Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I'm so glad I stumbled upon your site. I LOVE it! I ordered a personalized puzzle for my husband and I am thrilled with the way it turned out! I've saved your site in my...
    ~Rachel - OK

    Conversation Hearts Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

    Candy Jar with Personalized Etched Hearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 3181
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    LOVE <3
    By Leisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Mills, WV) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this candy jar! Great quality! Would definitely order again!
    Adorable!!!
    By Cristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family will love it!! It's the perfect size and everything turned out looking great :)
    Love it!
    By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made the perfect gift for Grandpa!
    Perfect gift!
    By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the PERFECT gift! I've bought 5 of these over the past few yrs and absolutely love them, as do the people I've bought them for. It's doesn't get any more personal than this, you can be silly, sentimental, whatever. I highly recommend them!
    Sweet idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - February 23, 2013
    Just the perfect gift to let someone know how special they are.
    I added little personal notes with the candy.
    Very pleased!!
    By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When arrived at his address he was all smiles and very pleased with the quality and the Hershey kisses. Thanks for making this Valentine Day for my sweetheart special
    Nice!
    By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice personalized gift that can be kept and refilled past Valentine's Day! I did replace the silver Hershey's Kisses & red filler with Valentine's M & M's (after washing the container) as the candy provided DID NOT allow the personalization to show up.
    Great for the person that has everything.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - February 17, 2013
    My husband was surprised and loved the conversation hearts candy Jar. The product quality was excellent and the candy was fresh. Fast deliver. I will purchase again for gifts.
    He loved it.
    By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sweetheart loved this personalized candy jar. He was completely surprised!
    wonderful customer service
    By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my item ( the conversation hearts candy jar with hershey's kisses ) and it was cracked..pretty badly. I immediately called customer service and they handled it very well and assured me they would send another one out right away and I would have it by Valentines Day. I haven't received it yet but upon tracking it I see it should arrive today..one day to spare! I am very pleased with the way it was handled. Every purchase I have made through Personalization.com has met or exceeded my expectations. Good work!!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 11, 2013
    this is such an awesome gift for a reasonable price!. I used the personalization hearts to state cool attributes of the people ( my children) I gave them to so they can have a jar on their study desks that will always remind them of who they are and who loves them... no matter what. Thanks for offering.
    Hershey's Kisses Jar
    By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for her on Valentine's Day!!!!!!!!
    A cute gift for anyone!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - February 4, 2013
    This was one of the gifts from this website that I gave my fiance for our two year anniversary and he loved it! In addition to the little hershey kisses, I added slips of paper that have little messages for him. He liked that extra gesture and thought it was very sweet and creative of me. I love pmall.com and always come here to get great gifts!
    Such a cute gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 28, 2013
    Super fast shipping! Great gift! Love it!
    Perfect!
    By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Looks exactly the same you see here in person! Great packaging! Very professional.
    To My Husband
    By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He loved his candy jar! I have had to ad more candy since the 14th. Buy for your forever love!
    Something to keep around!!!
    By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful and practical idea. We now have a nice candy dish to keep around that reminds us of Valentines 2012
    He loved it
    By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend is extremely hard to shop for (unless I buy him car parts...) this gift was great and exactly as pictured.
    LOVED IT!
    By JENNIFER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to my husband for Valentines day and put all our "special dates" on it!
    Hugs & Kisses
    By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you once again for excellent customer service and quality product. I have been a frequent shopper on your site for years and have always been extremely happy with all the gifts I have purchased ! Thank you for helping me create wonderful memories from the gifts I have purchased from your site. I am always asked where I get such unique gifts, and I always send everyone to your site. I can't say enough about the level of customer service I receive every time. Sincerely I am a life long customer.
    Personalized candy jar a big HIT!
    By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got the Conversation Hearts Candy Jar for my husband this Valentine's Day and he absolutely loved it! The kisses are almost gone but the jar will stay forever and not only does it have one message, it has 5 little spaces for your "personalized" messages so it makes it extra special! Perfect gift for weddings, anniversaries and of course Valentine's Day!
    This was Unique and Perfect =)
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over the years I have bought many personalized Items from your website, all have been gifts and I am always satisfied 100% this one was Unique, I loved the Hearts and being able to write the sayings. Our Anniversary is Valentines day, so I Always try to do something different, this one fit.
    Thank You =)
    Happy Nan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 16, 2012
    These jars were just perfect for Valentines Day, and they can be used for special treasures after the candy is gone. I ordered them and they arrived three days later....great service....great company to do business with. I will be ordering a lot more from them in the future.
    just what i wanted
    By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austintown, OH) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    candy with a kiss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - February 12, 2012
    My friend that I sent it to loved it. He says when he looks at it he thinks of me. It's difficult to buy something for a man that doesn't seem too girlie. This was perfect!
    Hearts Candy Jar
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was cute - good for a casual Valentine's Day gift - and who doesn't love Hershey's Kisses!
    Conversation Hearts Candy Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - February 10, 2012
    The jar is BEAUTIFUL! I ordered it for a 30th Anniversay gift, and am very happy with my purchase. The engraving is not quite as deep as I was expecting, so it's a little light to read, and the Hershey's Kisses wrapped in silver foil that come with it just don't show the customized engraving well enough. I replaced the kisses with a darker candy for more contrast, which showed off my engraved messages much better. Overall, great purchase, and I would definitely recommend!
    kisses for my wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 10, 2012
    It is just what I expected it would be very beautiful like my wife..
    I love it
    By LaTisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my hubby. I was looking for something different. He has everything. I thought this would be nice in his office. I got to personalize it the way I wanted and I even put a special note. Now everytime he gets a candy he will remember his TISHABOO.
    Wonderful idea and execution
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 27, 2011
    Kisses sealed and fresh, and the writing crisp and clear. Just perfect.
    just as i asked n than some.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - May 15, 2011
    The Hershey kiss jars were perfect. They were an excellent gift and I love that I can personalize it to me. Thank you soo much.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - March 4, 2011
    Great Item. I bought this for my husbands desk at work. Men can be hard to shop for this gift was a perfect simple item that he could keep on his desk and think of me. Plus I filled it with his favorite candies (It did come with Hershey's kisses)
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 22, 2011
    I purchased the conversation hearts candy jar with hersey's kisses for my fiancee. She absolutly loved it! I love the fact that you can add your own cute little sayings. So of course I placed az private joke on hers that makes her chuck every time she reaches for a "kiss"! Thank you Personalization Mall. Love it to pieces!!!!
    kisses in a jar
    By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maryland heights, MO) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After a problem with my first shipment of this item, personalization mall came to my rescue, they sent an replacement that arrived right on time, the product was awesome and quality was fantastic, i would buy again in a heartbeat.

    Many thanks for a quality service.
    Looked Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - February 19, 2011
    Item was perfect, and my girlfriend loved it ;)
    From me to you
    By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for someone near or far. Because ours said "Nanma - You are #1" in the center, our grandmother who is far away, felt like it had been made just for her!
    Good Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - February 16, 2011
    I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and I think it was great how I could personalize each heart!! Fast Shipping!!!!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - February 16, 2011
    This was a present for my BF since he loves Hersheys kisses and he enjoyed it!! Although with the stuff inside he didn't notice until after that the hearts had different sayings in it. =/ I have shopped several places on-line that offer personalzation on items and I think the prices are great! There was a delay in shipping but that was the fault of the bad weather. Overall a great experience!
    Gift for Valentines Day
    By Joseph J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my daughter at Valentine's Day. We have had a tradition since she was a little girl that I would buy her some small gift on Valentine's day. She is now a grown adult, but I still love to remember those days gone by with a gift to remind her she is still my baby. This gift was perfect. It is something she can use again and again and always think of her Daddy.
    Great Gift!
    By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality and fun, fun, fun to print whatever you want in the hearts! Great presentation in the packaging also. And the company is top-notch, too; they had a question for me upon ordering and called to rectify it immediately; order placed and arrived superfast!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved