Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love is Precious Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Glass Heart Christmas Ornament - True Love Design - 3458
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
OUR LOVE IS TRUE!
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sentimental saying for a beautiful couple. Will be a lovely additon to their tree.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, GA) - December 14, 2016
I absolutely love this ornament. My boyfriend and I have spent the past 2 christmas' together as friends but this is our first official one as a couple. This just says exactly how we feel about each other! I am so glad I found this site for all of my personalization needs!! Thank you
love it
By SIDNEY H. (DES MOINES, IA) - June 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i enjoy the stuff here
Perfection!
By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and I and I couldn't ask for anything better!
Great buy
By KARON H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love ,love ,love it
Christmas gift
By Isabella Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for next year's Christmas. I'm going to have a hard time keeping this away for a year. But I love the short amount of time it takes to come to my house! Product looks Absolutely AMAZING!
High quality
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is beautiful.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, CT) - December 10, 2014
This is a beautiful Ornament. I wish it had a bit more clarity of the crystal as the others I've ordered but it is still a very nice Anniversary keepsake.
A BEAUTIFUL LOVE ORNAMENT
By JOAN O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VACAVILLE, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter just got engaged, and this ornament fits the occasion perfectly!
It is beautiful
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been collecting dated ornaments for years. This is our first from Personalization Mall. Surely won't be the last.
Forever Heart
By Carmella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three heart ornaments scripted with our personalized "Thank You" verse for each of our three children so that they can hang it on their Christmas trees year after year to remember us by and what they did for us for our 50th Wedding Anniversary!!!
It's beautiful and well presented.
THANK YOU!
Love your heart
By Dianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is Beautiful and my kids loved it. I will now order a different one each year
for my kids to create a beatiful tree decorated with love ornimates.Also they are having a baby in June, so next year I will also get my baby's first Christmas one.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and I know he is going to absolutely love it! I have purchased several ornaments from this company for the past several years and the quality of their products just amazes me every time. You just can't beat the quality or the price. I would highly recommend this ornament for that very special someone in your life. Trust me, they will love it!
Love is Precious Keepsake
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gifford, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband for Christmas. It is beautiful. The engraving is great and your items ship so fast. I look forward to many more purchases.
Perfect!
By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful ornament. Highly recommend!
misplaced 2008
By vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Dale, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
every year I order an ornament for my husband and I. I misplaced the one for 2008, and started to panic. Personalization mall made it easy to order what I wanted with the right date. thanks again.
Great Ornament
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and well crafted. The inscription was correct and looked very sweet. Shipped super fast! I'm very happy with the product and overall experience.
Wow, came quick!
By Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the speed and quality of our ornament. Thanks so much!!!
Gift for Girlfriend
By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my gf for xmas, she has not seen it yet but i know she will love because i do! It is a very beautiful, quality piece! Thanks PM! =D
Glass Christmas Ornament
By janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glover, VT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we will cherish this ornament in the years to come with this being our 1st christmas together ty
Heart Ornament
By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loves it. That's all that matters!
jcallan
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a keepsake for our first married Christmas together and I am not dissappointed. It's lovely.
Great Gift
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is gift is so priceless. My Aunt loved it.
Love it
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a bit smaller than I expected but it looks great. I recommend it.
beautiful
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my goddaughter to commemorate her engagement. She was thrilled. It is a beautiful ornament.
Just Beautiful
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Township, PA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautifully done, nice price to! A++
She loved it!
By Joel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FYFFE, AL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentines gift for my wife. She wept! Need I say more. She loves me again....lol
Christmas Ornament
By Scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica , KY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Heart Felt Gift! My Fiance Loved It!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
This is a very nice gift for a couple, I ordered this keepsake for my husband and I but without a date. Once it was hanging on the xmas tree, it looked awesome with the xmas lights.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 10, 2011
Item is great quality and the perfect size.
LOVE IT!
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank for the excellent product and service. Will always look here first for all of our personalization needs.
Everything I was expecting and more
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I was giving this as a gift and she loved it. The engraving was very nice and the size of the keepsake was perfect for my Christmas tree. Plan to buy again from Personalization Mall as this was great.
Nice
By Manuela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really nice, it would be better if the personalization was more visible and able to read
Awesome
By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled i found your website; I am thrilled and will continue to order
Wedding Shower Gift
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a Bride-to-Be and she loved it. I have one myself, and it is really pretty. The quality is wonderful. I would suggest it to anyone looking for a unique gift.
The Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2011
Lovely as a shower gift or for Valentine's Day!
Beautifully crafted ... you will not be disappointed.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved