Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love is Precious Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Glass Heart Christmas Ornament - True Love Design - 3458
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Good
By Kelsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Grove, IA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked great. My only complaint is the shipping price (I shipped it to a friend for $1.50 but I had to pay $7 to get it shipped from this site -- big difference). Other than that, the quality seemed great.
Loved it.
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEBSTER, MA) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament.
something missing
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, NY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament/suncatcher itself, but the gaudy gold ribbon takes away from it's beauty. I had previously ordered a different ornament/suncatcher and it had come with a hook & suction cup. I would have preferred that.
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - January 6, 2011
I was not expecting much when I received this item but I was blown away! It was so pretty and elegant and such a steal for the price. I now have to buy the stand that goes with it so it can be shown off all year round and not just Christmas!
Very pretty!
By Teaira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornaments original writing is thick and very deep and easy to see. The names are thin and hard to see. Overall it is a great ornament, just wish the personalization would show up a little better.
Very Pleased
By Alta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with our ornament when we received it. Unfortunately our tree didn't get many ornaments on it this year ... but this was one of the three that made it to the tree. Thanks!
Engraving size
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice. However, I would have liked the names to be a little bit bigger.
A small token with a big meaning.
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful sentiment. Was a part of my son's marriage proposal.
Wish the engraved names were a bit larger.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - June 1, 2014
The ornament itself is looks good, but the price is too expensive for such goods
Great Ornament to Celebrate First Christmas
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was married this year and I wanted to find a "first Christmas" ornament I thought she could have as a keepsake. This ornament, while it doesn't say "first Christmas," it fits the bill as far as simple and elegant design and sentiment. Can't wait to give it to them!
Could've Been Great
By LuAnne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is beautiful but our names (my husbands and mine) were definitely not centered and the envgraving looked more like my 15 year old brother did it. Like I said...could've been great =( Can't win'em all...
keepsake ornament
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my husband and I get a keepsake ornament. He started it our 1st Christmas together and it has become a tradition. The ornament is very nice and we look forward to getting one each year. There was a little problem with our order this year and it was fixed immmediately. The staff at the Personalization Mall really went above and beyond what was expected. I'll be a customer for life. They are fabulous.
VERY BEAUTIFUL
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MINE AND MY HUSBANDS FIRST CHRISTMAS AS HUSBAND AND WIFE. IT WAS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND AFFORDABLE AND WE LOVE IT.WE WILL DEFINATELY ORDER MORE IN THE FUTURE
The ornament itself looks great but...
By Loan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
...our names were not centered but shifted totally to the left. I guess this is because of the laser engraving process :(
Elegant and Simple
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband as a gift for us for our Christmas tree. It is simple but very pretty.
Thinner than in the past
By Edward A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been purchasing personalized keepsakes since 2007. While they are all very nicely etched, this year's purchase was thinner than past years and not as sturdy. We are concerned that it is fragile and more susceptible to breaking.
Nice Quality!
By JAN M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLVAY, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Will be treasured always! Something you can keep on display year round!
THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING!!!!
By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing idea!! I received is SOOOO FAST and everything was packaged perfectly! DO NOT DELAY...get one of these for your girlfriends like I did and she will never forget...

GREAT JOB, AND THANKS AGAIN!
Dan
LOVE IT!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was soo pretty when I got it, just as I would have hoped.
fantastic
By Janie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They all came out beautiful all 4 of them each family member loved theirs.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 3, 2013
its everything I wanted and it looks just like the picture!
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 26, 2013
Adorable and sentimental!
engraved heart
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very cute. I was very happy with my purchase.
Ornament
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for couples who want to show there love for one another ..
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moscow, PA) - November 17, 2013
I was so exited when I found this on ur site because I've been looking for something like this everywhere. I was pleased with the amount of time it took to get here and when I opened it, it wasperfect...thank you!
Love is Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 19, 2011
This is going to be a gift for my son and his fiance, who just recently got engaged. The message is perfect for the occation and the quality is very well done. I love it! It really exceeded my expectations. It will be a special keepsake for years to come.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 19, 2011
I was quite pleased with this keepsake ornament. It will make a nice gift for my son and his new wife.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansford, PA) - December 20, 2011
I bought a personalized ordament for my boyfriend for our 2nd Christmas and we both absolutely loved it. Beautiful item!!!
Glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - November 29, 2012
Turned out beautiful and very reasonably priced! My son's girlfriend loves it!
Excellent
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
OUR LOVE IS TRUE!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sentimental saying for a beautiful couple. Will be a lovely additon to their tree.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 14, 2016
I absolutely love this ornament. My boyfriend and I have spent the past 2 christmas' together as friends but this is our first official one as a couple. This just says exactly how we feel about each other! I am so glad I found this site for all of my personalization needs!! Thank you
love it
By SIDNEY H. (DES MOINES, IA) - June 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i enjoy the stuff here
Perfection!
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and I and I couldn't ask for anything better!
Great buy
By KARON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ,love ,love it
Christmas gift
By Isabella Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for next year's Christmas. I'm going to have a hard time keeping this away for a year. But I love the short amount of time it takes to come to my house! Product looks Absolutely AMAZING!
High quality
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is beautiful.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 10, 2014
This is a beautiful Ornament. I wish it had a bit more clarity of the crystal as the others I've ordered but it is still a very nice Anniversary keepsake.
A BEAUTIFUL LOVE ORNAMENT
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just got engaged, and this ornament fits the occasion perfectly!
It is beautiful
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been collecting dated ornaments for years. This is our first from Personalization Mall. Surely won't be the last.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved