Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the superb service. The frame is beautiful. I'm sure my parents will love it. Thank you again.
    ~Maureen - IL

    Love is Precious Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Heart Christmas Ornament - True Love Design - 3458
    Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    misplaced 2008
    By vickie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trout Dale, VA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    every year I order an ornament for my husband and I. I misplaced the one for 2008, and started to panic. Personalization mall made it easy to order what I wanted with the right date. thanks again.
    Love is Precious Keepsake
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gifford, PA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter and her new husband for Christmas. It is beautiful. The engraving is great and your items ship so fast. I look forward to many more purchases.
    Perfect!
    By Sharon M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very beautiful ornament. Highly recommend!
    Gift for Girlfriend
    By Nicholas P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - December 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my gf for xmas, she has not seen it yet but i know she will love because i do! It is a very beautiful, quality piece! Thanks PM! =D
    Great Gift
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is gift is so priceless. My Aunt loved it.
    Love it
    By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a bit smaller than I expected but it looks great. I recommend it.
    jcallan
    By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a keepsake for our first married Christmas together and I am not dissappointed. It's lovely.
    Glass Christmas Ornament
    By janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glover, VT) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we will cherish this ornament in the years to come with this being our 1st christmas together ty
    Heart Ornament
    By Scott B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wife loves it. That's all that matters!
    Perfect!
    By Shikira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful and affordable wedding gift. My friend loved it! It will surely be appreciated and treasured.
    Hearts of Love
    By Drew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great awesome gift. I thought maybe a Velvet case would be nice to display it or make it a little bit smaller so that it can be worn around the neck.
    Beautiful
    By Bobbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This glass heart was so pretty. I got it for my husband for Valentine's Day and it will actually be a Christmas Ornament for our tree this coming holiday. Great price for such a nice gift.
    Perfect!
    By Brittany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is too beautiful for the small price tag, I'm impressed! It's the perfect size, bears a lovely saying, and comes in a cute little bag. My boyfriend and I exchange an ornament every year. He will be excited to have this for sure!
    I love it
    By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heart is gorgeous. I love it. It is flawless. GREAT JOB!
    keepsake ornament
    By stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boise, ID) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had already ordered about 5 other ornaments for other family members and needed one for my husband and I. Usually I go to Hallmark to get one,but after receiving the other ornaments and being impressed, I decided to get my own with personalization. com . I will be doing this again in the future years. Thank you so very much.
    stacy
    ORNAMENT FOR THE TREE
    By DEBBIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered 1 for my girlfriend and our tree got before xmas and that was a win for me
    The heart is beautiful.
    By Bobbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayview, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the shipping was a little high.
    Review from Jean
    By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty ornament. My daughter will love it.
    She loves it!
    By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks awesome! Glass is clear... etching is flawless! Shes gonna love it Christmas morning!
    Exactly what I was looking for!
    By STACEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTLAKE, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is exactly what I was looking for. I searched in retail stores hoping to find a thoughtful, personal, meaningful ornament to give my boyfriend this year and didn't find anything! But, then I came across personalizationmall.com and found this beautiful ornament and it was just perfect! I added our names and the year and placed my order! It arrived very quickly and its all wrapped up and ready to give him Christmas morning. I love it!
    Its exactly what is shown on the picture
    By Xiang Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    its a simple glass ornament with a very special message. I love the website because it shows you exactly how your customized product will look like.
    very nice Christmas gift
    By Yu X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend liked it and me too. The words are beautiful ! It is a very nice Christmas gift for a tree trimming party !
    Love it!
    By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It turned out just as I expected. It will be a sweet gift to give for Christmas.
    Love is Precious Keepsake
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Love is Precious Keepsake that I purchased is absolutely beautiful. The picture doesn't do the ornament justice. This is a memorable keepsake that I will have for many years to come.
    Christmas Feel
    By mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a quality product with precision engraving. We ordered 2 of the christmas ornaments and were very impressed. Lightening fast s&h doesn't hurt either! Mike & Sara
    HEART WARMED HIS HEART
    By Christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything about the "Love is Precious" Keepsake Heart is perfect. Workmanship, words, size, etc. Every year I purchase a keepsake and I will be returning next year.
    Beautifully designed keepsake! I love it!!
    By Cammi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my first Christmas with my fiance and was very pleased when it arrived early and in perfect shape. It is exactly what I expected and I am really excited to present it to him on Christmas.
    Makes for a great gift
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This heart ornament was a great gift. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. It was quick delivery. I actually liked it so much I bought one for myself. The ornament itself is a little thin but its still good quality.
    Love is Precious© Personalized Keepsake
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter for a Christmas gift, and within a week, it was here. As typical with any purchases I have had with Personalization Mall, it not only meet any expectations, but far surpassed them! I couldn't have been more pleased, and look forward to doing business with them again.
    I ended up giving this to my daughter and her fiance early, and they absolutely love it.
    VERY BEAUTIFUL
    By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THIS FOR MINE AND MY HUSBANDS FIRST CHRISTMAS AS HUSBAND AND WIFE. IT WAS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND AFFORDABLE AND WE LOVE IT.WE WILL DEFINATELY ORDER MORE IN THE FUTURE
    keepsake ornament
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year my husband and I get a keepsake ornament. He started it our 1st Christmas together and it has become a tradition. The ornament is very nice and we look forward to getting one each year. There was a little problem with our order this year and it was fixed immmediately. The staff at the Personalization Mall really went above and beyond what was expected. I'll be a customer for life. They are fabulous.
    Great Ornament to Celebrate First Christmas
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was married this year and I wanted to find a "first Christmas" ornament I thought she could have as a keepsake. This ornament, while it doesn't say "first Christmas," it fits the bill as far as simple and elegant design and sentiment. Can't wait to give it to them!
    THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING!!!!
    By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an amazing idea!! I received is SOOOO FAST and everything was packaged perfectly! DO NOT DELAY...get one of these for your girlfriends like I did and she will never forget...

    GREAT JOB, AND THANKS AGAIN!
    Dan
    LOVE IT!
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was soo pretty when I got it, just as I would have hoped.
    Nice Quality!
    By JAN M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLVAY, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!! Will be treasured always! Something you can keep on display year round!
    Elegant and Simple
    By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband as a gift for us for our Christmas tree. It is simple but very pretty.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved