Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Hello! I placed an order last week for a banner for my daughter's 1st birthday party coming up soon. I recieved it VERY fast and it is the most beautiful, professional banner I have ever seen! I...
    ~Andrea -

    Sea Shore Greetings Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Sea Shell Doormat - Sea Shore Welcome Mat - 3109
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    So glad I found this
    By Roxana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a very hard to shop for friend and this gift will be the perfect thing
    door mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - December 4, 2012
    Item was very attractive. But, I felt that the quality was not good enough to hold up for an outdoor item. Not sure how long it will last.
    Not What I Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - July 30, 2012
    The quality of the product was good. The color on the website appeated to be offwhite and when I received it, it was yellow. I was disappointed because I don't care for yellow. Also, the cursive writing was difficult to read. I put it outside my garage door.
    sea shore doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - February 28, 2012
    This is a house warming gift to friends living on the seashore. It is not a heavy duty mat, but very cute. The price is just right and I have in the past ordered other mats from Personalzation.
    Every gift was very much appreciated
    Sea Shore Doormat
    By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat is a good size but I should have listened to other reviews.. it is very very light beige color and will get soiled easily. Quality is OK... not great. Design is very pretty... so I will use it for as long as it lasts
    c k mn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - February 21, 2014
    I was disappointed in the welcome mat as it is made of a very thin material- not the commercial grade I'd expected. This mat is not heavy duty enough to be used outdoors. I would not order a Welcome mat from them again.
    Door mat review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - October 3, 2011
    I just received my doormat. I don't expect it to last very long. It is made of a very thin cheap material. Oh well!
    Looks Only
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - June 3, 2013
    Great looking but don't expect any padding. This rug is flat, flat, flat. It's strictly for show because there isn't enough fiber to grab any beach sand or dirt from the bottom of your shoes.
    What a piece of crap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 19, 2011
    This doormat is very similar to a slick piece of cardboard. Not very useful as a doormat. Don't waste your money!
    NOT Suitable as a Doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - December 18, 2011
    This so-called doormat has an almost silky feel. Really does not lend itself to people using it to remove debris from their shoes. Very disappointed. Am checking into returning the item
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved