Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been one of your best customers. Your quality is always exceptional. I have always been more then happy with everything I have purchased from you. You are the best. Thank you.
~Marla - AZ

Conversation Hearts Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

Candy Jar with Personalized Etched Hearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 3181
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
just what i wanted
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austintown, OH) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Hershey's Kisses Jar
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for her on Valentine's Day!!!!!!!!
cute jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - February 14, 2014
It's a great family gift or for a wedding gift.
Cute Simple Valentine Gift.....Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - February 7, 2014
I ordered this as a little personalized add on Valentine gift for my boyfriend, it arrived quicker than I expected, packaged very nicely, and looked exactly as pictured on the website. He will enjoy the messages on the jar that are ours alone. Fun, easy, inexpensive, gift.
Keep your personal kisses close
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - February 24, 2014
This gift was easy to personalize, was quickly prepared and shipped on time. My girl friend loved this gift! Nice product instead of giving the same ol' things.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
This product is awesome!

The etched hearts are so nice and the jar is heavier than I thought it would be.

Love it!
Nice!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized gift that can be kept and refilled past Valentine's Day! I did replace the silver Hershey's Kisses & red filler with Valentine's M & M's (after washing the container) as the candy provided DID NOT allow the personalization to show up.
He loved it.
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweetheart loved this personalized candy jar. He was completely surprised!
Love, Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 27, 2014
I always expect great quality from Personalizationmall.com and they ALWAYS exceed my expectations! Candy jar was great size and actually came with the Hershey Kisses!
LOVE <3
By Leisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Mills, WV) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this candy jar! Great quality! Would definitely order again!
Great Personalized Gift
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch , CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Valentine's Day. I loved the fact I could personalize the conversation hearts and it came so quickly, perfect timing for the holiday.
Wonderful Gift Idea!!
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gifts we have ever given for Valentine's Day! The thought behind the personalized hearts on the jar really made it special! Will definitely purchase this again!
I found the perfect place
By ileana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. When I found it online, really liked me, you have many interesting articles of excellent quality. They are absolutely beautiful!. I am recommending to my friends. Congratulations for have very good ideas. I am happy with my order. Thank you very much. Good job!!!..
Cute Jar!
By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as adorable as the photo. Nice quality. Pretty real satin tied bow. Will make a cute Sweetest Day gift and a nice keepsake of our first Sweetest Day as husband and wife. The only drawback is I wish it was filled all the way with candy... but the picture does illustrate that it is half filled with red shredded filler.
Nice producy
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Conversation Hearts Candy Jar in what I considered to be "record time" from the time I placed the order. I was pleased with the quality and that all the inscriptions I had submitted for the hearts were correct. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was that there was not much candy in the jar. My husband is a big Hershey's Kisses fan and I will have to buy some more if I want to fill up the jar. Even with the red paper taking up some of the space in the bottom of the jar there was still room for more candy. I have been pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I even recommended it to my son for selecting his groomsmen's gifts for his recent wedding and those gifts were very nice as well. I will use Personalization Mall in the future when shopping for gifts.
Product features I liked & dislike
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - April 20, 2013
What I liked about this product was the personal messages that were engraved in each heart. Just wish you could see them better when you have candy in the jar. That's why I rated it only 4 stars. But other then that Love this item & My boyfriend seemed very surprised & happy with his Anniversary gift.

Great Gift!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to our daughter at college for Valentine's Day! She absolutely loved it & will keep it on her desk to hold other goodies all year long!
Kisses Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - February 18, 2014
Purchased this for Valentine's day for my husband. Great hit, he loved it. However, the lettering should be in another color. It is hard to ready the words in the hearts. Over all, a great product.
Great Gift!
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and fun, fun, fun to print whatever you want in the hearts! Great presentation in the packaging also. And the company is top-notch, too; they had a question for me upon ordering and called to rectify it immediately; order placed and arrived superfast!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 22, 2011
I purchased the conversation hearts candy jar with hersey's kisses for my fiancee. She absolutly loved it! I love the fact that you can add your own cute little sayings. So of course I placed az private joke on hers that makes her chuck every time she reaches for a "kiss"! Thank you Personalization Mall. Love it to pieces!!!!
Looked Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - February 19, 2011
Item was perfect, and my girlfriend loved it ;)
Wonderful idea and execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Kisses sealed and fresh, and the writing crisp and clear. Just perfect.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - March 4, 2011
Great Item. I bought this for my husbands desk at work. Men can be hard to shop for this gift was a perfect simple item that he could keep on his desk and think of me. Plus I filled it with his favorite candies (It did come with Hershey's kisses)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - February 16, 2011
This was a present for my BF since he loves Hersheys kisses and he enjoyed it!! Although with the stuff inside he didn't notice until after that the hearts had different sayings in it. =/ I have shopped several places on-line that offer personalzation on items and I think the prices are great! There was a delay in shipping but that was the fault of the bad weather. Overall a great experience!
Gift for Valentines Day
By Joseph J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter at Valentine's Day. We have had a tradition since she was a little girl that I would buy her some small gift on Valentine's day. She is now a grown adult, but I still love to remember those days gone by with a gift to remind her she is still my baby. This gift was perfect. It is something she can use again and again and always think of her Daddy.
From me to you
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for someone near or far. Because ours said "Nanma - You are #1" in the center, our grandmother who is far away, felt like it had been made just for her!
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - February 16, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and I think it was great how I could personalize each heart!! Fast Shipping!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved