Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Site was easy to navigate and I liked the fact that I could see feedback directly on the page where product was located. I also liked the feature where I could see what the finished product looked...
    ~Francine - MD

    Love is Precious Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Heart Christmas Ornament - True Love Design - 3458
    Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Engraving size
    By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's very nice. However, I would have liked the names to be a little bit bigger.
    Great
    By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heart is so delicate and sweet! They did a great job, the only complaint I have is the ribbon is a tad tacky and the font is a little small. Otherwise, it is adorable. It is definitely a great addition to our tree and the saying is so sweet. It will be on our tree for years to come.
    Very Pleased
    By Alta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with our ornament when we received it. Unfortunately our tree didn't get many ornaments on it this year ... but this was one of the three that made it to the tree. Thanks!
    A small token with a big meaning.
    By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful sentiment. Was a part of my son's marriage proposal.
    Wish the engraved names were a bit larger.
    The ornament itself looks great but...
    By Loan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ...our names were not centered but shifted totally to the left. I guess this is because of the laser engraving process :(
    Nice Quality!
    By JAN M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLVAY, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!! Will be treasured always! Something you can keep on display year round!
    Elegant and Simple
    By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband as a gift for us for our Christmas tree. It is simple but very pretty.
    THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING!!!!
    By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an amazing idea!! I received is SOOOO FAST and everything was packaged perfectly! DO NOT DELAY...get one of these for your girlfriends like I did and she will never forget...

    GREAT JOB, AND THANKS AGAIN!
    Dan
    LOVE IT!
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was soo pretty when I got it, just as I would have hoped.
    ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - June 1, 2014
    The ornament itself is looks good, but the price is too expensive for such goods
    something missing
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, NY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornament/suncatcher itself, but the gaudy gold ribbon takes away from it's beauty. I had previously ordered a different ornament/suncatcher and it had come with a hook & suction cup. I would have preferred that.
    Heart ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HILLS, IL) - December 28, 2013
    Ornament was as pictured. I thought the engraving was very well done. Glass ornament is thinner than expected.
    Thinner than in the past
    By Edward A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We've been purchasing personalized keepsakes since 2007. While they are all very nicely etched, this year's purchase was thinner than past years and not as sturdy. We are concerned that it is fragile and more susceptible to breaking.
    I love it
    By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heart is gorgeous. I love it. It is flawless. GREAT JOB!
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
    This is a very nice gift for a couple, I ordered this keepsake for my husband and I but without a date. Once it was hanging on the xmas tree, it looked awesome with the xmas lights.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 10, 2011
    Item is great quality and the perfect size.
    Very Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 19, 2011
    I was quite pleased with this keepsake ornament. It will make a nice gift for my son and his new wife.
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2011
    I ordered this for my husband and I know he is going to absolutely love it! I have purchased several ornaments from this company for the past several years and the quality of their products just amazes me every time. You just can't beat the quality or the price. I would highly recommend this ornament for that very special someone in your life. Trust me, they will love it!
    Christmas Ornament
    By Scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica , KY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Heart Felt Gift! My Fiance Loved It!
    LOVE IT!
    By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank for the excellent product and service. Will always look here first for all of our personalization needs.
    Wedding Shower Gift
    By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a Bride-to-Be and she loved it. I have one myself, and it is really pretty. The quality is wonderful. I would suggest it to anyone looking for a unique gift.
    Just Beautiful
    By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Township, PA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, beautifully done, nice price to! A++
    She loved it!
    By Joel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FYFFE, AL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Valentines gift for my wife. She wept! Need I say more. She loves me again....lol
    Love is Precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 19, 2011
    This is going to be a gift for my son and his fiance, who just recently got engaged. The message is perfect for the occation and the quality is very well done. I love it! It really exceeded my expectations. It will be a special keepsake for years to come.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 26, 2013
    Adorable and sentimental!
    fantastic
    By Janie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They all came out beautiful all 4 of them each family member loved theirs.
    engraved heart
    By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was very cute. I was very happy with my purchase.
    Ornament
    By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is great for couples who want to show there love for one another ..
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 3, 2013
    its everything I wanted and it looks just like the picture!
    Excellent
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansford, PA) - December 20, 2011
    I bought a personalized ordament for my boyfriend for our 2nd Christmas and we both absolutely loved it. Beautiful item!!!
    just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moscow, PA) - November 17, 2013
    I was so exited when I found this on ur site because I've been looking for something like this everywhere. I was pleased with the amount of time it took to get here and when I opened it, it wasperfect...thank you!
    Glass ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - November 29, 2012
    Turned out beautiful and very reasonably priced! My son's girlfriend loves it!
    The Perfect Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2011
    Lovely as a shower gift or for Valentine's Day!
    Beautifully crafted ... you will not be disappointed.
    jcallan
    By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a keepsake for our first married Christmas together and I am not dissappointed. It's lovely.
    Glass Christmas Ornament
    By janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glover, VT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we will cherish this ornament in the years to come with this being our 1st christmas together ty
    Great Gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is gift is so priceless. My Aunt loved it.
    Love it
    By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a bit smaller than I expected but it looks great. I recommend it.
    Heart Ornament
    By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wife loves it. That's all that matters!
    Beautiful
    By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This glass heart was so pretty. I got it for my husband for Valentine's Day and it will actually be a Christmas Ornament for our tree this coming holiday. Great price for such a nice gift.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved