Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Conversation Hearts Personalized Candy Jar customer reviews

Candy Jar with Personalized Etched Hearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 3181
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
just as i asked n than some.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - May 15, 2011
The Hershey kiss jars were perfect. They were an excellent gift and I love that I can personalize it to me. Thank you soo much.
Mother's Day Gift for Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 12, 2011
This made an excellent gift for grandma for Mother's Day! It gave our daughter the opportunity to personalize her gift to grandma and gave grandma the opportunity to enjoy her special moment that much more! And in the long run, everyone will be able to enjoy the sweets placed inside for years to come!

Thank you Personalization Mall for making Grandma's day so special!
kisses in a jar
By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maryland heights, MO) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a problem with my first shipment of this item, personalization mall came to my rescue, they sent an replacement that arrived right on time, the product was awesome and quality was fantastic, i would buy again in a heartbeat.

Many thanks for a quality service.
Grandma's Sweeties
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - March 7, 2017
I love my Conversation Hearts Personalized Candy Jar. I personalized with my four grandchildren's names and "Grandma's Sweeties". Personalization Mall customer service staff were very professional and attentive. Will definitely be a repeat customer. Thank you PMall.
Very nice
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These candy jars are so cute. Love them.
Sweet!
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice for the price. Good size and the etched hearts make it that much better. Bought for gift and can't wait to give it to recipient :)
Very Cute
By Marlena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was perfect and the jar was even bigger than I expected. It was the perfect gift for my mom's desk.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - February 14, 2017
Love the idea and the jar.. Perfect.. Writing could be a little bolder, but still awesome!
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 12, 2017
Happy with product. Looks just as it did in Ad. Larger than I expected. May purchase another and use as apothecary jar for cotton balls. Great gift.
Not just candy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - February 4, 2017
This looks great. I liked choosing my own sayings. This jar however will be filled with Cashews, my husband's favorite indulgence.
Vday candy jar
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Very cute and personal. My friend is going to love it for her vday gift
Treats for my dad
By Tiana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I filled this with kisses and presented it to my dad... he loved it! I was amazed how quickly they got this personalized and sent to me!
Product use
By Marsha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very well made and larger than expected. I filled it with an assortment of candy and my clients loved that it was personalized.
Love it
By Tisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item really cute job well done
Awesome gift for grandkids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, FL) - February 21, 2016
Nice rememberance for children after candy gone.
Happy Family
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and boyfriend were very happy to receive this for Valentine's Day. It arrived on time and the names were correctly spelled.
Cute idea
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - February 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large, heavy well made glass jar. It came with the kisses which is a nice touch!
I gave it to my guy at Valentines Day and we can use it for just about anything after the candy is gone.

My only fyi is the etching is hard to see with the silver covered kisses. I ended up putting darker covered candy in so you could read what was in the hearts.
I would buy it again!
my mother loved her gift
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron , KY) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, turned out super cute
A gift for mom
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother's 60th birthday. She LOVED IT. The personal touches is what made it special.
created a treat jar
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the names of all my pets put in the hearts and it looks wonderful. Now I have a perfect jar for all their treats!
Perfect for the Occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - February 27, 2015
I can truly say this product was 100% top notch . It was given as a 50th Birthday gift to my best friend that was born on Valentines Day. She cried so hard when she opened it. She said it was unique and it was made especially for her. Thank You Personalizationmall!
nice jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 22, 2015
This was a nice size jar. My only complaint is the lid. It does not fit snugly on the jar. Very loose
Heart Jar
By JoAnn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been signing cards and notes with XXXOOO for over 25 years. This jar was just perfect and looks great on my desk with Hershey Kisses for Valentine's Day. Quality of print excellent.
ok for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - January 31, 2015
The personalization was nice, and it was ok for the money but the jar has little to no candy in it and the lid was not vacuum sealed, you could not pick it up by the lid or the bottom would fall from it. It wasn't sturdy enough, it was nice though other than that.
Candy jar
By Liseth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my parents for their 35th yr anniversary. They loved it!! They always have a bowl of candy. The candy jar with hearts makes it more special, since you're able to put your own saying inside.
Mom loved it.
By Angelica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carsonc, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this candy jar for my mom for mother's day. She is a grandma too. So in the hearts I did siblings. Me and my sister, my sisters two kids and then my two kids. She loves it.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 22, 2014
I really like this jar. It was a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be which is a good thing. I like how you can personalize the jar however you want. Also, it comes with the hershey kisses.
print to light for clear glass
By tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good size sturdy jar and lid but the printing is so fain it is almost un noticeable. actually had to pint it out to the person gettin the gift. I would suggest a bolder darker color
Fast Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - February 10, 2014
Got this for a friend from her puppy for Valentines. She will love it. They were quick to complete my order and it was on its way in a day. Looks awesome. Only thing is with the engraving being the color it is doesn't show the writing on it very well. Wish it could have been in different colors such as red or black hearts and writing then you could see it better. Still is a neat gift.
Great size and gift
By jayna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was just like the preview picture. The lettering looked really good and just how I ordered it. Absolutely love it and can't wait to give it to hubby.
Nice gift
By jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin square, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this gift. Really pretty and she will defiantly be able to reuse the jar when the candy is gone. It was filled about half way with Hersey kisses, so I did buy more chocolates to fill it up completly. That would be my only complaint
what a sweet gift!
By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality, pricing and promptness of delivery did NOT disapoint! What a sweet gift for my husband that has everything. Thank you!
Great gift
By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. I've bought several this year for gifts
Perfect present for a loved one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2013
I think a personalized jar is a great idea. I got it for my boyfriend who is in college and it's nice to give him something that will make him feel better when he's homesick. The only problem is that the Hershey kisses do not really allow you to read the engravings, but that is okay because the jar can be filled with other things. I like the quality of the jar. It looks very durable and the engravings make it look adorable. I really recommend it!
Adorable!!!
By Cristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family will love it!! It's the perfect size and everything turned out looking great :)
Love it!
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made the perfect gift for Grandpa!
Perfect gift!
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift! I've bought 5 of these over the past few yrs and absolutely love them, as do the people I've bought them for. It's doesn't get any more personal than this, you can be silly, sentimental, whatever. I highly recommend them!
Sweet idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - February 23, 2013
Just the perfect gift to let someone know how special they are.
I added little personal notes with the candy.
Very pleased!!
By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When arrived at his address he was all smiles and very pleased with the quality and the Hershey kisses. Thanks for making this Valentine Day for my sweetheart special
nice gift
By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the design on the conversation hearts candy jar is really pretty and having the option to customize it is wonderful. The only downfall of this item is that unless you have darker colored candies inside the jar you can't read the inscription inside the hearts. All in all it is still a very nice item and I would recommend it to others.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved