Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for always being there with the perfect gift for the right occasion. I never have to worry about the quality from you!
    ~Lea Joy - CA

    Conversation Hearts Candy Jar with Hershey's Kisses® customer reviews

    Candy Jar with Personalized Etched Hearts - Conversation Hearts Design - 3181
    Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    just as i asked n than some.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shirley, NY) - May 15, 2011
    The Hershey kiss jars were perfect. They were an excellent gift and I love that I can personalize it to me. Thank you soo much.
    Mother's Day Gift for Grandma
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 12, 2011
    This made an excellent gift for grandma for Mother's Day! It gave our daughter the opportunity to personalize her gift to grandma and gave grandma the opportunity to enjoy her special moment that much more! And in the long run, everyone will be able to enjoy the sweets placed inside for years to come!

    Thank you Personalization Mall for making Grandma's day so special!
    kisses in a jar
    By Kevin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maryland heights, MO) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After a problem with my first shipment of this item, personalization mall came to my rescue, they sent an replacement that arrived right on time, the product was awesome and quality was fantastic, i would buy again in a heartbeat.

    Many thanks for a quality service.
    Mom loved it.
    By Angelica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carsonc, CA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this candy jar for my mom for mother's day. She is a grandma too. So in the hearts I did siblings. Me and my sister, my sisters two kids and then my two kids. She loves it.
    Love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - February 22, 2014
    I really like this jar. It was a lot bigger than I thought it was going to be which is a good thing. I like how you can personalize the jar however you want. Also, it comes with the hershey kisses.
    print to light for clear glass
    By tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscumbia, AL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good size sturdy jar and lid but the printing is so fain it is almost un noticeable. actually had to pint it out to the person gettin the gift. I would suggest a bolder darker color
    Fast Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, IN) - February 10, 2014
    Got this for a friend from her puppy for Valentines. She will love it. They were quick to complete my order and it was on its way in a day. Looks awesome. Only thing is with the engraving being the color it is doesn't show the writing on it very well. Wish it could have been in different colors such as red or black hearts and writing then you could see it better. Still is a neat gift.
    Great size and gift
    By jayna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was just like the preview picture. The lettering looked really good and just how I ordered it. Absolutely love it and can't wait to give it to hubby.
    Nice gift
    By jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin square, NY) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with this gift. Really pretty and she will defiantly be able to reuse the jar when the candy is gone. It was filled about half way with Hersey kisses, so I did buy more chocolates to fill it up completly. That would be my only complaint
    what a sweet gift!
    By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, the quality, pricing and promptness of delivery did NOT disapoint! What a sweet gift for my husband that has everything. Thank you!
    Great gift
    By Jacquetta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reeves, LA) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this item. I've bought several this year for gifts
    Perfect present for a loved one!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 20, 2013
    I think a personalized jar is a great idea. I got it for my boyfriend who is in college and it's nice to give him something that will make him feel better when he's homesick. The only problem is that the Hershey kisses do not really allow you to read the engravings, but that is okay because the jar can be filled with other things. I like the quality of the jar. It looks very durable and the engravings make it look adorable. I really recommend it!
    Adorable!!!
    By Cristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My family will love it!! It's the perfect size and everything turned out looking great :)
    Love it!
    By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Gardner, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made the perfect gift for Grandpa!
    Perfect gift!
    By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the PERFECT gift! I've bought 5 of these over the past few yrs and absolutely love them, as do the people I've bought them for. It's doesn't get any more personal than this, you can be silly, sentimental, whatever. I highly recommend them!
    Sweet idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - February 23, 2013
    Just the perfect gift to let someone know how special they are.
    I added little personal notes with the candy.
    Very pleased!!
    By Monica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When arrived at his address he was all smiles and very pleased with the quality and the Hershey kisses. Thanks for making this Valentine Day for my sweetheart special
    nice gift
    By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think the design on the conversation hearts candy jar is really pretty and having the option to customize it is wonderful. The only downfall of this item is that unless you have darker colored candies inside the jar you can't read the inscription inside the hearts. All in all it is still a very nice item and I would recommend it to others.
    Great for the person that has everything.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, IL) - February 17, 2013
    My husband was surprised and loved the conversation hearts candy Jar. The product quality was excellent and the candy was fresh. Fast deliver. I will purchase again for gifts.
    wonderful customer service
    By Loretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my item ( the conversation hearts candy jar with hershey's kisses ) and it was cracked..pretty badly. I immediately called customer service and they handled it very well and assured me they would send another one out right away and I would have it by Valentines Day. I haven't received it yet but upon tracking it I see it should arrive today..one day to spare! I am very pleased with the way it was handled. Every purchase I have made through Personalization.com has met or exceeded my expectations. Good work!!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - February 11, 2013
    this is such an awesome gift for a reasonable price!. I used the personalization hearts to state cool attributes of the people ( my children) I gave them to so they can have a jar on their study desks that will always remind them of who they are and who loves them... no matter what. Thanks for offering.
    A cute gift for anyone!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - February 4, 2013
    This was one of the gifts from this website that I gave my fiance for our two year anniversary and he loved it! In addition to the little hershey kisses, I added slips of paper that have little messages for him. He liked that extra gesture and thought it was very sweet and creative of me. I love pmall.com and always come here to get great gifts!
    Something to keep around!!!
    By Terry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful and practical idea. We now have a nice candy dish to keep around that reminds us of Valentines 2012
    He loved it
    By Jenny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend is extremely hard to shop for (unless I buy him car parts...) this gift was great and exactly as pictured.
    LOVED IT!
    By JENNIFER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to my husband for Valentines day and put all our "special dates" on it!
    Hugs & Kisses
    By Kim N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holden, MA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you once again for excellent customer service and quality product. I have been a frequent shopper on your site for years and have always been extremely happy with all the gifts I have purchased ! Thank you for helping me create wonderful memories from the gifts I have purchased from your site. I am always asked where I get such unique gifts, and I always send everyone to your site. I can't say enough about the level of customer service I receive every time. Sincerely I am a life long customer.
    Cute idea, hard to see
    By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this idea but was disappointed with the end result. My Valentine could hardly read what was said on it, the etching didn't show up enough. Really took away from
    it that I had to help him read it.
    This was Unique and Perfect =)
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over the years I have bought many personalized Items from your website, all have been gifts and I am always satisfied 100% this one was Unique, I loved the Hearts and being able to write the sayings. Our Anniversary is Valentines day, so I Always try to do something different, this one fit.
    Thank You =)
    nice product
    By Bonnie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice product, good quality, say those special things and keep forever
    didnt like
    By JAMES D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    since the lettering is done in white its almost impossible to see the hearts and the wording inside. Not very satisfied.
    Color needed
    By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When the recipients of the gifts opened them, everyone wanted to know "what does it say?", but no one could read the engraving. May I suggest that you insert a red sheet of paper in the jar before filling with the kisses. If I had opened beforehand, I would have done so myself. Thanks, SS
    candy with a kiss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - February 12, 2012
    My friend that I sent it to loved it. He says when he looks at it he thinks of me. It's difficult to buy something for a man that doesn't seem too girlie. This was perfect!
    kisses for my wife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - February 10, 2012
    It is just what I expected it would be very beautiful like my wife..
    Very nice, but could be a little improved
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really impressed with the quality and price of your products, but I have one complaint. The lettering on the jar should be in dark pink or black, or should be able to edit this on your own. The white is hard to see.
    Very nice candy jar, hard to see the writing
    By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyd, WI) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I seen this candy jar and thought what a perfect gift for my mom. It comes with 5 hearts and thats nice. It came and it looked great. The only thing that I was a little disapointed in is its really hard to see the names on it. If there isn't anything in the jar. Even when there is something in it, its still hard to see.
    I love it
    By LaTisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my hubby. I was looking for something different. He has everything. I thought this would be nice in his office. I got to personalize it the way I wanted and I even put a special note. Now everytime he gets a candy he will remember his TISHABOO.
    Fun Valentine's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MO) - February 19, 2011
    I like the notes one can put inside the five hearts. It was easy to create the notes and order the product. The product arrived on time as promised. The one drawback is that the heart etchings on glass are very hard to read. I had to tell my wife that I actually had created the inscriptions inside the hearts before she even noticed there were inscriptions.
    Valentine's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Summit, NC) - February 16, 2011
    The jar was awesome and my boyfriend LOVED it!! It's sitting on his desk at work. It was a little small but made up for it with the candy that was provided that I wasn't aware I would be getting.
    Great Present
    By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for Valentine's Day for my husband. He keeps it on his desk filled with peanut m&m's.
    Received the wrong product ...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 28, 2012
    after the wrong gift was given for valentines day, they corrected their mistake and sent the correct candy jar. It was a let down to give the wrong gift, but the one they finally got (late for valentines) -it was exactly what I ordered, and nice.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved