Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love is Precious Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Glass Heart Christmas Ornament - True Love Design - 3458
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Alta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with our ornament when we received it. Unfortunately our tree didn't get many ornaments on it this year ... but this was one of the three that made it to the tree. Thanks!
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - January 6, 2011
I was not expecting much when I received this item but I was blown away! It was so pretty and elegant and such a steal for the price. I now have to buy the stand that goes with it so it can be shown off all year round and not just Christmas!
A small token with a big meaning.
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful sentiment. Was a part of my son's marriage proposal.
Wish the engraved names were a bit larger.
Great
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart is so delicate and sweet! They did a great job, the only complaint I have is the ribbon is a tad tacky and the font is a little small. Otherwise, it is adorable. It is definitely a great addition to our tree and the saying is so sweet. It will be on our tree for years to come.
Engraving size
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice. However, I would have liked the names to be a little bit bigger.
LOVE IT!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was soo pretty when I got it, just as I would have hoped.
The ornament itself looks great but...
By Loan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
...our names were not centered but shifted totally to the left. I guess this is because of the laser engraving process :(
Not what I expected
By shannon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king, NC) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing is very small and very light which makes it very hard to read. The part that was personalized was even more difficult to read. I like to concept just wish it was was easier to read.
Great Ornament to Celebrate First Christmas
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was married this year and I wanted to find a "first Christmas" ornament I thought she could have as a keepsake. This ornament, while it doesn't say "first Christmas," it fits the bill as far as simple and elegant design and sentiment. Can't wait to give it to them!
THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING!!!!
By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing idea!! I received is SOOOO FAST and everything was packaged perfectly! DO NOT DELAY...get one of these for your girlfriends like I did and she will never forget...

GREAT JOB, AND THANKS AGAIN!
Dan
Loved it.
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, MA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament.
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HILLS, IL) - December 28, 2013
Ornament was as pictured. I thought the engraving was very well done. Glass ornament is thinner than expected.
Could've Been Great
By LuAnne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is beautiful but our names (my husbands and mine) were definitely not centered and the envgraving looked more like my 15 year old brother did it. Like I said...could've been great =( Can't win'em all...
Nice Quality!
By JAN M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLVAY, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Will be treasured always! Something you can keep on display year round!
Elegant and Simple
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband as a gift for us for our Christmas tree. It is simple but very pretty.
Excellent
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansford, PA) - December 20, 2011
I bought a personalized ordament for my boyfriend for our 2nd Christmas and we both absolutely loved it. Beautiful item!!!
Glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - November 29, 2012
Turned out beautiful and very reasonably priced! My son's girlfriend loves it!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 3, 2013
its everything I wanted and it looks just like the picture!
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moscow, PA) - November 17, 2013
I was so exited when I found this on ur site because I've been looking for something like this everywhere. I was pleased with the amount of time it took to get here and when I opened it, it wasperfect...thank you!
Love is Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 19, 2011
This is going to be a gift for my son and his fiance, who just recently got engaged. The message is perfect for the occation and the quality is very well done. I love it! It really exceeded my expectations. It will be a special keepsake for years to come.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 10, 2011
Item is great quality and the perfect size.
Christmas Ornament
By Scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica , KY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Heart Felt Gift! My Fiance Loved It!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
This is a very nice gift for a couple, I ordered this keepsake for my husband and I but without a date. Once it was hanging on the xmas tree, it looked awesome with the xmas lights.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 19, 2011
I was quite pleased with this keepsake ornament. It will make a nice gift for my son and his new wife.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and I know he is going to absolutely love it! I have purchased several ornaments from this company for the past several years and the quality of their products just amazes me every time. You just can't beat the quality or the price. I would highly recommend this ornament for that very special someone in your life. Trust me, they will love it!
It is beautiful
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been collecting dated ornaments for years. This is our first from Personalization Mall. Surely won't be the last.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 10, 2014
This is a beautiful Ornament. I wish it had a bit more clarity of the crystal as the others I've ordered but it is still a very nice Anniversary keepsake.
Love your heart
By Dianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is Beautiful and my kids loved it. I will now order a different one each year
for my kids to create a beatiful tree decorated with love ornimates.Also they are having a baby in June, so next year I will also get my baby's first Christmas one.
High quality
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is beautiful.
Forever Heart
By Carmella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three heart ornaments scripted with our personalized "Thank You" verse for each of our three children so that they can hang it on their Christmas trees year after year to remember us by and what they did for us for our 50th Wedding Anniversary!!!
It's beautiful and well presented.
THANK YOU!
A BEAUTIFUL LOVE ORNAMENT
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just got engaged, and this ornament fits the occasion perfectly!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 26, 2013
Adorable and sentimental!
fantastic
By Janie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They all came out beautiful all 4 of them each family member loved theirs.
Ornament
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for couples who want to show there love for one another ..
OUR LOVE IS TRUE!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sentimental saying for a beautiful couple. Will be a lovely additon to their tree.
engraved heart
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very cute. I was very happy with my purchase.
Gift for Girlfriend
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my gf for xmas, she has not seen it yet but i know she will love because i do! It is a very beautiful, quality piece! Thanks PM! =D
Great Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gift is so priceless. My Aunt loved it.
Perfect!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful ornament. Highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved