Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been extremely happy every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I have recommended this site to several friends and family and will continue to do so. Thanks for all your hard work!
~Lisa - SC

Conversation Hearts Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

Candy Jar with Personalized Etched Hearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 3181
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 11, 2013
this is such an awesome gift for a reasonable price!. I used the personalization hearts to state cool attributes of the people ( my children) I gave them to so they can have a jar on their study desks that will always remind them of who they are and who loves them... no matter what. Thanks for offering.
Hershey's Kisses Jar
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for her on Valentine's Day!!!!!!!!
A cute gift for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - February 4, 2013
This was one of the gifts from this website that I gave my fiance for our two year anniversary and he loved it! In addition to the little hershey kisses, I added slips of paper that have little messages for him. He liked that extra gesture and thought it was very sweet and creative of me. I love pmall.com and always come here to get great gifts!
Such a cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 28, 2013
Super fast shipping! Great gift! Love it!
Perfect!
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Looks exactly the same you see here in person! Great packaging! Very professional.
To My Husband
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, MO) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved his candy jar! I have had to ad more candy since the 14th. Buy for your forever love!
Something to keep around!!!
By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful and practical idea. We now have a nice candy dish to keep around that reminds us of Valentines 2012
He loved it
By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is extremely hard to shop for (unless I buy him car parts...) this gift was great and exactly as pictured.
LOVED IT!
By JENNIFER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my husband for Valentines day and put all our "special dates" on it!
Hugs & Kisses
By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you once again for excellent customer service and quality product. I have been a frequent shopper on your site for years and have always been extremely happy with all the gifts I have purchased ! Thank you for helping me create wonderful memories from the gifts I have purchased from your site. I am always asked where I get such unique gifts, and I always send everyone to your site. I can't say enough about the level of customer service I receive every time. Sincerely I am a life long customer.
Personalized candy jar a big HIT!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the Conversation Hearts Candy Jar for my husband this Valentine's Day and he absolutely loved it! The kisses are almost gone but the jar will stay forever and not only does it have one message, it has 5 little spaces for your "personalized" messages so it makes it extra special! Perfect gift for weddings, anniversaries and of course Valentine's Day!
This was Unique and Perfect =)
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years I have bought many personalized Items from your website, all have been gifts and I am always satisfied 100% this one was Unique, I loved the Hearts and being able to write the sayings. Our Anniversary is Valentines day, so I Always try to do something different, this one fit.
Thank You =)
Happy Nan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 16, 2012
These jars were just perfect for Valentines Day, and they can be used for special treasures after the candy is gone. I ordered them and they arrived three days later....great service....great company to do business with. I will be ordering a lot more from them in the future.
just what i wanted
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austintown, OH) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
candy with a kiss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - February 12, 2012
My friend that I sent it to loved it. He says when he looks at it he thinks of me. It's difficult to buy something for a man that doesn't seem too girlie. This was perfect!
Hearts Candy Jar
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was cute - good for a casual Valentine's Day gift - and who doesn't love Hershey's Kisses!
Conversation Hearts Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, IL) - February 10, 2012
The jar is BEAUTIFUL! I ordered it for a 30th Anniversay gift, and am very happy with my purchase. The engraving is not quite as deep as I was expecting, so it's a little light to read, and the Hershey's Kisses wrapped in silver foil that come with it just don't show the customized engraving well enough. I replaced the kisses with a darker candy for more contrast, which showed off my engraved messages much better. Overall, great purchase, and I would definitely recommend!
kisses for my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 10, 2012
It is just what I expected it would be very beautiful like my wife..
I love it
By LaTisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my hubby. I was looking for something different. He has everything. I thought this would be nice in his office. I got to personalize it the way I wanted and I even put a special note. Now everytime he gets a candy he will remember his TISHABOO.
Wonderful idea and execution
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - December 27, 2011
Kisses sealed and fresh, and the writing crisp and clear. Just perfect.
just as i asked n than some.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - May 15, 2011
The Hershey kiss jars were perfect. They were an excellent gift and I love that I can personalize it to me. Thank you soo much.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - March 4, 2011
Great Item. I bought this for my husbands desk at work. Men can be hard to shop for this gift was a perfect simple item that he could keep on his desk and think of me. Plus I filled it with his favorite candies (It did come with Hershey's kisses)
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 22, 2011
I purchased the conversation hearts candy jar with hersey's kisses for my fiancee. She absolutly loved it! I love the fact that you can add your own cute little sayings. So of course I placed az private joke on hers that makes her chuck every time she reaches for a "kiss"! Thank you Personalization Mall. Love it to pieces!!!!
kisses in a jar
By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maryland heights, MO) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a problem with my first shipment of this item, personalization mall came to my rescue, they sent an replacement that arrived right on time, the product was awesome and quality was fantastic, i would buy again in a heartbeat.

Many thanks for a quality service.
Looked Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - February 19, 2011
Item was perfect, and my girlfriend loved it ;)
From me to you
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for someone near or far. Because ours said "Nanma - You are #1" in the center, our grandmother who is far away, felt like it had been made just for her!
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - February 16, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and I think it was great how I could personalize each heart!! Fast Shipping!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - February 16, 2011
This was a present for my BF since he loves Hersheys kisses and he enjoyed it!! Although with the stuff inside he didn't notice until after that the hearts had different sayings in it. =/ I have shopped several places on-line that offer personalzation on items and I think the prices are great! There was a delay in shipping but that was the fault of the bad weather. Overall a great experience!
Gift for Valentines Day
By Joseph J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter at Valentine's Day. We have had a tradition since she was a little girl that I would buy her some small gift on Valentine's day. She is now a grown adult, but I still love to remember those days gone by with a gift to remind her she is still my baby. This gift was perfect. It is something she can use again and again and always think of her Daddy.
Great Gift!
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and fun, fun, fun to print whatever you want in the hearts! Great presentation in the packaging also. And the company is top-notch, too; they had a question for me upon ordering and called to rectify it immediately; order placed and arrived superfast!
I found the perfect place
By ileana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. When I found it online, really liked me, you have many interesting articles of excellent quality. They are absolutely beautiful!. I am recommending to my friends. Congratulations for have very good ideas. I am happy with my order. Thank you very much. Good job!!!..
Cute Jar!
By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as adorable as the photo. Nice quality. Pretty real satin tied bow. Will make a cute Sweetest Day gift and a nice keepsake of our first Sweetest Day as husband and wife. The only drawback is I wish it was filled all the way with candy... but the picture does illustrate that it is half filled with red shredded filler.
Great Personalized Gift
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch , CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Valentine's Day. I loved the fact I could personalize the conversation hearts and it came so quickly, perfect timing for the holiday.
Wonderful Gift Idea!!
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gifts we have ever given for Valentine's Day! The thought behind the personalized hearts on the jar really made it special! Will definitely purchase this again!
Great Gift!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to our daughter at college for Valentine's Day! She absolutely loved it & will keep it on her desk to hold other goodies all year long!
Kisses Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - February 18, 2014
Purchased this for Valentine's day for my husband. Great hit, he loved it. However, the lettering should be in another color. It is hard to ready the words in the hearts. Over all, a great product.
Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - February 10, 2014
Got this for a friend from her puppy for Valentines. She will love it. They were quick to complete my order and it was on its way in a day. Looks awesome. Only thing is with the engraving being the color it is doesn't show the writing on it very well. Wish it could have been in different colors such as red or black hearts and writing then you could see it better. Still is a neat gift.
Nice producy
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Conversation Hearts Candy Jar in what I considered to be "record time" from the time I placed the order. I was pleased with the quality and that all the inscriptions I had submitted for the hearts were correct. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was that there was not much candy in the jar. My husband is a big Hershey's Kisses fan and I will have to buy some more if I want to fill up the jar. Even with the red paper taking up some of the space in the bottom of the jar there was still room for more candy. I have been pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I even recommended it to my son for selecting his groomsmen's gifts for his recent wedding and those gifts were very nice as well. I will use Personalization Mall in the future when shopping for gifts.
Nice gift
By jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin square, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this gift. Really pretty and she will defiantly be able to reuse the jar when the candy is gone. It was filled about half way with Hersey kisses, so I did buy more chocolates to fill it up completly. That would be my only complaint
Perfect present for a loved one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2013
I think a personalized jar is a great idea. I got it for my boyfriend who is in college and it's nice to give him something that will make him feel better when he's homesick. The only problem is that the Hershey kisses do not really allow you to read the engravings, but that is okay because the jar can be filled with other things. I like the quality of the jar. It looks very durable and the engravings make it look adorable. I really recommend it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved