Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
~Joanne - HI

Conversation Hearts Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

Candy Jar with Personalized Etched Hearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 3181
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
just as i asked n than some.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - May 15, 2011
The Hershey kiss jars were perfect. They were an excellent gift and I love that I can personalize it to me. Thank you soo much.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - March 4, 2011
Great Item. I bought this for my husbands desk at work. Men can be hard to shop for this gift was a perfect simple item that he could keep on his desk and think of me. Plus I filled it with his favorite candies (It did come with Hershey's kisses)
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 22, 2011
I purchased the conversation hearts candy jar with hersey's kisses for my fiancee. She absolutly loved it! I love the fact that you can add your own cute little sayings. So of course I placed az private joke on hers that makes her chuck every time she reaches for a "kiss"! Thank you Personalization Mall. Love it to pieces!!!!
kisses in a jar
By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maryland heights, MO) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a problem with my first shipment of this item, personalization mall came to my rescue, they sent an replacement that arrived right on time, the product was awesome and quality was fantastic, i would buy again in a heartbeat.

Many thanks for a quality service.
Looked Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tabernacle, NJ) - February 19, 2011
Item was perfect, and my girlfriend loved it ;)
From me to you
By anne dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (watkins, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for someone near or far. Because ours said "Nanma - You are #1" in the center, our grandmother who is far away, felt like it had been made just for her!
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - February 16, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and I think it was great how I could personalize each heart!! Fast Shipping!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - February 16, 2011
This was a present for my BF since he loves Hersheys kisses and he enjoyed it!! Although with the stuff inside he didn't notice until after that the hearts had different sayings in it. =/ I have shopped several places on-line that offer personalzation on items and I think the prices are great! There was a delay in shipping but that was the fault of the bad weather. Overall a great experience!
Gift for Valentines Day
By Joseph J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter at Valentine's Day. We have had a tradition since she was a little girl that I would buy her some small gift on Valentine's day. She is now a grown adult, but I still love to remember those days gone by with a gift to remind her she is still my baby. This gift was perfect. It is something she can use again and again and always think of her Daddy.
Great Gift!
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and fun, fun, fun to print whatever you want in the hearts! Great presentation in the packaging also. And the company is top-notch, too; they had a question for me upon ordering and called to rectify it immediately; order placed and arrived superfast!
I found the perfect place
By ileana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website. When I found it online, really liked me, you have many interesting articles of excellent quality. They are absolutely beautiful!. I am recommending to my friends. Congratulations for have very good ideas. I am happy with my order. Thank you very much. Good job!!!..
Cute Jar!
By Holly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as adorable as the photo. Nice quality. Pretty real satin tied bow. Will make a cute Sweetest Day gift and a nice keepsake of our first Sweetest Day as husband and wife. The only drawback is I wish it was filled all the way with candy... but the picture does illustrate that it is half filled with red shredded filler.
Great Personalized Gift
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch , CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Valentine's Day. I loved the fact I could personalize the conversation hearts and it came so quickly, perfect timing for the holiday.
Wonderful Gift Idea!!
By Betty N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the best gifts we have ever given for Valentine's Day! The thought behind the personalized hearts on the jar really made it special! Will definitely purchase this again!
Great Gift!
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to our daughter at college for Valentine's Day! She absolutely loved it & will keep it on her desk to hold other goodies all year long!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved