Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to extend my gratitude toward your company and your products. I love each and every thing I have gotten from you and have turned many people onto your website. Thank you!
~Kimberly - PA

Love is Precious Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Glass Heart Christmas Ornament - True Love Design - 3458
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very pretty
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my Niece and her new husband to hang on their first Christmas tree! It's perfect and I'm sure they will love it as much as I do!
love is precious personalized keepake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 9, 2011
This item if very beautiful and the fonts for the personalization are awesome.This will be a most cherished item for the recipient.
Lovely Piece
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a really lovely piece. i ordered one last year for my son and his fiancee's first christmas and i wanted to continue the tradition this year. and there is always something that matches the occasion, which is just wonderful. we're looking forward to the wedding one! :o) thank you for a really nice gift!
Cant wait to hang it on the tree
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it fast.
Well done!
By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was received in a timely manner, undamaged and well done. I wii recommend to friends and family!
Beautiful, & My Girl loves it.
By Gabriel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin Park, CA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived within the week. Looks beautiful everything was correct. Only downfall was too thin. I expected the heart to be a thicker material. But its a little fragile to put with the rest of the Christmas supplies. But overall my Girl is happy..
Lovely gift item
By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, MS) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for friends that have recently found each other after 30+ years. This is their first Christmas together and they loved it. Very nice!
Lovely gift item
By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, MS) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for friends that have recently found each other after 30+ years. This is their first Christmas together and they loved it. Very nice!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 1, 2013
This is beautiful. The glass is clear and very elegantly written on. I got it for my boyfriend and he's going to love it!
Beautiful words written
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, WI) - November 11, 2013
I bought this as part of an anniversary present for my husband. Our anniversary is coming up and I also wanted to get our dated Christmas ornament and the words on this personalized ornament are truly beautiful. I wish that everyone had the great fortune of loving their spouse (and soul mate) like I do.
love is precious
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your glass ornaments and have been buying them for several years; this year however, I was disappointed that the monogrammed names were so small you need to look for them.
awesome
By Nicholas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moon twp, PA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kinda small but very nice...arrived way before estimated date wife was very pleased which is all that matters
nice item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olyphant, PA) - December 18, 2012
The ornament was really cute, but I thought the engraving could be a little better. The names were very light and close together. I know there's not a lot of room to work with, but they were kind of squished. Overall, happy with the ornament :)
Perfect!
By Amber Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algoma, WI) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for our first Christmas and he loved it. It's the perfect size for hanging on the tree. It looks great with the tree lights illuminating it from behind.
Beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas and it is absolutely beautiful!
Perfect
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just the perfect gift for a wedding keepsake, I'm sure they will love it.
Lovely ornament!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keepsake ornament. I bought this for my hubby and we put it on our tree every year. We love these personalized gifts for family and friends. Highly recommended. :)
Great
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I ordered arrived broken, but they sent me a new one at no charge very quickly. It is a special ornament to celebrate our first Christmas :)
Christmas Feel
By mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product with precision engraving. We ordered 2 of the christmas ornaments and were very impressed. Lightening fast s&h doesn't hurt either! Mike & Sara
HEART WARMED HIS HEART
By Christy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about the "Love is Precious" Keepsake Heart is perfect. Workmanship, words, size, etc. Every year I purchase a keepsake and I will be returning next year.
Love is Precious Keepsake
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atco, NJ) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Love is Precious Keepsake that I purchased is absolutely beautiful. The picture doesn't do the ornament justice. This is a memorable keepsake that I will have for many years to come.
keepsake ornament
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year my husband and I get a keepsake ornament. He started it our 1st Christmas together and it has become a tradition. The ornament is very nice and we look forward to getting one each year. There was a little problem with our order this year and it was fixed immmediately. The staff at the Personalization Mall really went above and beyond what was expected. I'll be a customer for life. They are fabulous.
Love is Precious© Personalized Keepsake
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for a Christmas gift, and within a week, it was here. As typical with any purchases I have had with Personalization Mall, it not only meet any expectations, but far surpassed them! I couldn't have been more pleased, and look forward to doing business with them again.
I ended up giving this to my daughter and her fiance early, and they absolutely love it.
VERY BEAUTIFUL
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS FOR MINE AND MY HUSBANDS FIRST CHRISTMAS AS HUSBAND AND WIFE. IT WAS VERY BEAUTIFUL AND AFFORDABLE AND WE LOVE IT.WE WILL DEFINATELY ORDER MORE IN THE FUTURE
Beautifully designed keepsake! I love it!!
By Cammi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loomis, CA) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my first Christmas with my fiance and was very pleased when it arrived early and in perfect shape. It is exactly what I expected and I am really excited to present it to him on Christmas.
Makes for a great gift
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moriches, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart ornament was a great gift. It looks exactly like it does in the picture. It was quick delivery. I actually liked it so much I bought one for myself. The ornament itself is a little thin but its still good quality.
Love it!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out just as I expected. It will be a sweet gift to give for Christmas.
The heart is beautiful.
By Bobbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayview, MO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the shipping was a little high.
Review from Jean
By Jean G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty ornament. My daughter will love it.
keepsake ornament
By stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boise, ID) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had already ordered about 5 other ornaments for other family members and needed one for my husband and I. Usually I go to Hallmark to get one,but after receiving the other ornaments and being impressed, I decided to get my own with personalization. com . I will be doing this again in the future years. Thank you so very much.
stacy
ORNAMENT FOR THE TREE
By DEBBIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTLAND, OR) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 1 for my girlfriend and our tree got before xmas and that was a win for me
Its exactly what is shown on the picture
By Xiang Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
its a simple glass ornament with a very special message. I love the website because it shows you exactly how your customized product will look like.
very nice Christmas gift
By Yu X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend liked it and me too. The words are beautiful ! It is a very nice Christmas gift for a tree trimming party !
She loves it!
By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome! Glass is clear... etching is flawless! Shes gonna love it Christmas morning!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By STACEY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EASTLAKE, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exactly what I was looking for. I searched in retail stores hoping to find a thoughtful, personal, meaningful ornament to give my boyfriend this year and didn't find anything! But, then I came across personalizationmall.com and found this beautiful ornament and it was just perfect! I added our names and the year and placed my order! It arrived very quickly and its all wrapped up and ready to give him Christmas morning. I love it!
Great Ornament to Celebrate First Christmas
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, GA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was married this year and I wanted to find a "first Christmas" ornament I thought she could have as a keepsake. This ornament, while it doesn't say "first Christmas," it fits the bill as far as simple and elegant design and sentiment. Can't wait to give it to them!
Good
By Kelsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Grove, IA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked great. My only complaint is the shipping price (I shipped it to a friend for $1.50 but I had to pay $7 to get it shipped from this site -- big difference). Other than that, the quality seemed great.
Love the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - January 6, 2011
I was not expecting much when I received this item but I was blown away! It was so pretty and elegant and such a steal for the price. I now have to buy the stand that goes with it so it can be shown off all year round and not just Christmas!
Very pretty!
By Teaira B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornaments original writing is thick and very deep and easy to see. The names are thin and hard to see. Overall it is a great ornament, just wish the personalization would show up a little better.
Could've Been Great
By LuAnne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is beautiful but our names (my husbands and mine) were definitely not centered and the envgraving looked more like my 15 year old brother did it. Like I said...could've been great =( Can't win'em all...
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved