Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. I always order from Personalization Mall. It is easy to order, ships quickly, and the products are always great quality. Thank you.
    ~Stacey - WI

    Love is Precious Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Heart Christmas Ornament - True Love Design - 3458
    Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect!
    By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is too beautiful for the small price tag, I'm impressed! It's the perfect size, bears a lovely saying, and comes in a cute little bag. My boyfriend and I exchange an ornament every year. He will be excited to have this for sure!
    Perfect!
    By Shikira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful and affordable wedding gift. My friend loved it! It will surely be appreciated and treasured.
    Hearts of Love
    By Drew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great awesome gift. I thought maybe a Velvet case would be nice to display it or make it a little bit smaller so that it can be worn around the neck.
    Gift for Girlfriend
    By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my gf for xmas, she has not seen it yet but i know she will love because i do! It is a very beautiful, quality piece! Thanks PM! =D
    Nice
    By Manuela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is really nice, it would be better if the personalization was more visible and able to read
    beautiful
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my goddaughter to commemorate her engagement. She was thrilled. It is a beautiful ornament.
    Awesome
    By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am thrilled i found your website; I am thrilled and will continue to order
    Everything I was expecting and more
    By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The keepsake arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I was giving this as a gift and she loved it. The engraving was very nice and the size of the keepsake was perfect for my Christmas tree. Plan to buy again from Personalization Mall as this was great.
    Great Ornament
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful and well crafted. The inscription was correct and looked very sweet. Shipped super fast! I'm very happy with the product and overall experience.
    Love is Precious Keepsake
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gifford, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband for Christmas. It is beautiful. The engraving is great and your items ship so fast. I look forward to many more purchases.
    Perfect!
    By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful ornament. Highly recommend!
    Wow, came quick!
    By Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with the speed and quality of our ornament. Thanks so much!!!
    misplaced 2008
    By vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Dale, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    every year I order an ornament for my husband and I. I misplaced the one for 2008, and started to panic. Personalization mall made it easy to order what I wanted with the right date. thanks again.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved