Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE this site. So many great gifts and so easy to navigate! Good job!!!
    ~Yvette - CA

    Conversation Hearts Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

    Candy Jar with Personalized Etched Hearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 3181
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    I found the perfect place
    By ileana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this website. When I found it online, really liked me, you have many interesting articles of excellent quality. They are absolutely beautiful!. I am recommending to my friends. Congratulations for have very good ideas. I am happy with my order. Thank you very much. Good job!!!..
    Cute Jar!
    By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just as adorable as the photo. Nice quality. Pretty real satin tied bow. Will make a cute Sweetest Day gift and a nice keepsake of our first Sweetest Day as husband and wife. The only drawback is I wish it was filled all the way with candy... but the picture does illustrate that it is half filled with red shredded filler.
    Great Personalized Gift
    By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch , CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for Valentine's Day. I loved the fact I could personalize the conversation hearts and it came so quickly, perfect timing for the holiday.
    Wonderful Gift Idea!!
    By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of the best gifts we have ever given for Valentine's Day! The thought behind the personalized hearts on the jar really made it special! Will definitely purchase this again!
    Great Gift!
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this to our daughter at college for Valentine's Day! She absolutely loved it & will keep it on her desk to hold other goodies all year long!
    Kisses Candy Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - February 18, 2014
    Purchased this for Valentine's day for my husband. Great hit, he loved it. However, the lettering should be in another color. It is hard to ready the words in the hearts. Over all, a great product.
    Fast Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - February 10, 2014
    Got this for a friend from her puppy for Valentines. She will love it. They were quick to complete my order and it was on its way in a day. Looks awesome. Only thing is with the engraving being the color it is doesn't show the writing on it very well. Wish it could have been in different colors such as red or black hearts and writing then you could see it better. Still is a neat gift.
    Nice producy
    By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my Conversation Hearts Candy Jar in what I considered to be "record time" from the time I placed the order. I was pleased with the quality and that all the inscriptions I had submitted for the hearts were correct. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was that there was not much candy in the jar. My husband is a big Hershey's Kisses fan and I will have to buy some more if I want to fill up the jar. Even with the red paper taking up some of the space in the bottom of the jar there was still room for more candy. I have been pleased with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. I even recommended it to my son for selecting his groomsmen's gifts for his recent wedding and those gifts were very nice as well. I will use Personalization Mall in the future when shopping for gifts.
    Nice gift
    By jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin square, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with this gift. Really pretty and she will defiantly be able to reuse the jar when the candy is gone. It was filled about half way with Hersey kisses, so I did buy more chocolates to fill it up completly. That would be my only complaint
    Perfect present for a loved one!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2013
    I think a personalized jar is a great idea. I got it for my boyfriend who is in college and it's nice to give him something that will make him feel better when he's homesick. The only problem is that the Hershey kisses do not really allow you to read the engravings, but that is okay because the jar can be filled with other things. I like the quality of the jar. It looks very durable and the engravings make it look adorable. I really recommend it!
    Product features I liked & dislike
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - April 20, 2013
    What I liked about this product was the personal messages that were engraved in each heart. Just wish you could see them better when you have candy in the jar. That's why I rated it only 4 stars. But other then that Love this item & My boyfriend seemed very surprised & happy with his Anniversary gift.

    nice gift
    By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the design on the conversation hearts candy jar is really pretty and having the option to customize it is wonderful. The only downfall of this item is that unless you have darker colored candies inside the jar you can't read the inscription inside the hearts. All in all it is still a very nice item and I would recommend it to others.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2012
    I bought this cute little gift for my boyfriend, I think he is going to love it. The jar with kisses is really nice the hearts could be a little darker though. Overall great product!
    Received the wrong product ...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 28, 2012
    after the wrong gift was given for valentines day, they corrected their mistake and sent the correct candy jar. It was a let down to give the wrong gift, but the one they finally got (late for valentines) -it was exactly what I ordered, and nice.
    Would Buy Again
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jar is cute. I only wish the engraving was a bit larger.
    nice product
    By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice product, good quality, say those special things and keep forever
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 16, 2012
    I purchased this as a sixth anniversary gift for my husband. Candy is part of the traditional anniversary gift you get for your spouse. It is done nicely. All the hearts are personalized to your specifications. It turned out really nice. I was very pleased with it. The only negative thing I could say about it is that more candy could have been put in it. Overall, I think it is a great gift to personalize for the price.
    Color needed
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When the recipients of the gifts opened them, everyone wanted to know "what does it say?", but no one could read the engraving. May I suggest that you insert a red sheet of paper in the jar before filling with the kisses. If I had opened beforehand, I would have done so myself. Thanks, SS
    Very nice, but could be a little improved
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really impressed with the quality and price of your products, but I have one complaint. The lettering on the jar should be in dark pink or black, or should be able to edit this on your own. The white is hard to see.
    Very nice candy jar, hard to see the writing
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, WI) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I seen this candy jar and thought what a perfect gift for my mom. It comes with 5 hearts and thats nice. It came and it looked great. The only thing that I was a little disapointed in is its really hard to see the names on it. If there isn't anything in the jar. Even when there is something in it, its still hard to see.
    Mother's Day Gift for Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 12, 2011
    This made an excellent gift for grandma for Mother's Day! It gave our daughter the opportunity to personalize her gift to grandma and gave grandma the opportunity to enjoy her special moment that much more! And in the long run, everyone will be able to enjoy the sweets placed inside for years to come!

    Thank you Personalization Mall for making Grandma's day so special!
    Very Cute
    By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very cute valentines day gift i got for my boyfriend; he loved it! and loved the kisses as well. The only downfall to the item is the hearts and lettering are white.. so it makes it hard to read. If they were red it would look much better. But overall a good small gift.
    Candy Jar with Hershey Kisses
    By Cherie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came exactly as ordered but it is hard to read the words in the heart unless there is colored paper or something behind them. Good quality jar. Nice to be able to personalize something like this. My fiance loves it!
    Fun Valentine's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MO) - February 19, 2011
    I like the notes one can put inside the five hearts. It was easy to create the notes and order the product. The product arrived on time as promised. The one drawback is that the heart etchings on glass are very hard to read. I had to tell my wife that I actually had created the inscriptions inside the hearts before she even noticed there were inscriptions.
    Great Present
    By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for Valentine's Day for my husband. He keeps it on his desk filled with peanut m&m's.
    Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Summit, NC) - February 16, 2011
    The jar was awesome and my boyfriend LOVED it!! It's sitting on his desk at work. It was a little small but made up for it with the candy that was provided that I wasn't aware I would be getting.
    GREAT GIFT
    By ADRIENNE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GAVE THIS AS A VALENTINES GIFT FOR MY HUBBY....PERSONALIZED IT WITH OUR SECRET PET NAMES ETC....HE LOVED IT, PUTTING IT ON HIS DESK AT THE OFFICE...
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 14, 2011
    I like the jar, havent given it as a gift yet. The only thing I would change is the placement of the ribbon... it always falls off when you open the jar!
    Thanks!
    Nice
    By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - February 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a nice purchase and something that I will give my husband for Valentine's day. The wording on the side was done very well. It was nice to already have the candy inside so that it is ready to go.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 31, 2011
    I purchased the gift for my fiance and I Loved It, it expresses exactly whats on your mind in a personal way.
    Will shop again
    By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, MO) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was very beautiful, completed and shipped very fast. will purchase/shop from here again. The engraving was a little light, but it is readable. I really liked it and I think that he will too. I would suggest this for anyone.
    Conversation Hearts Candy Jar with only a few Hershey's Kisses!
    By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford, NJ) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jar is great --- as advertised.... The Kisses inside were not what you see in the picture --- red grass was used as stuffing at the bottom and only 32 kisses are enclosed, I believe...a bit skimpy on the chocolate!!
    Recipient loved it, but etching is lighter than pictured
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipient loved it, however the site is deceiving in that it does not come in white, but rather "frosted" appearance so it's much lighter than shown on the website. It's also smaller than I would have liked, but it was a cute gesture and the recipient really loved it!
    Not enough Hershey kisses!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, MA) - January 27, 2014
    Jar only Half full.
    What's the message in those candy hearts??
    By Judith G R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I was pleased with the ordering process, ability to preview my personalization, and speed with which my order was processed and received! However, for this particular purchase I was disappointed with how poorly the engraving showed up, especially with candy in the jar. The overall quality of the product was good, but a shame that you have to strain to see what messages have been written there.
    Personalization unclear, but a good product otherwise
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There was a generous amount of candy in the jar, but the writing was very unclear. You cannot make it out unless you look closely.
    Good but hard to read
    By Quynh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi, I love the jar because it's personal and my husband is a chocolate freak. However, the print should be in a darker color because it was hard for him to read.
    It's ok...
    By Allyson M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wish the printing were darker and was all the way around the container instead of just on one side.
    A little disappointed...
    By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization is very light and hard to see - it would be better if the candy wrappers were a darker color or something.
    Also, the jar itself is smaller than I expected.
    print to light for clear glass
    By tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good size sturdy jar and lid but the printing is so fain it is almost un noticeable. actually had to pint it out to the person gettin the gift. I would suggest a bolder darker color
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved