Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take a minute to let you know I really appreciate your website and recommend it all the time. Your gifts are always a hit and your service is excellent. Your quick and I have never...
~Judy - CA

Love is Precious Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Glass Heart Christmas Ornament - True Love Design - 3458
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Its exactly what is shown on the picture
By Xiang Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a simple glass ornament with a very special message. I love the website because it shows you exactly how your customized product will look like.
very nice Christmas gift
By Yu X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend liked it and me too. The words are beautiful ! It is a very nice Christmas gift for a tree trimming party !
Love it!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just as I expected. It will be a sweet gift to give for Christmas.
Love is Precious Keepsake
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Love is Precious Keepsake that I purchased is absolutely beautiful. The picture doesn't do the ornament justice. This is a memorable keepsake that I will have for many years to come.
Christmas Feel
By mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product with precision engraving. We ordered 2 of the christmas ornaments and were very impressed. Lightening fast s&h doesn't hurt either! Mike & Sara
HEART WARMED HIS HEART
By Christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about the "Love is Precious" Keepsake Heart is perfect. Workmanship, words, size, etc. Every year I purchase a keepsake and I will be returning next year.
Beautifully designed keepsake! I love it!!
By Cammi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my first Christmas with my fiance and was very pleased when it arrived early and in perfect shape. It is exactly what I expected and I am really excited to present it to him on Christmas.
Makes for a great gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart ornament was a great gift. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. It was quick delivery. I actually liked it so much I bought one for myself. The ornament itself is a little thin but its still good quality.
Love is Precious© Personalized Keepsake
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for a Christmas gift, and within a week, it was here. As typical with any purchases I have had with Personalization Mall, it not only meet any expectations, but far surpassed them! I couldn't have been more pleased, and look forward to doing business with them again.
I ended up giving this to my daughter and her fiance early, and they absolutely love it.
VERY BEAUTIFUL
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MINE AND MY HUSBANDS FIRST CHRISTMAS AS HUSBAND AND WIFE. IT WAS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND AFFORDABLE AND WE LOVE IT.WE WILL DEFINATELY ORDER MORE IN THE FUTURE
keepsake ornament
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my husband and I get a keepsake ornament. He started it our 1st Christmas together and it has become a tradition. The ornament is very nice and we look forward to getting one each year. There was a little problem with our order this year and it was fixed immmediately. The staff at the Personalization Mall really went above and beyond what was expected. I'll be a customer for life. They are fabulous.
Great Ornament to Celebrate First Christmas
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was married this year and I wanted to find a "first Christmas" ornament I thought she could have as a keepsake. This ornament, while it doesn't say "first Christmas," it fits the bill as far as simple and elegant design and sentiment. Can't wait to give it to them!
THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING!!!!
By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing idea!! I received is SOOOO FAST and everything was packaged perfectly! DO NOT DELAY...get one of these for your girlfriends like I did and she will never forget...

GREAT JOB, AND THANKS AGAIN!
Dan
LOVE IT!
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grove city, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was soo pretty when I got it, just as I would have hoped.
Nice Quality!
By JAN M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLVAY, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! Will be treasured always! Something you can keep on display year round!
Elegant and Simple
By Tami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband as a gift for us for our Christmas tree. It is simple but very pretty.
Heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALOS HILLS, IL) - December 28, 2013
Ornament was as pictured. I thought the engraving was very well done. Glass ornament is thinner than expected.
Beautiful, & My Girl loves it.
By Gabriel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin Park, CA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived within the week. Looks beautiful everything was correct. Only downfall was too thin. I expected the heart to be a thicker material. But its a little fragile to put with the rest of the Christmas supplies. But overall my Girl is happy..
love is precious
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your glass ornaments and have been buying them for several years; this year however, I was disappointed that the monogrammed names were so small you need to look for them.
Very pretty!
By Teaira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornaments original writing is thick and very deep and easy to see. The names are thin and hard to see. Overall it is a great ornament, just wish the personalization would show up a little better.
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olyphant, PA) - December 18, 2012
The ornament was really cute, but I thought the engraving could be a little better. The names were very light and close together. I know there's not a lot of room to work with, but they were kind of squished. Overall, happy with the ornament :)
Cant wait to hang it on the tree
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it fast.
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - January 6, 2011
I was not expecting much when I received this item but I was blown away! It was so pretty and elegant and such a steal for the price. I now have to buy the stand that goes with it so it can be shown off all year round and not just Christmas!
Very Pleased
By Alta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with our ornament when we received it. Unfortunately our tree didn't get many ornaments on it this year ... but this was one of the three that made it to the tree. Thanks!
A small token with a big meaning.
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful sentiment. Was a part of my son's marriage proposal.
Wish the engraved names were a bit larger.
Engraving size
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very nice. However, I would have liked the names to be a little bit bigger.
Great
By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The heart is so delicate and sweet! They did a great job, the only complaint I have is the ribbon is a tad tacky and the font is a little small. Otherwise, it is adorable. It is definitely a great addition to our tree and the saying is so sweet. It will be on our tree for years to come.
Good
By Kelsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Grove, IA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked great. My only complaint is the shipping price (I shipped it to a friend for $1.50 but I had to pay $7 to get it shipped from this site -- big difference). Other than that, the quality seemed great.
something missing
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, NY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament/suncatcher itself, but the gaudy gold ribbon takes away from it's beauty. I had previously ordered a different ornament/suncatcher and it had come with a hook & suction cup. I would have preferred that.
ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - June 1, 2014
The ornament itself is looks good, but the price is too expensive for such goods
Thinner than in the past
By Edward A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've been purchasing personalized keepsakes since 2007. While they are all very nicely etched, this year's purchase was thinner than past years and not as sturdy. We are concerned that it is fragile and more susceptible to breaking.
Could've Been Great
By LuAnne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is beautiful but our names (my husbands and mine) were definitely not centered and the envgraving looked more like my 15 year old brother did it. Like I said...could've been great =( Can't win'em all...
The ornament itself looks great but...
By Loan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
...our names were not centered but shifted totally to the left. I guess this is because of the laser engraving process :(
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved