Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sea Shore Greetings Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Sea Shell Doormat - Sea Shore Welcome Mat - 3109
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Mostly pleased!
By Leigh Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was perfect and exactly as I had expected. The turn-around time was very good! I was quite surprised at how quickly the doormat was personalized and shipped. If I had a disappointment, it was that the mat was a little thinner, flimsier, than I had hoped. Nonetheless, I am pleased with it and I know that the intended recipients will be as well.
very cool!
By Kari A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the way this doormat turned out. Our home reflects the beach theme in each room, so to have this doormat perfectly suits it. The mat is thin enough to allow the door to close and the personalization turned out beautifully. My only issue, and I knew this when I purchased it, is the background is really light so dirt will show up easily.
Pleased for the money
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NC) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly pleased at the quality of this mat. Was hoping it would be a little thicker, but it would probably increase the price.
So glad I found this
By Roxana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a very hard to shop for friend and this gift will be the perfect thing
Not as good as it looked
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, IL) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to say that this company is awesome in their turn around time. I got my order very quickly and it did look like the picture but the quality of this product is lacking. The picture definitely looks better than the actual product. I have ordered several items from this company and would definitely order again, just disappointed in this doormat.
door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 4, 2012
Item was very attractive. But, I felt that the quality was not good enough to hold up for an outdoor item. Not sure how long it will last.
Not What I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - July 30, 2012
The quality of the product was good. The color on the website appeated to be offwhite and when I received it, it was yellow. I was disappointed because I don't care for yellow. Also, the cursive writing was difficult to read. I put it outside my garage door.
sea shore doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - February 28, 2012
This is a house warming gift to friends living on the seashore. It is not a heavy duty mat, but very cute. The price is just right and I have in the past ordered other mats from Personalzation.
Every gift was very much appreciated
Sea Shore Doormat
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is a good size but I should have listened to other reviews.. it is very very light beige color and will get soiled easily. Quality is OK... not great. Design is very pretty... so I will use it for as long as it lasts
Not as useful as I doormat as I had hoped
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - December 28, 2014
I was looking for a more durable door mat. I think of this mat more for framing as a picture as I don't believe it to be very useful in cleaning shoes off and will get dirty very quickly. I thought it was tan in color from the picture and it came out yellow. There was a small but noticeable stain on the top of one of the borders (I bought 3 as gifts).

If you are planning to use it for décor, this will work. As a mat for shoes to be cleaned on, I would recommend something more sturdy and durable and darker in color.
c k mn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - February 21, 2014
I was disappointed in the welcome mat as it is made of a very thin material- not the commercial grade I'd expected. This mat is not heavy duty enough to be used outdoors. I would not order a Welcome mat from them again.
Door mat review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - October 3, 2011
I just received my doormat. I don't expect it to last very long. It is made of a very thin cheap material. Oh well!
Looks Only
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 3, 2013
Great looking but don't expect any padding. This rug is flat, flat, flat. It's strictly for show because there isn't enough fiber to grab any beach sand or dirt from the bottom of your shoes.
What a piece of crap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 19, 2011
This doormat is very similar to a slick piece of cardboard. Not very useful as a doormat. Don't waste your money!
NOT Suitable as a Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 18, 2011
This so-called doormat has an almost silky feel. Really does not lend itself to people using it to remove debris from their shoes. Very disappointed. Am checking into returning the item
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved