Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love is Precious Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Glass Heart Christmas Ornament - True Love Design - 3458
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love is Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 19, 2011
This is going to be a gift for my son and his fiance, who just recently got engaged. The message is perfect for the occation and the quality is very well done. I love it! It really exceeded my expectations. It will be a special keepsake for years to come.
She loved it!
By Joel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FYFFE, AL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentines gift for my wife. She wept! Need I say more. She loves me again....lol
LOVE IT!
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank for the excellent product and service. Will always look here first for all of our personalization needs.
Just Beautiful
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Township, PA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautifully done, nice price to! A++
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 10, 2011
Item is great quality and the perfect size.
Christmas Ornament
By Scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica , KY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Heart Felt Gift! My Fiance Loved It!
Ornament
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for couples who want to show there love for one another ..
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 26, 2013
Adorable and sentimental!
engraved heart
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very cute. I was very happy with my purchase.
A BEAUTIFUL LOVE ORNAMENT
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just got engaged, and this ornament fits the occasion perfectly!
OUR LOVE IS TRUE!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sentimental saying for a beautiful couple. Will be a lovely additon to their tree.
Glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - November 29, 2012
Turned out beautiful and very reasonably priced! My son's girlfriend loves it!
Excellent
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moscow, PA) - November 17, 2013
I was so exited when I found this on ur site because I've been looking for something like this everywhere. I was pleased with the amount of time it took to get here and when I opened it, it wasperfect...thank you!
fantastic
By Janie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They all came out beautiful all 4 of them each family member loved theirs.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 3, 2013
its everything I wanted and it looks just like the picture!
Love it
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit smaller than I expected but it looks great. I recommend it.
jcallan
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a keepsake for our first married Christmas together and I am not dissappointed. It's lovely.
Great Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gift is so priceless. My Aunt loved it.
Perfect!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful ornament. Highly recommend!
Gift for Girlfriend
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my gf for xmas, she has not seen it yet but i know she will love because i do! It is a very beautiful, quality piece! Thanks PM! =D
Hearts of Love
By Drew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great awesome gift. I thought maybe a Velvet case would be nice to display it or make it a little bit smaller so that it can be worn around the neck.
Beautiful
By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass heart was so pretty. I got it for my husband for Valentine's Day and it will actually be a Christmas Ornament for our tree this coming holiday. Great price for such a nice gift.
Perfect!
By Shikira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful and affordable wedding gift. My friend loved it! It will surely be appreciated and treasured.
Glass Christmas Ornament
By janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glover, VT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we will cherish this ornament in the years to come with this being our 1st christmas together ty
Heart Ornament
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loves it. That's all that matters!
Everything I was expecting and more
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I was giving this as a gift and she loved it. The engraving was very nice and the size of the keepsake was perfect for my Christmas tree. Plan to buy again from Personalization Mall as this was great.
Nice
By Manuela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really nice, it would be better if the personalization was more visible and able to read
Awesome
By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled i found your website; I am thrilled and will continue to order
Wedding Shower Gift
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a Bride-to-Be and she loved it. I have one myself, and it is really pretty. The quality is wonderful. I would suggest it to anyone looking for a unique gift.
The Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2011
Lovely as a shower gift or for Valentine's Day!
Beautifully crafted ... you will not be disappointed.
misplaced 2008
By vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Dale, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
every year I order an ornament for my husband and I. I misplaced the one for 2008, and started to panic. Personalization mall made it easy to order what I wanted with the right date. thanks again.
Love is Precious Keepsake
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gifford, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband for Christmas. It is beautiful. The engraving is great and your items ship so fast. I look forward to many more purchases.
Wow, came quick!
By Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the speed and quality of our ornament. Thanks so much!!!
beautiful
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my goddaughter to commemorate her engagement. She was thrilled. It is a beautiful ornament.
Great Ornament
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and well crafted. The inscription was correct and looked very sweet. Shipped super fast! I'm very happy with the product and overall experience.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved