Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is SO easy to use! It really is nice to "see" the personalization, as it will appear on the product! I recommend your site to everyone!
    ~Pamela - MI

    Your Secret Message Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

    Personalized Valentine's Day Puzzle Gift - Your Secret Message  - 9956
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (14)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it!
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this puzzle, it was perfect for my boyfriend. Also a very sweet present to give you significant other :)
    Such a cute idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, TN) - February 11, 2013
    The puzzle was fun, and something different to get for Valentine's Day!! It was a bit challenging with all of the red pieces, but it was fun!
    EXCITED!!!!!!
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, UT) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so very excited and happy with the puzzle I got for my hubby ! He loves puzzles and its a very cute way to express a message for him. Not only that but very excited to see how long it takes him to put it together ! Plus all the small pieces made an even better hint prior to valentines this year! He has no idea what 252 means oh it's great lol. Thank you for such a great quality gift to get to personalize completely!
    Awesome,as usual.
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have opened the package but not have given it to my boyfriend yet. But in my past experiences with this compnay it has always been A+ so I'm sure this will be the same.
    Great gift idea!
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an amazing gift! I purchased it for my husband as an anniversary gift, and he loved it! The personalization was beautiful. I will definitely shop again for some unique and fun gifts. Thank you!
    Great anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - November 2, 2012
    This was a great gift for my boyfriend of one year. It was shipped exactly on time that it said. We now have it glued together and framed in a shadow box with a photo from our anniversary trip to New York City.
    Frustratingly Fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - February 24, 2012
    This puzzle is a quality product, and the personalization is great. I won't say it's a very easy puzzle, but everyone likes a little challenge! Getting the jist of the puzzle done didn't take too long, but filling in all of the purely red pieces made it a little challenging, though not overly frustrating.
    A Special US Valentine
    By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, WA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our foreign exchange student from Malaysia had only been in the States for 2 weeks when we handed him his special Valentines bag of personal goodies, a family tradition. The personalized puzzle with his name, ours and the name of his American hometown really made him smile. I know it will be put together countless times when he returns home to Malaysia, and can imagine him many years from now showing it to his children,recounting his experiences in Washington State.
    My partner loved it!
    By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My partner said it was the best most thoughtful present he had ever received. He felt bad because he only got me jewellery. Our Valentines weekend away was amazing!
    Fun!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 31, 2012
    Pieces are smaller than actually visualized and will take some patience for a teenager! Still a nice Valentine novelty!
    I Have A Newer Idea About This Product!!!
    By Lilia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Even better... I was actually hoping that, even after finishing a very personalized "romantic 252-piece puzzle", she still wouldn't be able to decipher the "secret message" just yet! Because the whole phrase was specifically done with an invisible-magic marker… And she’d have to use a special magic pen (that automatically came with Personalizationmall.com) to reveal the “secret message” by coloring all-over it until she finally sees it. But, wait! Hold on. Still again, she wouldn’t be able to decipher the “secret message.” Because the VERY CLEAR printed-words (on the puzzle) would still look “WEIRD." I have this newer idea that she’ll have to (in addition to completing the whole puzzle and coloring all-over it to make it visible), slowly carry the item underneath it with a typical brown-board, take it to a wide mirror and finally, (with the puzzle facing the mirror and her standing behind it), she’ll carefully look into the mirror to see what the puzzle (in front of her) FINALLY SAYS!!
    puzzle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - February 10, 2014
    I received this item on time. I put the item together just to make sure I had all the pieces before I placed it in the gift box I purchased. I loved the look. My only disappointment was that there was so many little pieces. I know it will take the person I'm giving it to a couple days to put together, as it took me several hours to piece together in one sitting.

    Not exactly what I expected but it will do.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 22, 2013
    Extremely difficult to put it together. The shape of the pieces doesn't match the picture sample. The quality of the material it is made out of peels off very easily.
    cute orginal and a super hit
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shawnee, KS) - February 17, 2011
    Thought it was very cute and they loved it.
    The packing was good and it arrived very fast.
    I will definitely order from here again.
    -satisfied and happy!

    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - March 5, 2012
    The puzzle was awesome, he loved it...Would definitely recommend...
    :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San bernardino, CA) - February 12, 2012
    Completely satisfied. Fast shipping, excellent condition, great prices. The puzzle us absolutely perfect just as I expected
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved