Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
everything is always good quality and fast service
~Michelle - NY

Love is Precious Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Glass Heart Christmas Ornament - True Love Design - 3458
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
something missing
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, NY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament/suncatcher itself, but the gaudy gold ribbon takes away from it's beauty. I had previously ordered a different ornament/suncatcher and it had come with a hook & suction cup. I would have preferred that.
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HILLS, IL) - December 28, 2013
Ornament was as pictured. I thought the engraving was very well done. Glass ornament is thinner than expected.
Thinner than in the past
By Edward A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been purchasing personalized keepsakes since 2007. While they are all very nicely etched, this year's purchase was thinner than past years and not as sturdy. We are concerned that it is fragile and more susceptible to breaking.
I love it
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart is gorgeous. I love it. It is flawless. GREAT JOB!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
This is a very nice gift for a couple, I ordered this keepsake for my husband and I but without a date. Once it was hanging on the xmas tree, it looked awesome with the xmas lights.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 10, 2011
Item is great quality and the perfect size.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 19, 2011
I was quite pleased with this keepsake ornament. It will make a nice gift for my son and his new wife.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and I know he is going to absolutely love it! I have purchased several ornaments from this company for the past several years and the quality of their products just amazes me every time. You just can't beat the quality or the price. I would highly recommend this ornament for that very special someone in your life. Trust me, they will love it!
Christmas Ornament
By Scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica , KY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Heart Felt Gift! My Fiance Loved It!
LOVE IT!
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank for the excellent product and service. Will always look here first for all of our personalization needs.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a Bride-to-Be and she loved it. I have one myself, and it is really pretty. The quality is wonderful. I would suggest it to anyone looking for a unique gift.
Just Beautiful
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Township, PA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautifully done, nice price to! A++
She loved it!
By Joel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FYFFE, AL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentines gift for my wife. She wept! Need I say more. She loves me again....lol
Love is Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 19, 2011
This is going to be a gift for my son and his fiance, who just recently got engaged. The message is perfect for the occation and the quality is very well done. I love it! It really exceeded my expectations. It will be a special keepsake for years to come.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 26, 2013
Adorable and sentimental!
fantastic
By Janie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They all came out beautiful all 4 of them each family member loved theirs.
engraved heart
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very cute. I was very happy with my purchase.
Ornament
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for couples who want to show there love for one another ..
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 3, 2013
its everything I wanted and it looks just like the picture!
Excellent
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansford, PA) - December 20, 2011
I bought a personalized ordament for my boyfriend for our 2nd Christmas and we both absolutely loved it. Beautiful item!!!
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moscow, PA) - November 17, 2013
I was so exited when I found this on ur site because I've been looking for something like this everywhere. I was pleased with the amount of time it took to get here and when I opened it, it wasperfect...thank you!
Glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - November 29, 2012
Turned out beautiful and very reasonably priced! My son's girlfriend loves it!
The Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2011
Lovely as a shower gift or for Valentine's Day!
Beautifully crafted ... you will not be disappointed.
jcallan
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a keepsake for our first married Christmas together and I am not dissappointed. It's lovely.
Glass Christmas Ornament
By janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glover, VT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we will cherish this ornament in the years to come with this being our 1st christmas together ty
Great Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gift is so priceless. My Aunt loved it.
Love it
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit smaller than I expected but it looks great. I recommend it.
Heart Ornament
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loves it. That's all that matters!
Beautiful
By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass heart was so pretty. I got it for my husband for Valentine's Day and it will actually be a Christmas Ornament for our tree this coming holiday. Great price for such a nice gift.
Perfect!
By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is too beautiful for the small price tag, I'm impressed! It's the perfect size, bears a lovely saying, and comes in a cute little bag. My boyfriend and I exchange an ornament every year. He will be excited to have this for sure!
Perfect!
By Shikira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful and affordable wedding gift. My friend loved it! It will surely be appreciated and treasured.
Hearts of Love
By Drew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great awesome gift. I thought maybe a Velvet case would be nice to display it or make it a little bit smaller so that it can be worn around the neck.
Gift for Girlfriend
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my gf for xmas, she has not seen it yet but i know she will love because i do! It is a very beautiful, quality piece! Thanks PM! =D
Nice
By Manuela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really nice, it would be better if the personalization was more visible and able to read
beautiful
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my goddaughter to commemorate her engagement. She was thrilled. It is a beautiful ornament.
Awesome
By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled i found your website; I am thrilled and will continue to order
Everything I was expecting and more
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I was giving this as a gift and she loved it. The engraving was very nice and the size of the keepsake was perfect for my Christmas tree. Plan to buy again from Personalization Mall as this was great.
Great Ornament
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and well crafted. The inscription was correct and looked very sweet. Shipped super fast! I'm very happy with the product and overall experience.
Love is Precious Keepsake
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gifford, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband for Christmas. It is beautiful. The engraving is great and your items ship so fast. I look forward to many more purchases.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved