Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Conversation Hearts Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Candy Jar with Personalized Etched Hearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 3181
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Candy Jar with Hershey Kisses
By Cherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly as ordered but it is hard to read the words in the heart unless there is colored paper or something behind them. Good quality jar. Nice to be able to personalize something like this. My fiance loves it!
Fun Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MO) - February 19, 2011
I like the notes one can put inside the five hearts. It was easy to create the notes and order the product. The product arrived on time as promised. The one drawback is that the heart etchings on glass are very hard to read. I had to tell my wife that I actually had created the inscriptions inside the hearts before she even noticed there were inscriptions.
Valentine's Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Summit, NC) - February 16, 2011
The jar was awesome and my boyfriend LOVED it!! It's sitting on his desk at work. It was a little small but made up for it with the candy that was provided that I wasn't aware I would be getting.
Nice
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice purchase and something that I will give my husband for Valentine's day. The wording on the side was done very well. It was nice to already have the candy inside so that it is ready to go.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 31, 2011
I purchased the gift for my fiance and I Loved It, it expresses exactly whats on your mind in a personal way.
GREAT GIFT
By ADRIENNE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
GAVE THIS AS A VALENTINES GIFT FOR MY HUBBY....PERSONALIZED IT WITH OUR SECRET PET NAMES ETC....HE LOVED IT, PUTTING IT ON HIS DESK AT THE OFFICE...
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011
I like the jar, havent given it as a gift yet. The only thing I would change is the placement of the ribbon... it always falls off when you open the jar!
Thanks!
Nice producy
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Conversation Hearts Candy Jar in what I considered to be "record time" from the time I placed the order. I was pleased with the quality and that all the inscriptions I had submitted for the hearts were correct. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was that there was not much candy in the jar. My husband is a big Hershey's Kisses fan and I will have to buy some more if I want to fill up the jar. Even with the red paper taking up some of the space in the bottom of the jar there was still room for more candy. I have been pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I even recommended it to my son for selecting his groomsmen's gifts for his recent wedding and those gifts were very nice as well. I will use Personalization Mall in the future when shopping for gifts.
He loved it.
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweetheart loved this personalized candy jar. He was completely surprised!
Hershey's Kisses Jar
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for her on Valentine's Day!!!!!!!!
Nice!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized gift that can be kept and refilled past Valentine's Day! I did replace the silver Hershey's Kisses & red filler with Valentine's M & M's (after washing the container) as the candy provided DID NOT allow the personalization to show up.
Love, Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 27, 2014
I always expect great quality from Personalizationmall.com and they ALWAYS exceed my expectations! Candy jar was great size and actually came with the Hershey Kisses!
LOVE <3
By Leisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Mills, WV) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this candy jar! Great quality! Would definitely order again!
Personalized candy jar a big HIT!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the Conversation Hearts Candy Jar for my husband this Valentine's Day and he absolutely loved it! The kisses are almost gone but the jar will stay forever and not only does it have one message, it has 5 little spaces for your "personalized" messages so it makes it extra special! Perfect gift for weddings, anniversaries and of course Valentine's Day!
Happy Nan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 16, 2012
These jars were just perfect for Valentines Day, and they can be used for special treasures after the candy is gone. I ordered them and they arrived three days later....great service....great company to do business with. I will be ordering a lot more from them in the future.
To My Husband
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved his candy jar! I have had to ad more candy since the 14th. Buy for your forever love!
Such a cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 28, 2013
Super fast shipping! Great gift! Love it!
Perfect!
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Looks exactly the same you see here in person! Great packaging! Very professional.
love it!
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it. I probably get one for me next time.
Perfect gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband to set on his desk at work. He just got a new job and I wanted to congratulate him. This was perfect. It came about 1/2 full with Hershey kisses, but I added peppermints and Werther's candies to it to fill it up. Just love the quality of it and the script.
Great Quality!!
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is a great size, thick glass, engraving you could see well and the candy kisses they give with the jar taste great! This is so worth the money...Grandma is going to love it from her grandson!
Gift for my daughter
By Vonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilcox, PA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loved this gift. I put significant dates in their relationship on it and they loved it! I highly recommend it
Heart Candy Jar
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fords, NJ) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item when I got it! So many uses for it! Although I will probably keep it filled with candy for my husband! I had our names engraved on it for Valentine's Day. It came out picture perfect. It looks like I spent a lot of money lol.. I received many compliments from our guests on it also.
cute jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - February 14, 2014
It's a great family gift or for a wedding gift.
Cute Simple Valentine Gift.....Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - February 7, 2014
I ordered this as a little personalized add on Valentine gift for my boyfriend, it arrived quicker than I expected, packaged very nicely, and looked exactly as pictured on the website. He will enjoy the messages on the jar that are ours alone. Fun, easy, inexpensive, gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
This product is awesome!

The etched hearts are so nice and the jar is heavier than I thought it would be.

Love it!
Perfect for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - January 27, 2015
I was very pleased with this item.
Highly recommend it!
Keep your personal kisses close
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - February 24, 2014
This gift was easy to personalize, was quickly prepared and shipped on time. My girl friend loved this gift! Nice product instead of giving the same ol' things.
Cute Jar!
By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as adorable as the photo. Nice quality. Pretty real satin tied bow. Will make a cute Sweetest Day gift and a nice keepsake of our first Sweetest Day as husband and wife. The only drawback is I wish it was filled all the way with candy... but the picture does illustrate that it is half filled with red shredded filler.
Great Personalized Gift
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch , CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Valentine's Day. I loved the fact I could personalize the conversation hearts and it came so quickly, perfect timing for the holiday.
I found the perfect place
By ileana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. When I found it online, really liked me, you have many interesting articles of excellent quality. They are absolutely beautiful!. I am recommending to my friends. Congratulations for have very good ideas. I am happy with my order. Thank you very much. Good job!!!..
Gift for Valentines Day
By Joseph J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter at Valentine's Day. We have had a tradition since she was a little girl that I would buy her some small gift on Valentine's day. She is now a grown adult, but I still love to remember those days gone by with a gift to remind her she is still my baby. This gift was perfect. It is something she can use again and again and always think of her Daddy.
Great Gift!
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and fun, fun, fun to print whatever you want in the hearts! Great presentation in the packaging also. And the company is top-notch, too; they had a question for me upon ordering and called to rectify it immediately; order placed and arrived superfast!
Candy Jar with kisses
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice unique gift. Great for that person who is hard to get for. It can be difficult reading the hearts without something dark in the jar though.
Kisses Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - February 18, 2014
Purchased this for Valentine's day for my husband. Great hit, he loved it. However, the lettering should be in another color. It is hard to ready the words in the hearts. Over all, a great product.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - March 12, 2016
I liked being able to put my own sentiments in the hearts, but I almost wish the hearts were a different color. White made it hard to see with the Kisses in the jar. I took the kisses out and put in red candies, so the hearts were more clear.
Wonderful Gift Idea!!
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gifts we have ever given for Valentine's Day! The thought behind the personalized hearts on the jar really made it special! Will definitely purchase this again!
Great Gift!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to our daughter at college for Valentine's Day! She absolutely loved it & will keep it on her desk to hold other goodies all year long!
Wonderful idea and execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Kisses sealed and fresh, and the writing crisp and clear. Just perfect.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - March 4, 2011
Great Item. I bought this for my husbands desk at work. Men can be hard to shop for this gift was a perfect simple item that he could keep on his desk and think of me. Plus I filled it with his favorite candies (It did come with Hershey's kisses)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved