Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Everything about my two orders from PersonalizationMall.com was 5 star!! The web site is easy, the service is fast, the quality of the product is great. Will abdsolutely enjoy doing business with you...
~Katherine - IL

Love is Precious Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Glass Heart Christmas Ornament - True Love Design - 3458
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just as I expected. It will be a sweet gift to give for Christmas.
VERY BEAUTIFUL
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MINE AND MY HUSBANDS FIRST CHRISTMAS AS HUSBAND AND WIFE. IT WAS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND AFFORDABLE AND WE LOVE IT.WE WILL DEFINATELY ORDER MORE IN THE FUTURE
Love is Precious© Personalized Keepsake
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for a Christmas gift, and within a week, it was here. As typical with any purchases I have had with Personalization Mall, it not only meet any expectations, but far surpassed them! I couldn't have been more pleased, and look forward to doing business with them again.
I ended up giving this to my daughter and her fiance early, and they absolutely love it.
Beautifully designed keepsake! I love it!!
By Cammi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my first Christmas with my fiance and was very pleased when it arrived early and in perfect shape. It is exactly what I expected and I am really excited to present it to him on Christmas.
Christmas Feel
By mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product with precision engraving. We ordered 2 of the christmas ornaments and were very impressed. Lightening fast s&h doesn't hurt either! Mike & Sara
HEART WARMED HIS HEART
By Christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about the "Love is Precious" Keepsake Heart is perfect. Workmanship, words, size, etc. Every year I purchase a keepsake and I will be returning next year.
very nice Christmas gift
By Yu X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend liked it and me too. The words are beautiful ! It is a very nice Christmas gift for a tree trimming party !
ORNAMENT FOR THE TREE
By DEBBIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 1 for my girlfriend and our tree got before xmas and that was a win for me
The heart is beautiful.
By Bobbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayview, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the shipping was a little high.
I love it
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart is gorgeous. I love it. It is flawless. GREAT JOB!
keepsake ornament
By stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boise, ID) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already ordered about 5 other ornaments for other family members and needed one for my husband and I. Usually I go to Hallmark to get one,but after receiving the other ornaments and being impressed, I decided to get my own with personalization. com . I will be doing this again in the future years. Thank you so very much.
stacy
Exactly what I was looking for!
By STACEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTLAKE, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exactly what I was looking for. I searched in retail stores hoping to find a thoughtful, personal, meaningful ornament to give my boyfriend this year and didn't find anything! But, then I came across personalizationmall.com and found this beautiful ornament and it was just perfect! I added our names and the year and placed my order! It arrived very quickly and its all wrapped up and ready to give him Christmas morning. I love it!
Its exactly what is shown on the picture
By Xiang Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a simple glass ornament with a very special message. I love the website because it shows you exactly how your customized product will look like.
Review from Jean
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament. My daughter will love it.
She loves it!
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome! Glass is clear... etching is flawless! Shes gonna love it Christmas morning!
keepsake ornament
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my husband and I get a keepsake ornament. He started it our 1st Christmas together and it has become a tradition. The ornament is very nice and we look forward to getting one each year. There was a little problem with our order this year and it was fixed immmediately. The staff at the Personalization Mall really went above and beyond what was expected. I'll be a customer for life. They are fabulous.
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - January 6, 2011
I was not expecting much when I received this item but I was blown away! It was so pretty and elegant and such a steal for the price. I now have to buy the stand that goes with it so it can be shown off all year round and not just Christmas!
Very Pleased
By Alta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with our ornament when we received it. Unfortunately our tree didn't get many ornaments on it this year ... but this was one of the three that made it to the tree. Thanks!
Very pretty!
By Teaira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornaments original writing is thick and very deep and easy to see. The names are thin and hard to see. Overall it is a great ornament, just wish the personalization would show up a little better.
Could've Been Great
By LuAnne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is beautiful but our names (my husbands and mine) were definitely not centered and the envgraving looked more like my 15 year old brother did it. Like I said...could've been great =( Can't win'em all...
Great
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart is so delicate and sweet! They did a great job, the only complaint I have is the ribbon is a tad tacky and the font is a little small. Otherwise, it is adorable. It is definitely a great addition to our tree and the saying is so sweet. It will be on our tree for years to come.
Good
By Kelsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Grove, IA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked great. My only complaint is the shipping price (I shipped it to a friend for $1.50 but I had to pay $7 to get it shipped from this site -- big difference). Other than that, the quality seemed great.
A small token with a big meaning.
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful sentiment. Was a part of my son's marriage proposal.
Wish the engraved names were a bit larger.
Engraving size
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice. However, I would have liked the names to be a little bit bigger.
The ornament itself looks great but...
By Loan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
...our names were not centered but shifted totally to the left. I guess this is because of the laser engraving process :(
LOVE IT!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was soo pretty when I got it, just as I would have hoped.
Nice Quality!
By JAN M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLVAY, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Will be treasured always! Something you can keep on display year round!
Great Ornament to Celebrate First Christmas
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was married this year and I wanted to find a "first Christmas" ornament I thought she could have as a keepsake. This ornament, while it doesn't say "first Christmas," it fits the bill as far as simple and elegant design and sentiment. Can't wait to give it to them!
THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING!!!!
By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing idea!! I received is SOOOO FAST and everything was packaged perfectly! DO NOT DELAY...get one of these for your girlfriends like I did and she will never forget...

GREAT JOB, AND THANKS AGAIN!
Dan
Thinner than in the past
By Edward A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been purchasing personalized keepsakes since 2007. While they are all very nicely etched, this year's purchase was thinner than past years and not as sturdy. We are concerned that it is fragile and more susceptible to breaking.
something missing
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, NY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament/suncatcher itself, but the gaudy gold ribbon takes away from it's beauty. I had previously ordered a different ornament/suncatcher and it had come with a hook & suction cup. I would have preferred that.
Elegant and Simple
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband as a gift for us for our Christmas tree. It is simple but very pretty.
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HILLS, IL) - December 28, 2013
Ornament was as pictured. I thought the engraving was very well done. Glass ornament is thinner than expected.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
This is a very nice gift for a couple, I ordered this keepsake for my husband and I but without a date. Once it was hanging on the xmas tree, it looked awesome with the xmas lights.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 10, 2011
Item is great quality and the perfect size.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 19, 2011
I was quite pleased with this keepsake ornament. It will make a nice gift for my son and his new wife.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and I know he is going to absolutely love it! I have purchased several ornaments from this company for the past several years and the quality of their products just amazes me every time. You just can't beat the quality or the price. I would highly recommend this ornament for that very special someone in your life. Trust me, they will love it!
Christmas Ornament
By Scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica , KY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Heart Felt Gift! My Fiance Loved It!
LOVE IT!
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank for the excellent product and service. Will always look here first for all of our personalization needs.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a Bride-to-Be and she loved it. I have one myself, and it is really pretty. The quality is wonderful. I would suggest it to anyone looking for a unique gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved