Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is WONDERFUL! Thanks to your fabulous deals and quality products, my Christmas shopping is done 358 days early this year!
    ~Shirley - NY

    Conversation Hearts Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

    Candy Jar with Personalized Etched Hearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 3181
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item. I've bought several this year for gifts
    Perfect present for a loved one!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2013
    I think a personalized jar is a great idea. I got it for my boyfriend who is in college and it's nice to give him something that will make him feel better when he's homesick. The only problem is that the Hershey kisses do not really allow you to read the engravings, but that is okay because the jar can be filled with other things. I like the quality of the jar. It looks very durable and the engravings make it look adorable. I really recommend it!
    Adorable!!!
    By Cristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family will love it!! It's the perfect size and everything turned out looking great :)
    Love it!
    By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made the perfect gift for Grandpa!
    Perfect gift!
    By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the PERFECT gift! I've bought 5 of these over the past few yrs and absolutely love them, as do the people I've bought them for. It's doesn't get any more personal than this, you can be silly, sentimental, whatever. I highly recommend them!
    Sweet idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - February 23, 2013
    Just the perfect gift to let someone know how special they are.
    I added little personal notes with the candy.
    Very pleased!!
    By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When arrived at his address he was all smiles and very pleased with the quality and the Hershey kisses. Thanks for making this Valentine Day for my sweetheart special
    nice gift
    By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the design on the conversation hearts candy jar is really pretty and having the option to customize it is wonderful. The only downfall of this item is that unless you have darker colored candies inside the jar you can't read the inscription inside the hearts. All in all it is still a very nice item and I would recommend it to others.
    Great for the person that has everything.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - February 17, 2013
    My husband was surprised and loved the conversation hearts candy Jar. The product quality was excellent and the candy was fresh. Fast deliver. I will purchase again for gifts.
    wonderful customer service
    By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my item ( the conversation hearts candy jar with hershey's kisses ) and it was cracked..pretty badly. I immediately called customer service and they handled it very well and assured me they would send another one out right away and I would have it by Valentines Day. I haven't received it yet but upon tracking it I see it should arrive today..one day to spare! I am very pleased with the way it was handled. Every purchase I have made through Personalization.com has met or exceeded my expectations. Good work!!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 11, 2013
    this is such an awesome gift for a reasonable price!. I used the personalization hearts to state cool attributes of the people ( my children) I gave them to so they can have a jar on their study desks that will always remind them of who they are and who loves them... no matter what. Thanks for offering.
    A cute gift for anyone!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - February 4, 2013
    This was one of the gifts from this website that I gave my fiance for our two year anniversary and he loved it! In addition to the little hershey kisses, I added slips of paper that have little messages for him. He liked that extra gesture and thought it was very sweet and creative of me. I love pmall.com and always come here to get great gifts!
    Something to keep around!!!
    By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful and practical idea. We now have a nice candy dish to keep around that reminds us of Valentines 2012
    He loved it
    By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend is extremely hard to shop for (unless I buy him car parts...) this gift was great and exactly as pictured.
    LOVED IT!
    By JENNIFER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to my husband for Valentines day and put all our "special dates" on it!
    Hugs & Kisses
    By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you once again for excellent customer service and quality product. I have been a frequent shopper on your site for years and have always been extremely happy with all the gifts I have purchased ! Thank you for helping me create wonderful memories from the gifts I have purchased from your site. I am always asked where I get such unique gifts, and I always send everyone to your site. I can't say enough about the level of customer service I receive every time. Sincerely I am a life long customer.
    Cute idea, hard to see
    By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this idea but was disappointed with the end result. My Valentine could hardly read what was said on it, the etching didn't show up enough. Really took away from
    it that I had to help him read it.
    This was Unique and Perfect =)
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over the years I have bought many personalized Items from your website, all have been gifts and I am always satisfied 100% this one was Unique, I loved the Hearts and being able to write the sayings. Our Anniversary is Valentines day, so I Always try to do something different, this one fit.
    Thank You =)
    nice product
    By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice product, good quality, say those special things and keep forever
    didnt like
    By JAMES D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    since the lettering is done in white its almost impossible to see the hearts and the wording inside. Not very satisfied.
    Color needed
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When the recipients of the gifts opened them, everyone wanted to know "what does it say?", but no one could read the engraving. May I suggest that you insert a red sheet of paper in the jar before filling with the kisses. If I had opened beforehand, I would have done so myself. Thanks, SS
    candy with a kiss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - February 12, 2012
    My friend that I sent it to loved it. He says when he looks at it he thinks of me. It's difficult to buy something for a man that doesn't seem too girlie. This was perfect!
    kisses for my wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 10, 2012
    It is just what I expected it would be very beautiful like my wife..
    Very nice, but could be a little improved
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really impressed with the quality and price of your products, but I have one complaint. The lettering on the jar should be in dark pink or black, or should be able to edit this on your own. The white is hard to see.
    Very nice candy jar, hard to see the writing
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, WI) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I seen this candy jar and thought what a perfect gift for my mom. It comes with 5 hearts and thats nice. It came and it looked great. The only thing that I was a little disapointed in is its really hard to see the names on it. If there isn't anything in the jar. Even when there is something in it, its still hard to see.
    I love it
    By LaTisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my hubby. I was looking for something different. He has everything. I thought this would be nice in his office. I got to personalize it the way I wanted and I even put a special note. Now everytime he gets a candy he will remember his TISHABOO.
    Fun Valentine's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MO) - February 19, 2011
    I like the notes one can put inside the five hearts. It was easy to create the notes and order the product. The product arrived on time as promised. The one drawback is that the heart etchings on glass are very hard to read. I had to tell my wife that I actually had created the inscriptions inside the hearts before she even noticed there were inscriptions.
    Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Summit, NC) - February 16, 2011
    The jar was awesome and my boyfriend LOVED it!! It's sitting on his desk at work. It was a little small but made up for it with the candy that was provided that I wasn't aware I would be getting.
    Great Present
    By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for Valentine's Day for my husband. He keeps it on his desk filled with peanut m&m's.
    Received the wrong product ...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 28, 2012
    after the wrong gift was given for valentines day, they corrected their mistake and sent the correct candy jar. It was a let down to give the wrong gift, but the one they finally got (late for valentines) -it was exactly what I ordered, and nice.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 16, 2012
    I purchased this as a sixth anniversary gift for my husband. Candy is part of the traditional anniversary gift you get for your spouse. It is done nicely. All the hearts are personalized to your specifications. It turned out really nice. I was very pleased with it. The only negative thing I could say about it is that more candy could have been put in it. Overall, I think it is a great gift to personalize for the price.
    Would Buy Again
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jar is cute. I only wish the engraving was a bit larger.
    Candy Jar with Hershey Kisses
    By Cherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came exactly as ordered but it is hard to read the words in the heart unless there is colored paper or something behind them. Good quality jar. Nice to be able to personalize something like this. My fiance loves it!
    Very Cute
    By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very cute valentines day gift i got for my boyfriend; he loved it! and loved the kisses as well. The only downfall to the item is the hearts and lettering are white.. so it makes it hard to read. If they were red it would look much better. But overall a good small gift.
    GREAT GIFT
    By ADRIENNE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GAVE THIS AS A VALENTINES GIFT FOR MY HUBBY....PERSONALIZED IT WITH OUR SECRET PET NAMES ETC....HE LOVED IT, PUTTING IT ON HIS DESK AT THE OFFICE...
    A little disappointed...
    By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is very light and hard to see - it would be better if the candy wrappers were a darker color or something.
    Also, the jar itself is smaller than I expected.
    Somewhat Disappointed
    By Richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The concept of the item is great for Valentine's Day. My only complaint is that the personalization does not stand out enough. The hearts and the lettering within each heart should have been done in bolder colors so that they don't blend in as much with the glass.
    Good but hard to read
    By Quynh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi, I love the jar because it's personal and my husband is a chocolate freak. However, the print should be in a darker color because it was hard for him to read.
    It's ok...
    By Allyson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish the printing were darker and was all the way around the container instead of just on one side.
    Unhappy
    By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great in the pictures, but in real life you can hardly read the hearts. The hearts should not be in white, they wash out and my wife did not even realize each one was personalized. Should have been printed in deep red so they show up.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved