Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture It! Photo Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Doormats - Digital Picture Door mat - 9979
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Even better than expected
By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent in an image with a log and some text that I created in Photoshop. The quality of the printing is much better than I expected it to even be and the letters look really sharp.
DoorMat
By Gretchen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my father, I designed a picture of his corvette right before Christmas as a last minute gift idea, and to my surprise this company met my expectations, I placed the order on a Saturday and received my item on Wednesday, no express mail...and it was perfect! My father loved it...except he says he cant walk on it!
Really Cute
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really cute...a bit thin but very cute. It came very quickly and the color and picture quality is really good. I would recommend this to anyone...
photo floor mat
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Hts, IL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the floor mats and plan to order more. they are so life like
Excelent quality
By Dalexis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprise by the quality of this doormat. The colors are very bright and intense. The picture looks perfect, just like the original. If you want to give something different this is a very nice option. The thing is you won't want to step on such a beautiful doormat!
Exceeded Expectations
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This placemat is the cutest thing! I bought it for a client gift and can't wait to present it to her. At first, I was intimidated by the ordering process because it was my first time uploading an image, but the extremely user friendly ordering system made it a snap. The placement quality is fantastic. Great product!
Great quality, very fast
By Jill P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It took less than 1 week for my order to arrive. We're very please with the quality of the 3 Megapix picture. The company did a better job of cropping it than I did.
Awesome!
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were completely surprised with how nice this came out. It receives lots of compliments and the always familiar, "where'd you get that?" The price is a bonus too! Would definitely order again!
Good Quality, Good Price
By Joshua U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearing, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was actually surprised by how nice the quality was of this doormat. I uploaded a picture that was of the highest quality on this site, and it stretches it out pretty well. I wouldn't recommend using anything less than the best quality picture in order to have the best looking doormat. Good product, good quality, good price.
Fantastic gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tracys Landing, MD) - May 21, 2014
Gave as a gift and the birthday boy loved it!
Good product
By Anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is good for what it is. Having a picture on a rug is kind of hard to have REAL usefulness out of it. Got it for our business for JUST the looks, But personalization mall shipped very quickly and efficiently!
great price for a well made item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - April 20, 2012
I was very please with the quality of my doormat and how quickly it was shipped out.
Heather
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my husband's RC Room! Men usually could care less about a doormat but this was a hit.
Fast & As Described
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with both the picture on the door mat and the shipping time was awesome.

This is the 2nd order I've placed with PMall and will continue to do business with them because their items are always as decribed or nicer and the shipping is so fast.

Thanks!
Nicole
Good Photo Reproduction, Medium Doormat
By Brad B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The texture of the doormat isn't clear in the photo or description, but it's probably not what you thought..it's not what I thought. It's OK, but probably can't leave it outside your door for too long; it'll blow away.
Graphics Good, Text on an angle
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turn around time great. Reproduction of image great. Text was on a noticeable angle. Not a big deal as this was a gag gift, but I would have returned it if it was a serious gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved