Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Conversation Hearts Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Candy Jar with Personalized Etched Hearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 3181
Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift for grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - February 21, 2016
Nice rememberance for children after candy gone.
Gift for my daughter
By Vonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilcox, PA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law loved this gift. I put significant dates in their relationship on it and they loved it! I highly recommend it
Heart Candy Jar
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fords, NJ) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item when I got it! So many uses for it! Although I will probably keep it filled with candy for my husband! I had our names engraved on it for Valentine's Day. It came out picture perfect. It looks like I spent a lot of money lol.. I received many compliments from our guests on it also.
Happy Family
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and boyfriend were very happy to receive this for Valentine's Day. It arrived on time and the names were correctly spelled.
Cute idea
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large, heavy well made glass jar. It came with the kisses which is a nice touch!
I gave it to my guy at Valentines Day and we can use it for just about anything after the candy is gone.

My only fyi is the etching is hard to see with the silver covered kisses. I ended up putting darker covered candy in so you could read what was in the hearts.
I would buy it again!
Great Quality!!
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar is a great size, thick glass, engraving you could see well and the candy kisses they give with the jar taste great! This is so worth the money...Grandma is going to love it from her grandson!
my mother loved her gift
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron , KY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, turned out super cute
love it!
By Armelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love it. I probably get one for me next time.
A gift for mom
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother's 60th birthday. She LOVED IT. The personal touches is what made it special.
created a treat jar
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the names of all my pets put in the hearts and it looks wonderful. Now I have a perfect jar for all their treats!
Perfect gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband to set on his desk at work. He just got a new job and I wanted to congratulate him. This was perfect. It came about 1/2 full with Hershey kisses, but I added peppermints and Werther's candies to it to fill it up. Just love the quality of it and the script.
Perfect for the Occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - February 27, 2015
I can truly say this product was 100% top notch . It was given as a 50th Birthday gift to my best friend that was born on Valentines Day. She cried so hard when she opened it. She said it was unique and it was made especially for her. Thank You Personalizationmall!
Heart Jar
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been signing cards and notes with XXXOOO for over 25 years. This jar was just perfect and looks great on my desk with Hershey Kisses for Valentine's Day. Quality of print excellent.
Candy jar
By Liseth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my parents for their 35th yr anniversary. They loved it!! They always have a bowl of candy. The candy jar with hearts makes it more special, since you're able to put your own saying inside.
Perfect for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - January 27, 2015
I was very pleased with this item.
Highly recommend it!
Mom loved it.
By Angelica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carsonc, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this candy jar for my mom for mother's day. She is a grandma too. So in the hearts I did siblings. Me and my sister, my sisters two kids and then my two kids. She loves it.
Keep your personal kisses close
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, TN) - February 24, 2014
This gift was easy to personalize, was quickly prepared and shipped on time. My girl friend loved this gift! Nice product instead of giving the same ol' things.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 22, 2014
I really like this jar. It was a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be which is a good thing. I like how you can personalize the jar however you want. Also, it comes with the hershey kisses.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 15, 2014
This product is awesome!

The etched hearts are so nice and the jar is heavier than I thought it would be.

Love it!
cute jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - February 14, 2014
It's a great family gift or for a wedding gift.
Great size and gift
By jayna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was just like the preview picture. The lettering looked really good and just how I ordered it. Absolutely love it and can't wait to give it to hubby.
Cute Simple Valentine Gift.....Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - February 7, 2014
I ordered this as a little personalized add on Valentine gift for my boyfriend, it arrived quicker than I expected, packaged very nicely, and looked exactly as pictured on the website. He will enjoy the messages on the jar that are ours alone. Fun, easy, inexpensive, gift.
what a sweet gift!
By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality, pricing and promptness of delivery did NOT disapoint! What a sweet gift for my husband that has everything. Thank you!
Great gift
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I've bought several this year for gifts
Love, Love, Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - January 27, 2014
I always expect great quality from Personalizationmall.com and they ALWAYS exceed my expectations! Candy jar was great size and actually came with the Hershey Kisses!
LOVE <3
By Leisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coxs Mills, WV) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this candy jar! Great quality! Would definitely order again!
Adorable!!!
By Cristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family will love it!! It's the perfect size and everything turned out looking great :)
Love it!
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made the perfect gift for Grandpa!
Perfect gift!
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift! I've bought 5 of these over the past few yrs and absolutely love them, as do the people I've bought them for. It's doesn't get any more personal than this, you can be silly, sentimental, whatever. I highly recommend them!
Sweet idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - February 23, 2013
Just the perfect gift to let someone know how special they are.
I added little personal notes with the candy.
Very pleased!!
By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When arrived at his address he was all smiles and very pleased with the quality and the Hershey kisses. Thanks for making this Valentine Day for my sweetheart special
Nice!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized gift that can be kept and refilled past Valentine's Day! I did replace the silver Hershey's Kisses & red filler with Valentine's M & M's (after washing the container) as the candy provided DID NOT allow the personalization to show up.
Great for the person that has everything.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - February 17, 2013
My husband was surprised and loved the conversation hearts candy Jar. The product quality was excellent and the candy was fresh. Fast deliver. I will purchase again for gifts.
He loved it.
By Lindsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweetheart loved this personalized candy jar. He was completely surprised!
wonderful customer service
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my item ( the conversation hearts candy jar with hershey's kisses ) and it was cracked..pretty badly. I immediately called customer service and they handled it very well and assured me they would send another one out right away and I would have it by Valentines Day. I haven't received it yet but upon tracking it I see it should arrive today..one day to spare! I am very pleased with the way it was handled. Every purchase I have made through Personalization.com has met or exceeded my expectations. Good work!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 11, 2013
this is such an awesome gift for a reasonable price!. I used the personalization hearts to state cool attributes of the people ( my children) I gave them to so they can have a jar on their study desks that will always remind them of who they are and who loves them... no matter what. Thanks for offering.
Hershey's Kisses Jar
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Beach, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for her on Valentine's Day!!!!!!!!
A cute gift for anyone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - February 4, 2013
This was one of the gifts from this website that I gave my fiance for our two year anniversary and he loved it! In addition to the little hershey kisses, I added slips of paper that have little messages for him. He liked that extra gesture and thought it was very sweet and creative of me. I love pmall.com and always come here to get great gifts!
Such a cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - January 28, 2013
Super fast shipping! Great gift! Love it!
Perfect!
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Looks exactly the same you see here in person! Great packaging! Very professional.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved