My parents were happy with the gift.
Mostly pleased!
By Leigh Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was perfect and exactly as I had expected. The turn-around time was very good! I was quite surprised at how quickly the doormat was personalized and shipped. If I had a disappointment, it was that the mat was a little thinner, flimsier, than I had hoped. Nonetheless, I am pleased with it and I know that the intended recipients will be as well.
very cool!
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the way this doormat turned out. Our home reflects the beach theme in each room, so to have this doormat perfectly suits it. The mat is thin enough to allow the door to close and the personalization turned out beautifully. My only issue, and I knew this when I purchased it, is the background is really light so dirt will show up easily.
Pleased for the money
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly pleased at the quality of this mat. Was hoping it would be a little thicker, but it would probably increase the price.
So glad I found this
By Roxana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a very hard to shop for friend and this gift will be the perfect thing
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 4, 2012
Item was very attractive. But, I felt that the quality was not good enough to hold up for an outdoor item. Not sure how long it will last.
Not What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - July 30, 2012
The quality of the product was good. The color on the website appeated to be offwhite and when I received it, it was yellow. I was disappointed because I don't care for yellow. Also, the cursive writing was difficult to read. I put it outside my garage door.
sea shore doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - February 28, 2012
This is a house warming gift to friends living on the seashore. It is not a heavy duty mat, but very cute. The price is just right and I have in the past ordered other mats from Personalzation.
Every gift was very much appreciated
Sea Shore Doormat
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a good size but I should have listened to other reviews.. it is very very light beige color and will get soiled easily. Quality is OK... not great. Design is very pretty... so I will use it for as long as it lasts
c k mn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - February 21, 2014
I was disappointed in the welcome mat as it is made of a very thin material- not the commercial grade I'd expected. This mat is not heavy duty enough to be used outdoors. I would not order a Welcome mat from them again.
Door mat review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - October 3, 2011
I just received my doormat. I don't expect it to last very long. It is made of a very thin cheap material. Oh well!
Looks Only
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 3, 2013
Great looking but don't expect any padding. This rug is flat, flat, flat. It's strictly for show because there isn't enough fiber to grab any beach sand or dirt from the bottom of your shoes.
What a piece of crap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 19, 2011
This doormat is very similar to a slick piece of cardboard. Not very useful as a doormat. Don't waste your money!
NOT Suitable as a Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 18, 2011
This so-called doormat has an almost silky feel. Really does not lend itself to people using it to remove debris from their shoes. Very disappointed. Am checking into returning the item
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved