Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    Excellent website, very easy to navigate. The steps are always so easy to follow when personalizing gifts. Always love to visit and see what's new. Good job!
    ~Kristen - NJ

    Love is Precious Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Heart Christmas Ornament - True Love Design - 3458
    Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    nice item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olyphant, PA) - December 18, 2012
    The ornament was really cute, but I thought the engraving could be a little better. The names were very light and close together. I know there's not a lot of room to work with, but they were kind of squished. Overall, happy with the ornament :)
    Cant wait to hang it on the tree
    By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got it fast.
    Love the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - January 6, 2011
    I was not expecting much when I received this item but I was blown away! It was so pretty and elegant and such a steal for the price. I now have to buy the stand that goes with it so it can be shown off all year round and not just Christmas!
    Very Pleased
    By Alta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, IL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with our ornament when we received it. Unfortunately our tree didn't get many ornaments on it this year ... but this was one of the three that made it to the tree. Thanks!
    A small token with a big meaning.
    By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful sentiment. Was a part of my son's marriage proposal.
    Wish the engraved names were a bit larger.
    Engraving size
    By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's very nice. However, I would have liked the names to be a little bit bigger.
    Great
    By Megan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heart is so delicate and sweet! They did a great job, the only complaint I have is the ribbon is a tad tacky and the font is a little small. Otherwise, it is adorable. It is definitely a great addition to our tree and the saying is so sweet. It will be on our tree for years to come.
    Good
    By Kelsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Grove, IA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament looked great. My only complaint is the shipping price (I shipped it to a friend for $1.50 but I had to pay $7 to get it shipped from this site -- big difference). Other than that, the quality seemed great.
    something missing
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall, NY) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornament/suncatcher itself, but the gaudy gold ribbon takes away from it's beauty. I had previously ordered a different ornament/suncatcher and it had come with a hook & suction cup. I would have preferred that.
    ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - June 1, 2014
    The ornament itself is looks good, but the price is too expensive for such goods
    Thinner than in the past
    By Edward A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We've been purchasing personalized keepsakes since 2007. While they are all very nicely etched, this year's purchase was thinner than past years and not as sturdy. We are concerned that it is fragile and more susceptible to breaking.
    Could've Been Great
    By LuAnne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament itself is beautiful but our names (my husbands and mine) were definitely not centered and the envgraving looked more like my 15 year old brother did it. Like I said...could've been great =( Can't win'em all...
    The ornament itself looks great but...
    By Loan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ...our names were not centered but shifted totally to the left. I guess this is because of the laser engraving process :(
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved